Apartments
Prices from: $87

Guest reviews about PassiveRooms

23 Carrer de Pàdua, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú, SpainShow on map
9.5 Exceptional
Price from: $87

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 204 reviews
Facilities
9.5
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Value for money
9.1
Location
9.4
Free WiFi
9.7

Guest Reviews

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2023
Family
Silvia
18 Sep 2023
8.0
Family weekend

It's not an apartment, it's a room with a sink and microwave, the small room has no table. What I didn't like was that there were no wardrobes and the hotel fridge was very small.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2023
Couple
Tania
2 May 2023
9.0
Nice area
One bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2023
Solo traveler
Alberto
13 Apr 2023
10
Ideally
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2023
Couple
Silvia
10 Apr 2023
8.0
Nice, clean but badly located.

the situation and little soundproofed. You don't have an elevator.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Carles
27 Mar 2023
10
A great stay! Gina very attentive to everything we needed, and the atmosphere of the room 10/10
One bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Mara
12 Mar 2023
10
We will be back, tranquility, kindness, the super comfortable room!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Gonzalo
25 Oct 2022
10
will return
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Daniela
16 Oct 2022
8.0
very good

everything is perfect, very good location, very good space, bathroom and all! Only the issue of payment was difficult, payment must be made directly through airbnb.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Miguel
29 Sep 2022
9.0
Like at home

any

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Guillermo
12 Sep 2022
10
Incredible and 100% recommended

Nothing really wrong.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Ulrike
27 Aug 2022
9.0
We illegally parked right in front of the house to unload, open the door, and then into the nearest garage.

Insufficient parking spaces.

One bedroom apartment
13 nights
August 2022
Couple
Cortes
15 Aug 2022
10
apparently very comfortable and air conditioned run by Gina who is always ready to meet your expectations.

nothing

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Group
Lidia
9 Aug 2022
9.0
Lovely apartment

The minibar didn't cool anything...

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Pilar
26 Jul 2022
10
comfortable rest
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
José
10 Jul 2022
9.0
Have a nice holiday

Some things were missing: toilet paper and shower gel (provided immediately), iron for clothes (not provided). The stairs are narrow (if you are traveling with large suitcases).

One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Neus
20 Jun 2022
10
perfection in every way

there was nothing that I didn’t like

One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Ana
5 Jun 2022
9.0
Nice and well equipped room in the center of Vilanova.

Everything is fine

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Laura
29 May 2022
10
very charming apartment and very nice hostess
One bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Montse
1 May 2022
10
Fantastic!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Tonia
18 Apr 2022
10
Fantastic accommodation
One bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Gerard
12 Mar 2022
10
Price / quality for 10!!!

- The rain didn't stop... But it's nobody's fault!!!

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Sentiment
6 Mar 2022
9.0
GREAT

The only thing would be that you can't cook there, but anyway the hostess gives you information where to order food.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Oriol
28 Feb 2022
10
Recommended.

We have no complaints.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Carolina
14 Feb 2022
10
precious

Great

One bedroom apartment
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Denise
27 Jan 2022
10
Fantastic!
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Mj
9 Jan 2022
10
We recommend 100%!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2021
Family
Purificación
6 Dec 2021
10
great welcome in the center
One bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Sandra
6 Dec 2021
10
Deal, apartment and location of 10! We will repeat!

Nothing!

One bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Miriam
10 Nov 2021
8.0
Great host, very comfortable and clean

I was expecting the biggest room, but it's more than enough for sleeping. A bottle of water would have been appreciated and what's a pity is that there are people who don't know how to respect others, although being close to the center without noise on a Saturday night is difficult.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Couple
Lluïsa
1 Nov 2021
10
A great place to discover the city with excellent service.

The mattress is rather soft. Not a problem if you like it that way.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Francesc
25 Oct 2021
9.0
perfect

I miss a small table and two chairs.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Pantxike
24 Oct 2021
10
excellent
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Pape
11 Sep 2021
10
The place was great, we stayed here for two nights, my wife and I especially enjoyed our short stay.

There is no lift, so people with disabilities should avoid this place.

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2021
Couple
Jon
28 Aug 2021
10
Great apartment for living in Vilanova

The truth is that in general, everything was very cool, maybe it would be better to have a refrigerator and a bigger stove, but I don't know if you can ask for everything.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Desirée
26 Aug 2021
10
Very nice stay
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Montse
25 Aug 2021
10
Repeat without a doubt
One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
José
23 Aug 2021
10
Unforgettable
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Marta
19 Aug 2021
10
very good
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Anonymous
17 Aug 2021
10
All great!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Group
Javier
16 Aug 2021
10
Excellent in every way

Everything is super good.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Carla
15 Aug 2021
10
Excelente
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Sanz
11 Aug 2021
10
QUALITY

We miss a slightly larger fridge with freezer and test tube and that would be luxurious.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Eva
8 Aug 2021
10
Excelente

It is impossible to give this room something negative.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Juanma
30 Jul 2021
10
Of the best I've hired

Nothing to check

One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Estel•la
25 Jul 2021
10
Really good!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Cristina
22 Jul 2021
10
VERY GOOD
One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Sergio
22 Jul 2021
10
Ideal room
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Silxela
18 Jul 2021
8.0
Great hotel room with extra amenities

Didn't like that there was no stove for cooking. No freezer in case you want to buy ice cream, and the largest fridge. I would recommend putting serrated knives because we had the melon and with the knives they had it was difficult for us to cut it. I also recommend using dish soap.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Eva
16 Jul 2021
10
We will undoubtedly repeat.
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Maria
10 Jul 2021
10
I like it. Of course, come back.

All liked it.! Excellent location in relation to the city, main streets, shops and restaurants. A bit far from the beach, but there are buses. I loved. Gina is great, always super attentive. I'll come back

One bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Couple
3 Jul 2021
10
Come back!!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Piero
29 Jun 2021
10
Highly recommended!
One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Silvia
20 Jun 2021
9.0
Precious!
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Mayte
20 Jun 2021
10
Unusual 😍😍😍

I liked everything !!!

One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Deyamira
6 Jun 2021
10
Mui recommended
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Anonymous
4 Jun 2021
9.0
Stay repeating without a doubt !!!!!!

That wifi didn't work

One bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Francisco
26 May 2021
10
Beautiful decoration and comfort
One bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Patricia
16 May 2021
10
I loved.
One bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Eva
25 Apr 2021
10
CHARMING ACCOMMODATION