Hotel
Prices from: $63

Guest reviews about Hotel Alfageme

Calle Alfageme Nº 55 (León), 24010 Trobajo del Camino, SpainShow on map
7.8 Good
Price from: $63

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.8 Good 395 reviews
Facilities
7.9
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Value for money
8.0
Location
7.6
Free WiFi
7.5

Guest Reviews

Double Room
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Isabel
8 Feb 2023
8.0
A stone's throw from the capital of Leon

- The breakfast buffet: affordable price, but limited in terms of variety.

Double Room
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Alejandro
12 Dec 2022
1.0
Complete lack of hygiene

The lack of cleanliness and hygiene, a very unpleasant stay. I do not recommend it at all. In addition to the photos that I provide, I found a worm in the bed, between the blankets, a real disgust.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
October 2022
Family
Gonzalez
17 Oct 2022
8.0
Clean and practical, no frills

Nothing special.

Double Room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Mercedes
3 Oct 2022
9.0
No surprises, all correct.
1 night
September 2022
Family
Anonymous
27 Sep 2022
8.0
good price

the beds were not very comfortable and the cleaning was not at all good, we are quite scrupulous and it was difficult for us

Double Room
1 night
September 2022
Family
Amelia
19 Sep 2022
8.0
Mui recommended
Double Room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Esteban
18 Sep 2022
10
Quiet location and very well maintained. Very nice and efficient girls

I liked everything

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Sauvestre
16 Sep 2022
9.0
Have a nice rest
Double Room
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Jacqueline
14 Sep 2022
8.0
Very friendly staff.

Far from shops if needed.

Triple room
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Jean-philippe
12 Sep 2022
9.0
Very well.

Everything was very correct.

Double Room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Fernandez
26 Aug 2022
10
great weekend

Q plays music on the channel and it did not work and it was very hot there was no air conditioning

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Sara
21 Aug 2022
2.0
evil

the first thing is that when they gave us the key, they didn’t tell us where the room was, we started looking for it throughout the hotel, until we decided to ask and lead outside the hotel to the first floor with 8 rooms. I tell the girl that her partner didn’t tell us anything, didn’t indicate anything and give I know it's his first day (sorry) the bathroom was dirty and full of feces below, really won't go again, sorry

Double Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Eloy
4 Aug 2022
8.0
Pleasant silence

Television

Double Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Blas
4 Aug 2022
8.0
A hotel to make a stopover and visit Leon.

It does not have air conditioning. If you have to sleep with the window open in the summer, you can hear the noise from the street. When closed, there is no noise.

Triple room
1 night
July 2022
Family
David
25 Jul 2022
10
A place to return
Triple room
2 nights
July 2022
Group
Bolataires
11 Jul 2022
5.0
I would not recommend to anyone

The food Note air conditioning, you spend a lot of heat Beds not very comfortable

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Beatriz
11 Jul 2022
9.0
I will repeat myself.

I would like to be closer to the center.

Double Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Alberto
6 Jul 2022
5.0
No more!

Utensils from former clients (toothbrushes, paper, etc.) in the trash can in the bathroom. Empty shower gel container. It is very hot in the room, there is no way to turn on the air conditioner. Small selection for breakfast.

Triple room
1 night
July 2022
Family
Emilio
4 Jul 2022
8.0
Super value for money
Double Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Jasone
18 Jun 2022
9.0
Very good hotel, clean and comfortable

Difficult access to the bath for me. There was nothing to hold onto.

Double Room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Alberto
13 Jun 2022
8.0
RECOMMENDED

I did not like the mattress and pillow, but perhaps this is a matter of taste.

Double Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Maria
10 Jun 2022
8.0
I repeat

Any

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Group
Alicia
30 May 2022
9.0
Quiet location a few minutes from Leon
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Group
Alicia
30 May 2022
9.0
Comfortable and quiet place to stay
Triple room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Dirk
5 May 2022
9.0
Ideal for a stopover on a long journey
Double Room
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Diego
14 Apr 2022
9.0
Quiet hotel with very friendly staff
Double Room
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Aitor
11 Apr 2022
10
Quiet and with excellent situation.
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Picazo
11 Apr 2022
10
outskirts of Leon

Bathroom and TV were small.

