Apartments
Prices from: $42

Guest reviews about Apartamentos Lusitania Parking Gratis bajo disponibilidad

Avenida de Extremadura, 43, 06800 Merida, SpainShow on map
9.3 Superb
Price from: $42

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.3 Superb 2,790 reviews
Facilities
9.5
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
9.1

Guest Reviews

Apartments
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Javier
5 Mar 2023
9.0
Comfortable and close
Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
March 2023
Family
María
3 Mar 2023
9.0
Descanso

The sofa bed is not very comfortable, but enough for one night.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Jose
3 Mar 2023
10
Good place to get to know Merida
Apartments
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Samuel
3 Mar 2023
10
I would repeat without a doubt

any

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Magdalena
2 Mar 2023
9.0
perfect

the bed was a bit uncomfortable for me, we woke up with back pain

Apartments
1 night
March 2023
Couple
Manuel
2 Mar 2023
10
EXCLUSIVELY

All right

Apartment for people with disabilities
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Dolores
2 Mar 2023
10
Great

any

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Family
Clark
1 Mar 2023
10
Very good option in Merida

The only thing that the elevator was not working; although for us it was not an inconvenience, we must take it into account

Apartments
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Domin
1 Mar 2023
10
Great vacation

There is nothing that I don't like

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
February 2023
Family
Nerea
1 Mar 2023
10
Perfect stay

To say something, the air conditioning in the room was quite noisy, we had to put it on heating mode because it was quite cold

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Esteban
1 Mar 2023
9.0
Very good

Garage space withdrawn from the accommodation, having requested the garage space more than a month in advance.

Apartments
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Petar
27 Feb 2023
10
Unbeatable quality/price apartment
Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Family
José
26 Feb 2023
9.0
Merida without moving the car Okay

Faulty elevator, although on a second floor I didn't need it.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Oscar
26 Feb 2023
9.0
It has been a very good choice of accommodation in Merida

The heat pump in the bathroom was very noisy.

Apartment for people with disabilities
3 nights
February 2023
Solo traveler
Daniel
26 Feb 2023
8.0
Great
Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Sandro
24 Feb 2023
10
Ideal.

I liked everything. All are to be congratulated on the accommodation.

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Family
Beatriz
23 Feb 2023
10
great apartment. To repeat
Apartments
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Carolina
23 Feb 2023
9.0
Very good accommodation

One of the reasons we rented this apartment was that the description of the apartment stated that it had an elevator (since my partner has a knee problem and should not climb stairs on medical advice), but the surprise upon arrival was that the elevator was under construction and no one told us. As improvements for the hosts, I suggest incorporating a dish drainer and a larger scrubber as well as some more towel hangers.

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Tomasdr
23 Feb 2023
8.0
Cleaning

Elevator out of order. Take into account that there are initial stairs with many steps.

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Family
María
22 Feb 2023
10
Ideal apartment

Nothing. For me it was perfect as it was.

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Mariajesus
21 Feb 2023
10
Perfect placement

Any

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Family
Rubén
20 Feb 2023
9.0
Perfect situation and stay

Only one drawback, that the elevator was broken, but these are things that happen :)

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Lucas
20 Feb 2023
10
Essential apartment to visit Merida
Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Family
Judith
18 Feb 2023
10
As seen in the photos. Everything new, clean and perfect for a stay.
Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Zarate
16 Feb 2023
10
That was incredible

is that I liked everything.

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Clara
15 Feb 2023
10
Everything is fine

I have no complaints

Apartments
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Sofía
14 Feb 2023
10
100% recommended if you go to Merida!!

The only thing that caught us with the elevator under repair.

Apartments
3 nights
February 2023
Couple
Ambar
13 Feb 2023
10
Perfect vacation

They were changing the elevator and we had to go up and down the stairs with luggage in tow, but understandably at some point they have to, otherwise great.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Maria
12 Feb 2023
10
Perfect for both teleworking and visiting

nothing noteworthy, the only thing that we did not know how to put the bathroom heater, which is better explained for future guests.

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Family
Tornadodemayo
12 Feb 2023
9.0
Would come back.

The only thing I could say bad is that I had a room facing the street and at night you can hear the noise from outside. The rest everything perfect.

Apartments
4 nights
February 2023
Solo traveler
Caballero
12 Feb 2023
10
Lusitania Apartments, rest and tranquility
Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
Bogdan
10 Feb 2023
10
2 days in wonderful Merida

Not necessary

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Rocio
7 Feb 2023
10
Impresionante

I liked everything

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Víctor
5 Feb 2023
10
Mui recommended

Nothing, everything was fine

Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Solo traveler
Jaime
4 Feb 2023
10
Stay 10!
Apartments
2 nights
February 2023
Couple
R
3 Feb 2023
9.0
To repeat

I know it's just something specific, but the elevator has been under construction, and with it, the annoying noises from early in the morning.

Apartments
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Oleg
2 Feb 2023
10
Fine!

There was no salt for cooking, but it's not a problem to buy) I would also like to have a clothes dryer, nowhere to hang things Check out until 11, but from 10:30 the construction of the elevator starts, so don't oversleep)))

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Andrea
31 Jan 2023
9.0
It has been a very intimate experience.

