Hotel
Prices from: $86

Guest reviews about HoGraFic hotel boutique

Avinguda de Jacinto Benavente 25, Eixample, 46005 Valencia, SpainShow on map
To city center: 8.6 km
8.5 Very good
Price from: $86

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.5 Very good 1,793 reviews
Facilities
8.3
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Value for money
8.7
Location
9.1
Free WiFi
8.9

Guest Reviews

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
March 2023
Group
Silvia
24 Mar 2023
8.0
I am very satisfied with my stay

in the bathroom there are no support places, a cabinet for example

Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Solo traveler
Irina
22 Mar 2023
8.0
Hotel for a couple of nights

breakfasts (very poor - 2 types of sausage, 1 cheese, a couple of types of bread and cereal + apples / bananas). the size of the room (even for one person is not enough). For some reason, the cleaning lady stubbornly put a towel for my feet in the shower, in which there was water - that is, the towel was always wet ...

Double room with two single beds
6 nights
March 2023
Couple
Patrick
21 Mar 2023
9.0
Cozy boutique hotel

Unfortunately there is no refrigerator in the room.

Room for two
6 nights
March 2023
Couple
Marie
21 Mar 2023
10
Great staff and well placed hotel I recommend for las fayas
Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Bernard
19 Mar 2023
9.0
Very pleasant stay during the Fallas 2023. To be renewed in 2024

R.A.S.

Room for two
2 nights
March 2023
Group
Lidia
17 Mar 2023
9.0
Excelente

Any

Room for two
3 nights
March 2023
Couple
Clara
16 Mar 2023
10
Noisyly beautiful, but las Fallas aren't.
Double room with two single beds
7 nights
February 2023
Group
Vera
6 Mar 2023
10
Cozy little boutique hotel, located right in front of the park. very friendly staff, clean rooms and very comfortable

no fridge in the rooms

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2023
Group
Eva
5 Mar 2023
8.0
The perfect place to go to conferences or tourism and not take the car.

The truth was that everything was great. A friendly service, a good breakfast. A mirror was missing in our room, and a little more light. But it's not something important enough to be bad.

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Anthony
5 Mar 2023
9.0
getting up is a party because then you know: a top breakfast.

temperature control

Room for two
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Paul
4 Mar 2023
7.0
nice, nice helpful staff, good location.neat.
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
March 2023
Couple
Francesco
2 Mar 2023
10
wonderful structure
Room for two
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Daniela
28 Feb 2023
10
Excelente
Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Elizabide
27 Feb 2023
9.0
Buena ubicación

Nothing remarkable

Room for two
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Maude
26 Feb 2023
10
Great little hotel, good value

Not much storage in bedrooms for clothes.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
January 2023
Family
Christine
21 Feb 2023
9.0
Very positively surprised!

The location was not quite central, but super easy to get to by bus and this is very cheap!

Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Julioalga
19 Feb 2023
9.0
A perfect place to spend a few days in Valencia.

maybe the size of the room and some variety of hot food at breakfast.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
February 2023
Couple
Alicja
17 Feb 2023
10
extremely successful

-

Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Sheila
13 Feb 2023
8.0
Very good
Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Paqui
11 Feb 2023
8.0
Excellent accommodation
Room for two
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Mpeix
10 Feb 2023
10
Ideal

Any

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Angela
6 Feb 2023
7.0
we highly recommend hografic!

The hotel is fine, in my opinion, but if I really had to make a suggestion, maybe I would improve the breakfast. There was a choice of both sweet and savory products, about three types of bread and some homemade desserts, however I would make it a little more varied, more could be added, perhaps using local products. A praise goes to the freshly squeezed orange juice, a gem that we have found very few times in accommodation facilities both in Italy and abroad.

Room for two
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Christian
3 Feb 2023
10
Valencia

The lack of windows in the rooms

Double room with two single beds
5 nights
February 2023
Family
Anne
3 Feb 2023
8.0
We will be back anytime :)

The only thing I didn't like was the coffee, but there are many good cafes nearby.

Room for two
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Juan
1 Feb 2023
10
Good

Any

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Anke
31 Jan 2023
9.0
Right at Turia Park.
Room for two
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Elisabeth
31 Jan 2023
8.0
A pleasant stay in a beautiful city

The room without window on the outside but on a small courtyard. You really have to book private parking (reasonable price / day) because it is impossible to park in front of and around the hotel. We left our car during our entire stay in the garage and everything is easily done on foot.

Room for two
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Neus
30 Jan 2023
9.0
Very good

Closet room very small. Room bathroom quite old.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Carole
29 Jan 2023
9.0
very good stay

The shower more or less hot according to the schedule. We had a room on the ground floor so quite dark, overlooking the street and a little damp. But nothing too awkward either.