Triple room
1 night
April 2022
Group
Yolanda
4 Apr 2022
9.0
Very good quality - price

The breakfast time is a bit short and the weekend is coming soon. There are few outlets in the room.

Triple room
1 night
March 2022
Family
Martin
13 Mar 2022
9.0
Short but good

Everything was fine

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Nuria
7 Feb 2022
8.0
Good

Turn on breakfast

Triple room
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Emilia
10 Dec 2021
6.0
QUIET AND PLEASANT CLEARING BREAKFAST

BREAKFAST TIME ENDS AT 10 AS WE TRAVELED WITH OUR LITTLE 4YEAR GIRL, IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE FOR WE TO HAVE BREAKFAST EVEN ONE DAY AND THEY DID NOT HAVE DATA TO GIVE A SMALL DISCOUNT OR INVITE FOR A DAY BREAKFAST ONLY. I DON'T LOOK GOOD....

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Javiervalla
20 Nov 2021
10
There is a good quality price relation

Nothing, everything is perfect.

Double Room
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Nerea
9 Nov 2021
8.0
Adequate quality price with improved cleaning

Cleaning improves. Bedspreads with patches that give a lousy look.

Triple room
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Cecilia
2 Nov 2021
7.0
Price/quality good....

Generally acceptable, but there were hairs on the floor and dust on the nightstands!

Double Room
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Jose
17 Oct 2021
7.0
Good value for money

Poor public transport to get to the center of Leon. But the right hotel

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Miriam
15 Oct 2021
6.0
I DIDN'T BACK.

THE BED AND HOW SMALL THE ROOM WAS.

1 night
October 2021
Couple
Anonymous
12 Oct 2021
10
Everything is fine
Double Room
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Roberto
12 Oct 2021
6.0
Good hotel with room for improvement

The cleanliness could be improved, the room should at least be painted, we are right under the restaurant and we heard some noise

Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Jesus
2 Oct 2021
8.0
amazing

We had a room right above the kitchen window and it smelled like food if the window was open.

Double Room
6 nights
August 2021
Couple
António
1 Sep 2021
9.0
A good stay at a reasonable price, with a good location and friendly staff.

- The prices for food in the cafe-restaurant were not expensive, but compared to prices in the area, they could be a little better. - Location of the hotel. Own car is required for excursions.

Suite
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Charly
30 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

THEY DIDN'T LIVE ME IN THE RESTAURANT. VERY ANTIPATHIC WAITRESS.

Triple room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Arantza
27 Aug 2021
8.0
Standing
Double Room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Adrian
27 Aug 2021
8.0
Well, it's bad that one day they didn't come to clean

We stayed 4 nights, once they didn't clean and we left at 10am, that day we arrived at 11pm, we had wet towels, a full trash can, the windows were open and the room was full of mosquitoes. ... .... The mattress is uncomfortable. In the room that touched us, you can hear a lot of the clatter of the elevator and the inclusion of the air conditioner.

Triple room
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Elena
25 Aug 2021
8.0
Very well located not to be in the center of Leon

The mattresses and pillows on the main beds were very firm.

1 night
August 2021
Couple
Anonymous
22 Aug 2021
8.0
Good quality-price

Carpet in the corridors. He looks dirty. Lack of air conditioning. The rooms were very hot.

Double Room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
19 Aug 2021
8.0
For what we took, that's okay.

The beds are very uncomfortable, the pillows are almost flat, it was terrible. I didn't like the administrator. On the eve of departure, he asked us to "pay" for the room, literally: "in case tomorrow ...". Tomorrow what? Did he think we weren't going to pay? It struck me as disrespectful.

Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Sabrina
17 Aug 2021
8.0
Nice hotel for a good price, 100% recommended

There is nothing that I don't like

Double Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Blanca
14 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

Any.