Of course, we miss basic ingredients for cooking, oil and salt without going any further, but there are many supermarkets in the area so it was not difficult to find them. Unfortunately we were on the ground floor so we couldn't enjoy the views. Even so, the location is very good, so when you leave you immediately reach the most iconic places in the city.

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Group
Natalia
30 Jan 2023
10
Flat

The only thing less positive, the air made a lot of noise and it was difficult to heat the apartment

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Family
María
29 Jan 2023
8.0
Have a nice stay

I didn't have hot water to shower. My daughter took a good shower, my husband with lukewarm water and it came out practically cold for me. The TV signal was not very good, but we did not come to Mérida to watch TV...

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Esquivel
29 Jan 2023
10
Ideal

All liked it.

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Manuel
22 Jan 2023
8.0
Very complete, new and clean apartment.

The mattress was somewhat soft and for us it was somewhat uncomfortable when sleeping.

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
M
22 Jan 2023
10
100% recommendable. Highlight the cleanliness, the proximity of the apartment to the center

Any. Everything was perfect

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Adrián
20 Jan 2023
10
Brilliant
Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Group
Marielba
20 Jan 2023
10
Good surprise, better than expected.

Any. Everything is perfect.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Antonio
17 Jan 2023
10
Ideal

. . .

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Román
17 Jan 2023
10
Ideal
Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
David
16 Jan 2023
10
Ideal stay in Merida

There was nothing that I didn't like

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Dgineta
16 Jan 2023
10
Quiet, clean, spacious and pretty. Perfect to spend a few days in Merida

If you can get something out of it, I will say that it is not the most central accommodation in Mérida, that is clear. Although if you want peace of mind it is the price to pay. I also miss the human contact, because all the check-in and check-out is online, without actually seeing anyone.

Apartment for people with disabilities
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Juan
13 Jan 2023
10
Great apartment

To say something, there is a main road in front and especially in the mornings when the traffic starts, it starts to get noisy, although it has thick windows that muffle the noise a lot.

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Carlos
13 Jan 2023
10
Wonderful apartment in Merida!! 😊😊

Everything was perfect, zero problems.

Apartments
8 nights
January 2023
Family
Ferran
12 Jan 2023
8.0
comfort

the views from the outside the rear area

Apartments
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Alexfdez95
11 Jan 2023
10
To repeat
Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Solo traveler
Rocio
10 Jan 2023
10
comfortable stay

nothing, I liked everything

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Family
Daniel
10 Jan 2023
8.0
Except for the views from my apartment, everything is fantastic. Unbeatable quality-price.

The views to the outside of our accommodation, since they were at street level and it was uncomfortable due to lack of privacy. Otherwise everything perfect.

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Mikel-txu
10 Jan 2023
8.0
Super recommended

I just don't feel safe with an access code

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Carolina
10 Jan 2023
9.0
Ideal

any

Apartment for people with disabilities
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Beatriz
9 Jan 2023
10
Recommended apartment in the center of Merida

Everything is fine, we will definitely come back.

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Sara
9 Jan 2023
9.0
Like at home. Furnished and cozy accommodation in the center of Mérida

It is next to the road. It is true that it is very central but it is somewhat noisy. that would be the only downside.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Carlos
9 Jan 2023
8.0
We liked it overall.

The sofa bed is slightly sagging on one side. The TV in the room doesn't look good. I think the antenna is faulty.

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Cristina
8 Jan 2023
10
Very good stay

For making a complaint, they gave us the keys to a parking lot that was in the back street, and when we arrived and left the apartment it caught us in the rain, which made it a bit uncomfortable to move from the parking lot to the apartment with luggage . I suppose that the parking spaces that are just below the apartments would be all full.

Apartments
2 nights
January 2023
Group
Diana
5 Jan 2023
8.0
Comfortable apartment of good quality and total confidence

The pans and the saucepan for heating should be changed, it was totally scratched. The closet in the room could be a little bigger.

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Family
Raul
3 Jan 2023
9.0
Comfortable

To say something, there are no racks to hang clothes

Apartments
1 night
January 2023
Family
Aurorase
3 Jan 2023
9.0
We will be back
Apartments
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Marina
3 Jan 2023
10
To repeat!

There was nothing remarkable. The bathroom door could not be closed properly because it was broken, but it was not a problem.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Isabel
1 Jan 2023
10
Excelente
Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Rolevi
1 Jan 2023
10
An excellent choice

There is nothing wrong!

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Andrea
30 Dec 2022
10
Comfort and functionality.

Any.

Apartments
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Magdalena
29 Dec 2022
10
Maravilloso

Any. Everything is fine.

Apartments
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
José
29 Dec 2022
9.0
Enjoying Augusta Emerita

Scarce household items, although it is not a problem either.

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Javier
29 Dec 2022
10
Ideal for a couple with children
Apartments
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Vanessa
26 Dec 2022
10
Ideal apartment for couples in Mérida

That seems perfect to me. I have no complaints.

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Loebel
25 Dec 2022
10
best stay I've ever had on Booking.com.

nothing to specify.

