Hotel
Prices from: $28

Guest reviews about CM Night Bazaar Boutique Hotel โรงแรม ซี เอ็ม ไนท์บาซาร์ บูทีค - SHA Plus Certified

41/6 Loykroh Soi 6, Muang, Chang Khlan, 50100 Chiang Mai, ThailandShow on map
To city center: 3.8 km
7.4 Good
Price from: $28

Rating

7.4 Good 54 reviews
Facilities
7.2
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Value for money
7.6
Location
8.6
Free WiFi
6.2

Guest Reviews

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Kudee
8 Mar 2023
5.0
There are many better hotels nearby. Advertising the pool is just cheeky!

Pool is a joke! Maybe the size for a dog

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
1 night
December 2022
Family
Mai
18 Dec 2022
7.0
Good

Price a little expensive for the size of the rooms.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Jean-jacques
13 Nov 2022
8.0
simpa
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Leszek
25 Sep 2022
9.0
A quiet and atmospheric place in Chiang Mai

I don't know... for me everything is a plus. Only one night the front door slammed shut and I couldn't go outside.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Etienne
25 Feb 2020
6.0
Sufficient but not outstanding

We have canceled Lana Thai located next to CM Night Boutique. Entry is better at Night Bazaar Boutique, rooms are just as good at Lana Thai where we stayed. Hence: the price-quality is insufficient.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Risa
21 Feb 2020
7.0
close to night bazaar

The water flow in the shower was low. It was hard to understand how to use hot water, and it didn't come out. I don't have a toothbrush. Access to the old town is not so good, you can walk if you want, but it is quite far.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Amphay
27 Jan 2020
10
We had a very good stay in Chiang Mai.

pillows hard

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Sara
21 Jan 2020
5.4
I expected more

Very noisy, both from outside noises and from the hotel itself, the bathroom is not very clean, the water in the shower was not very hot and the flow rate was low, few breakfast offerings. In my case, I asked for unfiltered coffee and they charged me an extra fee of 59 tubs.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Group
Carole
20 Jan 2020
5.8
Inadequate

The room on the first floor is shabby, dirty, the toilet bowl and the sink are in a deplorable state, they wake up at 6 in the morning by the staff, who talks like in broad daylight .... advice to abandon the first floor. Dust on the head - lack of seriousness ....

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
5 nights
November 2019
Couple
Jean-paul
14 Nov 2019
6.0
Disappointing hotel but good loy krathong

The lady at the front desk was uninterested and didn't see fit to speak for only 1 day out of 5 days, which is very unusual in Thailand. Preferred bed was not possible even though it was requested in advance after we insisted we could still change room on the 2nd day. The rooms are in need of an update and showering was only possible with very little water. The breakfast was a buffet during loy krathong but poor with almost no choice. 2000 baht per night is too much for this hotel.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
3 nights
November 2019
Group
Akane
12 Nov 2019
5.0
Very convenient to go to night bazaar

The water in the shower was either cold or hot, making it difficult to use.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
5 nights
November 2019
Couple
Mike73
12 Nov 2019
8.8
Nice boutique hotel right by the night bazaar

The pool was small, should be a little bigger. This is always enough for wet coolness. The breakfast buffet was good, unfortunately at 07:00 the eggs and ham were already cold rather than warm. The bed was a little hard for me.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
3 nights
September 2019
Group
Lucia
28 Sep 2019
8.3
Perfect location and amenities

The water was very very weak, it was difficult to wash your hair, and the staff were friendly, but you almost did not understand!

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Tanishimakeisou
22 Aug 2019
7.9
Also, I will use it.

less water in the shower

1 night
August 2019
Solo traveler
Watanabe
12 Aug 2019
4.2
not recommended

I don't know the hotel, but regarding the dormitory, ・The water pressure in the shower and tap is weak ・There is no toilet paper By the way, when I stayed, I was the only one there.

3 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Chiaki
10 Aug 2019
9.6
快 適

Nothing in particular

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
3 nights
July 2019
Group
Humaid
26 Jul 2019
7.9
Excellent location near the night market

Bathroom cleanliness

3 nights
July 2019
Group
Anonymous
12 Jul 2019
7.1
Close to everything but no pool

When we arrived they didn't show us the hotel and we had to get information. Turns out there was a breakfast buffet, you couldn't use the pool and didn't give water for free. There was very little pressure in the shower and the pillows were uncomfortable.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
5 nights
June 2019
Family
Kimio
25 Jun 2019
5.8
Will not stay again.

Stayed here for 5 nights 2 years ago. I had a good impression at that time, so I stayed for 5 nights this time. Hotel service is poor. I traveled by choosing a hotel with a pool, but the hotel pool was the worst, the water was murky and I couldn't swim. We do not bring amenitei unless we demand every day without being in room. The hallway smelled strongly of durian. This time, there was nothing good in my stay for 5 days. I had no choice but to stay because I could not cancel on the way.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Dohee
17 Jun 2019
7.9
Night Bazaar location is the best!

The water pressure was a little low and the refrigerator was a little cold. It was a bit disappointing that I couldn't drink beer coolly.

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
4 nights
May 2019
Couple
Krystel
29 May 2019
4.2
Overpriced but really overpriced for the quality

The plumbing in the first room was broken and there was no water pressure in the bathroom. We asked to change the room, but this is also not very good. Super hard bedding impossible to sleep well. We stayed 4 days, on the last day they cleaned the pool, otherwise the water was cloudy and dirty. Terrible breakfast!!! And the staff reception at breakfast is absolutely not friendly: (a real shame!!!

1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Kristiney0811
14 May 2019
9.2
Nice hostel right on the night market

The passport must be provided as a security deposit without exception. I was very reluctant to give my passport away and was annoyed that there was no other solution (such as a cash deposit). The showers are right in the toilet stalls, so flooding is inevitable...

Deluxe Double or Twin Room
3 nights
May 2019
Couple
Jamileth
10 May 2019
7.5
2 meters from the night market

Hard bed and bathroom smell