Apartments

Guest reviews about Sol Arena Y Mar

Calle Santiago nº4, 29793 Morche, SpainShow on map
8.8 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 33 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Value for money
9.2
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2023
Family
Yolanda
14 Jul 2023
10
A good place for a good vacation

Nothing perfect

One bedroom apartment
11 nights
June 2023
Family
Angela
12 Jun 2023
10
Wonderful stay at El Morche
One bedroom apartment
31 night
November 2022
Couple
Heikki
3 Dec 2022
9.0
A peaceful holiday destination in a great beach area

It was difficult to find out about the schedules of the bus services (Alsa and Nieto) and you had to wait for a really long time at the bus stops.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2022
Family
Sheila
6 Sep 2022
10
unsurpassed
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Carmen
24 Aug 2022
9.0
The El Morche festivities take place from 11 to 15 August and the fair takes place next to the apartments.

Since the ground floor and almost internal (there were only exits to the terrace through the living room and the main bedroom), it was a bit dark for me and I had to constantly be with artificial light

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Elena
11 Jul 2022
10
Great.
One bedroom apartment
10 nights
July 2022
Family
Francesco
5 Jul 2022
8.0
Well maintained facility

Double bed is a bit narrow

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
May 2022
Couple
Inga
20 May 2022
8.0
Recommend.

The bed in the bedroom was too small.

One bedroom apartment
13 nights
March 2022
Couple
Antonino
7 Mar 2022
10
I want to live in Torrox🥰
One bedroom apartment
10 nights
September 2021
Family
Sara
13 Sep 2021
9.0
Relaxing

The back bedroom is dark (because it doesn't have a window to the outside) and you can hear (especially at night) the noise from the neighbors upstairs.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Antonio
30 Aug 2021
9.0
A few days in Morsch

Maybe the mattress on the double bed needs to be changed now ....

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Juan
8 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Barbara
31 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

There is little light in the house, even on the terrace is not very pleasant.

One bedroom apartment
10 nights
June 2021
Family
Rostyslav
26 Jul 2021
8.8
Astonishing

The only improvement on the bed and mattress

One bedroom apartment
8 nights
July 2021
Family
Santos
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Like in your own home

Everything can be criticized or improved, but you have to be a fool to blame such a well-located and comfortable housing, we lived like in our own house. Juan Antonio was charming and very attentive with us.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Maite
6 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
30 nights
June 2021
Solo traveler
Yvonne
15 Jun 2021
8.0
A beautiful, spacious apartment that has everything. A stone's throw from the beach. Wonderfully quiet place.

It's a dark apartment, low light

One bedroom apartment
20 nights
March 2021
Family
Marisa
3 Apr 2021
9.0
Perfect
10 nights
October 2020
Family
Anonymous
26 Oct 2020
1.0
Terrible owner of the business premises who does not enter the apartment

The whole apartment is incredibly dirty, "gates" made by hand and without any approvals for converting a commercial space into an apartment do not provide any security. The rooms are very noisy.

One bedroom apartment
14 nights
August 2020
Couple
Sonia
3 Aug 2020
10
Extraordinary

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
9 nights
October 2019
Couple
Karolina
8 Oct 2019
10
great
One bedroom apartment
9 nights
August 2019
Family
Nellan
3 Sep 2019
10
The best place I have been. A nice welcome.🤩🤗
One bedroom apartment
5 nights
September 2019
Couple
Diego
3 Sep 2019
7.9
Good

Very quiet area. And very close to the beach and good restaurants nearby.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2019
Family
Carolina
27 Aug 2019
9.6
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Isa
12 Aug 2019
10
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Binandoni
9 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional

Any

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Carmen
2 Aug 2019
10
One bedroom apartment
8 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Jesús
22 Jul 2019
10
An impeccable summer vacation, I repeat ...

After I had to leave the house, I felt at home ...

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
April 2019
Family
Amal
22 Apr 2019
9.2
Enjoyed