Hotel
Prices from: $15

Guest reviews about OYO 75327 Diyana Residence

247/86 moo10 soi yensabai ,nongprue banglamung nongprue banglamung, chonburi 20150, 20150 Pattaya South, ThailandShow on map
1.0 Bad
Price from: $15

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

1.0 Bad 1 review
Facilities
2.5
Cleanliness
2.5
Comfort
2.5
Value for money
5.0
Location
5.0

Guest Reviews

2 nights
August 2020
Group
Anonymous
17 Sep 2020
1.0
It was not good

- Unprofessional staff who cannot change money - Air conditioning does not work in some rooms - I had to wait almost an hour at check out to get my deposit back

Deluxe double room
3 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Cgwfreedo
27 Nov 2019
9.2
Perfect

The air conditioner is not great

Deluxe double room
11 nights
April 2019
Group
Pierre
22 Apr 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Wi-Fi is a bit moody, but nothing serious

Deluxe triple room
2 nights
March 2019
Couple
Gang
9 Apr 2019
4.2
Booking is not recommended.

The boss has a very bad attitude because he knows that there is no free wifi and still writes free wifi. The exchange rate is very bad and lied to me that we said it was so low everywhere. There is no elevator to climb the stairs. The building opposite the room is facing my window. I can’t open the curtains at all. The room was not cleaned in the middle of the two-day stay. The toilet is very small and the drainage is not good

Deluxe double room
2 nights
April 2019
Group
Anastassiya
7 Apr 2019
6.7
Pleasant

WI-FI work, it practically does not work in the room, the air conditioner was blowing strongly in the room, right on the bed.

Deluxe double room
1 night
March 2019
Group
Quang
13 Mar 2019
8.3
Very good

The room on the first floor is a bit dark, there is no cup in the room so that you can use it instead of a shift for brushing your teeth

Deluxe double room
13 nights
March 2019
Family
Tatiana
9 Mar 2019
10
Good
Deluxe double room
1 night
February 2019
Group
Qinming
8 Mar 2019
7.5
Fine
Deluxe double room
2 nights
February 2019
Group
Federico
23 Feb 2019
9.6
Exceptional

nothing

Deluxe double room
1 night
February 2019
Group
Chris
16 Feb 2019
7.9
Good

A bit far from the center

Deluxe double room
3 nights
February 2019
Couple
Певел
11 Feb 2019
5.0
Passable

Each time they say to wait 5-10 minutes and smile. The problem is not being resolved. They changed the number only after poking my nose into the overflowing toilet.