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Racfortes
24 Dec 2022
10
Magnificent family stay
Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Lcastaneda141
24 Dec 2022
10
Comfortable apartment near the center

Everything is perfect

Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Antonio
21 Dec 2022
9.0
Fantastic apartment, new and very close to the center
Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Joana
21 Dec 2022
10
very
Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Francoise
21 Dec 2022
10
Beautiful and very good location

Nothing

Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Toze
20 Dec 2022
10
great apartment

me as a professional I advise to make the small joint to the small tile entrance of the shower the rest is impeccable

Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Rosario
20 Dec 2022
10
Comfortable, economical and wonderful!

any

Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Mercedes
19 Dec 2022
9.0
Highly recommended.

Everything seemed fine to me.

Apartment for people with disabilities
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
Dreamsforever
19 Dec 2022
10
Recommended, we will be back.

There is nothing we did not like, to say the least... we lacked a broom and dustpan!

Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Raúl
18 Dec 2022
10
Ideal

Any

Apartments
3 nights
December 2022
Couple
María
16 Dec 2022
9.0
Large.

How it sticks we can only put one. There were TV channels in the living room that didn't look good.

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Diegodeniz
15 Dec 2022
10
comfortable stay
Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Group
Luciia
14 Dec 2022
10
Charming!
Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Fernando
12 Dec 2022
10
recommended
Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Family
Mónica
11 Dec 2022
10
Brilliant
Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
December 2022
Family
Carlos
10 Dec 2022
10
The perfect place to review

Nothing, all good to say the least, the sofa bed a bit uncomfortable. Like all sofa beds.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Carmen
9 Dec 2022
10
To repeat. Exceeded expectations

Any

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Ana
9 Dec 2022
10
deluxe

It is not completely in the center but you can walk to everything in 10 minutes or less

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Jesús
8 Dec 2022
9.0
Very nice apartment

They should clean more often the mold that is created in the joints of the screen

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Virginia
8 Dec 2022
10
Ideal to spend a few days with the family in Merida

No one

Apartments
2 nights
December 2022
Group
Cristina
8 Dec 2022
10
Holidays I recommend

the only thing is that the shower did not close well and the water came out and that there was no cutting board but otherwise I have no complaints

Apartments
1 night
December 2022
Couple
David
7 Dec 2022
10
Ideal

The floor could have been a little cleaner

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Hugo
3 Dec 2022
10
very nice. to repeat

Personally, I would leave a copy of the keys inside the apartment to avoid going around with codes all the time when accessing. In addition, the feeling of security increases when you can "lock" the door from the inside using some system.

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Elena
3 Dec 2022
9.0
Mui recommended

Although the contact by WhatsApp was very good, and I had no problem accessing the parking lot and the apartment through the code system, I prefer personal attention.

Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Family
Ieltxu
3 Dec 2022
10
does not fail, excellent in everything

any

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Pepe
1 Dec 2022
9.0
Muy buena

no comments

Apartments
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Elia
30 Nov 2022
10
Great option in Merida
Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Family
Michel
29 Nov 2022
8.0
Discovery of the magnificent Roman heritage of the city of MERIDA.
Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Pepe
29 Nov 2022
8.0
Muy buena

no comments

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Daniel
29 Nov 2022
9.0
I would go back no problem

- Parking about 3-4 minutes from the hotel. Due to availability, I imagine that we had to play outdoors in a nearby fenced area. To say something.

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Cladyp
29 Nov 2022
10
Very good

To put a snag, the bedroom light when it goes off does not stay dark and I like the dark to sleep

Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Francisca
28 Nov 2022
10
Wonderful

Any

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Marta
28 Nov 2022
10
Excellent stay
Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Jose
24 Nov 2022
10
To repeat on our next stay.

It's not that we didn't like it, it's that if someone receives you, you would earn many more points from other users, I suppose.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Katia
22 Nov 2022
10
Exceptional Apartment

Nothing

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Jose
21 Nov 2022
10
Excelente
Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Heribert
21 Nov 2022
10
great apartamentos ideal for exploring the city
Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Annick
17 Nov 2022
10
1000% recommended!!!

nothing

Apartments
1 night
November 2022
Solo traveler
Clemente
14 Nov 2022
10
unsurpassed

everything is fantastic

Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Carolina
13 Nov 2022
10
Complete, spacious and well located apartment.

I can't say anything, it's all right.

Apartment for people with disabilities
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Antonia
11 Nov 2022
10
If I return to Merida, I will not hesitate to stay again.

I liked everything

Apartments
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Feio
7 Nov 2022
9.0
Gorgeous

The gastronomy of Spain is better than what we found in the tourist area, which, despite being affordable, does not dazzle.

Apartments
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Angel
7 Nov 2022
10
Recommended apartment
Apartments
3 nights
November 2022
Family
González
2 Nov 2022
9.0
Very clean and well located

Sofa bed

Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Maria
1 Nov 2022
9.0
Very good... I would go back...

To put a downside... the apartment had small mosquitoes that we had to eliminate so they wouldn't bother us... we couldn't open the windows so they wouldn't come in...

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Victoria
30 Oct 2022
10
Comfortable

You can hear everything from the adjoining apartments. It is not something that is in their hands, and also I suppose that not all the rooms face the work behind it, but the views are not very beautiful, but we did not care much either.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
October 2022
Family
Jose
30 Oct 2022
8.0
Recommendable. Somewhat far from the center.
Apartment for people with disabilities
7 nights
October 2022
Couple
Andre
30 Oct 2022
10
Fantasy

Nothing. Maybe a traditional coffee machine instead of capsules that are only available in the Grand Carrefour.

Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Álvaro
30 Oct 2022
10
EXCELENTE
Apartments
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Sandra
29 Oct 2022
10
astonishing
Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Eric
29 Oct 2022
10
Great stay for a visit to Merida, very good location and decoration of the apartment
Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Anna
28 Oct 2022
10
Excellent…. perfect

Not being able to stay more days

Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Antonio
27 Oct 2022
9.0
EVERYTHING GREAT AND EXCELLENT LOCATION
Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Tordera
25 Oct 2022
10
very nice and have a car so central and let us have it until 2:00 p.m.

there was no gel in the dispenser

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Macarena
25 Oct 2022
10
The best option if you come to visit Merida
Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Gregorio
21 Oct 2022
10
Exceptional
Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Jesús
19 Oct 2022
10
Perfect vacation

Any. Everything is fine.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Harald
19 Oct 2022
8.0
Great apartment but noisy

The location to the city is very good, but our apartment faced the street. The street noise was significant. Only bearable for a few hours at night. Apartments to the rear probably quieter.

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Barbara
18 Oct 2022
10
If I were to go again, I would repeat

Any

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Maria
17 Oct 2022
9.0
A wonderful apartment to repeat and recommend

I was hoping that there would be gel and shampoo in the bathroom but what was our surprise that the gel dispenser in the shower was completely empty and on Sunday night it was impossible to find anything to buy. The TV hardly looked like it was an antenna problem.

Apartments
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Cristina
16 Oct 2022
10
Perfect !!

Perhaps the only drawback is the bed, which we found a bit hard. But hey, if I went to Mérida again, I would definitely repeat the accommodation

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Paula
15 Oct 2022
9.0
Good

Parking is separate from the apartment building. The TV signal was not good. Be careful with the iron that stains clothes.

Apartments
5 nights
October 2022
Couple
On5ax
14 Oct 2022
10
We hope to come again. Thank you Ana !!!

Nothing!!! Nothing.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Laura
14 Oct 2022
10
amazing

I like everything

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Leonor
13 Oct 2022
10
An ideal lodging option in Merida.
Apartments
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Manuel
10 Oct 2022
10
perfect stay Apartments very well located. Without being in the center, but very close to everything.

Any

Apartments
3 nights
October 2022
Couple
Pedro
9 Oct 2022
10
Excelente

Nothing, everything was fine

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Family
El_ale_83
7 Oct 2022
10
Merida

Highlight nothing

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Lamapeco
7 Oct 2022
10
recommended
Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Family
Antonio
7 Oct 2022
9.0
Very good.

Things are good.

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Israel
6 Oct 2022
10
My dream apartment.

It is a very busy street and access to the parking lot is a bit stressful, because of the traffic, you must stop the traffic until you access the parking lot. Elevator somewhat small.

Apartments
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Sergio
6 Oct 2022
10
I would choose it again

Furthermore, it has a parking lot 20 meters away, very useful for those traveling by car.

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Susana
4 Oct 2022
10
Mui recommended
Apartments
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Vanessa
4 Oct 2022
9.0
Perfect to repeat stay.

I liked it all. As a "recommendation" to the accommodation, I would tell them to put something to cut the food and place the hot pans, but only for them, so that the countertops are not damaged. If so, the place is great.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
October 2022
Family
Marisa
3 Oct 2022
10
We should have stayed more days

nothing, everything is perfect

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Isabel
3 Oct 2022
8.0
i recommend this
Apartments
8 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Diego
25 Sep 2022
10
Very good, well located and the front desk sorted out the issue of the odd coffee pods.

Water flowed from the cistern, it was noisy, a waste of water, from which the canary is very hurt.

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Family
Laura
23 Sep 2022
10
Worthy

Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment. highly recommended

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Raúl
23 Sep 2022
10
Amazing

Any

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Manuel
23 Sep 2022
10
Charming

Any,

Apartments
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Francisco
22 Sep 2022
10
ideally !!!

Everything is fine

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Yvonne
20 Sep 2022
9.0
great, we just didn't like Merida!

nothing, it's just a pity that the car wouldn't start, could stand, but a little further outside behind the fence. good too, but it just felt a little less safe for us.

Apartments
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Patricia
20 Sep 2022
10
I felt very comfortable

To give my advice, perhaps I would say to leave interesting tourist information or public transport in the apartment, at least I did not see this. Although I must say that when they send out access codes they make recommendations for places to eat and others.

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Group
Mario
20 Sep 2022
9.0
The best option in Merida
Apartments
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Agustí
20 Sep 2022
9.0
Ideal

Nothing, everything is perfect for me

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Macarena
17 Sep 2022
10
I would stay to live

To put but, the shower corners were not very clean.

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Family
Ricardo
16 Sep 2022
10
Complete satisfaction

Everything was great.

Apartments
5 nights
September 2022
Family
Victoria
15 Sep 2022
8.0
Excelente

What I didn't like was that there were no cleaning items in the apartment, i.e. a broom, a dustpan and a mop with a bucket. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner almost every day. It's so hard not to stain (with three children) the floor with breadcrumbs, etc. As for the need for a mop and its bucket, that's because when you get out of the shower the floor always gets wet or some liquid might spill and you don't need to clean it at the moment. I know you could pay for extra cleaning but that's not what I need. I want this comment to be seen as an improvement. In fact, if we were to return to Merida or its surroundings, I would definitely stay there again.

