Apartments
Prices from: $60

Guest reviews about CriteriaHome! nice&easy

Calle Laguna del Marquesado 11, Villaverde, 28021 Madrid, SpainShow on map
To city center: 9.2 km
8.6 Fabulous
Price from: $60

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.6 Fabulous 463 reviews
Facilities
8.7
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Value for money
8.8
Location
7.3
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Duplex apartment
7 nights
February 2023
Couple
Jose
21 Feb 2023
10
Amplitude
Superior apartment
1 night
February 2023
Family
Cristobal
8 Feb 2023
10
Phenomenal

There was nothing wrong

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
February 2023
Family
Dolly
6 Feb 2023
10
You want quiet and cozy nights stay at this hotel

That there is no business nearby.

Loft
4 nights
January 2023
Family
Alvaro
18 Jan 2023
10
Stay for 4 nights

Nothing, everything was fine.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2023
Family
Marisa
10 Jan 2023
6.0
The apartment was quite improvable.

The bathroom is not in the room as indicated on the page. The glass facing the small balcony is broken. The cleanliness left a lot to be desired. My little son dropped a piece of cheese on the floor of the living room and when he picked it up he had hairs stuck to it. In the shower there were also hairs. Behind the nightstand there was accumulated dust. The fridge was not at its best either. The freezer with a ball of accumulated ice. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable to sleep on. The apartment in general is quite "left".

4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Anonymous
3 Jan 2023
10
Perfect, we will be back.

I suggest more kitchen equipment like oven.

4 nights
December 2022
Family
Anonymous
21 Dec 2022
1.0
We arrive and the parking space is occupied every day, 3 people and they leave us two towels, shower with cold water because the

the negligence of the owners. thousand problems zero solutions

Superior apartment
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Elena
20 Dec 2022
8.0
Good value for money. Entire apartment

Noise. It was next to the elevator and it could be heard a lot, in addition to some device or machine that did not stop ringing. It's the only downside I would put.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
December 2022
Family
Gabriel
11 Dec 2022
10
Comfortable, quiet and comfortable.

The heater was hotter up top than down. As for the light that entered through the window, if it could be darkened a little more it would be ideal. Finally, put a sliding door in the shower so that the water does not escape.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
December 2022
Family
Martí
10 Dec 2022
8.0
perfect in general and especially close to the warner park.

We didn't like the sofa bed too much and that was fine, for a couple of days it's okay but in longer stays, there there.

Studio apartment
6 nights
November 2022
Family
Salas
29 Nov 2022
10
Excellent in all aspects

Nothing to say

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Roberto
25 Nov 2022
10
Apartment to discover, exceeded my expectations.

...

Deluxe apartment
6 nights
November 2022
Couple
Danigonal
24 Nov 2022
9.0
Visiting Madrid and Castillas by train

It would be necessary to improve some details to be perfect: 1- the doors of the bathrooms do not close well (for privacy, although luckily there is one on each floor) 2- The noise of watching through the window sneaks in 3- And the shower water doesn't come out too hot and if you don't turn the knob all the way to the left, it comes out cold.

Loft
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Zakia
21 Nov 2022
8.0
Very good stay

the shower siphon was clogged and the beds are not comfortable

Duplex apartment
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Haridian
17 Nov 2022
10
Ideally. To repeat.

If I had to put a fault, the hardness of the bed, but that is already at personal discretion.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
November 2022
Family
María
7 Nov 2022
6.0
just to sleep well

The sofa bed opened in the middle. The children fell in the middle of the night several times. The microwave didn't work very well and the washing machine didn't spin. The location is not the best, it is an industrial estate....

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
October 2022
Group
Alexandra
1 Nov 2022
9.0
Very good but things need to be improved

You have to fix the shower because you have to bathe with one hand and use the other to hold it. The sofa bed is uncomfortable, you could think of putting a mattress on top. Not all kitchen implements are suitable for the induction cooker.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Azahara
1 Nov 2022
10
Wonderful comfortable apartment like our own home.

Perhaps too much light enters through the large windows despite having the blind down. You could put another type of more opaque blind.

Studio apartment
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Iris
28 Oct 2022
8.0
For visiting Madrid with a dog

Everything was fine.

Loft
8 nights
October 2022
Family
Loreto
23 Oct 2022
9.0
Comfortable and quiet place

I am good at cooking and the kitchen was very little equipped, I was missing some items that I consider basic for the kitchen, however, I was still able to cook and work with the utensils that were there.