Room for two
2 nights
January 2023
Solo traveler
Iñigo
16 Jan 2023
9.0
good hotel

The air conditioning only let it go down to 22 degrees (hot air), so you can't put cold air on it.

Room for two
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Sharon
13 Jan 2023
9.0
Good stay/location

The breakfast could have been a bit more extensive. We had a room next to the breakfast room. We are early risers and did not experience any problems, but I can imagine that this could be a problem for late risers. Breakfast is from 8 am to 10 am and you can hear this quite loudly.

Room for two
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Albert
5 Jan 2023
9.0
perfect

All right

Room for two
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Teresa
1 Jan 2023
10
I would book this hotel again when I return to Valencia.
Room for two
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Mar_bueno
29 Dec 2022
9.0
Two days well spent

Some smell of humidity in our room, there was hardly any natural light because it is a ground floor that overlooks an interior patio.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Gianmichele
22 Dec 2022
9.0
fantastic
Room for two
4 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Martin
18 Dec 2022
9.0
comfortable and clean

noise

Room for two
2 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Johanna
14 Dec 2022
8.0
great location and friendly flexible staff.

the bed was a bit too hard for my taste.

Room for two
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Alessandro
13 Dec 2022
10
Hotels in Valencia

Nothing

Room for two
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Álvaro
12 Dec 2022
10
modernity, cleanliness and enjoyment
Room for two
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Mirko
8 Dec 2022
7.0
Excellent stay

room

Room for two
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Michel
28 Nov 2022
8.0
nice stay, everything in a central place

parking,

Double room with two single beds
5 nights
November 2022
Couple
Helen
27 Nov 2022
9.0
had wonderful days many considering the hotel is within walking distance of many attractions

nothing

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
November 2022
Group
Catalina
21 Nov 2022
7.0
Good but it can be improved a lot!

Cleaning can definitely be improved: in the bathroom the shower leaked and the bathroom flooded every time. The ventilation fan didn't work. And change the sheets every 2 days at least, in 4 nights they have never been changed, also because it's not very cheap.

Room for two
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Calogrero
20 Nov 2022
8.0
very respectful and helpful staff. Hearty breakfast but not varied. Respect for the patient's sleep. O

Hotel under construction from 8am without being warned

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Maria
19 Nov 2022
10
Geweldig

nothing

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Scc
17 Nov 2022
10
Very good hotel in a very good area
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Nele
16 Nov 2022
8.0
Prime stay in a good location.

The bathroom: when showering, the entire bathroom was always under water.

Room for two
4 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Delphine
15 Nov 2022
8.0
Ideal hotel in front of the Turia
Room for two
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Pauline
8 Nov 2022
9.0
Ideal!

It was great to have a small fridge in the room, but it wasn't cold...but that's the only aspect to improve ;) Everything else was great!

Room for two
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Rose-marie
7 Nov 2022
7.0
Pleasant stay for a short period.

Room very small but sufficient for 2 nights.

Room for two
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Benedetta
7 Nov 2022
8.0
Excellent position!

I would take a closer look at it room cleaning.

Room for two
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Javier
6 Nov 2022
8.0
great

needs some small accommodation arrangements in the bathroom

Room for two
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Gianni
4 Nov 2022
9.0
optimal

small rooms there are no storage compartments (soap dish etc) in the bathroom and no bidet it is a little more maintenance in the rooms

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Simona
3 Nov 2022
7.0
Good value for money

The window of the room overlooks the very noisy and busy main road.

Room for two
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
David
1 Nov 2022
10
perfect stay.

I can't leave a review for something negative.

Room for two
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Johnny
29 Oct 2022
8.0
Have a nice stay

You are outside the old center. It is advisable to rent a bicycle during your stay, you will then be in the center within 10 minutes.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Shari89
28 Oct 2022
8.0
Cute and convenient location

Cleaning not excellent and owners unavailable for special needs.

Room for two
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Iratxe
23 Oct 2022
9.0
A discovery in Valencia
Room for two
4 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Remie
18 Oct 2022
7.0
Great stay in a cozy hotel

The walls between the rooms and to the hallway were thin. There was a bit of noise from the room next to me.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Jose
17 Oct 2022
10
Perfect quality / price

All liked it.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Javier
14 Oct 2022
8.0
In family

any

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Adrian
5 Oct 2022
10
Perfect city trip

No critic

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Laura
3 Oct 2022
7.0
Simple hotel but very well located

Little bright room and facing the street, although the windows are good, a little noise was heard.

