Hotel
Prices from: $31

Guest reviews about Nova Platinum Hotel

562-562/1 Moo 10 Pratumnak Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, 20260 Pattaya South, ThailandShow on map
6.1 Pleasant
Price from: $31

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.1 Pleasant 108 reviews
Facilities
6.5
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Value for money
6.6
Location
7.9
Free WiFi
7.1

Guest Reviews

Superior Double or Twin Room
17 nights
January 2023
Family
Alexis
30 Jan 2023
9.0
Alright

The Indians who don't respect anything when he comes home very late at night, shouting in the hallways or loud music at 4 a.m. Luckily that doesn't happen often. They have no respect but it can happen in any hotel

Deluxe king room
5 nights
January 2023
Couple
Salman
3 Jan 2023
7.0
Most of the guests are from India. Hotel is ok for the money

The hotel is considered 3 stars for the Indian community. For breakfast, it is not suitable for Arabs and Gulf nationals in particular

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Remy
31 Dec 2022
5.0
To avoid

Hotel is invaded by Indians who do not respect anything (nuisance), in addition the guard asked me every evening for my wife's identity card, thinking that she was a prostitute.

Deluxe king room
18 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Magne
9 Dec 2022
4.0
Good before, but hopeless now.

Far too many party-loving Indians who first partied outside and then continued in the hotel - in the rooms and in the corridors. It only calmed down when it was 5/6 in the morning.

Grand Deluxe King Pool View
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Fahad
14 Nov 2022
1.0
Old and worn out, I do not recommend booking it at all

A very old, worn-out hotel, the room is not clean and its furniture is very worn out, as is the bathroom. I was checked out of the hotel less than an hour after entering

Superior King Room
1 night
June 2022
Group
محمد
2 Jun 2022
1.0
The worst stay I have ever had. I made a check out an hour after entering the hotel

Treating employees

Deluxe king room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Saifgeh
2 Jun 2022
1.0
Bad hotel and not worth visiting even for free

The treatment of employees

Grand Deluxe King Pool View
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Patrick
23 Mar 2022
8.0
Will stay there again when the clients return

no customers so no restaurant, no breakfast buffet

Grand Deluxe King Pool View
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Ilpo
12 Mar 2022
9.0
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Superior King Room
1 night
September 2020
Solo traveler
秋山
27 Sep 2020
3.0
Hmm. .

There is a spider web in the bathtub no hot water Maybe not the second time. If you just want to sleep, I think you'll be fine.

Superior King Room
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Alexandre
16 Feb 2020
6.7
100% Hindu

There are too many Indians, only groups of men who dress women from head to toe, it is very unpleasant when we come as a couple to this hotel. The pool is beautiful, but very dirty, the water depth is not more than 1 m 10 m, in these cases it makes no sense to put a slide. Hotel to run

Deluxe king room
2 nights
January 2020
Solo traveler
Abdulkarim
12 Jan 2020
1.0
bad

Unbearable nuisance from the Indian community

Superior King Room
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Mohammed
3 Jan 2020
3.3
nasty

everything

Deluxe king room
10 nights
October 2019
Solo traveler
Aqil
13 Oct 2019
4.2
For the Arabs no

Services Abanh what works for the Arabs as a whole Indian nationality

Deluxe king room
6 nights
July 2019
Group
Naif
27 Jul 2019
2.5
will not be returned

Small rooms, smaller bathroom, noise, and millions of Indians