Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamentos Balcon del Cielo

Ctra. Trevélez-Laujar A-4132 kilometros 38 Busquístar Alpujarra, 18417 Trevélez, SpainShow on map
9.5 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 120 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.4
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Antonia
27 Feb 2023
9.0
AN UNBEATABLE PLACE TO CHARGE BATTERIES
Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Ignacio
7 Feb 2023
10
100% RECOMMENDED
Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Guanche_26
7 Feb 2023
10
We liked it
Apartments
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Ismael
7 Dec 2022
9.0
Ideal to disconnect and get to know the Alpujarra

The television is a bit small although it has good connectivity, it has HDMI, USB

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Hernandez
6 Dec 2022
9.0
Rural rest

Small TV, taking into account that you spend a lot of time inside the house due to the cold weather at night.

Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Jose
28 Nov 2022
10
Fearless
Apartments
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Esperanza
28 Nov 2022
9.0
Fantastic place to rest and disconnect. Pilar is charming and very attentive to clients
Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Angel
21 Nov 2022
10
POSITIVE COMMENTS ARE REAL

As for the accommodation, there was nothing wrong. I didn't like not being able to stay at least one more night for work reasons. We keep it as a reference in case we have to stay in the area again. It was great.

Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Lorena
28 Oct 2022
10
Romantic getaway with unique views.

Any

Apartments
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Rosa
23 Oct 2022
10
Wonderful stay in Trevelez

I liked everything

Apartments
8 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Magdalena
26 Sep 2022
10
Beautifully located holiday home for relaxing and as a starting point for hiking
Apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Jose
11 Sep 2022
10
perfect weekend

maybe they should be a little better preserved

Apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Eva
27 Jul 2022
9.0
Complete shutdown
Apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Elena
13 Jul 2022
10
Dream stay

There is nothing we didn't like. It's all 10

Apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Felix
1 Jun 2022
10
if there is still peace on earth, then there!
Apartments
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Marcin
31 May 2022
10
breakfast with a mountain view!

there was no such thing!

Apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Laura
30 May 2022
10
100% off
Apartment
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Vera
26 Apr 2022
10
Highly recommended for viewing.
Apartment
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Rainer
12 Apr 2022
9.0
A beautiful place to spend a weekend or more in peace and quiet in nature

kitchen could be a little better equipped, paella pan and mixer would be nice

Apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
María
23 Feb 2022
10
An escape to unwind as a couple in nature.
Apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Rubén
13 Feb 2022
10
Ideal for disconnecting
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Anonymous
1 Feb 2022
10
Great place to disconnect

Any.

Apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Vero
30 Jan 2022
10
Idyllic place

We liked everything

Apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Inmaculada
24 Jan 2022
9.0
Walk and don't move. enjoy the surroundings

- Small external lighting

Apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Pili
16 Jan 2022
10
amazing
Apartment
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Jordan
2 Jan 2022
9.0
real solitude in nature

Some blankets were missing while we were on the sofa. It would also be very nice if there was some oil in the kitchen :)

Apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Teresa
17 Oct 2021
10
Paradise to disconnect

Any

Apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Ilene
19 Sep 2021
10
Perfect simplicity

Any

Apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Teresa
5 Sep 2021
10
The rest 200%
Apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Myriam
8 Jul 2021
10
Romantic outdoor recreation
Apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Jan
6 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Couple
Eva
27 May 2021
10
Un lugar con encanto
3 nights
May 2021
Family
Anonymous
16 May 2021
10
The perfect place to stay
Apartment
3 nights
May 2021
Couple
Marco
8 May 2021
10
Find yourself in this paradise again.

This question is very simple: I did not want to be alone for three days, I would like more days.

Apartment
2 nights
March 2021
Couple
David
23 Mar 2021
10
Nature and recreation 100%
Apartment
2 nights
March 2021
Group
Daniel
17 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything is perfect

Apartment
2 nights
January 2021
Couple
Alejandro
14 Jan 2021
9.0
To repeat!!

