Aparthotel
Prices from: $26

Guest reviews about Апартаменти-студія на Герцена

м. Чернівці вул. Герцена 2 В 2 В, 2 під‘їзд, 7 поверх , кв. 69, Chernivtsi, 58022, UkraineShow on map
To city center: 1.9 km
9.1 Superb
Price from: $26

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.1 Superb 441 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.8
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
8.7

Guest Reviews

Double room with balcony
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Sofiia
8 Feb 2023
9.0
will be fine

not an accurate description of the accommodation

Large double room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Cevand
5 Dec 2022
9.0
It's all cool, but it's just part of a multi-room apartment...

In fact, it is one room of a very large three-room apartment. Yes, the bathroom is personal, everything you need is there, but... but there are problems with soundproofing...

Deluxe double studio
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Инна
20 Nov 2022
10
highly recommend. in clean, beautiful, cozy. there are all conditions and amenities!
Deluxe double studio
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Kamila
9 Nov 2022
9.0
I liked everything

When booking, you chose a separate apartment, but this is an apartment for several smart apartments. Everything was comfortable, but I would like to understand right away that they are not completely separate apartments.

Large double room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Kateryna
25 Oct 2022
10
pleasant owner, convenient location of the house. It is convenient to go downstairs and have dinner (all in one complex)

——

Double room with balcony
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Sam
23 Oct 2022
8.0
Mostly positive except for the points described.

I did not like that this is a room in the apartment, this is not indicated anywhere. It was not possible to take a bath, because. the drain lets water through (for the sake of the bath, I chose this option).

Deluxe double studio
3 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Tetiana
10 Oct 2022
10
I recommend! very comfortable and has everything you need

This was not the case

Large double room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Олександр
3 Oct 2022
9.0
Everything was great
Deluxe double studio
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Lena
2 Oct 2022
9.0
If it is better to follow cleanliness, everything will be fine

not very clean, a lot of foreign hair, also on the bed

Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Dmytro
29 Sep 2022
9.0
I recommend to visit
Large double room
1 night
July 2022
Group
Mykyta
8 Sep 2022
6.0
In Chernivtsi for an average budget you will not find better. But pleasures 0

Location, housekeeper light bulbs in the style of faded blue rooms - this is a disaster

Large double room
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Ira
24 Aug 2022
9.0
nice apartment
Large double room
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Kateryna
22 Aug 2022
10
Great place to stay in town, nice design and location

Everything is great :)

Large double room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Julia
25 Jul 2022
10
Great apartments

-

Large double room
4 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Hektor_1
24 Jul 2022
9.0
Good, comfortable apartment for one or two people.

The location of the bathroom. I wish the amenities were more personalized.

Deluxe double studio
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Hanna
4 Jul 2022
9.0
A good place to relax.

It's a pity that there was no balcony and the soundproofing was poor.

Deluxe double studio
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Anton
3 Jun 2022
10
delightful girl populates, sympathetic, smiling, understanding, thank you so much
Large double room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Olena
1 Jun 2022
9.0
I liked it very much! Price / quality - perfect

Noisy neighbors (noisy until one in the morning). Claims not to the accommodation, but to the people

Large double room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Iegor
21 May 2022
10
Everything is super! Recommend!
Large double room
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Vera
29 Jan 2022
10
clean, quiet

no complaints

Double room with balcony
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Олександр
21 Oct 2021
10
Rest in apartments on Hertsyn.

Problems with parking spaces as in any big city. But an underground parking lot is being built in the yard, which may reduce the number of cars near the house in the future.

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Катерина
12 Oct 2021
9.0
Great apartments

A little far from the center, but that's not a big problem. It looks like the cable TV is not connected and only Youtube works, although again if you're staying for a few nights and on business it's not too much of a problem.

Deluxe double studio
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Mariana
8 Oct 2021
10
Nice and comfortable

Good audibility of neighbors, no outlets next to the bed

Large double room
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Олег
26 Sep 2021
10
Real impressions

I liked everything

Large double room
7 nights
September 2021
Couple
Agostino
15 Sep 2021
6.0
restrained

bathroom is too small

Deluxe double studio
11 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Юлія
13 Sep 2021
9.0
Don't miss the opportunity!

no minuses were found

Double room with balcony
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Andrii
13 Sep 2021
10
Top!

-

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Максим
21 Aug 2021
7.0
The bathroom has a strange layout

You need to go out of the room into a small corridor, where there are two more apartments, and then into the toilet, which is only yours, but it closes only from the middle, so someone can enter your toilet while you are not there, the small corridor itself closes from the main corridor, which is good)

Double room with balcony
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Volodymyr
18 Aug 2021
10
Great bed

Repair work outside the window

Double room with balcony
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Tatiana
16 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with balcony
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Marina
5 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

In such a small apartment, if a stove is provided, there should also be an extractor hood. Neighbors fried potatoes with garlic, everyone almost suffocated) There is no mirror in the room Bathroom with toilet through the common corridor No window for ventilation

Large double room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Grygoriy
3 Aug 2021
8.0
Clean apartment near the center

It is advisable to have a bathroom inside the room, and not in a separate room, which is why you have to go out into a common corridor. Location not far from the center but not ideal either

Double room with balcony
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Ирина
29 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Alisa
27 Jul 2021
10
Everything is fine!!!

