Apartments
Prices from: $82

Guest reviews about Apartamento en el centro

Carrer de Sant Miquel, 13 bx 1, 43201 Reus, SpainShow on map
To city center: 0.4 km
9.2 Superb
Price from: $82

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.2 Superb 158 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
9.3
Location
9.4
Free WiFi
9.3

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2023
Group
Vicente
16 Apr 2023
10
A very good option
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2022
Family
Mohamed
2 Feb 2023
10
brilliant

any

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Carmen
11 Jan 2023
10
comfortable

there is nothing that I would not like

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2023
Group
Montse
1 Jan 2023
9.0
pleasant

it's dark, and it's starting to need some renovation.

1 night
December 2022
Family
Anonymous
8 Dec 2022
9.0
very good

everything is fine

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Ana
7 Sep 2022
10
Worthy

The pillows were the only thing a little uncomfortable.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Ana
31 Aug 2022
10
Great apartment

There was nothing that could not love me

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Group
Lorena
28 Aug 2022
10
Very clean and beautiful
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Sara
12 Aug 2022
9.0
we only did the night
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Giovanni
6 Aug 2022
10
nice time in this city to see 🥰

nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Azahar
1 Aug 2022
7.0
Central location in a quiet area

The apartment we stayed in was a ground floor apartment at 13 Calle Sant Miquel. It has been fairly used, the finishes could be improved in terms of style and furniture mix and it has damp marks on both some of the door frames and and on the screen of one of the bathrooms. The lighting in the bathroom could also be improved, as well as the quality and size of the bath towels, which are small and rather rough with threads sticking out. A bathroom can have an extractor hood and light independently of each other, since connecting them to the same switch creates a lot of noise when entering the bathroom at night. According to my teenage son who slept on it, the sofa bed is uncomfortable. The beds in the non-main room were also soft for me. We saw small ants hanging around the kitchen table and decided to store all food in the microwave or refrigerator for fear that they might get inside. You cannot park on the street of the apartment, and there is a blue zone around it. There is a public underground car park just 5 minutes walk in Plaza de la Libertad for €4 per day which was a good option. There are many cafes in the area. We didn't use the kitchen so I can't judge if there were enough utensils. To be honest, the price seemed expensive for what we got in terms of aesthetics/decoration and quality of stay, but we booked last. time, and there was no other choice.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Rafael
14 Jul 2022
8.0
It doesn't disappoint

We know that entry codes are the new technology but it's hard to get used to.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Sabrina
8 Jul 2022
10
very good

nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Maria
24 Jun 2022
8.0
very well located and comfortable

being the bass is a bit dark.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2022
Group
Maryanne
29 Apr 2022
9.0
Very good
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Group
Maria
24 Apr 2022
10
good app. neat and tidy
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Group
Jose
26 Mar 2022
9.0
Satisfied with the attention of the hotel
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Patricia
12 Mar 2022
9.0
Convenient, comfortable and quiet

Everything is perfect

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Rafael
28 Jan 2022
7.0
Well located

Being at street level, so there is no privacy in the dining room. Our heater failed and only one person could take a shower.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Elprimo
28 Dec 2021
10
Magic Reus!

To all the good things that are posted on this floor, it is difficult to add something else.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2021
Group
Azahara
5 Dec 2021
10
Everything is fine

-

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Marc
25 Nov 2021
10
Ideal
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
November 2021
Group
No
17 Nov 2021
8.0
Reus apartment

The beds and pillows are quite uncomfortable and there was noise all night due to the air escaping.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Robert
8 Nov 2021
8.0
Very practical to visit Reus

The shower ran out of hot water. There were 4 of us and the last one took a shower with almost no hot water. In the following days, we were all faster.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2021
Family
Cyril
18 Oct 2021
8.0
Respond to visitors' questions

Ras

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2021
Group
Raquel
3 Oct 2021
10
Mui recommended

There was nothing wrong

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Group
Enocer
23 Sep 2021
10
TRAVELING TO WORK, ALL PHENOMENA

EVERYTHING IS FINE

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Yolanda
20 Sep 2021
9.0
AMAZING

Any

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2021
Family
Sara
18 Sep 2021
7.0
Good

The mattresses are as firm as the sofa. The electronic lock complicates things a little also because it is difficult to contact them now.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Felipe
3 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
Barki
28 Aug 2021
10
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
J
20 Aug 2021
10
Excelente!
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
Abdelaziz
9 Aug 2021
10
Ideal

Nothing

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Family
Juan
11 Jul 2021
8.0
Ideal for visiting the center of Reus

Everything is fine. We only stayed one night on the way, and they met us wonderfully. The only thing was that water was leaking from the bathroom in the bedroom.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Family
Folio
2 Jul 2021
10
Too short, we were so good!

Nothing !

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Group
Iris
1 Jul 2021
10
Ideal
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Family
Gabriel
1 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

There was nothing I didn't like, everything was fantastic

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2021
Group
Pablocb26
13 Jun 2021
10
Excelente

Little parking space in the area

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2021
Group
Puri
24 May 2021
10
Excelente

Nothing perfect

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2021
Family
Sergi
24 May 2021
10
Excellent attention
2 nights
April 2021
Solo traveler
Anonymous
26 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2021
Group
12 Apr 2021
9.0
Would recommend to anyone who needs it. Take advantage !! ... I was luxurious
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2021
Group
Juan
4 Apr 2021
8.0
Very good