Hotel
Prices from: $36

Guest reviews about Cmor by Recall Hotels SHA Extra Plus

6 Moo2, Soi Tarakamanakom, Super-Highway Road, Changpuak District, A.Muang, Chiang Mai 50300, Thailand, Chang Phueak, 50300 Chiang Mai, ThailandShow on map
To city center: 3.9 km
8.5 Very good
Price from: $36

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.5 Very good 192 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Value for money
8.8
Location
8.7
Free WiFi
9.1

Guest Reviews

Superior Double Room
1 night
March 2023
Solo traveler
Yamato
23 Mar 2023
10
It was the best

-

Superior Double Room
8 nights
May 2022
Couple
Abdulrahman
29 May 2022
10
Hotel near Maya center and very very nice

nothing

Superior Twin Room
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Liv
17 May 2022
10
Professional hotel with all amenities!

We are very critical of the guests of the hotel, but we did not find anything here that would embarrass us in this price category. We have always been satisfied and gladly recommend this hotel. We extended our stay every day, although at first we didn't want to stay that long.

Grand Deluxe Room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Flw
17 May 2022
10
Extended after maximum satisfaction

Overall, the hotel offered a good all-inclusive package. We were completely satisfied and will be back!

Superior Double Room
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Niv
28 Apr 2022
7.0
Totally fine for those who are not too problematic in hotels

There are occasional noises in the rooms Not too much but there is

Superior Twin Room
2 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Gissela
13 Mar 2020
9.0
Good value for money for a pleasant stay in Chiang Mai

The location was outside of the city center and the pool is on the small side.

Grand Deluxe Room
5 nights
October 2019
Couple
Ricardo
14 Oct 2019
10
Excellent
Grand Deluxe Room
3 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Stephan
6 Sep 2019
10
Very satisfied, been there 3 times in the last 2 years.

Heated towel rails in the bathroom and more than 3 hangers would have been very helpful. Fruit juices for breakfast are too sweet.

Grand Deluxe Room
5 nights
September 2019
Group
Zhuyun
2 Sep 2019
8.3
not bad

There is a gap with the photos, the room decoration is average

1 night
July 2019
Family
Anonymous
21 Jul 2019
9.2
OK

In the morning many dishes were emptied before we arrived but filled when we got up to go and finished eating

Superior Double Room
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Stephan
11 Jun 2019
10
Very pleasant stay, very good, friendly service.

The only downside was the poor lighting in the bathroom.