Hotel
Prices from: $19

Guest reviews about Nature Boutique Hotel @ Chiangmai

19 Moon Muang Road Lane 6, Sri Phum, Mueang, Si Phum, 50200 Chiang Mai, ThailandShow on map
To city center: 3.5 km
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $19

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 149 reviews
Facilities
8.7
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Value for money
9.1
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Superior Double Room
2 nights
March 2023
Couple
Camille
23 Mar 2023
9.0
ideal for visiting chiang mai

a bit noisy between rooms but nothing major

Superior Double Room
7 nights
March 2023
Couple
Mersede
13 Mar 2023
10
Very good hotel with nice owner
Superior Double Room
7 nights
March 2023
Couple
Lucie
11 Mar 2023
9.0
très bien

- Very noisy outdoor air conditioning - Room a bit small and not much space to put your belongings

Superior Double Room
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Alessandro
1 Mar 2023
10
relax in chiangmai

only flaw in the room they gave us there was no wardrobe but for 3 days I didn't feel the need.

Superior Twin Room
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Catalina
2 Feb 2023
8.0
excellent location and friendliness

that the room was a bit small, that when showering the water got cold from time to time and the bathroom is not very soundproof

Superior Double Room
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Mathilde
28 Jan 2023
9.0
Very well located and quiet hotel
Superior Twin Room
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Alexandre
19 Jan 2023
7.0
good for a short stay

the common bathroom dirty and not cleaned regularly. poorly insulated wall throughout the hotel.

Superior Double Room
4 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Haim
5 Dec 2022
7.0
Reasonable value for the price

Small rooms, hot water in the shower comes and goes suddenly

Superior Twin Room
8 nights
November 2022
Couple
Szabolcs
16 Nov 2022
7.0
Good location but very loud!!!

Very loud, we couldn't sleep.

Superior Double Room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Alon
27 Sep 2022
9.0
Highly recommend! We had a lot of fun.

The water temperature in our shower changed randomly.

Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Lorenzo
28 Jun 2022
10
clean facility, great service, friendly staff. Great location. awesome

nothing

Superior Double Room
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Diego
15 Jan 2022
7.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms

Breakfast ok

Superior Twin Room
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Camila
13 Jan 2022
10
Excelente
Superior Double Room
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Naomi-k13
6 Jan 2022
9.0
Chiang Mai - Old City

The breakfast is unfortunately always the same, the room is quite small but with a huge fridge, a bit of "nature".

Superior Double Room
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Aleksei
20 Mar 2021
10
Perfectly
Superior Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Alexander
22 Feb 2020
6.2
Noisy and hard beds

The room is very small, the beds are very hard. We asked for a duvet or something softer and they brought another thin mattress but it was just as hard as the previous one. After the first night we wanted to change but they didn't want to refund us for the second day. The next night there was a group of people talking and drinking loudly on the terrace in front of the hotel on the first floor. You could hear everything because the windows don't close well. When they didn't stop at 1 am, I complained, but they didn't leave and continued like that. I had to complain twice going down to reception until people finally came apologizing, yes. But as a hotel you have to ban it on the property. I do not recommend this hotel.

Superior Double Room
4 nights
February 2020
Couple
Empi
3 Feb 2020
6.2
Nice, but needs some work

Non-existent breakfast Check-in too late (14:00) Stained towels Walls not soundproofed Terrace/balcony/no view Price for money

Superior Double Room
2 nights
November 2019
Group
Eva
9 Nov 2019
5.4
2 girlfriends

With the exception of the manager, none of the staff spoke decent English. We were not satisfied and did not ask for anything. There were cockroaches in our room. The bed didn't look clean either. Breakfast is prepared on site which takes a long time. The shower was just as warm. Opposite is a party every night and the walls are certainly not soundproof. There are 4 floors in total, the highest of which can only be reached by stairs. Room cleaning/change of towels, etc. will be made only upon your request.

Superior Double Room
2 nights
August 2019
Group
Jose
12 Sep 2019
5.4
...

...

Superior Double Room
3 nights
August 2019
Group
Federica
25 Aug 2019
9.2
Very well

Small but clean and tidy room, the only drawback is the lack of lighting on the bedside tables.

Superior Double Room
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Jorge
24 Aug 2019
8.8
Better than it looked in the photos

Room (406) did not have a direct window to the street, it was like an emergency exit with a gate facing the street. They insist on having breakfast on the rain-soaked terrace. They don't dry the table and chairs first. The elevator does not reach the fourth floor, remains on the third. You have to choose from the available breakfast, it is not a buffet. If you want to rent a motorcycle (the police will fry you with fines), they limit themselves to calling an outsider so that you can fend for yourself.

Superior Double Room
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Marimà83
21 Aug 2019
7.1
Central

Cleaning sheets and breakfast

Superior Double Room
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Mélanie
13 Aug 2019
9.6
Ideally located
Superior Double Room
3 nights
August 2019
Group
Peter
6 Aug 2019
9.2
A real top hotel with very good value for money

That we only had 3 days.