Budget Double or Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Isidro
12 Aug 2021
1.0
Never again

The first room I was given dirty and uncleaned full of hair and towels with lipstick the receptionist tells me to change room but doubting what I say and quite unfriendly she doesn't even apologize the second room where I ended up air conditioning (often an oven), and on a double mattress you find yourself in the middle of two sunbeams.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Isaac
6 Aug 2021
10
I repeat
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Alejandra
25 Jul 2021
8.0
Carpet

The carpet in the hallway is terrible and dirty, it spoils because the rest is very good

Double Room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Sorryna
25 Jul 2021
7.0
Average

Room without air conditioning. Dirty curtains.

Triple room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Jmrp1976
19 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Cleaning can improve

Double Room
2 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Bernardo
18 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Parking

Double Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Eva
1 Jul 2021
8.0
I expected more

The bedspread was stained, as if shoes had been put on.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Maria
22 Jun 2021
10
good value for money
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Jose
19 Jun 2021
7.0
Good
Double Room
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Jordan
8 May 2021
8.0
Located in a quiet area with convenient parking.
Double Room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Sandrita
6 Apr 2021
10
Estupendo
Double Room
3 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
Juan
31 Mar 2021
10
Very good value for money and great staff

The bed is a bit hard for my taste.

Double Room
4 nights
October 2020
Couple
Ana
10 Oct 2020
10
Comfortable
Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Amparo
4 Oct 2020
9.0
Normal

It was a bidet

Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Group
Yorlan
26 Aug 2020
6.0
Buena relación calidad-Precio

The common areas were not very clean, there were chairs with cobwebs on the balcony of the room.

Triple room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Isabel
25 Aug 2020
9.0
Nice hotel to stay

The beds could be a little more comfortable.

Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Agustin
22 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect
Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Angela
12 Aug 2020
7.0
Good

That there was no air conditioning

Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Emilio
12 Aug 2020
8.0
Very comfortable and warm stay

I didn't have an air conditioner

Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Pascal
11 Aug 2020
3.0
Overpriced!!!!

We booked a quiet room with a balcony. No balcony above the restaurant: Very noisy. Staff make noise to clear tables. No air conditioning in August. Cleanliness is not a priority for this establishment. Dirty room and carpet in the hallway all stained. 5 euros for breakfast: poor quality coffee and sausages. This hotel is not worth it! On one side is the terrace of the restaurant, and on the other is the terrace of the bar. Very very disappointed!!!! We booked 8 hotels in 15 days: this is the worst!

Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
Juan
1 Aug 2020
9.0
Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Charo
23 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good

Maybe you need a revision in terms of care, the carpet in the corridors already looks a little dirty .. Otherwise, everything is perfect.

Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Pilar
21 Jul 2020
10
Quiet and pleasant stay
Double Room
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Francisco
6 Jul 2020
6.0
ok good conditions

I think a little more organization is needed, maybe it's due to COVID that caught them by surprise as there was no one at the reception when we arrived at 10:30 pm and a waitress from the dining room had to come to serve us. who didn't manage himself and was not at the exit to return the keys at 08:00. Specifically on Saturday, a drunk man knocked on the door, otherwise the hotel is good, hence my positive assessment.

1 night
March 2020
Family
Anonymous
15 Mar 2020
10
Stay at Alfageme Hotel
Double Room
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Beatriz
23 Feb 2020
8.3
Very good
Triple room
5 nights
December 2019
Family
Silvia
22 Jan 2020
9.0
Unforgettable Christmas week🥰

We were so soon, very fast, week

Double Room
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Javier
16 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect

Lack of parking

Double Room
1 night
November 2019
Group
Fernando
12 Dec 2019
9.0
comfortable and pleasant
Double Room
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Aranzazu
9 Dec 2019
8.0
Good

The restaurant lacked a lot of food from the menu

Double Room
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Jose
9 Dec 2019
9.0
Perfect

I think the price of a crib is overpriced, 10 euros per night and they also charged us 5 euros per day for breakfast of a 4 year old boy who barely ate 2 cakes.