Room for two
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Luis
26 Sep 2022
10
It was a very pleasant stay, the area is very nice, the hotel overall is a 10 overall.
Room for two
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Zoë
24 Sep 2022
8.0
and overall I would recommend this hotel to others.

breakfast is limited but they do their best to make it as plentiful as possible. The shower is also not optimal.

Room for two
4 nights
September 2022
Group
Simonetta
23 Sep 2022
8.0
simple but very clean structure. the staff is really polite. Excellent location and communications e

the room was poor in furniture

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Ignacio
20 Sep 2022
9.0
I would repeat without a doubt

Parking is not your own, but agreed, which is paid separately. Luckily, the street it's on is painted white, so if you're patient (and lucky), you can park your car on the street for the duration of your stay without paying.

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Paloma
13 Sep 2022
10
Good experience
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Marina
12 Sep 2022
10
beautiful. very clean facility, great breakfast and friendly staff.

nothing

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Tom
7 Sep 2022
9.0
Ideal for a city trip!
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Ac
2 Sep 2022
7.0
A very good value for money in a nice area of ​​Valencia.

In general, I can not say anything negative in relation to the establishment. For its price, it meets expectations.

Room for two
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Gerard
30 Aug 2022
7.0
Good for 1 or 2 nights.

Very small rooms and very basic furnishings. No large mirror, little closet space (1 narrow, open closet with 3 hangers). No refrigerator and little storage space in the bathroom. Things that are actually easy to solve. The room has carpet (stains). Walls damaged and with damp spots at the bottom. All in all good for 1, maximum 2 nights.

Double room with two single beds
7 nights
August 2022
Couple
Valentina
27 Aug 2022
9.0
Highly recommend, great location

/

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Mariafrancesca
27 Aug 2022
10
calmness
Room for two
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Ugo
25 Aug 2022
9.0
Accurate and friendly!
Triple room
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Simone
22 Aug 2022
9.0
a bit far from the center but very well served by the bus
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Andrea
22 Aug 2022
7.0
Beautiful and welcoming Valencia

rooms too small and no fridge

Room for two
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Victor
18 Aug 2022
9.0
highly recommended

There would be no coffee maker or small fridge in the room.

Room for two
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alejandro
16 Aug 2022
9.0
A great place to stay.

Only a few details are inconvenient, which are spoiled by the use of amenities, such as the water leak from the shower to the bathroom and the toilet lid, and perhaps this is because they are not from the brand.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Michael
13 Aug 2022
10
Simple clean rooms in the center of Valencia. We felt very comfortable
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Josu
12 Aug 2022
10
Worthy

Any. everything went very well

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Josée
11 Aug 2022
8.0
Ideal hotel to visit Valencia value for money
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
July 2022
Group
Anthony
3 Aug 2022
9.0
Very good stay

Quite industrial but proper breakfast

Room for two
5 nights
July 2022
Group
Aránzazu
1 Aug 2022
10
Good stay, friendly staff.
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
June 2022
Group
Zaira
31 Jul 2022
8.0
comfortable and definitely recommended

breakfast was very disappointing

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Fraclasi
23 Jul 2022
9.0
A hotel to return to
Room for two
6 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Greta
21 Jul 2022
10
Everything is fine!
Room for two
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Edoardo
18 Jul 2022
8.0
Attentive and friendly staff
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Miriam
14 Jul 2022
9.0
Very good stay

Cleanliness, although correct, there are places in the room that are not exactly clean, for example, there was a stain on the blanket that was on arrival; the rubber in the shower is also a bit clean.

Room for two
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Ursula
14 Jul 2022
9.0
Enjoy city life in the heart of Valencia

Nothing

Room for two
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Kency
8 Jul 2022
10
Stay for a few days

There is not enough space in the parking lot, water leaks in the shower 💧

Triple room
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Angel
7 Jul 2022
10
I'm home

Nothing, nothing, nothing

Room for two
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Alfredosanja
7 Jul 2022
8.0
Quiet hotel and good service

I missed a few things: a couple of extra pillows and a snack machine or whatever to kill those nighttime cravings. Didn't like that there was a charge for parking.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Jorge
7 Jul 2022
9.0
Good service and location
Triple room
6 nights
June 2022
Group
Elena
30 Jun 2022
8.0
Optimal

There are several shelves for soap in the bathroom.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Sann
30 Jun 2022
8.0
Ideal for relaxing, we would like to repeat!