Duplex apartment
4 nights
October 2022
Group
Marcos
15 Oct 2022
8.0
Second time at CriteriaHome and not the last

Price quality. Have a complete apartment with parking space at room price. This is the second time I've booked at CriteriaHome and it won't be the last. Correct comfort/cleanliness.

Studio apartment
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Raffaello
6 Oct 2022
7.0
Madrid in one day

despite the request for a non-smoking room, the room smelled a bit of smoke..

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Nuno
9 Sep 2022
10
With a lot of desire to return

What struck me negatively was the lack of cleanliness next to the Villaverde Alto metro station, which is the departure station and seeing some people rummaging through the rubbish looking for something that could be sold as the station is close to an area industrial.

Penthouse apartment
7 nights
September 2022
Family
Jacquelyne
7 Sep 2022
8.0
Good

The espresso coffee shop you have in the Delta brand accommodation where here in PT we can find coffee in any supermarket, in Madrid the purchase is made only over the internet

Duplex apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Víctor
1 Sep 2022
10
Again, comfort, space and good service

All right

Penthouse apartment
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Paula
31 Aug 2022
8.0
improve children

Not suitable for transporting children

One bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2022
Family
Jose
23 Aug 2022
9.0
The attention of the staff was great. 10 the girl who accompanied me, thank you

accommodation was good. The only thing in the corridor smelled like a joint.

Duplex apartment
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Francisco
17 Aug 2022
6.0
have a good day

a window where the sun often sets and although it has a curtain, all the light came in because it was transparent and radiated a lot of heat and it was very hot in my opinion, despite the fact that there is air in it Because it is very large, it cools down for a long time. website, but there was no gel in the shower

Loft
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Carmen
11 Aug 2022
9.0
Incredible
Duplex apartment
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Nahes
11 Aug 2022
7.0
Simple set up

The air conditioning was not very cold. The air conditioner is weak Semi-transparent curtains do not isolate the light at all. and inappropriate Worship about the center 20 minutes. If you don't have a car, it's a C option. There is no metro station nearby.

Duplex apartment
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ismael
3 Aug 2022
10
perfect trip

liked everything no complaints

Duplex apartment
13 nights
August 2022
Family
Alexis
2 Aug 2022
10
Good accommodation

The TV could be bigger and there is enough space between it and the sofa so it should be at least 55 inches. You need to upgrade your frying pan.

Studio apartment
6 nights
July 2022
Couple
Elimay
28 Jul 2022
10
Ideal
Loft
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Gloria
22 Jul 2022
9.0
family trip to madrid and warner.
Duplex apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Group
Naia
19 Jul 2022
7.0
Cosy

We didn't know on the day of arrival that this is a polygon that you already know and you should be explained how this can be done in order to reach the pension (explain how to take the bus or Renfe as they are best located in public transport)

Penthouse apartment
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Myrian
17 Jul 2022
10
Brilliant

To say something... To improve the sofa bed and the incoming light without having blinds... He had blinds, but the light came through them.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Leire
11 Jul 2022
9.0
information details

Location, very far away but with a fixed Uber, 18 euros to the center, train and bus take 40 minutes, Uber at least 20 minutes, I needed a blanket because after all day with air conditioning a thin blanket thanks only the sheets do not cost me , a mirror too to get dressed, I fixed myself with the one in the bathroom, otherwise perfect. The views of the factory are unpleasant, but you don’t even notice with the curtains drawn, the morning knocks interfere, if not for this, you wouldn’t have to get up early, because you can’t hear the neighbors in the corridors or in other houses,

Duplex apartment
4 nights
July 2022
Group
Angelo
11 Jul 2022
7.0
Good if you're not going to sleep during the day

A lot of sunlight comes in through the large window and it only has a curtain that doesn't block most of the light.

Studio apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Padilha
6 Jul 2022
7.0
It's okay if you just go to bed. Living in an apartment is not comfortable.

The smell of the air freshener they use is so strong that my nose itches at night. The chairs are completely uncomfortable. The pillows are too loose and low. Location away from everything and next to nothing. This is an industrial area.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Vanesa
1 Jul 2022
6.0
Normal

The area, on the landfill with a warehouse nearby, which was already working at 8 in the morning and everything was audible. There were no blinds, so the light came in at dawn.

Duplex apartment
4 nights
June 2022
Couple
Andra
1 Jul 2022
8.0
good

garage remote not working

Superior apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Daritero
1 Jul 2022
8.0
Nice place to stay.

For my taste, the pillows could have been a little thicker and firmer (but I understand that this is a matter of taste and it is impossible to please everyone), and a toaster would be generally perfect (although I used a frying pan instead).