Apartments
5 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Jose
14 Sep 2022
10
A very good option to stay.

There was nothing that I didn't like. Everything was perfect.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
September 2022
Family
Patricia
13 Sep 2022
10
Ideal
Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
September 2022
Group
Cristina
12 Sep 2022
10
Good flat
Apartments
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Teresa
11 Sep 2022
10
Amazing

Any

Apartments
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Jose
10 Sep 2022
9.0
Proximity, comfort and tranquility.
Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Family
Pedro
10 Sep 2022
8.0
The apartment is well located and comfortable.

You are welcome. Just to mention that when they learned of the need to use the sofa bed, it should already have the mattress with the sheets.

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Sonia
9 Sep 2022
8.0
very good

something to say, in my case it was a rest stop, the accommodation offers netflix, but to clarify, it is visible if you have an account, the accommodation does not have an account (this creates confusion), however the hostess is very helpful and friendly

Apartments
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Inés
7 Sep 2022
10
Apartment 10
Apartments
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Teresa
7 Sep 2022
8.0
Too bad you can't enjoy the apartment anymore as there is so much to see in the city

The train passes from time to time (in the back apartments)

Apartments
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Defensor
6 Sep 2022
10
Impresionante

Any. To say something you have to take out the trash bag before you leave.

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Family
Juanfe
6 Sep 2022
10
Phenomenal

Nothing, everything is right

Apartments
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Mario
6 Sep 2022
8.0
Very spacious and lots of light

Fixed hanger on door or wall to hang clothes or bags.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Fjimenezr06
5 Sep 2022
10
Exceeded my expectations
Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Irene
5 Sep 2022
9.0
Apartment in the center, with everything you need and free parking

Things are good!

Apartments
1 night
September 2022
Family
Maria
4 Sep 2022
10
Ideally

He didn't have a pretty face.

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Cecilio
3 Sep 2022
10
An ideal place to relax for a few days.

I can't think of a single downside, really.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Noelia
2 Sep 2022
10
Roman comfort for the 21st century

Everything was perfect

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Luis
31 Aug 2022
10
Very comfortable and well located apartments.

Nothing, everything is perfect.

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Belen
31 Aug 2022
10
100% recommended apartment

The elevator is old and a bit cumbersome

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Sugum
29 Aug 2022
8.0
Comfortable conditions, I recommend
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Davinia
29 Aug 2022
10
SUPER APARTMENT
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Raul
26 Aug 2022
10
spectacular

nothing

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Sara
26 Aug 2022
10
Speechless! 🙌

The only thing to point out is the fact that it doesn't have a frying pan 😅 Otherwise top! 🙌

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Mónica
25 Aug 2022
10
Familiar
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Sergio
25 Aug 2022
10
Apartment with everything you need
Apartments
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Antonia
25 Aug 2022
10
Merida is better and closer.
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Vlopezgl
25 Aug 2022
10
Magnificent apartment
Apartments
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Cerdan
24 Aug 2022
10
I can't fault it, it's great for me and the girls who hosted me were very attentive....
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Helena
23 Aug 2022
10
Good to go with kids

we like everything

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Kerstin
22 Aug 2022
10
very happy again, great

everything is super

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Inmaculada
22 Aug 2022
10
Excellent in every sense

We liked everything. We are very happy

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Carlos
21 Aug 2022
10
Brilliant
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Joao
21 Aug 2022
9.0
everything is very good
Apartments
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Jose
19 Aug 2022
8.0
Good location, spacious apartments, pleasant stay with

put something. We didn't have a place to put personal hygiene items in the bathroom,

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Marta
19 Aug 2022
10
Cozy and beautiful apartment 10 minutes from the theater

There is nothing I didn't like, this will be a reference every time I go to Merida

Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Sylvia
18 Aug 2022
10
Repeat without a doubt

Nothing to complain about, everything is perfect.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Patricia
17 Aug 2022
10
Fearless

The refrigerator made quite a lot of noise and was sometimes annoying. We had to turn it off a couple of times

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Miguel
16 Aug 2022
8.0
Very cozy and convenient location

There were a few ants there, those little ones, but they are hard to avoid and nothing to worry about.

Apartments
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Eva
12 Aug 2022
10
Cozy apartment. Ideal for exploring Merida.
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Rafael
11 Aug 2022
10
New, beautiful and functional.

The doors open from the outside with a password keypad and we wish there was a latch so we could lock from the inside at night.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Elena
10 Aug 2022
10
EXCELENTE

Everything was perfect

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Group
Sofia
10 Aug 2022
10
I would repeat
Apartments
1 night
August 2022
Family
Yolanda
8 Aug 2022
9.0
Ideal apartment for 3 people

We have already explained to the staff that both the sink and the shower tray do not drain properly. The shower tray overflowed.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Laura
8 Aug 2022
9.0
Good option to visit Merida with the benefits of an apartment

They could put in some sort of locker system or something similar to give the option to leave luggage before check in or after check out... it's lacking when you need to leave the room in the morning but want to take advantage of a day's rest in city. They were very accommodating and offered to leave it at the front desk while they were there, but as they didn't have a fixed schedule, I had to go back to pick it up early and it wasn't practical.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Joldo
5 Aug 2022
10
The perfect apartment to enjoy Merida
Apartments
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Eduardo
5 Aug 2022
10
Great rooms with parking and very friendly and efficient staff.

