Hotel
Prices from: $36

Guest reviews about Koh Tao Beach Club

7/1 Moo 2, T. Ko Tao, A. Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84360 Koh Tao, ThailandShow on map
8.0 Very good
Price from: $36

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.0 Very good 649 reviews
Facilities
7.8
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Value for money
8.0
Location
9.0
Free WiFi
6.4

Guest Reviews

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
2 nights
April 2023
Group
Virginia
11 Apr 2023
3.0
You do not need it

The staff seemed annoyed and was partly unfriendly Ants crawled up the walls in our room in the evenings. You should have breakfast in the resort next door, but we didn't go there after the first day because the service and the food was really bad! Went out to eat instead For the money we would have expected a little more

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
April 2023
Couple
Sandra
10 Apr 2023
8.0
we were delighted with the service, the view, the terrace and even seeing the sunset from the bed

the smell in the bathroom took some getting used to, as well as the ants that formed a street. but didn't bother. The bedroom was at least free of bugs.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Sonia
1 Apr 2023
10
good performance
Superior Double Room with Pool Access
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Diana
1 Apr 2023
3.0
Not recommended

The reception staff no desire for customers

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
March 2023
Couple
Phil_steph
31 Mar 2023
9.0
An unforgettable stay to repeat

Compared to other establishments, the quality/price ratio is high if we do not take into account the exceptional geographical location of the room. This would deserve a bit of a refresh and the soundproofing of the sanitary area opposite the adjoining bedroom would benefit from being reinforced. We see that the Covid has had consequences and many structures are closed or even abandoned.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Robin
29 Mar 2023
1.0
If you like spiders and don't care about cleanliness, you're in good hands here.

First we checked in and were taken to our room. The pool and outside area (as in the internet pictures) looks good. There were spiders in every corner of the room. There was a very high ceiling over the bed, which gave even more space for spiders and cobwebs. In addition, the corners and edges of the room were dirty. We then approached the staff, who then organized an “emergency room” with two single beds for us in the neighboring hotel. At least there wasn't a plague of spiders (only 1-2, which one had dealt with quickly). That was fine for one night. The next day we should also change rooms in the neighboring hotel. After back and forth we were in the room (where the bed wasn't even made). The air conditioning didn't work (uncomfortable at 30-35 degrees). When we pointed this out to the staff, they put us back in the waiting area for 30 minutes. Since we had wasted almost 2 days of vacation by then, we were tired of it and checked out and looked for a new, clean hotel with working air conditioning (we really don't have any more requirements). The positive: At the reception it was promised that nothing else would be charged except for one night. The money for the remaining 6 nights was returned. In summary, we would never visit the hotel again.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
6 nights
March 2023
Couple
Jeff
29 Mar 2023
7.0
Good resort, great location, we had a great time.

The resort needs a refresh. The space around the houses really needs to be cleaned up, the sand has been washed away on the walkways and you have to watch out for shards.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
March 2023
Group
Laurent
25 Mar 2023
8.0
in general it was ok

at the reception they do not speak english

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
7 nights
March 2023
Family
Tobias
24 Mar 2023
8.0
Very central location and still quiet.

Unfortunately, the pool does not have a children's area, so our daughter could only go into the water with armbands. Unfortunately, the beach club does not have its own bar or restaurant. So you always had to go a little further away for breakfast, but at the same time you had variety in the food.

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
5 nights
March 2023
Couple
Dominique
24 Mar 2023
7.0
Nice bungalow on the sand, in front of the setting sun...but...

After 6 nights in this hotel, our predominant impression is that this "Koh Tao Beach Club" resort seems to have suffered a lot from the pandemic (like many others) and deserves some refreshing and upgrading works: painting to be redone, traces of mould, broken swimming pool tiles, restaurant (shared with the neighboring resort) a little pitiful and far from the usual standards for breakfasts (very reduced menu and not renewed, instant coffee only, walls a little dirty... ), lots of plastic waste behind the main buildings (as in all of Thailand alas) Air conditioning too noisy (external motor ++) Sometimes brief cleaning

Standard Double Room with Pool View
2 nights
March 2023
Family
Vanessa
23 Mar 2023
8.0
Calm and quiet.
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
March 2023
Group
Jacques
20 Mar 2023
6.0
hotel aging and not maintained, staff not very pleasant and beach very beautiful but very dirty cigarette butts everywhere

establishment which must have been very good but which seems to have been abandoned for a few years .. and a reception staff not very welcoming…

