Villa
Prices from: $102

Guest reviews about Tortuga Villas Pattaya

415/14 Soi Phra Tam Nak 6, 20150 Pattaya South, ThailandShow on map
7.6 Good
Price from: $102

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.6 Good 148 reviews
Facilities
7.7
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Value for money
7.9
Location
8.0
Free WiFi
8.1

Guest Reviews

Superior Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
4 nights
March 2023
Family
Batkaev
21 Mar 2023
10
Great, great for family

Furniture falls apart a little in places, and it would be nice to sharpen knives sometimes)

Superior Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Nico
26 Apr 2022
10
Very satisfied!

It was very disappointing that hot water did not come out easily even though there was a large jacuzzi, and the hot water in the shower almost did not come out.

Superior Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
3 nights
January 2022
Group
Ojima
5 Jan 2022
8.0
Villa in Pattaya

I felt like going in if the water in the pool could circulate more. The TV was small for the size of the room.

Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
2 nights
October 2020
Family
ゆう子
26 Oct 2020
8.0
Excellent except no hot water

The water pressure in the shower is weak and the water is lukewarm There was no hot water in the bathtub. wasteful

Superior 3-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
4 nights
March 2020
Couple
Patrick
27 Mar 2020
8.0
Beautiful spacious villa in a quiet area

Comfort bedding (2 rooms tested). Failure to adhere to the schedule requested by the cleaning team. No sun loungers by the pool (0 sun loungers per villa for 6 people)

Deluxe 4-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
4 nights
February 2020
Group
Big
5 Feb 2020
9.0
Cleanliness kindness gab!!!

There was nothing to regret If I had to point it out, I had to manually open the gate for parking (it would have been nice if it opened automatically with a remote control). Kitchen utensils such as a ladle, spatula, and scissors were lacking.

Deluxe Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Yohei
24 Aug 2019
10
Recommended for families with small children. "For those who like to go out at night, it's a little far from the main area."

It would have been better if the amenities were a little more substantial. Also, the water pressure and hot water in the shower are unsatisfactory. However, I would like to repeat it again because I want to spend comfortably.

Deluxe 4-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
5 nights
July 2019
Family
Eunsuk
2 Aug 2019
8.8
A place I was satisfied with overall, a place I want to go again if I have a chance

The toilet was old and there were places where the drainage was not good, and there was a bit of a bad smell.