Loft
4 nights
June 2022
Group
Isa
19 Jun 2022
4.0
we expected more

Located in an industrial area and very remote. We didn't feel comfortable because it looks rundown from the outside and the area was noisy. A maximum of 1 person can fit on the balcony as it has air conditioning. In the kitchen and in the bathroom, too, there was only the bare necessities (without salt and sugar), which I would like to know in advance.

Duplex apartment
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Inma
16 Jun 2022
8.0
comfortable .

a view of the industrial area and a balcony that was not a balcony per se.

Loft
6 nights
June 2022
Group
Zuzia
2 Jun 2022
9.0
very good
Studio apartment
9 nights
May 2022
Couple
Jacques
28 May 2022
7.0
Very nice stay

Oven hobs, iron, installation in the industrial area,

Duplex apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Family
Jessica
21 May 2022
6.0
There is a good quality price relation

The mattress and pillows are quite uncomfortable, too much light in the apartment, the curtain is not thick

Duplex apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Laia
11 May 2022
10
amazing
Studio apartment
3 nights
May 2022
Solo traveler
Jlgaga
9 May 2022
9.0
STUDY THE CRITERIA AT HOME!

The only thing missing is shampoo or gel in the bathroom. The sofa in the living room can also be improved, because you can not rest your head. The allocation of the parking space did not go well in terms of allocation, although I was served immediately and everything was sorted out.

Studio apartment
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Yolanda
9 May 2022
7.0
Location 10. Location 0

An area where you see people taking drugs, prostitutes at one o'clock in the afternoon.. In fact, it was recommended that it is better to take a taxi at night. 40 minutes / 1 hour approximately to the center. If you have a car I recommend it.

Studio apartment
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Larry
1 May 2022
8.0
price-quality is very good

It was quite far from the center but there is a train station nearby and in 20 minutes you are in the center. we took a taxi as sometimes the trains are a bit late

Studio apartment
5 nights
April 2022
Family
Iván
19 Apr 2022
7.0
Functional apartment (but for a little more, I leave with a better connection)

When booking, we recommend apartments for two for three, please note that some do not have a pull-out sofa. That they charge a surcharge for arrivals later than 8 pm (when many times it is impossible to choose the arrival time of the avenue or plane). Quite old and even broken furniture. The location is not bad in terms of distance, but you have to take the suburban train, which does not run as often as the metro. The location is literally an industrial zone (NOTHING AROUND - ideal if you only go to sleep, as was the case in our case)

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
April 2022
Family
Adriana
8 Apr 2022
10
Everything is fine thank you 👌

Nothing special

Studio apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Frank
4 Apr 2022
8.0
I would repeat without a doubt
Studio apartment
3 nights
March 2022
Couple
Mari
28 Mar 2022
9.0
I would return without a doubt and even more because it's hard to find pet friendly accommodation.

To be honest, I have no complaints and my expectations were more than met in both the booking process and the personal attention and accommodation itself.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Blear
4 Mar 2022
10
AMAZING

Especially the location, otherwise very good.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
February 2022
Couple
Elena
7 Feb 2022
8.0
good stay

It was hot in the attic.

Duplex apartment
4 nights
January 2022
Family
Elisabeth
3 Feb 2022
9.0
my perfect love nest

That they don't give more change of clothes like towels or sheets to change after a few days.

Studio apartment
9 nights
January 2022
Couple
Jesús
17 Jan 2022
8.0
Very good stay, balanced price per night and benefits received. Featured.

Although the location is close to transportation such as metro or train, the area is a bit poor, especially the way from the building to the station. Driving at night is highly discouraged.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
December 2021
Family
Jesus
3 Jan 2022
9.0
There is good value for money. You need a car to get to the subway.

Sofa bed uncomfortable

Duplex apartment
5 nights
January 2022
Couple
Silvio
3 Jan 2022
9.0
Good

The location is not good. It's too far from Madrid.

Duplex apartment
6 nights
October 2021
Couple
Irene
31 Oct 2021
10
Connected to Madrid city center by commuter train

pillow and bed

Duplex apartment
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Nathalia
29 Oct 2021
9.0
Very nice

I liked everything but if the stability of the bed can be improved it is comfortable but sounds a lot when you are active! other than that it's super comfortable! 👌🏽 The towels looked like sandpaper! everything else is great!

