the apartment was spacious for us traveling with 2 children. The bed and pillow are very comfortable, something to be thankful for because in most places the pillows are an odyssey, the sofa bed is also comfortable.
Overall the stay was good.
The location of the apartment is central to all markets, supermarkets and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The apartment is well divided, first the kitchenette, then the bathroom with shower, then the living room and bedroom.
Unfortunately, it was very disturbing that the ground floor was being remodeled the entire time. Noise from morning to night.
lovely in the center, lovely balcony.
well equipped, everything from coffee pods to shower gel and toilet paper. you don't have to take anything with you or buy anything. the solution in the center is unbeatable.
in the same building complex is a construction site. were rudely woken up in the morning by knocking and drilling. Due to complaints, accommodation offered to move, which you did not take advantage of.
the central location with respect to all the attractions of Seville
cleaning could be improved we found a little too much dust and then they could better equip the kitchen with coffee cups, dishcloths, tablecloths etc., the code system is convenient but digital keyboards often give problems, bedroom very small!
Central location, yet very quiet, good starting point for all sightseeing routes, supermarket and many great restaurants within walking distance, roof terrace with all-round view, plenty of space in the apartment for 2 people
comfortable, spacious apartment for 3 people; even if it's loud outside, you don't hear much of it; Central location with direct proximity to public transport;
we can't think of anything ☺️
Location: near historic center, cultural visits, restaurants, shopping. Very quiet elevator.
Humidity from the entrance hall, very dirty sofa covers, dirty mattress and no undersheet. In the bedroom: no space to move around the bed, forced to step over the bed, not even the space for a bedside table or a bedside lamp. In the bathroom: veneer of the worktop under the basin all peeled off and very damaged. Very basic set. No room on site to keep the luggage, however, possibility of leaving it in a room near the cathedral, that's what we did, 10 minutes on foot with the luggage. Perfectible communication.
the location in the center of Seville is ideal for doing everything on foot. The decoration is neat which makes it a good value for money. Thank you also very much to the staff who took great care to ensure that we had an excellent stay. A top organization to fully enjoy this magnificent city of Seville.
ideal location, rooftop terrace for our apartment with garden sofa tables … we really appreciated
everything was very good, it just lacked instructions to operate the washing machine and a tea towel
The location of the apartment. The layout of the apartment. proximity to shops and the historic center. Kitchenette equipment. toilet and bidet.
The shower whose large head does not work and the small one does not fix to be able to troubleshoot. The sofa not comfortable at all to sleep on. The garbage can and its smells at the entrance to the building. The blankets to change absolutely.
location and terrace
some precautions were missing in the bathroom: shower gel and shampoo, body lotion, ...... smell at the entrance
The location, Otherwise quite ok the bame luxury apartment is a bit exaggerated
no personal contact
The high spaces and the layout of the apartment. Access with a code. The prime location!
Early in the morning the noise of the street…. but yes you take that into the bargain at such a location.
Location, city center, with shops and restaurants next door, super comfortable bed and pillows, modern apartment, opens with a digital code.
Until 11 o'clock you could hear noise from the street, and there should be window curtains that let light in, there were some big ones but if you opened them they could see you from the street
Very good location in the center of Seville with parking nearby. You could go everywhere on foot.
A bit small for a family of four. More care is needed with some details.
The situation is unbeatable, super central. It is a rehabilitated, new, functional building. In our case we booked an apartment with a terrace in the attic. Excellent terrace, huge with views of the Giralda.
Nothing stood out, we liked everything.
everything… location, furniture… everything
The location, the beds were comfortable and the bedding also very good.
In the shower the shower head did not work, we could only shower with the fixed one.
Everything perfect, location, cleanliness, rooms... the bed and the shower a 10! a couple with a year and a half child and everything perfect for your comfort, full kitchen, cot free of charge! everything is great
to put a "but" the heating did not heat 100%, although the temperature was good considering that we went in December
The location was perfect. We also liked the drinks that were left for us in the kitchen. The decoration of the apartment and the TV and its channels.
