Hotel
Prices from: $21

Guest reviews about Sita Krabi Hotel

99, Hutangkoun Rd., Pak Nam, Mueang, 81000 Krabi town, ThailandShow on map
9.0 Superb
Price from: $21

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 214 reviews
Facilities
9.1
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.6
Value for money
9.4
Location
7.9
Free WiFi
9.4

Guest Reviews

Standard double room
6 nights
March 2023
Solo traveler
Simone
23 Mar 2023
10
Excellent hotel for Krabi City ... to be evaluated better if staying in the city

close enough to the center on foot, 15-20 minutes. perhaps a position closer to the beaches should be evaluated for greater evening life and services in the city.

Standard double room
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Klaus
14 Mar 2023
9.0
Very decent stop over hotel

You have to accept the central location, it's a bit far to the center of Krabi.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
March 2023
Couple
David
13 Mar 2023
9.0
Agréable

you should know that it is far from everyone, you automatically need a scooter or take a taxi to get around, the center is + - 23 min by scooter. Breakfast not great

Standard double room
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Eric
7 Mar 2023
10
EXCEPTIONAL value for money
Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Group
Arib13
5 Mar 2023
10
It couldn't have been more perfect.

The door had a malfunction. I always had to open and close it twice or it beeped. There was always little toilet paper.

Standard double room
3 nights
February 2023
Solo traveler
Javid
4 Mar 2023
8.0
Unhappy ending

When checking out, the management woman came and showed me the towel and asked: There is only one towel in the room, where is the second one 🤔🤔😱😱😱 The question and the way the question was asked was so very uncomfortable! I answered because the cleaning lady left only one towel after cleaning and I showed her my small backpack and said you are welcome to open my backpack.

Standard double room
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Sar
4 Mar 2023
10
Perfect!

Nothing !

Standard double room
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Carlamj
25 Feb 2023
8.0
Good

Excellent.

Standard double room
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Nils
19 Feb 2023
7.0
Good alternative in the not so touristy area of ​​Krabi

Walking into town was a bit longer, but reasonable. At night there was occasional street noise and since there was a fan in the bathroom, the bathroom and the rest of the room heated up very quickly, especially overnight.

Standard double room
7 nights
February 2023
Couple
Petr
19 Feb 2023
10
The hotel is just wonderful, I recommend it to everyone who cares about comfort and cleanliness🔥🔥

there's no such thing

Standard double room
5 nights
February 2023
Couple
Philipp
18 Feb 2023
7.0
In general, it should be recommended

- Breakfast was not very varied - the laundry service didn't sort the laundry by colour, didn't give any information about it either, so unfortunately messed up some light-colored parts; the boss personally tried her best the night before departure to save the washed-out areas

Room for two
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Albertjan
12 Feb 2023
9.0
if you're in the area go and have a good night's sleep there.
Standard double room
2 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Jean
7 Feb 2023
8.0
a good base for when you arrive but not more than two nights

location

Standard double room
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Margot
4 Feb 2023
7.0
Good stay in Krabi

Room overlooking noisy street +++ Location quite remote from the city center Hot water to be regulated directly on the heater (not explained)

Standard double room
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Christophe
26 Jan 2023
10
Everything is fine
Standard double room
1 night
January 2023
Family
Polina
24 Jan 2023
10
Highly recommend the hotel for accommodation. Value for money 👍. The breakfasts are superb. The staff is very responsive. Up to the beach
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Anonymous
21 Jan 2023
10
The hotel is really very good. The staff is always available, accommodating, very welcoming (check-in earlier than
Standard double room
1 night
January 2023
Solo traveler
Salou
19 Jan 2023
6.0
good, clean stay with many small flaws

No light and no socket by the bed. the main light in the room can't be turned off with a switch, you have to remove the room card, which cuts off all the electricity, really doesn't make sense. Unfortunately only one roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. Balcony cannot be used, no seating. Unfortunately, the staff was not able to organize transport for me to the nearest island. I was only offered an overpriced taxi for 1000 baht to the pier, where I had to take care of the onward journey. At another hotel in the next street I got the complete transport to the next island for 650 baht. no idea why that wasn't possible with Sita Krabi Hotel. Unfortunately, the rooms are not soundproof at all, you can hear noises from the adjoining rooms and even if someone is walking down the hall at night.

Standard double room
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Yuri
16 Jan 2023
10
The best family hotel in Krabi ❤

Nothing. Everything was perfect. From meeting us at the airport to being driven all the way to Ao Nang.

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Enrique
16 Jan 2023
9.0
Excellent value for money and quality.

to put something, I do not quite understand the reason why you have to choose breakfast the night before if it is based on the same thing. eggs (of different shapes) with the same complements. This has not been an inconvenience, but I do not understand it.

Room for two
1 night
January 2023
Solo traveler
Blh57
13 Jan 2023
10
Superb hotel in Krabi

Nothing

Room for two
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Anja
8 Jan 2023
10
Great service, big clean rooms

We liked everything very much, there was nothing to complain about.

Standard double room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Serena
8 Jan 2023
9.0
Great shot!

the only perplexity remained the breakfast which cost 200bat and of which, therefore, due to the excessive price in my opinion, I did not use.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Anne
19 Dec 2022
8.0
Hotel Sita Krabi

Very limited sound insulation. If you need absolute silence to sleep, it's not easy because you can hear the traffic loudly.