We stayed in room 16, and the toilet had two drawbacks: the lid didn't hold, so it was very uncomfortable to sit, and the chain was practically recessed, so sometimes it was impossible to flush the chain properly. There are too many packaged industrial pastries for breakfast (too ultra-processed + unnecessary plastic) and coffee from a prepared machine, and you don’t even have the option to take non-powdered milk.

Double room with two single beds
5 nights
June 2022
Group
Marianne
24 Jun 2022
8.0
Nice and fantastic stay in Valencia

located on a busy road, but there are also rooms located in a quiet courtyard. Despite my request for a quiet room, they gave me a room on a busy road. However, the guest certainly thought because there were earplugs.

Triple room
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Paolo
19 Jun 2022
8.0
Experience in Valencia

the room was a little dark and a little damp; the air conditioner had to stay on

Room for two
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Gabriel
17 Jun 2022
10
Great hotel, location and parking

Nothing to say

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Lifeizatravel
12 Jun 2022
10
Amazing 💫
Room for two
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Nicolas
9 Jun 2022
8.0
gone With the Wind

Neighbor snoring, and a concert of those who are upstairs at 3 am :)

Room for two
7 nights
June 2022
Couple
Lidia
5 Jun 2022
10
unique holiday
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Rosa
5 Jun 2022
8.0
Very correct

Some basic things are missing in the rooms: a hanger for a hand towel, a cup for a brush, etc. And also a little more variety for breakfast Wifi didn't work too well.

Room for two
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Pasquale
29 May 2022
10
great days at this hotel

nothing

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Chiara
27 May 2022
8.0
WELCOME

a bit basic but not bad breakfast. unfortunately we were in a room next to the breakfast room and there was a lot of noise in the morning

Room for two
3 nights
May 2022
Family
Jaco
22 May 2022
8.0
great location and hotel for an inexpensive city trip

bed quality was reasonable and little daylight/view (courtyard) from the room

Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Charlio
16 May 2022
9.0
PLEASANT STAY IN VALENCIA

Everything was to my liking.

Room for two
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Tomas
14 May 2022
8.0
I recommend this hotel for its location, good value for money and very helpful staff!
Room for two
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Bonelli
13 May 2022
8.0
Overall very correct

The room and bathroom are too small

Room for two
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Pedro
12 May 2022
9.0
we'll be back for christmas

Possibly a shower that got very wet outside of the plate

Room for two
5 nights
May 2022
Couple
Giovanna
10 May 2022
8.0
perfect. I recommend this tool

Breakfast

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
May 2022
Group
Roberta
9 May 2022
8.0
discreet structure and excellent location

very quiet at night but not so much during the day/day.. missing some mirrors (for us sissies), missing bidet and coasters in the bathroom! unfortunately it rained a few days before my arrival and there was a lot of damp smell in the room, but it was tolerable in the following days. I clarify that it was MOISTURE, not MOLD.

Room for two
3 nights
May 2022
Group
Maria
5 May 2022
9.0
Unpretentious but perfect for a quick stay

No window or fan in the bathroom.

Room for two
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Annemieke
4 May 2022
8.0
very nice

nothing

Room for two
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Eduardo
4 May 2022
9.0
Small quiet and cozy hotel with very friendly staff
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
May 2022
Family
Clement
2 May 2022
9.0
very good stay

nothing

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
March 2022
Group
Beatrice
1 May 2022
9.0
super recommended

everything was fine with us, the only thing is the shower that is a bit out of the water, otherwise everything was fine

Room for two
7 nights
April 2022
Couple
Dorry
27 Apr 2022
8.0
Good hotel

No cons

Room for two
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Alberto
24 Apr 2022
8.0
Good

cleaning

Room for two
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Maxime
22 Apr 2022
8.0
Excellent quality/location/price ratio

Because you always have to do better: a coat rack in the bathroom would be nice.

Room for two
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
María
17 Apr 2022
9.0
2 Murcians for Valencia

The only thing I didn't like was that there was no fridge in the room, but since the breakfast is well priced we wouldn't have used it either. To make up for this, the TV and hair dryer were new (just like the hotel).

Room for two
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Andreas
16 Apr 2022
8.0
Ideal for a city tour

no complaint

Room for two
4 nights
April 2022
Group
Marjolein
14 Apr 2022
8.0
Neat hotel within walking distance of all the beautiful places

Nothing

Room for two
3 nights
March 2022
Group
_ellis_
8 Apr 2022
8.0
Good hotel in a great city
Room for two
2 nights
April 2022
Group
Andra
5 Apr 2022
10
Perfect
Room for two
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Rosalba
3 Apr 2022
8.0
Strategic position

It would be useful to insert shelves in the bathroom and shower.