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Maryline
11 Mar 2023
9.0
Pleasant stay accommodation seen on the sea, very pleasant!
Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
4 nights
March 2023
Family
Janina
7 Mar 2023
9.0
Spacious bungalow right on the beach

Beach section is not the most beautiful, since near the port When it rained heavily, water ran mainly into the bathroom and a little into the room - but there was also a wiper in the bathroom

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Maëlle
3 Mar 2023
7.0
convenient for location

the staff can help and unwelcoming. no information given

Standard Double Room with Pool View
5 nights
December 2022
Group
Daniela
2 Mar 2023
3.0
Not again

The hotel is very old, looks partly abandoned, there was probably a restaurant and a snack bar, but both were closed. On booking it says that there is a restaurant and a bar, even a "fabulous breakfast", hmm we didn't see any of that, where there was a restaurant, everything was empty or there were a few old chairs, nothing more . There are also loungers on the beach but some are broken, leaning against the heavy wooden back cracks away, tables on the beach were half broken. The pool ladder was also very wobbly. The rooms are very old, which isn't a bad thing in itself, but you could clearly see that it had rained in quite a few times. It also smelled very musty in the room. The window in the bathroom couldn't be closed, there were fly screens, I don't want to know what was hanging on it and everything was black outside. I had a cockroach in the room and a huge worm on the ceiling, which also got through there again a hole disappeared. This was the worst accommodation of our 3 week trip! There was no breakfast in the hotel, but in the neighboring hotel. It wasn't particularly good, I'd rather have breakfast somewhere else.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
7 nights
February 2023
Couple
Nadine
26 Feb 2023
9.0
comfortable bungalows in peace, while being 2 steps from Mae Haad by the beach.
Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
5 nights
February 2023
Family
Stéphane
24 Feb 2023
10
Heaven

Nothing. We absolutely loved it!

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Celine
20 Feb 2023
9.0
NS

Staff

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
5 nights
February 2023
Family
Maria
18 Feb 2023
9.0
We had wonderful days here

The toilet in the family room smelled a bit

Standard Double Room with Pool View
6 nights
February 2023
Couple
Alexandra
16 Feb 2023
5.0
Too expensive for the offer. The restaurant could not be rated because there was none.

The pool is also getting old. Often the tiles were missing, the overall picture was not nice to look at. Elderly people had difficulty getting in and out of the pool.

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Nathalie
10 Feb 2023
10
nothing to say

too bad the bar is closed the covid has been there I think but we could have breakfast next door it was good

Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Patryk
3 Feb 2023
6.0
a large dissonance between the appearance, location and functioning of the entire facility and the rooms themselves, which do not leave a trace

bedding torn in several places - large holes that you could get caught in while sleeping, additionally the bedding was dirty, stained ... stains on the ceiling are huge in the bathroom, the toilet deters with its appearance, condition and quality. very badly decorated room. view from the window on the neglected part of the resort, garbage, construction debris, there was even an old toilet standing alone, all dirty with leaves, an ugly view :(

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Juergen
1 Feb 2023
7.0
Was ok

No breakfast, only in the neighboring hotel. The beach chairs on the beach had no cushions. The bathroom needs an overhaul..

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
2 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Claudie
31 Jan 2023
10
top top top!!!

I looked for it, I liked everything

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
5 nights
January 2023
Couple
Sebastiaan
30 Jan 2023
3.0
bad

the apartment smelled and was dirty and was camouflaged with an air freshener, the restaurant and also the bar were closed pertinently and were allowed to use the hotel next door where you had to go via the beach to have breakfast

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Marie-josé
29 Jan 2023
8.0
very nice, quiet resort on a beautiful beach and with a nice large swimming pool
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Sylvie
28 Jan 2023
8.0
I will go back if I can

The beach is not clean when you arrive towards the center,

Standard Double Room with Pool View
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Dmitrii
25 Jan 2023
9.0
Great quiet hotel close to all amenities.

The quality of cleaning is a little lame. A steep descent from the road leads to the hotel.

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
3 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Kerstin
24 Jan 2023
7.0
Wasn't that excited!

Slightly older equipment. wasn't that clean. The air conditioning didn't work. was old!!!