Nothing, everything went great.

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Group
Allal
2 Aug 2022
8.0
nice

environment

Apartments
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Jesús
1 Aug 2022
10
Great apartment
Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Cristina
30 Jul 2022
9.0
Great night in Merida

Nothing, everything was fine

Apartments
8 nights
July 2022
Group
Erika
28 Jul 2022
8.0
Everything is fine

Any

Apartments
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Rosana
27 Jul 2022
10
Ideal for visiting Merida

The windows overlooked a construction site, but this was not inconvenient as there was no noise at night.

Apartments
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Eloy
26 Jul 2022
9.0
Like at home.

Nothing special.

Apartments
4 nights
July 2022
Couple
Francisco
25 Jul 2022
8.0
Estupendo
Apartments
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Diego
25 Jul 2022
10
excellent
Apartments
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Fernando
25 Jul 2022
9.0
theater visit

Views

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Angelina
17 Jul 2022
10
Very nice

Lack of signs to make it easier to find housing and parking.

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Family
Jose
16 Jul 2022
10
excellent apartment

Nothing, everything was perfect

Apartments
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Rodriguez
16 Jul 2022
10
The perfect place to enjoy Merida

Nothing, the experience was very good, exceeding our expectations

Apartments
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Gema
15 Jul 2022
10
An apartment you want to return to

Access to the apartment is through codes, there is no lock on the door.

Apartments
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Raquel
14 Jul 2022
10
I always repeat.

I didn't find any fault.

Apartments
2 nights
July 2022
Group
Olga
14 Jul 2022
10
Mui recommended

Any

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Family
Vicente
13 Jul 2022
9.0
Parking and apartment with great comfort

View of the patio lights

Apartments
5 nights
July 2022
Couple
Monica
11 Jul 2022
10
We are back delighted!

Everything was great, just like last time.

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Group
Jens
10 Jul 2022
10
Great apartment combined with perfect communication with the owner.

The view from the apartment was not very good (there is construction going on at the moment), but this does not detract from the quality of the apartment and did not bother us, since we only came to sleep. Other than that, I really can't think of any cons.

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Isabel
10 Jul 2022
10
Amazing

i don't have to pay

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Isabel
10 Jul 2022
10
Amazing!!

I have no problems

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Laura
9 Jul 2022
10
Phenomenal

Nothing I don't want

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Meritxell
7 Jul 2022
10
Productive Merida.

We didn't see the staff but all the help on whatsapp was perfect. Everything is well indicated.

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Family
Pablo
4 Jul 2022
10
Spacious, bright, clean, like new and central apartment
Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
June 2022
Family
Feliciano
3 Jul 2022
9.0
Incredible apartment.

Any.

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Jesus
3 Jul 2022
9.0
Another night of theater.

Great.

Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Begoña
2 Jul 2022
10
Perfecto!
Apartments
1 night
July 2022
Family
Noelia
2 Jul 2022
10
Ideal accommodation in Merida

Any

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Nuno
30 Jun 2022
10
amazing
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Jose
29 Jun 2022
10
fabulous. cleanliness and comfort

back view

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Bey
28 Jun 2022
10
Ideal
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Liliana
27 Jun 2022
9.0
Well located and comfortable
Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
June 2022
Family
Diaz
27 Jun 2022
9.0
DESERVES EVERY POSITIVE POINT

To give but, views, gave work.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
June 2022
Family
Ana
26 Jun 2022
10
I'll be back

Everything is perfect

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Carlos
26 Jun 2022
10
Fantasy

Put something in the bed, I'm not used to springs anymore :(

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Julio
25 Jun 2022
10
Brilliant

Any

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Carmen
25 Jun 2022
10
everything is perfect

any

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Maria
25 Jun 2022
9.0
Clean, spacious, modern apartment, highly recommended

The sofa bed was a bit uncomfortable to sleep on.

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Aythami
25 Jun 2022
10
Super recommend

I liked everything

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Nuria
24 Jun 2022
8.0
Comfortable

Everything is fine

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
June 2022
Family
Rocío
24 Jun 2022
9.0
Unsurpassed
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Jaime
23 Jun 2022
10
Much better than expected
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Danilo
23 Jun 2022
9.0
Very good choice for a short stay in Merida

The parking I was assigned is far away from the property and outdoors, though it didn't really matter to me and because I was in a rental car, but it could be improved in that aspect.

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Alvaro
19 Jun 2022
10
Ideal

Any

Apartments
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Jagsayans
16 Jun 2022
10
To say comfort and good customer service is an understatement.

I liked it, I will repeat if I return to Merida.

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Lucia
16 Jun 2022
9.0
Merida at daytime

The pillows were uncomfortable and I think they could have made the bed bigger, it would have added a lot of comfort.

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Family
Jose
15 Jun 2022
9.0
magnificent Merida

Absence of functional elevator. We had to carry our bags up the stairs.

Apartments
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ibone
14 Jun 2022
10
cool merida

The mattress was a little hard. Things in the kitchen were very good. For example, almost out of kitchen paper or just one tablet for the dishwasher (there is no dish dryer). But others made up for it.