We miss some other furniture in the bedroom for storage and a small table. They could include a full length mirror. Perhaps they could include a cleaning service bonus when the stay is long with an additional payment.
Not recommendable. The only good thing is the location but the value for money does not match what they publish for our taste.
Poor condition of the facilities. We would not repeat. Poor hygiene and maintenance of furniture/appliances. The impression was that they don't give a damn about everything...it's what the advance payment has and the lack of time on vacation to fill out and register a claim form...that's what they take advantage of. The state of the sink counter is terrible, the faucet being short and low points to the edge of the tile so it does not allow optimal washing...so the water comes out and the plywood of the counter is open with what that it is impossible to maintain proper hygiene..The shower water runs out so the bathroom door is also open at the bottom..very seedy feeling compared to the rest of the apartment. We miss another nightstand and socket on both sides of the bed. We stayed two nights in Sierpes 9. The complaint about the countertop and that the coffee maker did not work was transferred and when we left it was neither solved nor compensated...very sad because when we did not solve it we complained to the well-known travel platform and there we did They changed the headshell but it must have been from another model, we found out in the morning because it didn't work... but they said they had completely replaced it... haha makes me laugh. His response was certainly not the right one. Terrible customer service!!
Apartment ideally placed to visit Seville, everything can be done on foot, parking nearby Very functional, clean and well equipped for a stay with 2 children, nice modern decor
Simple remark: access to the apartment by digicode is very functional but on arrival take into account the address number given just before arrival and not that appearing on the presentation of the apartment, there are several apartments Rue Sierpes but at different numbers Suggestion: re-specify the entire address A pestilential smell on the stairs, fortunately not in the elevator or in the apartment
Perfect location and very cosy.
The sofa bed was quite noisy to say the least.
excellent location, breakfast at the bar so close that the wifi in the room works
only the human relationship is missing
Convenient location, helpful staff.
Narrow room with no TV and no side tables, forced to keep personal effects (glasses, telephone) on the floor.
cleaning and centrality of the house !! really good !!
All liked it !!
Location, big apartment, comfortable bed, good soundproofing
lack of bedside tables and electrical outlets next to the bed and safe. dishes not very clean and lack of kitchen paper or cloth to dry them.
The room is very small, we have not seen anyone. We went in on Sunday and out today and no one showed up either at the entrance or exit...a nice staff saver all profit.
Door opening system stopped working. I was unable to enter with two children aged 6 and 3 on the street with 38 degrees of heat for about an hour. And when the employee arrived at the scene to solve the problem, he even called into question everything he had already said 3 times on the cell phone. I didn't like the attitude. Once it was clearly stated that it was their problem and not my mistake
Very central location, at the end of the street being the town hall, the Cathedral and the Real Alcazar. The apartment is very comfortable, equipped with everything you need for a stay of a few days. The terrace is fantastic (I booked the penthouse).
I have no complaints!
all. very good communication
Ideal for sightseeing
the cleaning was not enough, the base of the bathroom sink was broken and every time it was used, the water sank to the ground.
location and equipment
The location and size of the apartment and a quick response from the owner
The mattress of the sofa bed needs to be replaced, otherwise everything sinks very well to the center and it is impossible to sleep, and if it is very difficult to park by car, we were told that we can park in the English Court parking lot and charged us 14 euros for 5 hours. Very expensive. With a car, you have to park far away, 15 minutes on foot.
The accommodation is located in the city center and is well maintained. We made a mistake when booking and we corrected it afterwards Booking for two adults changed to two additional children, this worked out great!
Despite the booking change, the sofa bed was not prepared for the children and when we got it wanted to do it ourselves, we first had to get all the hair on the determine the sleeping area.
