Apartments
Prices from: $99

Guest reviews about Homemalaga Álamos Luxury

12 Calle Álamos, Malaga Centro, 29012 Málaga, SpainShow on map
9.2 Superb
Price from: $99

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.2 Superb 99 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Value for money
9.1
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
8.5

Guest Reviews

Apartments
1 night
October 2022
Family
Agustina
23 Oct 2022
9.0
Excelente!
Apartments
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Elena
25 Sep 2022
9.0
Cleanliness, location and comfort

Arriving late we had to pay for late check-in. I know that it is in the right conditions, even so, it seems to me an abuse

Apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Koen
21 Sep 2022
8.0
Good days in Malaga

That we arrived at the apartment at 21:02 and therefore had to pay an additional 20 euros.

Apartment
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Jose
31 Jul 2022
9.0
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Dishes should be checked more often. There were broken dishes. Glasses are also small.

Apartments
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Zsófia
28 Jun 2022
10
I recommend!
Apartments
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Virginia
3 Jun 2022
9.0
Very good
Apartment
3 nights
May 2022
Group
Paula
7 May 2022
8.0
Cozy apartment with good location

any

Apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Abraham
25 Apr 2022
10
Ideal
Apartment
2 nights
December 2021
Group
Gema
10 Jan 2022
10
I recommend without hesitation

I can't say anything bad.

Apartment
5 nights
December 2021
Family
Jose
6 Dec 2021
8.0
Central and cozy apartment.

The leather sofa was uncomfortable, there were stains on the seats, cushions and curtains; and bathroom exhaust fans collect visible dirt.

Apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Jeremy
1 Nov 2021
10
Ideal!
3 nights
September 2021
Group
Anonymous
29 Sep 2021
10
excellent apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Anonymous
29 Sep 2021
9.0
Great apartment in Malaga

Construction work in the building opposite, a lot of noise outside, but only heard in the living room

Apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Katharina
7 Sep 2021
8.0
Very good

Unfortunately, contrary to many reviews, the floor was not so clean when we arrived. There is dust, crumbs and black hair on the floor. The shower door does not close properly and will have to be completely hung again. The entrance smells of garbage, probably stored there somewhere. So hold your breath and come through, then it will do ... But this is a high level nagging.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Belén
13 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Miriam
2 Aug 2021
8.0
Malaga to repeat.

I didn't swallow water in my soul

Apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Olga
30 Jul 2021
10
In the center and with all the amenities
Apartment
11 nights
July 2021
Family
Michelon
27 Jul 2021
9.0
Very nice

-: The living room overlooks a very busy street with heavy traffic. There are too many decorative accessories for a family with a small child.

Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Keltom
9 Jul 2021
9.0

Only after minus steps to the beach, you can take the bus at the end of the shopping street.

Apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Anna
26 Jun 2021
10
Great apartment, can only recommend!

Wi-Fi did not always penetrate the bedroom reliably.

Apartment
4 nights
June 2021
Couple
Sara
23 Jun 2021
10
Central, comfortable, very well equipped.
Apartment
4 nights
October 2020
Family
Laura
11 Oct 2020
10
Estupendo
Apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Family
Constantino
30 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Family
José
25 Aug 2020
9.0
Convenient and round-the-clock sightseeing.

Just parking.

Apartment
2 nights
January 2020
Group
Carmen
19 Jan 2020
9.6
Exceptional

The shower screen did not close properly. Otherwise perfect!

Apartment
5 nights
December 2019
Couple
Jan
24 Dec 2019
9.0
Wonderful stay, perfect location, beautiful apartment.

Nothing! Beware of the real cold ones. You can only heat the air conditioner and the bathroom has a radiant heater. So this is not a problem for us.

Apartment
4 nights
November 2019
Couple
Anhara
23 Nov 2019
9.6
Apartment
4 nights
November 2019
Couple
Jean
1 Nov 2019
9.0
Great address to visit Malaga

Noise from housemates and very busy street.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Helfried
22 Oct 2019
10
Perfect location in Malaga

everything was amazing

Apartment
4 nights
October 2019
Family
Fahriya
18 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Group
María
30 Sep 2019
9.6
Comfortable and one step away from everything
Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Couple
Petra
17 Sep 2019
9.6
Exceptional

The only drawback: the terrace is not necessarily suitable for a cozy evening. Located in the courtyard, surrounded by adjacent windows and unfurnished.

Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Vicente_carbonell
10 Sep 2019
10
Excellent apartment in Malaga

Have to quit

Apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Group
Fortu
1 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

Nothing

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Robbye1987
26 Aug 2019
10
Apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Group
Irene
19 Aug 2019
10
top 10
Apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Group
Yssa
13 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Group
Maria
2 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
6 nights
June 2019
Family
Anonymous
1 Jul 2019
10
Excellent

There is nothing

Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Group
Eva
5 May 2019
10
Excellent, highly recommended

Any

Apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Family
Federica
30 Apr 2019
9.2

The house is poorly lit, there is only one window facing the street. I would appreciate some tea or sugar bags, some washing machine capsules ...

2 nights
April 2019
Group
Anonymous
14 Apr 2019
9.2
Amazing.

Bedding.

Apartment
3 nights
March 2019
Couple
Elena
29 Mar 2019
10
Phenomenal

Any

Apartment
4 nights
February 2019
Family
Fatmagül
18 Feb 2019
7.9
Good

We were sorry that we had to pay € 20 per child per night (over and above the total cost of the app), it was very poorly stated in the description and was incomprehensible to us. The apartment has become much more expensive and more expensive. I would not recommend this apartment for couples with children. I also don't understand why they have such a rule, the apartment is designed for 6 guests, and if you rent it, you still pay for the whole apartment. Why do you have to pay so much extra for your babies?

Apartment
7 nights
December 2018
Couple
Sabine
9 Dec 2018
10
Nice and new apartment in the center of Malaga

The house does not have central heating or floors, and it can get very cold in the house at this time of year. The air conditioner can be used as a heater, but has a shorter range. After a few days, we learned how to best use the air conditioner. There is no way to sit outside, there is no real terrace / balcony.

Apartment
2 nights
November 2018
Family
Alfredo
20 Nov 2018
9.2
Honeymoon

Everything is fine

4 nights
November 2018
Couple
Anonymous
6 Nov 2018
10
Exceptional

Maybe chairs to add. They are not in the apartment.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Couple
Francisco
30 Oct 2018
10
Good house. Very nice house

The only thing (and it spins very well) that the bathroom smelled a little, pipes.