Hotel
Prices from: $25

Guest reviews about Napatra Hotel

70/2 Muendamprakot Rd, Changphak, Muang,Chiangmai, Chang Phueak, 50300 Chiang Mai, ThailandShow on map
To city center: 4.7 km
8.6 Fabulous
Price from: $25

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 369 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.8
Value for money
9.0
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
7.4

Guest Reviews

Standard Double or Twin Room
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Alexander
25 Feb 2023
9.0
Super value for money and great standard, anytime again.

About a 20-minute walk to the center, but that wasn't a problem for us, but you should know that.

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Jonathan
29 Jan 2023
4.0
in short, we slept badly!

the extremely hard bedding, the springs were piercing our skin!! the noise in the morning from the cleaning ladies. not close to the center.

Standard Double or Twin Room
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Romy
19 Jan 2023
10
Big
Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Fabiano
10 Jan 2023
7.0
Nice rooms, great service. Everything else needs to be updated.

Soundproofing is not enough at all. The kettle is missing, the wi-fi signal is there but it travels at 5 megabytes and cannot load anything. TV is prehistoric it is not Smart TV

Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Saimi
6 Jan 2023
8.0
pleasant

Beds are hard.

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Serge
4 Jan 2023
9.0
very very good value for money

not possible to have lunch at the hotel

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Paola
12 Nov 2022
8.0
walk for everything

The location is not good if you don't have transportation. It was a big inconvenience for us. Nearby we did not see restaurants for dinner and it was frustrating, what if you have close is a 7eleven.

Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Chantal
12 Nov 2022
5.0
It was ok for one night, but I wouldn't have stayed longer

The bed was rock hard The room was dirty, still with the hair of the guests before Everything is very clear

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2020
Solo traveler
Mohammed
26 Jan 2020
9.0
Awesome and always stay there

I always live in this hotel, there is nothing missing except for breakfast (but most of their hotels are not suitable for Muslims, so the Balinese do not have it) and a tea maker (and hot water can be obtained from a device in the lobby for free)

Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Mohammed
24 Jan 2020
9.0
The pinnacle of sophistication

Everything is very nice, and if there is breakfast and a swimming pool, I expect it to become a 5-star hotel, and the height of sophistication

Standard Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Mohammed
22 Jan 2020
9.0
very good

In fact, I have been living in this hotel for seven years, almost once or twice a day, and I find it very appropriate, but it is faulty that there is no wardrobe for clothes only.

Standard Double or Twin Room
4 nights
January 2020
Group
Haidh
11 Jan 2020
9.0
Great

Grab is a bit difficult to find.

Standard Double or Twin Room
8 nights
January 2020
Solo traveler
Jules
10 Jan 2020
9.0
Tasty for me
Standard Double or Twin Room
5 nights
November 2019
Couple
Hoàng
22 Nov 2019
9.2
Good

- No slippers in the toilet - No kettle (can go down to the 1st floor but even so it should be)

Standard Double or Twin Room
5 nights
November 2019
Group
Zhang
22 Nov 2019
9.0
Overall it is good, the room is big and the service is good.

It's a bit noisy around

Standard Double or Twin Room
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Asad
22 Oct 2019
9.6
Enjoyable stay

Some of the reception staff are not jovial 😐

Standard Double or Twin Room
3 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Ibrahim
20 Sep 2019
7.5
Good hotel

The location of the hotel is very far from the night bazaar and the lively city center, many mosquitoes when opening the balcony window