Apartments
Prices from: $125

Guest reviews about Casa Miñor

Nicanor del Campo 18 Edificio Goya, 33700 Luarca, SpainShow on map
9.4 Superb
Price from: $125

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.4 Superb 50 reviews
Facilities
9.4
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.4
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2023
Family
Virginia
16 Sep 2023
8.0
Very good

Parking.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
September 2023
Group
Rueda
4 Sep 2023
10
Quiet and nice environment.

Failure to stay longer.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2023
Couple
Mario
12 Aug 2023
9.0
Like in your own home

The only negative thing is that the parking space is very small, we went with a sub and it doesn't fit.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2023
Couple
Olivier
10 Jul 2023
9.0
Very well
Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
July 2023
Family
Gloria
9 Jul 2023
10
Brilliantly.

The towels are a little small, although it is always a plus not to have to carry your own when you leave the house.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
July 2023
Family
Jorge
2 Jul 2023
10
Ideally !!!!

Everything was perfect!!!!!

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
December 2022
Family
Eva
11 Dec 2022
8.0
family holiday

the situation is difficult to park

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Sheila
7 Dec 2022
7.0
Cosy
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Marilú
26 Oct 2022
10
A 10 for location, spaciousness, cleanliness, decoration and customer service
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
October 2022
Group
Didier
8 Oct 2022
10
Excellent destination to visit the north of '' Spain
Two-bedroom apartment
9 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Calderon
16 Sep 2022
9.0
Satisfactorily.

Can't comment, I liked everything sat

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Carolina
19 May 2022
8.0
Luarca in all its essence
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Paloma
7 May 2022
10
The apartment is very comfortable. We didn't have such a beautiful place

I can't think of anything. I was surprised but forever

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Isabel
2 Jan 2022
9.0
Very nice, very comfortable apartment

We liked everything very much, to put it mildly, I would say that there was little pressure in the shower, and a large towel was not enough.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Shei
2 Nov 2021
10
brilliant
Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2021
Family
Nuria
8 Oct 2021
10
Excelente

I have no complaints about anything.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Group
Azucena
21 Aug 2021
10
Like at home

It was perfect

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Moraleda
5 Aug 2021
9.0
Nice stay and location to get to know the Asturian coast.

Great stay. The apartment is very comfortable. Good access from the A8. Well equipped. We also really enjoyed it with our little dog. Hope to come back.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
July 2021
Family
Begoña
4 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Jose
3 Jul 2021
9.0
Mui recommended
Two-bedroom apartment
7 nights
June 2021
Couple
Elena
16 Jun 2021
10
They will really take care of every detail to make you feel right at home.

Everything is fine

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Juan
2 May 2021
9.0
brilliant
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2020
Family
Montse
26 Sep 2020
10
I felt at home.
Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
September 2020
Family
Elena
15 Sep 2020
10
I would go back without hesitation
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2020
Family
Isabel
9 Sep 2020
9.0
Cozy night in the apartment in detail.

There is no shower, only a bathtub.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Martad
15 Aug 2020
9.0
Ideal families

To put it but that there was a bit of an unpleasant smell in the main room, we think that it will be pipes, since there is a bathroom. While parking is very useful, it can be quite difficult to park it.

4 nights
January 2020
Family
Anonymous
2 Jan 2020
9.0
Very comfortable, spacious and comfortable
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Family
Concha
28 Oct 2019
10
Weekend dreams in Luarca

To put but, only a garage space, but it's not hard to park in the area and there is public parking a short walk away, and given the fact that only if you are going to take a tour do you need a car, this opinion boils down to a simple anecdote.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2019
Family
Alonso
25 Oct 2019
9.2
Perfect
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2019
Family
Irene
25 Sep 2019
10
YOU CAN'T ASK FOR MORE

any

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2019
Group
Marie-isabelle
25 Sep 2019
10
Irresistible
Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Lena
21 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Laura
1 Sep 2019
10
Nice and very cozy house

The only drawback is the garage. Although the presence of a guarded parking lot is a plus, or you know how to maneuver, or you find it difficult to get in and out, but there are people who can.

Two-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2019
Solo traveler
Angel
28 Aug 2019
10
Very comfortable and central.

Any. All was good.