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Jose
14 Jun 2022
10
exceptional apartment to spend a few days in beautiful Merida

any

Apartments
3 nights
June 2022
Group
Crespo
13 Jun 2022
9.0
Visit Merida to Visit Merida

The fact that it had little cutlery and glasses, although as there were few of us, this helped us.

Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Raquel
12 Jun 2022
10
I always repeat
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Group
Frank
11 Jun 2022
10
two steps away from Emerita Augusta

comfort

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Pérez
10 Jun 2022
10
Excelente.
Apartments
3 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Noelia
9 Jun 2022
10
comfortable and quiet

Sound insulation and good thermal insulation of windows. I went to school and, despite working next door, I was able to concentrate, there was no noise at all.

Apartments
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Paqui
9 Jun 2022
10
To repeat!!

Any.

Apartments
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Marta
8 Jun 2022
10
They think about the details of the stay

Hard mattress, but it's a matter of taste

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Marta
7 Jun 2022
8.0
Merida is always with me

just to mention that I contracted for the trip and to access it I had to stop and cover the contract.

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
June 2022
Family
Victor
6 Jun 2022
10
GREAT QUALITY AT A VERY GOOD PRICE!!

Nothing ... you can not put anything other than

Apartments
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Juan
5 Jun 2022
10
Excelente estancia
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
M
5 Jun 2022
9.0
Excelente

There is nothing that I don't like

Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
García
3 Jun 2022
9.0
excellent
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Roberto
3 Jun 2022
10
Everything is perfect
Apartments
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Susisu79
3 Jun 2022
10
Great place to stay in Merida
Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Family
Jorge
2 Jun 2022
9.0
I would repeat

It's close to everything but the environment is ugly maybe it's the only one but

Apartments
3 nights
May 2022
Family
Katja
31 May 2022
10
Excellent central apartment

The shower smelled a little.

Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Javier
27 May 2022
10
Everything is perfect
Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
João
27 May 2022
10
to repeat

garage

Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Rafael
27 May 2022
9.0
Apartment with all amenities at a good price.

The mattress is comfortable but there is no independence from the beds and it can be annoying if one of the two moves around a lot.

Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Rafael
26 May 2022
9.0
Very good

Some noise when opening windows

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
May 2022
Family
Nekanejv
25 May 2022
10
Great stay.

Any.

Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Daniel
25 May 2022
10
Great apartment, we would return

To be fair, there is work on an extension next door, but they observed rest hours and it wasn't much of a concern.

Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Sergio
23 May 2022
9.0
Ideal

We didn't like to leave

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Rafael
23 May 2022
9.0
Ideal for family stays and, or, longer stays.

That there was no handle or grip to hold me, as some movements are difficult for me. One that I'm not used to, that there is no receptionist at the entrance to explain to me or clear my doubts.

Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Olena
21 May 2022
10
A beautiful city to discover and enjoy
Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Marchand
21 May 2022
10
Spacious and functional apartment 2 steps from the historic center.
Apartments
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Antonio
19 May 2022
10
We will definitely return.

We have no complaints.

Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Family
Angela
17 May 2022
10
Magnificent apartment for a few days in Merida
Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Bárbara
17 May 2022
9.0
Astonishing
Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Family
Patricia
16 May 2022
10
Ideal for a couple

That right in the courtyard of the rooms there is a construction site, and in the morning bulldozers ...

Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Family
Carlos
15 May 2022
9.0
Comfortable and well located

Irrelevant details.

Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Marina
14 May 2022
10
i recommend this
Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Max
14 May 2022
10
All the best
Apartments
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Martinus
12 May 2022
10
Bingo what a good choice

Nothing

Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Family
Carina
2 May 2022
10
great

the car park does not give access to the floor

Apartments
3 nights
March 2022
Couple
Javier
29 Apr 2022
10
The perfect place to explore Merida

Nothing, value for money is very good.

Apartments
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Alberto
29 Apr 2022
10
Perfecto!
Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Isabel
27 Apr 2022
9.0
Enjoying in Merida0

We felt very comfortable

Apartment for people with disabilities
1 night
April 2022
Group
Bárbara
26 Apr 2022
10
very good
Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Family
José
26 Apr 2022
10
We will repeat when we pass through Merida again.
Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Family
German
23 Apr 2022
10
Good flat

Close to road due to traffic noise

Apartments
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
José
23 Apr 2022
10
Comfortable and fully equipped.

Everything was great.

Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Gregorio
22 Apr 2022
10
Spacious, comfortable and acceptable location

Any

Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Ricardo
20 Apr 2022
9.0
Very good staff attention

The noise comes from the street, being opposite the avenue; from five in the morning you start to hear movement

Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Gil
20 Apr 2022
10
Excellent stay.

The bathroom needed a bench to place the necessary products for hygiene.

Apartments
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Jose
18 Apr 2022
10
GREAT
Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Family
Juan
17 Apr 2022
10
Accessibility and organization in the apartment

While we appreciate that they allowed us to extend our parking hours, it would be nice to be able to continue renting the car park if space is available.

Apartments
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Lucas
16 Apr 2022
10
Excellent choice in all respects.
Apartments
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Maria
14 Apr 2022
10
Close to all places to visit in Merida.

All in all, everything is very good.