Standard Double Room with Pool View
5 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Wilfried
24 Jan 2023
6.0
I was not disappointed! I'll be back.

bedroom light and shower

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
26 nights
January 2023
Couple
Daniela
14 Jan 2023
8.0
Koh Tao Beach Club

Access to the hotel was so steep that our calves were still burning after 1 week.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
5 nights
January 2023
Couple
Christoph
11 Jan 2023
8.0
Great location, very clean with small negative points.

Breakfast area had been in the other hotel. The bathroom feels a bit sterile.

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Didier
10 Jan 2023
8.0
good and friendly

lever leak

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
5 nights
January 2023
Couple
Tilly
7 Jan 2023
7.0
Koh Tao is not worth repeating for us

the sunbeds on the beach were very uncomfortable, no cushions on them and many beds were broken, the bath towels were also in need of renewal and were not changed every day. I found Koh Tao to have little to offer except diving and snorkelling, there is nothing to do on this island.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
5 nights
January 2023
Couple
Marco
3 Jan 2023
8.0
Great hotel but cleaning and the dots on the i to get a better rating

The reason I don't give a 10 has to do with the cleaning, which I think is below arrow for such a hotel! But that didn't make our stay any less. Wow I will definitely recommend it!

Family room with sea view
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Sylvie
15 Dec 2022
9.0
Excellent accommodation

Nothing

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
5 nights
December 2022
Couple
Melanie
14 Dec 2022
8.0
We were satisfied and the location of the bungalow is just a dream, right on the water.

It's all very old. Especially the bathroom. The room was still very comfortable

Standard Double Room with Pool View
3 nights
November 2022
Group
Jeroen
14 Dec 2022
8.0
Well located and clean

No idea

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Mathilde
11 Dec 2022
9.0
beautiful bungalow on the beach

perhaps the bathroom should be renovated, it is directly built on the rock, which makes it very humid, even sometimes with a not very pleasant smell. unfortunately we had 2 cockroaches in the bathroom. a little extra detail, a body lotion would have been appreciated

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Martha
11 Dec 2022
7.0
Quite fine for a few days

-The room was very humid, also the rock in the bathroom contributed to it -Wooden beach chairs on the beach were partly broken

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
5 nights
November 2022
Family
Jean
6 Dec 2022
6.0
Lack of maintenance

Pool area not very clean The beach was not cleaned, pieces of glass were found, with a not very reassuring toddler

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
4 nights
December 2022
Family
Henrik
6 Dec 2022
7.0
Great stay on Koh Tao

-steep road to and from the departure -if you can, do not choose the lower rooms, you can hear your neighbors very well above -breakfast was ok

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
8 nights
November 2022
Couple
Juergen
9 Nov 2022
10
Excellent !!!!!

We enjoyed the roof

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
1 night
October 2022
Group
Bart
2 Nov 2022
9.0
beautiful bungalow on the beach

nothing

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
E
31 Oct 2022
8.0
super

breakfast was at another hotel (we did not use it)

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Bernd
31 Oct 2022
6.0
well
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Ismael
27 Oct 2022
2.0
the worst of our 21 day trip to thailand

Bad cleaning both in the room and in the facilities (breakfast area). We found a flying insect "cockroach" when we entered the first day, the next day two spiders the size of a tennis ball and during the last night we woke up at 6.00 am with a "cockroach" on top of the bed, specifically in the bedroom. hand and kept us up all night. We left one of those dead insects on the floor and the next day when we did the room it was still going on, showing the terrible cleaning. Bad smell in the bathroom. Insect noises inside the room. Excessive noise from the air conditioning. It all seemed very abandoned. 0% recommended. Very high price for such a service. 8991 baths for three nights. A pity all since the hotel has a lot of potential.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
7 nights
October 2022
Family
Evelin
9 Oct 2022
8.0
We really enjoyed our stay there and can highly recommend this accommodation, at least the Beach Bungalows

Unfortunately, the complex is very close, about 300 meters, from the pier

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
3 nights
October 2022
Group
Elena
5 Oct 2022
7.0
Normal, neither bad nor great.

Breakfast is outside. There is nowhere to get something to eat or drink in the hotel itself. There is no safe.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Haya
1 Oct 2022
8.0
Very nice

Close to the ferry

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Andreas
29 Sep 2022
9.0
Wonderful sea view

The rooms are a bit old, noisy rattling air conditioning. The location around the hotel is neglected (off-season September)

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Keven
7 Sep 2022
9.0
Very beautiful

everything except WiFi 🔝

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Sandra
5 Sep 2022
8.0
very nice small cozy hotel on the beach

unfortunately the restaurant was still closed and we had to eat at a nearby hotel. but it was good. I think because of the Corona, a lot was still closed, because there were few tourists in the place.

