Hotel
Prices from: $68

Guest reviews about Posada Guadalupe

Collado, 30, 44652 Monroyo, SpainShow on map
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $68

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 239 reviews
Facilities
8.7
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Value for money
8.5
Location
9.0
Free WiFi
8.6

Guest Reviews

Room for two
2 nights
October 2023
Couple
Angel
10 Oct 2023
8.0
Nice area
Double room with spa bath
2 nights
October 2023
Group
Ruben
9 Oct 2023
10
Clean, pleasant, good food and good treatment.
Double room with spa bath
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Puig
17 Feb 2023
8.0
For a romantic getaway
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2023
Family
M
30 Jan 2023
9.0
Disconnection and peace of mind
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Pepe
15 Dec 2022
9.0
It has been a weekend in which we have been very comfortable and well cared for
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
María
7 Dec 2022
7.0
Good

The bar needs cleaning.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Nuria
4 Dec 2022
9.0
Cozy, good condition of the facilities

We arrived at night, already late, and we had to wait a while for them to give us the room since it was the bar staff themselves who took care of it.

Single Room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Jordi
4 Nov 2022
9.0
Fantastic

Everything is very good

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Markus
23 Oct 2022
9.0
Very nice beds

The restaurant was very noisy

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Anmarva
19 Oct 2022
10
Quiet place, how and with good food.

The only thing was that the TVs were a bit small... but it's not something that matters to me to stay :)

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Artigas
15 Oct 2022
10
short but spectacular

nothing to check

Single Room
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Katta80
22 Aug 2022
9.0
Hotel Guadalupe a fantastic stay to get lost in El Maestrazgo and the Matarranha area
Living room
1 night
August 2022
Group
Maria
22 Aug 2022
10
Very cozy

There was more noise from the bar downstairs than I would have liked, but this is solved with the help of earplugs.

2 nights
August 2022
Family
Anonymous
18 Aug 2022
10
brilliant

good place, great location

Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Nuria
25 Jun 2022
10
Complete disconnection from the city
Double Room
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Luis
22 Apr 2022
9.0
Nice house in a quiet and well located town.
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Anibal
14 Apr 2022
7.0
Increased attention

Some comment from Cesar and his attitude and answer to the question if the rooms were quiet was in our opinion wrong, when we asked him for a room for one more day, at first he said yes and after the question he told us that he would give it back us

Double Room
3 nights
April 2022
Solo traveler
Marie
14 Apr 2022
9.0
Great stay, typical place, local, food on top! I would return with pleasure

A bit noisy if the windows overlook the terrace.

Double Room
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Marta
13 Apr 2022
10
Calmness, attention and care.
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Enrique
28 Mar 2022
7.0
highly approved

The bathroom smelled bad

Family room with terrace
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Andrea
7 Mar 2022
9.0
Disable
Double room with spa bath
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Yazmina
23 Jan 2022
10
Recommended to stay, very satisfied. Hotel with pets and lgtbi.

we have no complaints

Double Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Aleksandra
18 Jan 2022
4.0
A bit of a disappointment although the surroundings are wonderful.

The room needs refurbishment. Beds uncomfortable, pillows too soft. Bathroom too small, no place to put toiletries. I do not recommend for a longer stay

Double room with spa bath
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Paula
16 Jan 2022
10
great, we'll be back
Double Room
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Aaron
13 Oct 2021
10
The perfect choice for our visit to the Matarranhas region
4 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Anonymous
2 Oct 2021
9.0
Highly Recommended !!
Double Room
1 night
September 2021
Family
Fernando
30 Sep 2021
8.0
Good
Family room with terrace
1 night
August 2021
Family
Antonia
21 Sep 2021
9.0
A weekend to go back
Budget Double or Twin Room
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Catia
14 Sep 2021
10
Vertex!

The mattress is a bit hard and the pillow is not thick enough. but that's a detail.

Double Room
3 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Jaime
12 Sep 2021
7.0
charming, rustic and beautiful place

somewhat hard mattresses

Budget Double or Twin Room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Xavier
30 Aug 2021
8.0
Quiet and relaxing

The terrace of the room a bit dirty, we couldn't sit on the chairs

Double Room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Izabel
30 Aug 2021
9.0
Come back in autumn!
Double Room
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Sílvia
30 Aug 2021
9.0
To repeat

The shower mushroom has dispersed the water too much

Double Room
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Miguel
29 Aug 2021
8.0
Well, with some much better details.

Sometimes there is a lack of regular room renovation and air conditioning.

Double Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Juan
26 Aug 2021
9.0
Cozy, quiet, musical, peaceful
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Alicia
25 Aug 2021
7.0
Good deal
Double room with spa bath
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Manuel
23 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

there is nothing to argue.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
María
22 Aug 2021
10
To repeat.
Double room with spa bath
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Marga
22 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Magali
22 Aug 2021
8.0
Efficient staff
Double Room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
😆
20 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

That there was no bath

Double Room
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Montse
20 Aug 2021
9.0
Recommended stay 100x100

Maybe the pillow is too flat for my taste, but it's very personal 😉

Family room with terrace
1 night
August 2021
Family
Maria
13 Aug 2021
8.0
Superior double room (2 adults)
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Teodosio
12 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Francesc
18 Jul 2021
9.0
Nice royo in Monroyo

The fact that a huge spotlight opens onto the terrace of the room does not invite you to relax on the terrace or sleep with the curtains open, that does not mean that I cared, because that night was very cold.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Manuel
13 Jul 2021
6.0
Normal

Furniture leaves much to be desired. Two chairs, a small bedside table and a little more. Bad TV.

