Hotel
Prices from: $33

Guest reviews about The Nimman Hotel - SHA Plus

29/1 Nimmanhemin Rd. Soi 17, T. Suthep, A.Muang, 50200 Chiang Mai, ThailandShow on map
To city center: 2.8 km
7.9 Good
Price from: $33

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.9 Good 169 reviews
Facilities
8.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Value for money
8.2
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

4 nights
February 2023
Group
Anonymous
4 Mar 2023
10
On the top

nothing

Superior Double Room
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Kenichi
26 Feb 2023
6.0
Judging from the room rate, is this the case?

When using the basin, water leaks from the drain pipe and the floor is soaked. Towels are worn out and not clean

Superior Double Room
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Tessa
29 Mar 2022
6.0
good but unfortunately not so clean and poor breakfast

- Cocoons of insects hung on the ceiling. It was very small, but it could be removed. - poor breakfast and hardly suitable for vegetarians

Superior Double Room
4 nights
February 2020
Couple
Ricardo
29 Feb 2020
8.0
Hotel on a quiet street with crowds nearby

The only downside was that there was no full shower wall and everything in the bathroom was very wet.

Superior Double Room
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Bing
29 Feb 2020
9.0
warmth

There are many ants and flying insects in the room, and we hope that the mosquitoes can be eliminated regularly.

Superior Double Room
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Mirek77
15 Feb 2020
10
I would gladly return

-----

Superior Double Room
1 night
January 2020
Group
Dat
20 Jan 2020
9.0
great value money
Superior Twin Room
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Jiamin
28 Dec 2019
7.1
Good breakfast and good taste

We stayed for three nights and every night in the early hours of the morning I heard someone beeping. I wonder why? Because it is not very far from the airport, there is often the sound of planes in the early hours of the night, and I can't sleep. I am more sleep-conscious and easily woken up by external influences!

Deluxe family room
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Ilin
27 Dec 2019
7.5
Nice staff, decent rooms, nice duck pool. Good breakfast buffet?

Unfortunately there was only a buffet breakfast and no snacks for sale like ice cream, chips, cola etc. Only water and beer. You can't eat here in the evening either.

Superior Double Room
3 nights
December 2019
Couple
Jorge
22 Dec 2019
9.0
Chiang Mai the Great

Breakfast was not prioritized on order of arrival order, otherwise everything was great...

Deluxe family room
4 nights
October 2019
Family
여우꼬
6 Oct 2019
7.0
The Nimman Hotel is ok

It didn't feel comfortable, and it was close to the airport, so there was a bit of plane noise between floors. Room service people came so early that it was a little difficult to greet a late morning.

Standard triple room
1 night
July 2019
Family
Qi
25 Aug 2019
7.5
Good service, the pool is clean, the room is a bit small

The room is too small, and the sanitation is so-so.

Deluxe family room
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Ori
18 Aug 2019
9.6
Great value for the cost. Lovely staff

There was nothing we didn't like. We were just surprised that it is not close to the center but it is an excellent and fun area with cafes and restaurants and maybe it would have been better not to be in the city center.

Small Twin Room
3 nights
July 2019
Family
D
10 Aug 2019
9.2
Nice and cozy hotel with nice and helpful staff

distance to Chiang Mai city center (long walk)

Superior Double Room
3 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Jeongdeok
25 Jul 2019
7.1
mediocre hotel

The room is infested with ants, making it uncomfortable. Facilities were unsatisfactory for the price

Superior Double Room
3 nights
July 2019
Family
Adriaan
25 Jul 2019
9.2
Super nice and nice modern hotel

Nothing