Double Room
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Susana
8 Dec 2019
7.0
Good

The hotel is far from Leon, but there is transportation .. Ideal with a car if you are not stranded .. Greetings

Double Room
1 night
November 2019
Family
Beatriz
10 Nov 2019
6.7
Pleasant

Breakfast would be very good if included in the room rate, but for the extra 5 euros I expected something more, at least scrambled eggs or at least espresso. There was bimbo bread, muffins, cereal, yogurt, canned juice, sliced ​​cheese, and chorizo.

Double Room
2 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Philippe
9 Nov 2019
8.8
I had a good time there.
Double Room
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Rafael
4 Nov 2019
10
Everything is very correct and the hotel staff is very friendly and attentive.

Although they have a cafeteria, a vending machine with soft drinks and water is recommended when you get back a little later and the cafeteria is closed. And more than a criticism, this is a suggestion.

Triple room
1 night
October 2019
Family
Carlos
27 Oct 2019
7.1
A very reasonable 2 star hotel.

The mattresses on the beds are now in need of rework; the springs are "deadly" stuck in your back, which is a pleasure. Wobbly TV and broken remote. By the end of October, when the temperature outside at night is already low, the rooms are without heating (frozen radiators).

Double Room
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Albert
13 Oct 2019
7.9
Nice hotel for one night
Triple room
1 night
October 2019
Family
Eligio
13 Oct 2019
7.5
in general, well, from this anetdote ...

We arrived on the 12th around 13:30 and asked the receptionist if there was a place to eat, she told us no, everything was booked for a long time and we told her if she knew about the nearest place. where we could eat, she sent us to Calle Parroco Pablo Diéz. There were two restaurants, one had no room and the other no, we didn't like anything. We walked back again and when we arrived we found the La Alforja del Trobajo bar which was the hotel we entered and ate a very well served ration, this lady did not know that we can eat here ... that she also has sent us to eat at the nearest gas station. Hopefully if anyone is going to eat they recommend their own bar which is very nice and well served ....

Double Room
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Rocío
11 Sep 2019
8.3
Very good
Double Room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Rosi
9 Sep 2019
8.3
Good hotel.

The bed showed springs.

Triple room
1 night
September 2019
Family
Jaime
1 Sep 2019
8.8
Astonishing

A negative point, especially in summer, is the lack of air conditioning.

Triple room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Sandra
27 Aug 2019
10
The location is very good as well as the attention, breakfast at a very affordable price.
Double Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Maria
22 Aug 2019
6.7
comfortable

Far from the center

Double Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Mara
19 Aug 2019
7.1
Good

That there was no air conditioning

Double Room
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Niko
18 Aug 2019
8.8
Astonishing

That there was no air conditioning and that it was very hot in the room and kitchen during the lunch shift.

Triple room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Ana
17 Aug 2019
7.1
The right hotel

Lack of plugs

Triple room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Luis
15 Aug 2019
10
Comfort

The water in the bath was not hot enough.

Double Room
2 nights
August 2019
Group
Javier
14 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

The mattress was a little worn out.

Triple room
1 night
July 2019
Family
Alejandro
26 Jul 2019
7.5
Good

The area is ugly, half a polygon, and ordinary people

Double Room
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Elisabet
20 Jul 2019
8.8
Astonishing

They don't have air conditioning and the rooms are very hot.

Double Room
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Louis
19 Jul 2019
5.4
nice

proximity of the outdoor air conditioning unit (room 111)

Double Room
1 night
July 2019
Family
Angel
5 Jul 2019
7.9
Mui recommended

Nice and clean rooms, friendly staff, quiet area. The only thing is, if it is hot in Leon, you will be hot. You can open the window, this is the only option. This is the only thing that didn't fit. It has a cafeteria where you can have a great breakfast, so this is a recommended spot with no problem.

Triple room
1 night
June 2019
Family
Ntec
30 Jun 2019
8.8
In Leon but 5 minutes from the city center...perfect.

The lack of air conditioning is the only negative.

Double Room
1 night
June 2019
Family
Luis
24 Jun 2019
7.1
Holiday accommodation without any pretensions