Location and cleanliness
That we notified because there were damages and the maintenance staff did not appear. I did not like that in 1 week they will not change our sheets or towels. A tenant told us that we could take them ourselves xo if it weren't for him... and almost at the end... The sofa bed is uncomfortable because the springs are already very ceded
The location is ideal for exploring the center of Seville on foot.
Perhaps the towels were too used.
the environment is cozy, tidy and clean. excellent repeat
Everything is fine
Location of the apartment.
We thought he had two rooms.
Very well located. Close to everything of interest.
The terrace is impressive
The login code didn't work, but with a phone call the issue was resolved. If I need to find a negative point, then there was only one glass with the goblet.
Great location. Spacious, light and comfortable. Nice decoration and good condition
I missed mosquito nets. The children were bitten by mosquitoes. And a dish dryer would be nice.
The bed didn't feel clean, and it was itchy and uncomfortable due to being bitten by something like a tick. The sofa and washroom didn't feel clean, so I couldn't have a comfortable stay.
The location is great, right in the center, in the shopping area and you are so close to the major attractions. Access via the code was also perfect. Parking is expensive but close by.
It was reasonably clean, some things gradually break after use by the guests, there was a lot loose or sometimes it was broken off, I think the owner should walk around more often
The best, central location. Close to all monuments, bridge and Triana area. Can you bring pets
Ideal apartment for two people, it's ok to put something to improve the bathroom furniture.
Good / central location
Unfortunately, the apartment wasn't "luxury" at all, but rather a bit dingy.
The host, Flavio, very attentive that everything was fine, we thank him very much and the luxurious apartment, very well located and with all the amenities, we will definitely repeat ☺️
Excellent geographic location: everything can be explored on foot Close to everything (visiting, shopping and restaurant) Easy access to housing via digital code Very well equipped and clean apartment Spacious premises with good storage room 2 patisserie at the foot of the building for breakfast, this is a very convenient supermarket Very close
Lots of noise in the street Taking out the trash in the middle of the night
Very centrally located. Nice large terrace with nice dining and lounge furniture.
The range of glasses and bags was minimal. A sharp knife for cutting/peeling vegetables and a bread knife will also come in handy.
Very well equipped and central. Very clean
We don't have enough fabric. Complete cleaning kit
The portal had no lights and had a bad smell. In the portal there were visible bedding and towels.
The situation of the apartment is ideal and the price too, two nights €234 is very good.
Only that you should check the shower column and I think the coffee maker, the rest is all good.
location and terrace
little place to put things (coat rack or shelves for bags for example)
The location is the best.
The cleanliness and the size of the units. In addition there were noises at night, it is not a comfortable place.
Good killing. Clean and friendly staff
The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. You can't sleep there. everything else is perfect
location and cleanliness
outdoor work that prevented the opening of the window
Fantastic roof terrace and view, great location, 2nd toilet, solution-oriented in the event of discrepancies
The apartment was dirty in all rooms upon arrival, moldy pillows on the couch, despite prior arrangement for the cot and baby chair, moderate equipment in the kitchen, all the dishes dirty.
Great location. Using the code to open the portal and apartment is very convenient. The apartment is very spacious, the windows do not let in noise from the street.
The room in the apartment is narrow, there is no place for a bedside table in the bed area. The towel rail was broken in the bathroom and some water was leaking from the shower. We didn't have a small table in the living room next to the sofa. For the entire time of our stay, the light in the portal did not work, we had to enter in the dark.
The apartment was impressive, comfortable, clean, beautiful and had everything we needed. In addition, the people who manage the apartments expected us to need them at any moment and they are very pleasant.
fantastic! the apartment could not be better located. It was clean, spacious and nicely decorated. the bed is very comfortable
Landing light did not work.
small and not comfortable bed
I really liked the location in the heart of Seville. The apartment is perfect, there is no lack of details. soundproofing is very good.
Say something to improve; water pressure in the shower.
location, accommodation and amenities; washing machine and household appliances.
Small sink, not well insulated rooms.
The location was great. Very cozy.