Duplex apartment
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Elisabeth
21 Oct 2021
9.0
On the run... but cool

How spacious and beautiful it was and the price was great we wish we could have stayed longer but there was no egg for the weekend

Duplex apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Yolanda
18 Oct 2021
7.0
Overall, not bad

Tranquility, there is a government and cameras, a direct elevator to the parking lot

3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Anonymous
4 Oct 2021
10
A weekend for the industry

The location, although there is a commuter train near the room. The zone is a polygon. The commuter stop is San Cristóbal industrial.

Duplex apartment
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Luis
22 Sep 2021
9.0
Spacious and very complete for very little

White towels and sheets give me more confidence

Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Delicia
4 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional
Duplex apartment
5 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Noelia
29 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

There is nothing nearby to buy food and the area does not seem very safe for a solo traveler, it is a bit remote and it is difficult to walk alone at night. In addition, there was a small terrace in the photographs, I was quite disappointed to see that the apartment had only a small balcony that could not be accessed. The looks are ugly.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Miguel
26 Aug 2021
9.0
Comfortable

It was in a polygon

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Juan
23 Aug 2021
8.0
Stay in Vallecas

Entrance to the parking lot

Duplex apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Manuel
31 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
May 2021
Family
Maricarmen
10 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Duplex apartment
24 nights
April 2021
Couple
Alejo
1 Apr 2021
8.0
Very good

A very industrial area, but very safe anyway.

Duplex apartment
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Gustavo
4 Feb 2021
10
Great duplex to relax after work

Nothing I liked everything

Studio apartment
4 nights
January 2021
Couple
Francisco
18 Jan 2021
9.0
Perfect

For saying something. Although he already knew this, he is practically in the middle of nowhere. In an industrial area.

Duplex apartment
1 night
August 2020
Family
José
13 Aug 2020
3.0
disastrous

everything in general

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Pedro
30 Jul 2020
8.0
Very good
Duplex apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Couple
Manuel
17 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional
Duplex apartment
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Gustavo
11 Mar 2020
9.0
Perfect

I couldn't say what I didn't like. The accommodation was very good, we were missing anything and they were adorable.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
March 2020
Family
Jose
2 Mar 2020
10
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Anonymous
24 Feb 2020
6.0
Spacious, though a bit remote

The apartment is spacious and enough for a weekend, although it is true that they could improve something and the garden also needs improvement. The strange location, in a polygon on the outskirts of Madrid.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
February 2020
Family
Erika
14 Feb 2020
8.0

Remoteness from shops and entertainment venues.

Deluxe apartment
4 nights
December 2019
Family
Ivan
13 Feb 2020
10
Ideal
Loft
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Diegonfernandez
9 Feb 2020
10
Quiet and comfortable stay

Not that I didn't like it, but please note that the apartment is located in an industrial area and there are no shops or cafes nearby. You only have a Mercadonna a few blocks away, a restaurant in an industrial warehouse, and nothing else. I guess you have to go to San Cristobal (the previous station) to find shops.

Duplex apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Antonio
9 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
Loft
5 nights
January 2020
Couple
Rafallan
28 Jan 2020
7.0
Certainly it was not a fantastic object resulting from the reviews

The apartment needs refreshing (painting the walls, light above the stove, moving cabinets and tables, cables sticking out of the sockets) and complementing the kitchen assortment. Far from the subway

Penthouse apartment
6 nights
December 2019
Couple
Richard
26 Jan 2020
7.0
The wind blew through the house in December so that on some nights we could hardly sleep.

If you want to explore Madrid, it's too far. The train is very close, but on the way back from the city center is always very crowded. We will not rent an apartment again, because getting to the city and back is too difficult for us. This is a satellite outskirts, so you shouldn’t really look there.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Regina
25 Jan 2020
10
Great stay and very cheap
Duplex apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Group
Santi
24 Jan 2020
9.0
How home !!
Duplex apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Firmina
16 Jan 2020
8.3
Very good

It's a duplex, so they have heating outlets upstairs, so it's very hot in the room and cold downstairs. Everything else is very good

Loft
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Beatriz
10 Jan 2020
9.0
Very good

Heating does not work 😭

One bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2019
Family
Juan
7 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect

That they could put in a few more sheets, as they suggest elmsofa put another place to sleep

Duplex apartment
4 nights
December 2019
Family
Santi
27 Dec 2019
9.0
Criteriahome is the perfect home!

Any.

Loft
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Lorena
17 Dec 2019
10
Very comfortable

I didn’t like that there were prostitutes in the area, since the apartment was in a landfill. And the sofa covers smelled a little bad

Apartment
9 nights
December 2019
Couple
Yency
13 Dec 2019
9.0
The perfect place to feel happy!