There are no downsides.

Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2021
Group
Borys
26 Jul 2021
4.0
11 shades of disappointment on Herzen

Lux apartments with a bathroom in the corridor, in one of the rooms it is hard to call a bathroom, the sockets that are already broken in the new building, the view from the windows to the construction site, a dripping boiler into a 5-liter container at night conveys an unforgettable effect of presence. the room overlooking the row received another bonus - three air conditioners from three rooms, good night 5/5. ps: the hostess is not an honest person, to put it mildly: they asked to extend one room until 18-00 so that two couples would go to the shower before the train and not worry about things. we were offered a super deluxe bathroom in the room for 900 UAH; at least a discount could be made, because we don't take a full day, but that's not the point - we refused, and in the evening it is. the number was already on the booking with an offer of UAH 855))) this is to everyone who booked there, so that they understand who you are dealing with.

Double room with balcony
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Olha
24 Jul 2021
10
Definitely a great choice for a temporary stay in Chernivtsi! Thank you! Everything was as good as possible! Stay the same wonderful

Nothing to complain about ;)

Large double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Volodymyr
23 Jul 2021
5.0
Overall good. Recommend.

1) I gave a low rating due to a disagreement with the owner of the room. The description of the room indicates the option of a private bathroom, but in reality this is not the case. The bathroom with shower is entered through a common corridor where guests from other rooms can be. The owner of the room, at my request, made material compensation in the amount of 20%. Thank you so much for that. But my multiple requests (within 7 days) to amend the room description on the site were ignored. The site's support service was also in no hurry to change it. At the time of the publication of the review, no changes had been made. 2) The bathroom has a hairdryer, but no separate outlet. 3) Yes, and also a wish to the owner. Clean the tiles in the shower after builders. There are still traces of grouting

Double room with balcony
2 nights
May 2021
Group
Shamil
14 May 2021
10
excellent

I would like partitions in the vestibule. decoratively

Large double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Юлия
12 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Large double room
1 night
May 2021
Family
Andrii
8 May 2021
10
We will come back again)
Large double room
2 nights
March 2021
Couple
Анастасия
19 Mar 2021
10
Chic place

There's no such thing)

Double room with balcony
2 nights
February 2021
Solo traveler
Сергій
28 Feb 2021
10
Exceptional
Deluxe double studio
2 nights
February 2021
Couple
Denys
16 Feb 2021
8.0
Very good

1. I was surprised that the site indicated the apartments, but settled in a room in the KV of 3 rooms. This surprised me. 2. It is necessary to adjust Cold / hot water, difficult to adjust. 3 door to the room with frosted glass, the light in the common corridor interferes. 4. Would like a shoe rack. 5. Air freshener in the toilet 5. Taxi (slope) arrives at the beginning of the house at the address, some kind of confusion with the location. which is far from our entrance, it is not convenient to walk in the snow with suitcases

Double room with balcony
1 night
January 2021
Solo traveler
Anzhelika
26 Jan 2021
10
Nice apartment, I recommend

A bit difficult to find, but this is not a big minus, they guided by phone, got there fine. View from the balcony to the construction site.

Double room with balcony
3 nights
January 2021
Couple
Dmitry
5 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

Tight parking, but underground parking of the residential complex, just under construction)

Double room with balcony
1 night
November 2020
Couple
Vladislava
22 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional
Deluxe double studio
1 night
November 2020
Couple
Сергей
8 Nov 2020
8.0
Very good

1. In the corridor (general) the light is on at night and the door from the room with glass inserts and it is not comfortable to sleep in the light. 2. A dirty floor and a lump of hair was lying around. 3. There is a TV, but without channels, only the Internet is in it and we could not watch the movie, and I think it will not work for you either. 4. There is a lack of a small table, such as a coffee table.

Double room with balcony
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Oleksandra
5 Nov 2020
8.0
Nice apartments
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Anonymous
12 Oct 2020
5.0
Not apartments, but a hostel. I would not have stopped here if I had known

These are not apartments. This is a room in the hostel, because the bathroom is not in the room, but separately, and all the residents of the hostel have access to it.

Double room with balcony
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Mariia
4 Oct 2020
9.0
A great choice for a reasonable price.

I didn't expect that in order to get to the difficult room, you have to go through a corridor to which there is an exit from 2 more rooms.

Double room with balcony
2 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Tetyana
26 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

I would recommend giving 2 duvets per bed.