It's not the apartment's fault, but the work next door has been going on for a while and it's very annoying. The stair light turned on when he wanted. The price of bringing dogs is outrageous.
Wonderful accomodation, very central, very spacious for two people, very clean, bright, comfortable bed, you can quickly cook something, access to Netflix, you can take dogs for 20 euros per stay and free parking 12 minutes walk on Calle Torneo. . Highly recommended.
Nothing, to put it mildly, suggested a pair of bedside tables or something similar to perform this function.
Missing kitchen supplies the bathroom was broken there were mosquitoes And the bathroom had bad smells.
The apartment in general and the location. It was very spacious and not noisy at all.
To mention something which I guess would be random, there were no lights in the common areas.
Location and comfort in the apartment
perfect location, clean, spacious and very new
Little noise isolation in the room. there was no toaster
It is very central. Clean and comfortable bed.
The building next door is under construction and at 8 o'clock the beatings began. No maintenance. The kitchen plug was sticking out. The towel rails were coming off the walls, the shower was not tight enough and leaked water. In the kitchenware there were 2 teaspoons of coffee... and to make matters worse during the stay of several days, the lights at the entrance did not work, nor those of the stairs, and you had to use the flashlight of the mobile, with the fear that someone would give you a scare.
the comfort: a very good bed and a beautiful terrace. And it's modern
it's cold as a welcome. Everything is electronic and we didn't see anyone. green apartments responds very quickly as soon as you send a message. the building next door is being transformed and this is generating a lot of noise. Too bad because the terrace is magnificent. Sadly we weren't able to enjoy it too much.
the location and cleanliness of the apartment. Despite being in a central street with a lot of noise, it was completely isolated.
The double bed is very small and the sofa bed is very uncomfortable.
almost everything is perfect, comfortable and clean
Only the bathroom accessories (sink, towel rail, etc.) are not up to the excellent standard of the rest of the apartment. They were damaged or poorly secured. A real shame considering the bathroom is practically brand new.
Great location, central and close to everything No contact with reception, coded door, but remote, helpful and friendly staff Well maintained and clean apartment
Poor soundproofing in our room, which is adjacent to the apartment's bedroom on the same floor, we could hear the baby very loud the first night and the neighbors the next night Works in the next building from 8am
Great location, the apartment is new and although small, but quite good. It has everything you need to spend one or two nights.
The only bad thing was the works next door which made a lot of noise from the very beginning.
location within the city. close walk anywhere. spectacular terrace.
The bathroom does not have a closet where you can leave, for example, a cosmetic bag. and a stool in the bedroom. some fabric was missing in the kitchen. very simple things to fix.
the location, well equipped (smart tv), did not lack detail
lack of deep cleaning (although it was quite clean, in the corners and details it is not deepened - for example, the edge of the tiles at half height of the bathroom had a finger of dust), the sink cabinet was destroyed
stay just one day
location right in the center
no pots when you wanted to cook
Great location. Bed very comfortable Overall very good whole apartment
There was no light in the portal at night, I don’t really understand, there was light in the morning. And there was a little noise, I think from the alarm clock, which was not very audible during the day, but annoyed at night
The best thing is its location.
The toilet is a bit uncomfortable, too close to the sink.
Excellent location, very comfortable bed and spacious terrace!
The apartment very clean. The comfortable bed. The terrace is very large and very well furnished.
pet friendly The location, very central The apartment is really good
That they call me at 8:50 on the day of departure to tell me that the €20 supplement for the dog will be collected by hand.
The transmission of door codes could be better foreseen so as not to be blocked from the outside. For everything else, perfect.
very good location, great terrace and very clean
All very well
Excellent location. Wide and spacious. Very comfortably
Great location, great facilities, very good support ..... gladly again
Location, space and comfort of both mattress and pillows
The light point in the living room is hanging Free shower holder The toilet window does not open Ants The light does not work in public areas
Amazing decor, brand new, very clean and perfect location
The apartment is modern, the bed is very comfortable. The location is super central, on a shopping street, a few meters further there is a small supermarket, the cathedral and the Alcazar are very close. Still an oasis of tranquility with closed windows and air conditioning. This is our second time and we will definitely stay here again.
