Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamentos Sierra del Hacho

emigrantes s/n, 29360 Montejaque, SpainShow on map
7.2 Good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.2 Good 19 reviews
Facilities
7.0
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Value for money
6.7
Location
8.2

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Anne-laure
18 Apr 2022
5.0
Nice place to stay just for a few days; very nice terrace.

very poor bed linen; lack of material (kitchen utensils, hangers, heated towel rail in the bathroom) and generally poor quality material

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2021
Group
Joseba
5 Mar 2022
4.0
As a last resort..............

Very small apartment which is only suitable for a married couple and a child. (double bed and extra small bed) Only the entrance is air conditioned so the rest of the house is cold as the floor is tiled. We told the owner about it and he only gave us a small electric heater that didn't heat anything and could only be in one room, so we were very cold in the other all night. Edited after reading the owner's answer: I'm giving my opinion after some time has passed, precisely so as not to do it in the heat of the moment and give an erroneous opinion. If you don't like my opinion, you can't say "I'm having a bad day", this section is for opinions, which is what I did. On this occasion, I am attaching photos so that you can better see what the mini-rooms and mini-beds were like, the cold that we experienced cannot be conveyed in the photo. You should take criticism and try to fix it, not be defensive, because whoever loses is the owner.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
April 2021
Family
Juan
6 Apr 2021
7.0
Great view of the large terrace. Calm and complete nature

Hot water with little effort. Little noise from the apartments across the common courtyard.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
April 2021
Family
Jose
2 Apr 2021
7.0
Too expensive for low comfort levels

No WLAN. The TV is very old. Inconvenient living room. The bathroom is very small. Apartments only for 2 or 3 people. We, a family of 5, would have to rent 2 apartments - and then the value for money is not suitable!

2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Anonymous
22 Oct 2020
9.0
Perfect
One bedroom apartment
1 night
June 2020
Family
Manuel
10 Jun 2020
4.0
Disappointing

Very small bed with uncomfortable mattress, poor pillow and scratching sheets.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Group
Marimar
7 Nov 2019
10
Exceptional
Penthouse apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Group
Miguel
13 May 2019
6.2
Pleasant

Old and somewhat dilapidated furniture. I didn’t like that the price there suddenly went up by € 20 compared to what was stated and agreed in the Booking.com app.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Family
Jose
20 Apr 2019
10
Exceptional

Maybe a ceramic stove in the house

1 night
February 2019
Couple
Anonymous
4 Mar 2019
8.3
Very good

Kitchen utensils are very limited

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
December 2018
Family
Gisela
13 Dec 2018
8.8
Astonishing
Penthouse apartment
1 night
November 2018
Group
Göran
3 Dec 2018
7.9
Good location for our hikes in the mountains

Very cold indoors when we arrived. Despite extra elements, we never had time to turn up the heat the night we stayed there.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Couple
Pilar
15 Oct 2018
6.2
We had a good time at local festivals. And we did it along the hiking trails.

Well, the double bed is a bit small, the mattresses and pillows are rather uncomfortable, the TV is very old and small, the towels are a bit old, the cleaning in general could be improved.