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Sanne
4 Sep 2022
8.0
Wonderful stay on Koh Tak

Due to the lack of a shower curtain or something like that, the entire bathroom is wet after a shower. Also the pool is in need of refurbishment. Some tiles are worn/broken. Tiles also get very hot in the sun, so you can easily burn your feet.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Gonzalo
3 Sep 2022
9.0
Perfect place to stay in Koh Tao

On arrival the toilet was clogged, but they quickly fixed it.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Michael
1 Sep 2022
9.0
Relaxing stay, close to the pier and nightlife.
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Fernando
30 Aug 2022
9.0
Paradise of tranquility and beauty
Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Philipp
30 Aug 2022
7.0
Good beach hotel on Koh Tao

WLAN is a disaster, generally very poor and slow reception. If you look closely, the last details are missing, such as good sun loungers on the beach - but this is due to Corona and did not bother us or others. You see how everything is restored. You can save breakfast

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Nino
29 Aug 2022
7.0
Good stay very friendly staff. the rest is not so important as we have many excursions

The hotel after the Corona break somehow especially good condition but I'm working on it. there was no beach bar in Abend or Abendfleur. Hardwood deck chairs Beach in severe or disturbed condition.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Frédéric
24 Aug 2022
7.0
Fairly good value for money

The room is a bit dated. Without breakfast. Another 3% when paying with a card not listed on Booking.com and notified the day before.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
5 nights
August 2022
Couple
Maarten
24 Aug 2022
8.0
Lovely long pool and sandy beach and sea at hand.

All houses overlook the pool and are directly opposite each other, so you look directly at each other.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Aurelia
22 Aug 2022
8.0
simpa

too close to ferries and drinks on the beach

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Sophie
21 Aug 2022
9.0
Beautiful comfortable room with direct access to the beach

proximity to the port (noise and smell of boats) the beach is not cleaned

Family room with sea view
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Sharon
20 Aug 2022
8.0
Great location!

The room itself is outdated, the bathroom could use a facelift, but the location made up for it.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Michael
19 Aug 2022
7.0
improve

the hotel was dated and undergoing refurbishment so it was not very welcoming. we had to have breakfast in a nearby resort and in the evening after 21 there was no longer any of the staff in the structure.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Cristina
11 Aug 2022
9.0
Fantastic!

There is a little lack of light in the bathroom mirror, and at some point the toilet water smells. The air conditioning machine (the one outside) makes some noise

Standard Double Room with Pool View
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Kitty
4 Aug 2022
9.0
Paradise

pity that there was no swimming pool bar (I think it was there once but maybe not anymore due to Corona)

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Marta
25 Jul 2022
8.0
Recommended.

The bathroom, the pool water highly treated.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Tina
22 Jul 2022
7.0
Overall it was okay

the pool was filthy dirty

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Solène
13 Jul 2022
7.0
Nice, but we stay a little on our hunger!

At first glance the bathroom is very nice and atypical (rock like a wall) however the insulation is completely lacking… we had rainy days and the bathroom was wet because water was running over the stone. The resort seemed a bit inactive when we were there (no music, no activities, etc.).

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Houda
12 Jul 2022
8.0
great place to stay in Koh Tao.
Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Karin
21 Jun 2022
8.0
right on the beach

-

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Alberto
18 Jun 2022
8.0
Quite normal

For my taste, the bathroom was a bit "shabby" and you didn't get your room cleaned.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Maria
12 Jun 2022
7.0
Very good location, needs some maintenance

- Remote staff. - As soon as we entered the room, we saw a couple of flying ants, but did not attach much importance to this, since we were on the beach, and this is an island. Also upon entering the room smelled of freshly thrown insect repellant. But at night, when I returned to the room and turned on the light, they continuously fell from the ceiling onto the bed. We didn't sleep well that night, woke up because they fell on us; As we didn't have a 24 hour front desk, we had to wait until 8am to report the incident. They have a phone number in the description, to which, despite the fact that we wrote about what was happening, we did not have an answer. We reported it the next day and they changed our room without any problems. The new room was very clean. We think they knew about the problem with the ants in the room. - They don't have a 24 hour front desk as it says in the description. - Torn sheets, old towels. You need to update it.