Everything was very good

Duplex apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Couple
Lea90
12 Dec 2019
9.6
100% comfort

The only thing we didn't really like was the location, but we already knew where we were going, as it is perfectly indicated in the description of the apartment. In any case, regardless of the area in which it is located, the good thing is that it has the commuter train stop San Cristóbal Industrial (A) 5 minutes away, and after 4 stops it leaves you in Sol for 1.70 euros each trip. .

Studio apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Claudia
9 Dec 2019
10
We are very happy
Duplex apartment
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Jasmina
27 Nov 2019
9.6
We liked it

Nothing, everything was fine, sorry we couldn't stay longer

Studio apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Celia
25 Nov 2019
9.0
Very nice apartment

The place is not touristy as it is in an industrial area, but the center is easily accessible.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Alicia
19 Nov 2019
10
Complete calmness

Any

Maisonette
1 night
November 2019
Solo traveler
Eva
13 Nov 2019
8.0
ACCOMMODATION VVV
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Lucia
10 Nov 2019
8.8
The weekend is at home

Location, but looking at the map you already know it's on the outskirts.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Saltone_1979
2 Nov 2019
10
Excellent value for money
Loft
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Lourdes
29 Oct 2019
9.2
Spacious apartment

Location being in the range you go out and it is soulless.

Deluxe apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Joana
23 Oct 2019
8.5
RIGHT QUALITY-PRICE

THIS IS REMOVED FROM THE CENTER. THIS IS AN INDUSTRIAL ZONE. YOU CAN SEE THE WORKERS FROM THE BED.

Duplex apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Shili
22 Oct 2019
10
Suburban Duplex
Apartments
7 nights
October 2019
Group
Barbara
17 Oct 2019
8.3
Enjoyed your stay in Madrid

The company outside the window, making noise in the morning.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Tess
15 Oct 2019
9.2
Great place to spend a few days

The location is a bit far from the center.

Loft
2 nights
October 2019
Family
Lmr
11 Oct 2019
9.6
A trip for medical tests at the Niño Jesus Hospital

I was there a few years ago and it was pretty much the same. But it's not bad, just put something that could be improved.

Duplex apartment
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Daniela
9 Oct 2019
10
have a nice stay
Duplex apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Thierry
27 Sep 2019
8.8
apartment located 20 mm from the center of Madrid by car

geographical location of the building in the industrial area of ​​damage

Deluxe apartment
7 nights
September 2019
Family
A
26 Sep 2019
7.9
Good quality / price

The area was not good. I skipped the blender, oven and maybe Tupperware. Although there is a washing machine, which is important. The terrace overlooks the factory, where bulls and trucks are constantly located.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Vanesa
24 Sep 2019
10
I would choose him again without a doubt

Everything was perfect.

Loft
7 nights
September 2019
Couple
David
9 Sep 2019
10
Tranquility, comfort and all the best to enjoy Madrid thanks to its proximity to the center

The furniture where to store the groceries is perhaps a little high and needs a stool to reach them well, otherwise everything is perfect.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Miguel
4 Sep 2019
8.8
Nice apartment with good location

Neighborhood around the apartment. Dirty area and it is not recommended to go through it as it is in an unsafe industrial area environment.

Duplex apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Jordi
19 Aug 2019
7.9
Ideal

Curtains in the dining room let in a lot of light.

Duplex apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Taib
17 Aug 2019
9.6
Agréable
Duplex apartment
1 night
August 2019
Family
Vanesa
16 Aug 2019
9.5
Good value for money
Duplex apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Maria
15 Aug 2019
10
Fabulous, my kids wanted to stay and live there

In the upstairs bathroom, the light burned out the mirror. The furniture is a little burnt. This is the only

Duplex apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Laura
14 Aug 2019
10
You feel at home
Maisonette
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Francisco
13 Aug 2019
8.8
We will repeat

Terrace could be improved and made more welcoming (artificial grass and fabric around the terrace are evenly spaced, not scatter and scatter)

Duplex apartment
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Álvaro
4 Aug 2019
8.3
Accommodation 10 minutes from Atocha in close proximity, spacious and quiet.

The kitchen did not disappoint when it came to cooking, it did not have certain things that are already left for you in other rooms, such as some oil, salt, etc.

Duplex apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Maider
1 Aug 2019
10
Very cozy loft

Any

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Family
Veronica
1 Aug 2019
8.8
Apartment in a quiet area of ​​Madrid

The pillow on one of the beds is too hard and it would be nice if there was a dark curtain in the main room, otherwise it's ok.

Loft
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Jeffry
17 Jul 2019
9.6
upper

Nothing