1 night
July 2021
Couple
Anonymous
7 Jul 2021
10
A rich experience

Absolutely nothing.... AMAZING establishment Patron of infinite kindness

Family room with terrace
1 night
June 2021
Family
Diego
29 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with spa bath
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Claudia
24 May 2021
10
Exceptional

The only thing our room overlooked the bar terrace, then you could hear all the noises. Otherwise excellent !!

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Luis
17 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Double room with spa bath
2 nights
April 2021
Couple
Marta
25 Apr 2021
9.0
Family service, nice and clean room.
Double room with spa bath
3 nights
April 2021
Couple
Miguel
9 Apr 2021
10
Phenomenal
Double room with spa bath
3 nights
April 2021
Couple
Jesus
4 Apr 2021
10
Exceptional
Double Room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Natalia
2 Apr 2021
10
Budget Double or Twin Room
3 nights
October 2020
Couple
Ana
19 Oct 2020
5.0
Not recommended

Expensive and bad food. saved only breakfast

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Sebastià
17 Oct 2020
9.0

That there was no synchronization between our arrival and the hotel reception.

Double Room
3 nights
October 2020
Couple
Juli48
11 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional
Family room with terrace
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Anna
27 Sep 2020
8.0
Good value for money and great location.

A regular à la carte dinner, nothing more.

Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
September 2020
Family
Miguel
16 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good
Superior Double Room - Disability Access
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Cristina
31 Aug 2020
9.0
Standing

You cannot blame it.

Double Room
2 nights
August 2020
Group
Candido
24 Aug 2020
8.0
Teruel exists !!
Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Jose
24 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good
Double Room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Natalia
22 Aug 2020
10
Double Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Josep
17 Aug 2020
2.0
Bitter for what they argued about. Polite waiters!!

The specifications indicated a room with a balcony, but we were given a room with a view of the courtyard. We were told when we had already made the trip and were at the reception. If they called us to ask if we wanted a single bed or a double bed, they could tell us the room type or a different price, right? If the hotel booked a room overlooking the patio, you need to place it so that the client does not feel deceived.

Double room with spa bath
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Puri
14 Aug 2020
10
Like at home !!

Q there was no air conditioner in the room

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Angel
9 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything is fine, nothing bad can be singled out.

Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Juan
8 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

Monroyo is not in the center of La Matarraña, but everything is close and well connected with the fact that you plant where you want, in a maximum of 1 hour and a minimum of 25 minutes.

Budget Double or Twin Room
3 nights
July 2020
Couple
Catalina
30 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

Any

Superior double room (2 adults)
3 nights
June 2020
Couple
Juan
15 Jun 2020
9.0
Does not disappoint

This is my third time here. This last time, the dates were not followed by a second phase of de-escalation of the pandemic. In spite of everything, they tried to provide good food. There is nothing to blame.

Budget Double or Twin Room
4 nights
February 2020
Couple
Lourdes
19 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good

Valentine's Dinner

Double room with spa bath
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Nuria
16 Feb 2020
10
Astonishing
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Albert_86
26 Jan 2020
3.0
Never come back

The arrogance and lack of education of the front desk staff. Processing Attention in Time and Eating the Dinner Service

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Family
Joan
20 Jan 2020
7.0
good
Double Room
1 night
October 2019
Group
Alejandro
19 Oct 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Double Room
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Viajarsinfin
17 Oct 2019
6.0
One night in Monterrey

The truth is that we didn't understand very well what happened, because in general everything indicated that the hotel was excellent... but we were given a room that was not well looked after in terms of cleanliness...

Budget Double or Twin Room
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Prudencio
14 Oct 2019
9.2
Great weekend
Double room with spa bath
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Yaizolaa
6 Oct 2019
9.2
Perfect
3 nights
September 2019
Couple
Anonymous
28 Sep 2019
6.7
I have been in pensions with the best value for money.

The man at the front desk agreed to give us information about the city and area on the day we arrived and he didn't give us anything, there was always one at the front desk and he was very busy in the dining room.

Superior double room (2 adults)
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Maurice
27 Sep 2019
9.6
Exceptional

Boss Super .....

Budget Double or Twin Room
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Mercedes
23 Aug 2019
9.6
Great memory of Monroyo

I have no negative comments to say.

Budget Double or Twin Room
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Gloria
19 Aug 2019
10
Ideal

I can't rate anything, but we enjoyed everything.

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Concepcio
16 Aug 2019
10
VERY GOOD TREATMENT AND VERY GOOD PRICE-QUALITY RATIO
Family room with terrace
1 night
August 2019
Family
Dabitxu
4 Aug 2019
7.9
I really liked the large room, for 2 adults and 2 children.

The front desk seems a little unattended but I think being an urban aparthotel is fine. In fact, everything was perfect.

Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
July 2019
Couple
Vicente
29 Jul 2019
7.1
Good
Living room
2 nights
July 2019
Group
Carme
28 Jul 2019
9.6
a peaceful holiday
Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Yves
16 Jul 2019
7.9
short

That I couldn't eat anything else was not a problem (I arrived very late at 11:30 pm) but the key to get out didn't work so I couldn't look for anything outside the hotel!!!

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Pilar
6 Jul 2019
9.6
Incredible days of great pleasure and relaxation in the Matarranha area
Budget Double or Twin Room
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Miguel
28 Jun 2019
7.1
i recommend this

food price

Budget Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2019
Group
Mónica
6 May 2019
9.2
Cosy

...