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Monique
7 Jun 2022
7.0
nice bungalow in a great location but not good value.

shower water was leaking all over the bathroom as the floor didn't drain properly, the bed was hard, relatively expensive, the AC was noisy.

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Olivier
7 Jun 2022
9.0
Nice hotel and great environment

The beach that the hotel overlooks was not very clean during our visit.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Gerd
28 May 2022
7.0
very beautiful

The facility is not in a very good condition, I think this will be due to the Corona and the very small number of guests. I hope it gets better.

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
5 nights
May 2022
Couple
Christian
21 May 2022
9.0
Quiet central location with balcony, nice big pool

The restaurant was closed.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Emilie
14 May 2022
8.0
très bien

the hotel is within walking distance but a lot of ups and downs with the water. be careful with large suitcases, it is better to pick up at the port.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Bar
13 May 2022
7.0
A really cute hotel with a gorgeous private beach

A pool full of chlorine and dirty Staff not available 24/7

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Jan
23 Apr 2022
8.0
Will definitely come back.

We had cockroaches in our room.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Soni
20 Mar 2022
8.0
don't have to go there again.

the reception is only open during the day until 9pm. From noon to 4 p.m. the restaurant is closed and therefore there is nothing to eat or drink. Next possibility is 1-2 km away. So if you are thirsty or hungry during this time, you have a problem

Standard Twin Room with Pool View
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Loredana
27 Feb 2022
8.0
Boutique hotel on the beach

very weak internet

Standard Double Room with Pool View
8 nights
December 2021
Couple
Jacqueline
24 Jan 2022
9.0
we are always happy to return

there was nothing to complain about

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Peter
21 Jan 2022
9.0
Good value for money

The hotel restaurant and bar was closed and looked terrible. We had to have breakfast in the neighboring hotel.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Felicia
18 Jan 2022
7.0
Good accommodation with sea view

The beach isn't the prettiest, and there's nothing exciting for snorkeling either, other corners of the island are much more attractive. There are also a lot of flies and mosquitoes, which is why you can't really eat comfortably outside and don't survive in the evening without mosquito repellent.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Patricia
12 Jan 2022
7.0
Not the place for me

I've been here a few years ago, even then I didn't have a wow feeling. And yet I came back. It's hard to explain but, although it looks beautiful, I'm missing something... atmosphere, cosiness, personal approach? The staff is a bit too businesslike. Maybe just not the right stay for me. I also found the bathroom not so clean and there is a smell in the room that is not very pleasant. An old smoke smell? The sheets had some tears and worn spots, which does not really give a good impression.

Superior Double Room with Pool Access
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Michele
10 Jan 2022
7.0
Large and warm swimming pool. Hearty breakfast. A bit old hotel.

rooms and bathroom a bit outdated.

Standard Double Room with Pool View
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Claudia
25 Dec 2021
8.0
I would go there again

there was no food at our time, the breakfast in the neighboring hotel was more than poor

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
4 nights
December 2021
Family
María
14 Dec 2021
7.0
Unique experience, since thanks to the pandemic, beaches and places without queues or waiting.

A monsoon or some very brutal storms had just passed and the truth was that the whole island in general was dismantled and not very clean. In our room the worst thing was living with different species that appeared because of the regular bathroom and cleaning, although it gave me the impression that it was because of the situation they were in, since all the hotels were equally neglected, very high tides that ate the beaches, abandoned areas, restaurants and shops closed due to the past rains, but in general, ignoring this, Because you could already see that they were beginning to prepare everything to reopen well, clean and with services closed right now, the stay was quite good. The regular breakfasts but it must be taken into account that they were given in the restaurant of the hotel next door, as I said, parts were still closed and dismantled supposedly due to the storm.

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
1 night
November 2021
Family
Olga
10 Nov 2021
8.0
Sweet dream to the sound of the sea

- mosquito nets are just needed - condition is quite "worn", but everything is in order time to change pillows

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
7 nights
October 2021
Couple
Antonio
18 Oct 2021
9.0
Ideal Location

The location is fantastic. Near the port, on the beach and a short walk from shops and restaurants. Our room was a beach cabana with a private porch and jacuzzi. They rent motorbikes at the hotel at the same street price: 150 baht per day.

Deluxe Bungalow with Sea View
2 nights
December 2020
Family
Makoto
5 Jan 2021
8.0
satisfaction

Insects came in from the bathroom in the middle of the night. Wi-Fi signal was weak. Water leakage from the water pipe of the washbasin was severe (fixed later)