Apartments
Prices from: $61

Guest reviews about El Rincón Del Marques Alojamientos con encanto centro turístico

Calle Marqués de San Nicolás nº 118, 26008 Logroño, SpainShow on map
7.8 Good
Price from: $61

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.8 Good 97 reviews
Facilities
7.6
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Value for money
7.7
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
October 2023
Group
Marta
2 Oct 2023
9.0
Very comfortable
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2023
Family
Desfles
29 Aug 2023
8.0
Passing through Logroño.

The height of the room and the living room. It is not suitable for people over 1'80. The apartment is on the top floor and does not have an elevator. The stairs should be maintained. There were tiles that were falling.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
August 2023
Group
27 Aug 2023
7.0
great weekend

Sofa a bit uncomfortable

Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
1 night
August 2023
Family
Rossella
24 Aug 2023
7.0
Nice but without air conditioning

Unfortunately the building does not have a lift and the apartment is on the third floor... but despite the small children and luggage it was manageable. The lack of air conditioning however did not because it did not allow us to sleep at night...fans absolutely insufficient.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Natalia
2 Oct 2022
10
If we can, we will repeat

Being a very old building, it does not have an elevator, but stairs that are easy to climb.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
September 2022
Couple
Alba
2 Sep 2022
8.0
Good stay

That some of the dishes are dirty, the grass on the terrace is dirty, two drawers in the refrigerator do not open.

2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Anonymous
28 Jul 2022
1.0
Look at the photos

An accommodation that has nothing to do with the photos that are advertised on the page, as you can see in the photos, very dirty, a lot of dust, bad smell, a lot of noise due to construction, almost collapsed walls, etc. etc. .

Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
6 nights
July 2022
Family
Sophie
25 Jul 2022
5.0
Very warm welcome, nice apartment, but too noisy due to works and a lot of dust....

72 steps up, apartment without air conditioning, no terrace, but 2 balconies, 1 bedroom without window, 1 bedroom with a view of the column of air and another bedroom with a view of the construction site with the noise of an eternal pump, work starts at 7 am. also present to the left of the apartment. Very noisy street, but not only on weekends and a lot of dust.

Apartment
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Isidro
14 Jul 2022
4.0
Very good location but apartment leaves a lot to be desired

A HUGE crack in the wall in the living room and a large construction site next to it where the ENTIRE building was being demolished, I could not sleep well with that crack that did not inspire any confidence seeing and listening to a large construction site next to the door, another large construction site in front with buildings to the side, a lot of noise from early morning, dirty shower, rusty shower head, dirty and torn towels, wet clothes inside the washing machine. It's a shame a lot of these things could be easily fixed, but until the building next door is finished and they fix that big crack, I think they shouldn't put anyone there.

Three-bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2022
Family
Guillermo
1 Jul 2022
9.0
Very good attention in a very well located location

It wasn't dirty but could have been cleaner, especially the floor. The bathroom door is not locked. Construction ahead.

3 nights
June 2022
Family
Anonymous
26 Jun 2022
9.0
I would repeat!!!👍🥰🥰

the smell of the chimney... more ventilation is needed and it somehow removes the case in old buildings

Apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Sheila
5 Jun 2022
9.0
I would repeat. service 10

ventilation in rooms

Three-bedroom apartment
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Fatima
4 Jun 2022
10
Ideal! From 10

The only negative we can put is that the large apartment is a third without an elevator.

Apartment
3 nights
May 2022
Family
Sergio
18 May 2022
1.0
suffering

Sewer smell. Old and very used sheets. Works next door and opposite should have warned. Uncomfortable bed and dirty sofa. Terrible bathroom.

Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
2 nights
May 2022
Group
Alex
17 May 2022
8.0
Nice apartment located in the middle of the old town of Logroño

There is only one toilet

Three-bedroom apartment
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Laura
19 Apr 2022
9.0
Wonderful

Staircase leading to the floor

Apartment
1 night
December 2021
Group
Eugénie
5 Dec 2021
10
Very good location and very nice hostess

The double room is very small and the sofa bed is not suitable for two.

Apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Group
Maria
26 Nov 2021
9.0
Stay that way to exceed our expectations.

It's hard to sleep in a chair.

Apartment
1 night
November 2021
Group
Vanessa
3 Nov 2021
6.0
Great

the room is too small

Apartment
1 night
October 2021
Family
Adriana
29 Oct 2021
8.0
Perfect place

The bed is too cramped for two adults and a child. The shower screen does not protect the bathroom from flooding.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Cristina
20 Oct 2021
10
Quality accommodation

There is nothing to mention.

Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Sonia
16 Sep 2021
4.0
Bad smell, bad cleaning.

It has an amazing musty smell. There is very little cleaning, not to say that the mother-in-law sees, in fact, I had to clean the bathroom to make it more convenient. The description says that animals are not accepted, but the sofa was covered in white dog hair, it caused us allergies and we didn’t even want to be there. Neither the bed nor sofa was comfortable to sleep in, the room smelled more musty and we tried to sleep on the sofa but found a hair problem. As a result, we tried to sleep in both places and in both places our back hurt from how uncomfortable it was.

Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Eduard
21 Aug 2021
5.0
Misleading photos

This is a low street level with a facelift, I do not recommend it at all and is cheaper than 125 euros per night as we pay it should not exceed 50 euros. A lot of things go wrong. Humidity: it is emitted above all, the musty smell it causes is exaggerated and, since it leaves even wet clothes, it is very unpleasant. Be careful if you have health / respiratory problems. Dirt: cleaning overhead, floor was dirty, utensils and utensils caught.

Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
Pilar
11 Aug 2021
6.0
Pleasant

The apartment smelled very unpleasantly of tobacco and dampness. The sofa bed is rather uncomfortable and the cleaning of the house leaves a lot to be desired. The photo of the small terrace has nothing to do with reality, it is dark and very left.

Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Family
Gerardo
5 Aug 2021
6.0
Pleasant

Cleanliness and musty smell.

Apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Family
Luclau
31 Jul 2021
7.0
Good

Not enough for a family

Apartment
1 night
September 2020
Group
Fdez
6 Sep 2020
8.0
Good experience

The rigidity of the bed and patio is a somewhat small interior.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Sara
31 Aug 2020
5.0
Passable

Musty smell, no breakfast, the terrace is dilapidated, the curtains in the room do not close, the dirty rags and lamps on the bedside tables do not work.

Apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Elena
27 Aug 2020
6.0

Has a very unpleasant and pungent tobacco smell. Cleaning is fair. In the description, it turned out that it has a terrace, but it is a small patio with lighting, which in itself is impractical. The apartment is ideal for two, as it is very inconvenient to spend more than one night on a sofa bed.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Araceli
18 Aug 2020
8.0

Wi-Fi

Apartment
1 night
July 2020
Group
Neus
14 Jul 2020
9.0

Any

Apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Jose
2 Mar 2020
9.6
Super competent staff
Apartment
1 night
December 2019
Family
Amelia
30 Jan 2020
8.0
Estupendo

Any

Apartment
1 night
January 2020
Family
Tània
12 Jan 2020
5.0
Didn't live up to our expectations

The apartment we stayed in was not the one shown in the photographs. The apartment is in need of major repairs as it is located in an excellent location. Two of the three beds in the apartment make a lot of noise, despite the fact that one of them is so worn out that it is U-shaped (a fact that did not allow us to rest, considering that we came from far away). Some of the tiles in the living room are broken and peeling, and the wallpaper in the hallway is peeling.

Apartment
1 night
January 2020
Family
Neus
2 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Araceli
28 Dec 2019
6.2
Pleasant

The photos of the advertised bathroom did not match those of the apartment, it was a very old bathroom that was not included.

1 night
December 2019
Couple
Anonymous
14 Dec 2019
6.0
Central apartment for the weekend

Most of the published photos show that they are from a neater apartment, we lived in another. It doesn't seem right to me. The apartment is old and the reform carried out is fair. All rooms except the living room are very small and the bathroom is claustrophobic. The breakfast offer should improve, due to what they usually put, I think it would be better not to state that breakfast is included, as although it seems to me that this is a good detail of the accommodation, it does not meet the minimum. Finally, although this is more of a booking issue than accommodation, the place smelled of a lot of tobacco, or at least it seemed to us non-smokers. Although the accommodation indicated this, I understand that it should have been better stated either in the general description of the accommodation or when booking, as if we had known, we would not have taken the accommodation.

Apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Carlos
9 Dec 2019
8.3
December bridge
Apartment
5 nights
December 2019
Family
Efrs
2 Dec 2019
5.0
Bad experience

It was a bad experience. To begin with, the apartment does not match the images posted on Booking. This is a very old and shabby apartment, with minimalist rooms that are difficult to move into (especially in the bathroom). The boiler is faulty, and no one told us about this problem or how to fix it. It turned out that on the second day we had a very serious problem with the indicated boiler, so we left the apartment and went to the hotel. And although the manager of the apartment seemed to understand the situation, in the end she called us on the phone, half accusing us and offering to return to the apartment for half the price ... Very inelegant attitude on her part. The truth is, we feel cheated.

Apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Mb
21 Nov 2019
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Nuria
13 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional

Any

Apartment
1 night
October 2019
Family
Alain
5 Oct 2019
9.2
Clean apartment in a great location.

Mini bathroom

Three-bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Group
Antonio
4 Sep 2019
10
Visit Logroño, September 2019

Any

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Group
Marinaib
23 Aug 2019
9.6
Best value for money in Logroño

Toilet is too small

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Group
Rubén
16 Aug 2019
7.9
Qualitatively correct price

The entrance to the parking lot in front of the house was blocked. I had to leave the car a little further, but still 5 minutes on foot. One bathroom for 4 people and can theoretically accommodate more people, so the bathroom is on schedule.

Three-bedroom apartment
1 night
August 2019
Group
Juan
13 Aug 2019
6.2
Old but well located

The apartment is very old and the photos do not correspond to reality at all. Two rooms have no windows and open onto the living room. The bathroom is very small, not the one in the photo.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Ana
11 Aug 2019
7.5
Good

Needs thorough cleaning.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Cindy
7 Aug 2019
8.3
Ideal for exploring the city

apartment on the ground floor

Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Veronikilla
30 Jul 2019
10
Estupendo
Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Christine
25 Jul 2019
9.6
Very nice stay .... but think about semi-salted butter for Brittany visitors!

back terrace ....

Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Francisca
16 Jul 2019
8.8
Astonishing

Noise

Apartment
1 night
July 2019
Family
Yo
15 Jul 2019
3.8
I would not return and would not recommend

Lots of cleaning products... smells... narrow unusable yard disastrous breakfast Open your fists and find a nut The sheets looked like dirty things and the nipple in my daughters bed... Narrow... Pfffff I would never go back

Apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Albis
6 Jul 2019
7.9
Nice, cozy and right in the center
Apartment
1 night
June 2019
Group
Flor
23 Jun 2019
8.3
Nice place for a short stay

An old apartment and it is clear that the collective farm is being renovated. The apartment we received had little privacy and the beds were not very comfortable.

Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Group
Maitane
7 May 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Apartment
4 nights
May 2019
Family
Felipe
2 May 2019
9.6
Excelente

- Precisely because it is very well located, on Saturdays and on the eve of holidays, it is noisy in the room and in the dining room (where the beds are). The bustle on the street is not excessive, but somewhat annoying. -Nothing to highlight ... EVERYTHING IS GOOD

Apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Group
Beatriz
15 Apr 2019
7.9
COMFORTABLE
Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Group
Juan
25 Mar 2019
8.8
In the center, but no noise
Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Group
10 Mar 2019
7.9
Excellent location. Correct apartment.

Entrance to the building.

Apartment
1 night
March 2019
Family
Esther
10 Mar 2019
7.1
Expensive.....

There were no blinds, windows at street level are not heated, kitchen, wardrobe in the room, price.

Apartment
5 nights
February 2019
Family
Fabienne
24 Feb 2019
8.3

Not enough food to cook

Apartment
1 night
February 2019
Group
Susana
10 Feb 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Apartment
4 nights
January 2019
Couple
Eukene
5 Feb 2019
8.8
Astonishing
Apartment
2 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Manuel
25 Jan 2019
7.5
Good
Apartment
3 nights
January 2019
Family
Rosa
7 Jan 2019
7.9
Good

Kitchen

Apartment
3 nights
December 2018
Family
Nuria
5 Jan 2019
7.1
Good

That it doesn't have wifi, the shower didn't work, it came out in two places, a little breakfast, very good dishes. Inconvenient sofa bed. The portal has a small flight of stairs to take into account if people with disabilities or wheelchairs travel. It looks bigger in photos.

Apartment
3 nights
December 2018
Family
Rocio
29 Dec 2018
9.2
Perfect
Apartment
2 nights
December 2018
Group
Lauraffuuu
3 Dec 2018
8.8
Highly recommended apartment, very friendly and pleasant owner, right in the city center.

There was a lot of noise from the street.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Family
Virginia
8 Oct 2018
8.3
Very good

Music came from the bars at night. The terrace is not the same as in the photo.

Apartment
3 nights
September 2018
Group
Gemma
25 Sep 2018
9.2
Nice apartment in a very good location

Since it is a mezzanine, you can hear noise from the street at night (especially on Friday and Saturday during the holidays in Logroño).

Apartment
2 nights
September 2018
Family
Edilene
17 Sep 2018
9.2
Perfect
Apartment
4 nights
August 2018
Solo traveler
Francesc
17 Sep 2018
7.9
Good