Apartments
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Jose
14 Apr 2022
10
Great option to stay in the center of Merida

Any

Apartments
3 nights
March 2022
Couple
Ana
11 Apr 2022
8.0
Comfortable and functional accommodation to visit Merida

The noise of the exhaust fan in the bathroom

Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Family
Marino
11 Apr 2022
10
fantastic
Apartments
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Heimo
10 Apr 2022
9.0
It was good for us.

Dishes are a bit poor. The road is a bit disturbing until midnight, but it's actually okay. It would be nice if the owner had an apartment on the opposite side.

Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Family
Sara
10 Apr 2022
10
Excellent, close to the theater
Apartments
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Jesús
10 Apr 2022
9.0
Recommended apartment in Merida

There is nothing to comment on

Apartments
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Silvia
7 Apr 2022
10
Merida is fantastic
Apartments
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Martin
4 Apr 2022
10
wide and close
Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Jose
3 Apr 2022
8.0
Nice and comfortable

We don't find anything.

Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Family
Rosa
1 Apr 2022
10
Perfect accommodation and very good price
Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Group
Oty
31 Mar 2022
10
Estupendo
Apartments
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Maysase
30 Mar 2022
8.0
tourism
Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Jose
29 Mar 2022
9.0
When we return, we will definitely do it again....

You have to climb stairs at the entrance and with suitcases it costs a little but that's only when you arrive and leave, I also think there are apartments on the ground floor, they also have an elevator for people with reduced mobility. .

Apartment for people with disabilities
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Pfmarcote
29 Mar 2022
10
Central location, clean and comfortable.
Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Marina
29 Mar 2022
10
100% flat repeatability

That there was no toilet brush

Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Pilar
29 Mar 2022
10
Fabulous !!

Any

Apartments
4 nights
March 2022
Couple
Maria
28 Mar 2022
9.0
Very nice

Everything was great.

Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Silvia
28 Mar 2022
8.0
GOOD PRICE / QUALITY RATIO

Some noise from other apartments and poor rear view.

Apartments
5 nights
March 2022
Group
Talavera
27 Mar 2022
10
astonishing

I liked everything, no objections

Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Helena
27 Mar 2022
9.0
very cozy

time to enter

Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Maria
26 Mar 2022
10
Fantastico

Any

Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Alessandro
26 Mar 2022
8.0
Feel at home in the center of Merida

we were unlucky and the internet worked very badly. other than that everything is perfect.

Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Helena
25 Mar 2022
9.0
Ideal

Very very good

Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Begoña
24 Mar 2022
9.0
to repeat
Apartments
3 nights
March 2022
Family
Carlos
21 Mar 2022
10
Ideal

No comments

Apartments
2 nights
March 2022
Group
Manuel
20 Mar 2022
8.0
Almost perfect.

Negative: - The nearest railway tracks. - Noise from the air conditioners in the bedroom. (For those who are sensitive to sounds).

Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Victor
20 Mar 2022
10
great place to spend the days you need! cleanliness 10 and friendly and attentive staff!
Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Fernando
20 Mar 2022
8.0
Great

The bed was very uncomfortable. We couldn't rest well.

Apartments
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Aguarana
19 Mar 2022
10
A very good option

The pod coffee machine didn't work.

Apartments
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Xexujefer
6 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional

Glass ceramics take time to warm up.

Apartments
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Encarna
5 Sep 2021
10
Ideal.

Everything is very good.

Apartments
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Maite
5 Sep 2021
10

The day they connect the parking lot with the apartments, there will be 10 stars.

Apartments
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Jimena
5 Sep 2021
8.0

We were on the first floor, and the portal door made a lot of noise every time it was closed.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Ana
1 Sep 2021
9.0
It was great.
Apartments
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Esther
1 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional

Nothing special. Everything was great

Apartments
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Nuria
1 Sep 2021
10
Couple traveling by car
Apartments
1 night
September 2021
Family
Noelia
1 Sep 2021
10
Apartments
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Juan
31 Aug 2021
10
Great apartment

Slow Wi-Fi

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Luis
31 Aug 2021
10
accommodation

Excellent housing, new and equipped. Private parking included, proximity to major monuments and ease of entry.

Apartments
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Constantino
31 Aug 2021
9.0
A place to repeat.
Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Group
Mirian
31 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Eva
31 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartments
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Angela
30 Aug 2021
10
Ideal

Any.

Apartments
1 night
July 2021
Family
Daniel
28 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

nothing to check

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Group
Macrina
28 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

I liked everything

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Antonio
28 Aug 2021
10
Expectations exceeded
Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Juan
27 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartments
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Joaquin
26 Aug 2021
8.0
We were very nice.

I would have preferred a sofa bed ...

Apartments
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Alicia
26 Aug 2021
10
Brilliant

Everything is perfect

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Laura
25 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartments
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Laura
25 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything is great.

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Rmme
25 Aug 2021
10
Everything is perfect

To put it mildly ... there was not enough kitchen paper.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Joseanpa
24 Aug 2021
10
Spacious and complete apartment with garage 50 meters away.
Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Juan
24 Aug 2021
10
Excellent accommodation

Any.

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Miguel
24 Aug 2021
10
Comfortable and central

Any

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Jose
24 Aug 2021
8.0
BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT

Perhaps the situation is a little far from central

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family
Henrique
23 Aug 2021
8.0

Views. And the stairs (the elevator didn't work because of the covid).

Apartments
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Natalia
23 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Sofa bed

Apartments
1 night
August 2021
Family