Aparthotel
Prices from: $33

Guest reviews about Havana Apart Hotel

saray mah. güzelyalı cad no :10 havana apart otel, 07400 Alanya, TurkeyShow on map
8.8 Fabulous
Price from: $33

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 65 reviews
Facilities
8.1
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.6
Value for money
9.0
Location
9.9
Free WiFi
8.9

Guest Reviews

Apartment
5 nights
January 2022
Couple
Mariia
30 Jan 2022
10
recommend
Apartment with sea view
5 nights
November 2021
Couple
Yelyzaveta
28 Nov 2021
10
Will definitely come back here again
Apartment
14 nights
September 2021
Couple
Ольга
5 Oct 2021
10
Wonderful

The shower was a little dumbfounded 🤪. Look at the photo - they do not hide it. But we're used to it. it was not wet, it was clean, the water in the tap was always both hot and cold.

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Petr
6 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Several times the new towels were not very clean. I did not like the shower with a hole in the floor, especially when the nearby toilet is flooded. A washing machine and a dishwasher would not interfere (but they were not in the description, so this is not a complaint). The safe is located at the reception, it is not convenient. Unfortunately there is no pool. Quite noisy in the evening, live music played in the restaurants downstairs (but this is a problem of a good place, if you want quieter - live on). Someone else might like it.

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Petr
6 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Gyulshen
4 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
7 nights
July 2021
Group
Reija
17 Jul 2021
10
Havana
Apartment with sea view
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Alexey
20 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect

I will not be original - I did not like the shower arrangement. In addition, in one of the rooms the air conditioner was not completely operational, it worked noisily and it was impossible to use it at night.

Apartment with sea view
12 nights
March 2021
Family
Olha
14 Mar 2021
9.0
Perfect

I didn't really like the shower - there is just a drain in the floor near the toilet, it would be better at least with a booth

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
March 2021
Family
Nataliia
13 Mar 2021
3.0
Do not recommend

Stayed in these apartments for the second time. The first in January 21, the second - in March 21. The main disadvantage is the terrible soundproofing. Consider that it simply does not exist. You will hear all the conversations of the neighbors, their trips to the shower and toilet, the elevator, the constant hum from the fan. During our second stay in March this apartment changed hands. It got even worse. There was no hot water for three days. The apartments were not cleaned at all. They weren't very tense before, but at least they took the garbage away. After the change of owner, cleaning stopped completely. However, renovations have begun. In rooms and common areas. All this is accompanied by noise and the smell of paint. On the penultimate day, they came to us and asked us to walk for a couple of hours on the street while they painted (!) Our room. We refused. We saw how some people simply moved out because of such conditions. The last two days the elevator was turned off. The front desk worker is missing. The doors to the building are always open. Come who wants, take what you want. When we left because of the non-working elevator, we had to drag heavy bags ourselves from the 4th floor. There are no employees at the front desk. Waited, put the key and left. Now I definitely do not recommend these apartments for accommodation.

Apartment with sea view
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Sergey
18 Feb 2021
9.0
Ideal for a tourist for a few days.

In the kitchen above the kettle there is a pozh sensor. Security, which always turned on the general siren in the hotel if it got steam from a boiling kettle. Move the kettle to another place, the sensors do not like steam very much) Overall, the Hotel looks like a converted residential building.

Apartment
4 nights
January 2021
Family
Konstiantyn-odessa
30 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
4 nights
January 2021
Family
Svetlana
18 Jan 2021
8.0
Very good

Not a very comfortable shower))) or rather it doesn't seem to exist, there is a drain in the floor and a mixer on the wall right next to the toilet. Tolerable, of course, but we are not picky people, for someone it may be a matter of principle. The view from the windows is not very good, although they promised seaview, but the room was side and the sea seemed to be visible, but not what was expected. We were only 4 days and did not spend much time at the hotel, so it's okay too)))

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
January 2021
Group
Mariia
10 Jan 2021
10
Ideally!
Apartment with sea view
11 nights
January 2021
Family
Ksenia
10 Jan 2021
10
Everything was great.
Apartment with sea view
12 nights
November 2020
Family
Anna
8 Jan 2021
5.0
Passable

There is no Internet. It is impossible to work. Cleaning is weird. Either they don’t bring garbage bags, or don’t change the towels.

Apartment with sea view
6 nights
December 2020
Family
Viri
27 Dec 2020
7.0
For the price it's ok

a restaurant

Apartment with sea view
15 nights
November 2020
Family
Alena
30 Nov 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
2 nights
November 2020
Family
Slepchuk
22 Nov 2020
10
Excellent hotel by the sea in the center of Alanya

All liked it

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
November 2020
Family
Olga
16 Nov 2020
10
Wonderful hotel by the sea

I would very much like to have a little cleaner kitchen and appliances)

Apartment with sea view
14 nights
October 2020
Family
Elena
27 Oct 2020
9.0
Perfect

Toiletries (shampoo, gel) could be added

Apartment
14 nights
October 2020
Group
Zalina
27 Oct 2020
10
A lot of positive.
Apartment with sea view
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Roman
24 Oct 2020
6.0
Cleopatra beach across the road. All of the pluses.

The hotel is very old and dirty. There was no hot water. The rating clearly does not correspond to reality.

Apartment with sea view
8 nights
October 2020
Group
O
19 Oct 2020
9.0
A good place

No hot water in the morning and evening. Noisy.

Apartment with sea view
7 nights
October 2020
Solo traveler
Pavel
17 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment with sea view
11 nights
October 2020
Family
Konstantin
12 Oct 2020
9.0
Great place for a family holiday

Not very comfortable little toilet. Shower right next to the toilet