Apartments
Prices from: $157

Guest reviews about Apartment on the beach,pool,WiFi,garage,Valencia

Paseo Serra d 'Espadá 3 bl. 4, pl 1, p 8, 46120 Valencia, SpainShow on map
To city center: 10.8 km
8.9 Fabulous
Price from: $157

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.9 Fabulous 73 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Value for money
8.6
Location
8.9
Free WiFi
8.2

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
January 2023
Couple
Nataliia
27 Feb 2023
9.0
Recommend

Very wet floors, it was immediately after cleaning, it is not comfortable to walk without shoes

Two-bedroom apartment
9 nights
September 2022
Group
Jan
17 Sep 2022
9.0
At this price I expected a lower standard, and it was great

Little light, hard (for sleeping) sofa in the living room

Two-bedroom apartment
9 nights
July 2022
Family
Jasper
25 Jul 2022
10
Lovely residential complex

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
June 2022
Group
Gomez
23 Jun 2022
8.0
the apartment is in good condition, but the owners could be improved

the tv was in another language so we couldn't use it. The terrace was glazed and it was very hot, it was unbearable to be. In addition, it says that it is close to the beach and further than it seems. the treatment of the possible owners was terrible because they spoke a different language and it was impossible to communicate with them. On the last day, the prospective owner told us that we could leave our bags in the apartment (which we appreciate) but leave the keys inside. He did not inform us that there would be someone inside, so we took the keys and left the bags of food and drinks in the apartment. Suddenly, we get a message from her that the owner has come and there are no keys, so we go upstairs to leave them and pick up our bags. We open the door and find that the man is taking a shower, everything is open and using our towels (furious). He greets us and comes back to put our food in the bin and our drinks too. All of a sudden he came out half naked to tell us everything was ok, so scared that we grabbed our bags and ran away without food or drink at 3pm (about 30€ worth of food). It was an unpresentable address, since you knew that your guests would come at that time to collect their bags. The apartment is ok, but the treatment will improve quite a lot, not only because of the language, but also because of what has been said before.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2022
Family
Daniel
12 Jun 2022
10
Highly recommend, comfortable and beautiful apartment!
Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
June 2022
Family
Susanne
6 Jun 2022
9.0
fully equipped apartment right on the beach
Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
March 2022
Couple
Consuelo
14 Mar 2022
1.0
They don't care about the client.

They treated us badly. We had to buy sheets because they were wrinkled and smelled terrible. Dirty vitro. Washing machine with dirty clothes.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
October 2021
Couple
Paul
8 Oct 2021
9.0
Nice, neat and tidy

open balcony

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Sandrine
24 Aug 2021
10

The second bedroom does not exist - there is a sofa bed in the living room.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Ignacio
17 Aug 2021
10
Excelente!

I asked for a late check-out because I was working and I had to leave a little later, which was not possible. This is also something that was not agreed, so it was not something negative, but unfortunately it could not be, there were probably other guests waiting for the apartment to be cleaned.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2021
Family
Romana
9 Aug 2021
8.0
Enough

There is no apartment on the beach, it is still 10 minutes walk to it !!!

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2021
Couple
Jose
25 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

In these times of pandemic, cleanliness should be the most important thing, and in some things it was not there (bath rugs, cutlery and dishes), although in the rest of the apartment it was correct.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
May 2021
Family
Fabia
28 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Marta
21 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

There were no pillows, they were very uncomfortable feather pillows.

Two-bedroom apartment
9 nights
May 2021
Family
Francisco
3 Jun 2021
9.0
Finally, a small family vacation on the beach in a beautiful apartment.

What we liked least was the distance to the beach, where you have to zigzag a little to get to it, and the parking lot is very narrow and small.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2021
Couple
Ivana
25 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
5 nights
March 2021
Family
Anonymous
4 Apr 2021
9.0
Perfect
Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
March 2021
Family
Liudmila
14 Mar 2021
10
Magnificent apartments
Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2020
Family
Hanan
9 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good
Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
August 2020
Family
Stefano
8 Sep 2020
10
Awesome!

