Guest house
Prices from: $96

Guest reviews about Dar Marsa Cubes

Rue Mondher Ben AMMAR 2070 la MARSA Tunisie, 2070 La Marsa, TunisiaShow on map
8.1 Very good
Price from: $96

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.1 Very good 37 reviews
Facilities
7.6
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.6
Value for money
7.6
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
7.5

Guest Reviews

2 nights
April 2022
Family
Anonymous
17 Apr 2022
8.0
Chic Marsa of all the rest and juicy dishes

Lack of sufficient lighting

Double room "Musk"
1 night
April 2022
Family
Mourad
11 Apr 2022
8.0
Open

The price remains high

Double room "Musk"
5 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Sandra
31 Jan 2022
9.0
VERY AUTHENTIC
Double room "Musk"
1 night
March 2021
Solo traveler
Issam
28 Mar 2021
8.0

Equipment

Yasmin Suite
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Emmanuelle
23 Feb 2020
10
Sublime Guest House

Nothing

Double room "Musk"
2 nights
October 2019
Family
Marie
2 Nov 2019
7.9
Good
Double room "Musk"
1 night
October 2019
Family
Pietro
20 Oct 2019
2.5
Very poor

Despite the fact that they wrote to me that I would come after the wedding, they did not open upon arrival, breaking the tradition. I also went to unnecessarily call on the phone, they are not serious

Ambre Suite
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Irina
26 Sep 2019
8.8
Astonishing

1. There was no hot water in the bathroom. It seems that the staff does not know how to turn on the water heater, or is simply not attentive or economical. This is not acceptable at this price! We arrived at the hotel after 7 pm, the staff hid and there was no one to ask for hot water. In the morning, the staff did not turn on hot water either. 2. Poor sound permeability of rooms - if downstairs in the dining room or living room they are talking loudly in the room on the second floor, you can hear everything.

Yasmin Suite
1 night
September 2019
Family
Ismail
21 Sep 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Yasmin Suite
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Marina
28 Aug 2019
7.5
Very beautiful traditional house

Staff who don't have a sense of hospitality. The pool is beautiful but no sun loungers to use. The so-called terrace does exist, but besides the fact that there is nothing to stand there, the laundry is dried on a hanger .... in short, there is still a lot to reconsider. Wish it could have been perfect with better welcome and furnished terrace.

Double room "Fella"
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Sarra
27 Aug 2019
10
a wonderful stay in a quiet haven

everything was perfect!

Yasmin Suite
7 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Traveller
24 Aug 2019
7.5
Good

The breakfast was small, there were no capsules for the coffee machine. Early breakfast didn't work.

Fatma Suite
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Adérald
20 Aug 2019
4.6
Disappointing

Value for money for Tunisia was very very poor, poor reception, lack of service and unpleasant atmosphere. I will never return and would recommend this place

Double room "Musk"
3 nights
June 2019
Group
Cornelius
20 Jul 2019
10
good place to stay near Tunis and Carthage by the sea.

Nothing

Double room "Fella"
1 night
April 2019
Group
Florinda
24 Apr 2019
8.3
Very good
Double room "Musk"
1 night
April 2019
Couple
Bearojas
20 Apr 2019
10
Stay in the palace

To stay in this place, you must have a car.

Double room "Musk"
1 night
December 2018
Solo traveler
Regina
19 Dec 2018
9.2
Everything is fine, I can recommend at any time, just a little hard to find
Double room "Musk"
4 nights
September 2018
Solo traveler
Florence
17 Sep 2018
9.6
Exceptional