Attention from those who do this, attentive and decisive at all times, they even allowed me to enter a little during the entrance. The apartment is located in the center of the whole center, a few steps from the pedestrian shopping streets, in the immediate vicinity of the town hall, the cathedral, etc. on the same street there is an express train to get out of trouble. Taxi and bus stop are also very close.
All liked it.
The apartment is perfect, it has everything you need, an ideal location.
The only thing I can comment on is the light that came in through the windows despite the foscurite and the emergency lighting that was inside the room.
The terrace was wonderful, the apartment was very clean and beautiful, quite comfortable and perfect attention that we will repeat without a doubt.
Very comfortable beds.
Breakfast is not applicable. Excellent location.
Apartment and house cleaning. You don't measure Covid.
The location is the best, the apartment is small but beautiful.
It was a shame that I only booked two days as it would have been great to spend at least a week.
- lively area, but not too noisy - proximity to places to visit (everything can be done on foot) - air conditioning (heat) - cleanliness - only 2 apartments on our staircase (our apartments were nearby) - kindness and helpfulness of the staff
Not knowing the physical managers of the apartment, there seemed to be no one there.
Fantastic apartment in the center of Seville. Very well located. Clean, new and comfortable. When we return, we will definitely repeat
It goes well with dishes and kitchen utensils, but good for a couple of days.
New apartment, in a great location, very convenient check-in.
Location decor size equipment value for money
Ideal for hiking in Seville.
The location is great
It's too basic. It has almost no kitchen "menage" (no glass!!! Only 1 cup and 2 glasses, 1 small spoon...just right!) but very good because it has a washing machine and it gives you vidilla.
There was no light in the courtyard and on the landing. Bathroom meter was in poor condition. The kitchen lacked a dish drainer and a tea towel.
The terrace is fantastic if we liked the apartment and how central it is
I liked everything, nothing is missing
The best in the living room and bathroom
There were works on the winged floors
They notified us by what codes, very convenient. Beautiful apartment in the center with all amenities.
The only thing that cost us was to find the door, it is on a shopping street, but in a hidden alley.
great location due to the proximity to the main attractions and since it is located on a pedestrian street everything is functional in the apartment, the managers are very helpful and very professional
The apartment is ideal for a couple, central location, soundproofing and above all air conditioning (it was very hot these days and it was cold when entering).
Everything was perfect, I can only put one malfunction, the light in the hallway or on the staircase did not work and I had to go with a flashlight a little cumbersome.
Sloppy cleaning, some non-functional or broken equipment.
However, despite the various problems we encountered, the location is great, close to all the tourist attractions. We also liked the detail of leaving a coffee capsule for each one. Communication through the booking chat was fast.
It didn't feel like 4 star accommodation to me. The light in common areas did not work and I was about to fall one of the nights, I notified and they fixed it the last day, although a few hours later it stopped working again. In addition, there was a beep, coming from the light box in the apartment, which sounded non-stop. Another problem was the bathroom sink, every time we opened it, after a while, a puddle of water came out from below, we had to put a towel on it. We would have liked to have been informed that the room was right next to an old building under construction, since there was noise at certain times and we could not open the curtains because we had the bricklayers 2 meters away. Finally, the elevator crashed when going down and it was very unpleasant, both the noise and the shock that you noticed, at first it scared me.
All 10, the location is exceptional, in the heart of Seville and less than 1 minute from the bell. Exceptional apartment with every comfort you can think of, fridge, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, kettle... The apartment was very clean with new furniture and a very comfortable bed. I would repeat without hesitation.
The stay was wonderful… and Nelly at the front desk made it better than the Best
Everything is perfect, Sandra is helpful and very kind, the apartment is very well located, the terrace is great! I recommend without hesitation and I will be back!