Standard double room
3 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Naima
8 Dec 2022
9.0
pleasant stay
Standard Twin Room
1 night
December 2022
Group
Natalia
6 Dec 2022
5.0
I would not repeat

The environment seemed quite ugly At reception they recommended a taxi to go to the ferry which we thought was expensive (250bth for a 7-minute journey, we did not think it was a good recommendation)

Standard double room
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Duarte
19 Nov 2022
9.0
Big

Nothing special.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Marc
19 Nov 2022
8.0
Do what it promises

When we checked out we had a grab request that we almost had to wait for because it took them about 20 minutes to go up to check that everything was correct in the room.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Candice
19 Nov 2022
10
comfortable hotel about twenty minutes walk from the city center
Standard double room
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Ophélie
14 Nov 2022
7.0
Convenient for the airport

Lack of a kettle in the room.

Standard double room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Natalia
22 Oct 2022
10
stay awesome)
Standard Twin Room
1 night
October 2022
Family
Miguel
22 Oct 2022
9.0
Great staff
Standard double room
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Elke
4 Oct 2022
8.0
a successful Thailand start

that the accommodation was a bit out of the way

Standard double room
5 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Jose
22 Sep 2022
10
Incredible place and where you should stay if you are traveling south of Thailand

The hotel facilities are quite new and comfortable. One of the best hotels I have stayed in in recent years. they deserve a rating above 10

Standard double room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Maria
18 Aug 2022
9.0
Good stay
Room for two
1 night
August 2022
Group
Yasuomi
14 Aug 2022
7.0
The best for relaxing leisure.

Old facility.

Standard double room
3 nights
February 2022
Couple
Kristina
15 Feb 2022
10
nice quiet place

expectation = reality everything is fine

Standard double room
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Darkmon
6 Jan 2022
10
Everything is fine

All liked it.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Viviane
26 Nov 2021
9.0
Great stopover

Nothing

Standard double room
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Hellmut
1 Apr 2020
10
Best recommendation for Krabi

Absolutely nothing.

Standard double room
3 nights
March 2020
Group
Sofia
8 Mar 2020
10
Great hotel at a great price
Standard Twin Room
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Kai
8 Mar 2020
9.0
Best hotel.
Standard Twin Room
1 night
February 2020
Family
Cathleen
8 Mar 2020
10
highly recommended

everything is perfect!

Standard double room
5 nights
January 2020
Couple
Romy
3 Mar 2020
8.0
Very satisfied, value for money

The location is a bit far from the center, we walked a lot, so it didn't bother us much, the air conditioning on the balcony and the lack of seating, couldn't really be used.

Room for two
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Isra77_
18 Feb 2020
9.0
Brilliant

Any

Standard double room
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Marc
18 Feb 2020
10
Wonderful

Everything was perfect. Nothing bad to say.

Room for two
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Rous8
18 Feb 2020
9.0
Clean, quiet, good service and friendly staff

We liked everything, only the pool would be enough for us, given that the hotel is located in the center of Krabi, and not on the beach.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Darina
16 Feb 2020
10
Very well
Standard double room
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Dmitrii
7 Feb 2020
10
Great option
Standard Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Group
Nordine
29 Jan 2020
10
Great hotel, quiet, natural, peaceful place. The staff is top notch! Beach and shops nearby.

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Standard double room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Anita
28 Jan 2020
9.0
Ideal for stops
Standard double room
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Xin
8 Jan 2020
10
Will come again
Room for two
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Iuliia
8 Jan 2020
10
Excellent hotel

There's no such thing))

Standard double room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Christopher
7 Jan 2020
9.6
Great hotel at a great price!
Standard double room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Julien
5 Jan 2020
6.0
yes yes not great

At the front desk they tried to please us to arrange everything for us so we could go to Koh Tao unfortunately... I don't know if it's their fault or not but instead of arriving at 3pm, arrived at 6pm :30 almost 7pm, leaving at 7am from my hotel. A day of hassle from bus to bus to van to bus to boat... still to boat... we lost a day. Everything was organized by them and they guaranteed us an arrival time. I don't know if they got us mixed up or not. I remain skeptical about this hotel. I would not recommend this in any way.

Standard double room
3 nights
January 2020
Couple
Erika
5 Jan 2020
10
I would repeat without a doubt

Upon arrival, it seemed that it was far from the center ... 15 minutes on foot, but it's worth it for the excellent treatment and tranquility ^_^

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Viviane
1 Jan 2020
10
Fantastic!

Nothing. Everything was perfect!

Standard double room
4 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Cafrecio
30 Dec 2019
10
Perfect place.

WiFi signal was not the best

Standard Twin Room
1 night
December 2019
Group
Barbara
26 Dec 2019
8.8
Great stopover

Too few seats in the breakfast room inside, breakfast was ok.

Standard Twin Room
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Recep
6 Dec 2019
10
Fantastic!!!

---

Standard double room
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Silas
25 Nov 2019
9.2
Good hotel

- unfortunately no safe

Standard double room
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Michael
24 Nov 2019
10
caring team

Nothing

Standard double room
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Adrian
24 Nov 2019
9.0
Recommended without reservation.
Standard double room
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Dmitrii
14 Nov 2019
9.6
Clean, modern, friendly!

The smoke detector on the ceiling flashed green across the room. Walk to the center for half an hour.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Jasonap
11 Nov 2019
10
Modern, new hotel at a reasonable price

There is absolutely nothing to complain about.

Standard double room
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Sergio
7 Nov 2019
10
Luxury stay
Standard double room
1 night
August 2019
Group
Federico
28 Aug 2019
9.6
Great for a fleeting night

maybe the breakfast selection could be improved a bit, ok but with little choice.

Standard double room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Lidia
15 Aug 2019
8.8
Modern hotel although a bit out of the center

Even though the room was on a high floor, it was very noisy from the road. It takes a good walk to get to the center, but you will get there