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2020
Family
Michelle
8 Aug 2020
9.0
Fantastic
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Family
Beatriz
28 Jul 2020
8.0
Weekend in Valencia

The truth is, when booking, I indicated that this is a two bedroom apartment. Later, when I received an email from the property, it mentioned a one bedroom apartment with a sofa bed in the living room. It is true that everything was fine with us and the apartment was good, but that is not it. Solitude is not the same, and the need to sleep in the living room where we all walk by the kitchen at any time, and the need to make and disassemble the sofa bed every day are not the same. Or at least they put it on when booking and don't get a surprise.

Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
July 2020
Family
Estela
5 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
17 nights
March 2020
Couple
Anonymous
13 Mar 2020
8.0
Great. good bus connections to the center and other parts within 5 minutes walk.

booked as a 2 bedroom annex. there was 1 bed. present time. 1 sofa bed in the living room. on the balcony, closed by a glass sliding wall, also 1 sofa bed. this is not what we booked and paid for 1. basement parking and navigation in the basement is extremely difficult, not suitable for middle class cars. all negatives are based on these comments.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
February 2020
Family
Marian
2 Feb 2020
10
Estupendo
Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
January 2020
Family
Evgenii
16 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Rocio
7 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional

We had a bat problem, but they immediately looked for a solution.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Couple
Sjoerd
27 Dec 2019
10
The perfect place to visit Valencia

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Jamal
17 Dec 2019
10

Very nice apartment close to the beach.

Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
November 2019
Family
Ekaterina
9 Nov 2019
10
We highly recommend it.

Everything was great

Two-bedroom apartment
12 nights
October 2019
Family
Ксения
12 Oct 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Only one key is very inconvenient for a family.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2019
Family
Cornelia
27 Sep 2019
8.3
Very good

The bed was not very comfortable for my taste.

Two-bedroom apartment
11 nights
September 2019
Family
Antonio
17 Sep 2019
9.2
Perfect

location a bit far from the beach

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Family
Daales
4 Sep 2019
9.6
Valencia in 5 days.

The first day the garage remote went out of order, we contacted the owner and he told us that there is only one remote on each floor. Let him try to change the battery, the battery was good, it came out due to poor contact. He also told us to speak to the doorman to open it. On the last day we said goodbye, he told us that the doorman has a new remote control to leave us, but it is no longer needed. We were lucky to have other neighbors who came in and out of the garage when we needed it.

Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Guy
16 Aug 2019
9.2
A great moment to upgrade and disconnect.
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Elena
3 Aug 2019
9.2
Excellent rest in a residential area, equipped with all services and a 5-minute walk from the river.

I found missing kitchen scissors, coffee cups and breakfast bowls for the kids. Also, Netflix was not working on the TV in the bedroom and there was not enough pillow for the sofa bed in the living room. The parking is pretty decent and difficult to access.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Group
Johannes
3 Aug 2019
10
Good flat

Everything went to our satisfaction!

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Rosa
29 Jul 2019
9.2
Clean, modern and functional. For a beach break for a walk
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2019
Family
Nacho
11 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional

Any

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Djilali
4 Jul 2019
10
Just great !!!! 👍👍😊😊
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2019
Couple
Francisco
1 Apr 2019
10
Exceptional

Wifi was very slow

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
March 2019
Solo traveler
Javier
26 Mar 2019
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
March 2019
Couple
Clemente
21 Mar 2019
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
March 2019
Family
Mireille
11 Mar 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
March 2019
Solo traveler
Monse
6 Mar 2019
7.1
Perfect for a beach holiday, but a little far from the city center.

It does not have 2 bedrooms, I reserved it thinking that it has 2 bedrooms because this is how it appears in Booking, I ask you to clarify that this is 1 bedroom and 1 living room with a sofa bed. Key delivery could have been better, in the end we waited until 20:00 rather than 19:00 or 19:30 considering that you are coming from a trip and want to check in as soon as possible. In winter, there is nothing for dinner nearby, everything is closed.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
February 2019
Solo traveler
Andrea
1 Mar 2019
9.2
Perfect

A little out of the way