Everything is fine Provide a tray and a large bread knife.
It is located in the very center of the city. It's great to be able to walk around the historic center and stay so close. It is also located above the first stationery store in Spain and one of the first in Europe.
Out of 3 people, one had to sleep on the sofa bed. It was very large and easy to open, but the springs were a bit noticeable. Being in the center, it's a bit noisy outside, but you can still sleep.
We liked everything, perfect apartment, with very new and clean furniture. Ideal location.
Nothing about the accomodation, the only thing is the English yard parking lot where we left the car cost us about €30 for about 15 hours.
The apartment is the same as in the photos. It is small in size but for the two of us it was great. The terrace is beautiful. The bathroom is very good. The location is perfect. We really enjoyed. I think we will be back. Thanks
Location and cleanliness
I liked everything
Location 10, facilities, everything is very new and very clean. Great bed and phenomenal terrace. The apartment is located on Calle Sierpes, probably the most central street in the center of Seville as it is the same distance from everything. Staff of 10 people (especially the cleaning lady, she is wonderful). In the end everything is perfect.
Absolutely everything, a perfect stay! Thank you very much Neila, a charmer and she has made it easy for us.
Ideal location in the center of the old town. Good for a short stop from sightseeing in between, or to refresh for a moment. Furnished with modern and stylish furniture, the bed is very comfortable, maybe a bit short for taller Central Europeans, everything is very neat and clean. It really looks like the photos from the site. The absolute highlight is definitely the rooftop terrace for individual use with awning, seating area and another table with 4 chairs. Direct view of the cathedral. Unsurpassed! If I return to Seville, I will definitely book this apartment again. The elevator leads right in front of the room door
There is barrier-free access for people with disabilities, there is also a bathroom for this, but access to the terrace is not barrier-free. I don't rely on it, but I noticed it anyway.
the spectacular terrace, very quiet.
The sink was too small, you couldn't wash a large dish well, the water ran out everywhere. The apartment is much more comfortable and more complete than the penthouse. The most uncomfortable attic bed in my opinion, and for the sofa bed there were no pillows, just a blanket.
The decoration, the bed in the room, the detail of leaving me capsules to drink coffee, the very warm duvet, and without hesitation, the location.
The uncomfortable sofa bed, the very thin mattress. The bed was comfortable. Very small trash can. The wifi kept coming and going. The neighbors on the 3rd floor had a busy time, partying, you could hear a lot of fuss.
There was no nightstand in the room.
Unbeatable accommodation in the heart of Seville. The treatment from the host was exceptional, even adapting to our arrival and departure times, providing us with every comfort in the world. Fully recommended.
The ceilings and finishes were phenomenal, nothing was missing, very comfortable and perfect location in the center of Seville.
The location, and especially the comfort of the bed.
the lighting is very cold, would be much nicer with warmer light, and the noise of the dining room a little lower in the early morning, table setting.
The apartment is very practical and comfortable, the decor is simple and modern. There is a small kitchen with everything you need for a few days. My apartment had two small balconies overlooking Cierpes street. The bed is very comfortable. Access is fast, with codes. The staff I interacted with via whatsapp were charming and approachable. All facilities were very clean.
Lovely terrace, comfortable bed, air conditioning in the apartment
Weak water pressure in the shower That it didn't have a dishwasher and the bosom of the sink was tiny.
Terrace Modern design
Very nice apartment, modern and well located in the center of Seville. Large terrace overlooking the top of the cathedral and another church. Easy and fast communication with the agency. Everything is very good.
ease of code to get in, plus incredibly good location.
Location, close to everything, very comfortable bed and big bathroom
In order not to have a dishwasher, I must have a dryer so that when washing dishes, I can put it somewhere until it dries, or a kitchen towel, which I also missed.
All in all, new furniture, exceptional location and not having to carry a key to open it as it comes with a code is great.
Nothing, everything is correct.