Perhaps, if there is something to say about this, then this is a 300-meter lane of the road, which is very steep, and it is possible that there are cars that cannot climb well along it, in our case we had no problems with an all-wheel drive car.

Apartment
3 nights
December 2020
Couple
Lorena
30 Dec 2020
10
Highly recommended. We really enjoyed!
Apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Julian
25 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
3 nights
October 2020
Couple
Rocio
22 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything is perfect

Apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Matilde
20 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Belen
7 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
6 nights
September 2020
Couple
Antonio
5 Sep 2020
10
Like at home, but in the middle of nature
Apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Couple
Nuria
22 Jul 2020
9.0
To disconnect and charge batteries

There was dust on the floor in the apartment, I suppose this is normal for being in nature, it happens that I have allergies, I sneeze and sneeze all the time. There are utensils for sweeping and cleaning, but with the help of a broom, only the dust was lifted, maybe a mop is better, the rest of the apartment was very clean and everything was pretty new. They only give you a foot towel and a bidet towel, they tell you to wear your body, but I would also wear a hand towel because the one they give you is too small. If you have Orange, you will not have coverage and the wifi is not working for me, I guess it is due to the phone company, in any case I did not miss the phone either, as it completely went out.

Apartment
3 nights
July 2020
Couple
Alexcc1990
10 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Ajcv
29 Jun 2020
9.0
Perfect

Haven't been longer 😉

Apartment
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Yolanda
21 Jun 2020
10
ALL PERFECTLY
Apartment
4 nights
February 2020
Couple
Andrea
3 Mar 2020
10
Nature and tranquility in the mountains in comfort at an unbeatable price with very pleasant hosts.

-

Apartment
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Alejandro
28 Feb 2020
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
5 nights
February 2020
Couple
Alejandra
16 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Juan
13 Feb 2020
9.0
Relaxation and Peace
Apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Miguel
2 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional

Any

Apartment
4 nights
January 2020
Couple
David
31 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional

A malfunction has occurred in the TV receiver. But housing has nothing to do with it.

Apartment
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Sara
26 Jan 2020
10
Ideal for disconnecting

Nothing, I liked everything.

2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Anonymous
25 Jan 2020
10
We would repeat
Apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Lidia
5 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Couple
Javier
23 Dec 2019
10
Exceptional

Need to go

Apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Jose
23 Dec 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Petrica
14 Nov 2019
9.6
Exceptional
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Anonymous
7 Nov 2019
10
To repeat

Any

Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Nachito
26 Oct 2019
9.6
Exceptional

There is no microwave oven in the apartment, you need to go to the common room where it is. Poor mobile coverage, and Wi-Fi does not reach apartments well.

Apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Luisa
7 Oct 2019
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Ana
22 Sep 2019
7.9
Relaxed

Very little outside light

Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Sofia
22 Sep 2019
10
Peace between mountains
Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
David
21 Sep 2019
9.6
Rest and tranquility in its purest form!

If we had anything to complain about, it would be a slight smell in the bathroom and a little tired faucet in the kitchen ...

Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Helene
16 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Alvaro
5 Sep 2019
9.6

Nothing remarkable was found. Everything is perfect.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Álvaro
19 Aug 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Any

Apartment
3 nights
July 2019
Couple
Susana
24 Jul 2019
10
Super nice !! Recommend 100%

All liked it.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Isabel
7 Jul 2019
9.2
Ideal for recharging batteries.

Could be cleaner.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Sabina
3 Jul 2019
9.6
Prachtig
Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Andrea
24 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Juan
9 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Antonio
26 May 2019
10
Ideal for disconnecting

Any

Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Paqui
21 May 2019
10
Amazing
Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
María
20 May 2019
9.2
I would stay to live!
Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Isabel
8 May 2019
8.8
place for un

Everything seemed perfect to us, but there are people who might think that it was very simple ... No details. but we are perfect