Apartments

Guest reviews about La Esquina de Castroviejo

Calle Doctores Castroviejo nº 33 5º derecha, 26003 Logroño, SpainShow on map
9.7 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.7 Exceptional 93 reviews
Facilities
9.8
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Value for money
9.7
Location
9.8
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Apartments
2 nights
September 2023
Group
Manuel
1 Oct 2023
9.0
Very remembered to visit Logroño

Isolation of the house at bedtime. It is on the same Avenida de Colon. (tip: it is advisable to close the windows completely)

Apartments
2 nights
August 2023
Group
Enrique
27 Aug 2023
10
To repeat
Apartments
3 nights
August 2023
Group
Karranza1974
21 Aug 2023
10
As always, great. Second time I've stayed in this wonderful place and it's really great.

Nothing, everything is perfect

Apartments
4 nights
August 2023
Family
Montse_bravo
12 Aug 2023
9.0
Great apartment

The noise from the street since the apartment faces a large avenue where there is a lot of traffic. The bathtub in the fourth suite was too high.

Apartments
2 nights
August 2023
Group
Vicente
7 Aug 2023
10
WONDERFUL!!!!
Apartments
2 nights
July 2023
Family
Gemma
31 Jul 2023
10
Super recommended

Nothing wrong.

Apartment
3 nights
September 2022
Group
Juanfcpm
9 Sep 2022
10
If I lived in Logroño, I would like to live in such a house.

There is no negative point

Apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Manuel
31 Aug 2022
8.0
great
Apartment
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Jordi
7 Aug 2022
10
An unbeatable family holiday destination in a very convenient location in Logroño

Although Fabiola warns you when you arrive, be careful of the parking ramp if you are driving a wide car. What can I say ... In general, there is nothing negative, everything suits.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Lola
1 Aug 2022
9.0
The perfect apartment to spend a few days in Logroño.

I didn't find a mop.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Leonor
4 Jul 2022
10
very good choice to visit Logroño
Apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Regina
28 Jun 2022
9.0
Great hostess in the center of Logroño
Apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Agustí
27 Jun 2022
3.0
noise noise noise

Very noisy. It is a very busy and noisy pedestrian street located next to a busy road. It was difficult to sleep, even with earplugs. Very low windows, dangerous for children.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Amaia
13 Jun 2022
10
VERY RECOMMENDED
Apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Isabel
12 Apr 2022
10
Excelente

Any

Apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Family
Make
28 Mar 2022
10
Ideal accommodation. The place is very good. The house was very clean and with all amenities. Like I was

All liked it.

Apartment
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Sara
14 Nov 2021
9.0
Family weekend

To put it mildly, even being the last floor of the building, a lot of street noise can be heard in the first two rooms.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Justo
2 Nov 2021
10
Comfortable and very pleasant stay in a central and not too crowded area.
Apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Group
Gracia
17 Oct 2021
9.0
Very cozy.
Apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Alicia
3 Oct 2021
9.0
Weekend in Logroño
Apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Mélanie
20 Sep 2021
10
Ideal.
Apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Family
José-luis
7 Sep 2021
10
Spectacular in the center of Logroño
Apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Family
David
6 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional

Things are good.

Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Jose
26 Aug 2021
10
I will definitely be back
Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Carlos
19 Aug 2021
10
Apartment
5 nights
July 2021
Group
Estrella
5 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Javier
4 Aug 2021
10
A 10
Apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Fátima
5 Jul 2021
10
Friends for life get together on weekends to have a good time.

Any.

Apartments
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Maria
1 Jun 2021
10
Ideal for a few days in Logroño with your family.

Everything was great.

2 nights
May 2021
Group
Anonymous
16 May 2021
10
Everything is fine!
Apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Group
Alberto
27 Jul 2020
10
Fabulous weekend
Apartment
6 nights
July 2020
Group
Orlando
21 Jul 2020
9.0
Nice and comfortable stay in Logroño, very close to the center

The soundproofing of the windows should have been improved because although it was the fifth floor there was a lot of noise.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Group
Miquel
12 Jul 2020
10
Brilliant

It is not a very busy place at night, but there are some song parties from time to time. But not often.

Apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Esther
1 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional

Great site. The hostess, Fabiola, is charming and the breakfast details were great. The house is perfect and the location is unbeatable. It is an ideal place for a family vacation. We will definitely repeat

Apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Jordi
10 Feb 2020
10
Apartment
5 nights
January 2020
Family
Maria
7 Jan 2020
10
Great stay in Logroño
Apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Group
Junkal
8 Dec 2019
10
Logroño and wine
Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Alpaslai
22 Nov 2019
9.0
REPEAT, WE WILL
Apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Paula
4 Nov 2019
9.0
The perfect apartment to feel at home

Clearance overloaded, but for a few days I didn't give a damn

Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Maria
21 Oct 2019
10
Comfort, friendliness, location.

nothing, I liked everything !!!

Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Fernando
20 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Nina
17 Oct 2019
10
Only 10 !!!

Any

Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Group
Maria
7 Oct 2019
10
everything went perfectly! we would repeat!

we have no problem

Apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Group
Ainhoa
8 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

Any.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Group
María
29 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional

The rooms were very hot

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Puri
23 Aug 2019
9.2
Excellent accommodation in Logroño

There is nothing that I didn't like.

Apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Angel
18 Aug 2019
9.6
Great apartment for families with children

There is nothing that I don't like

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Isabel
12 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect

Noise at night due to very busy place.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Group
Nataliya
29 Jul 2019
10
I think it's fine

the only drawback of this apartment is the noise outside the window. If you come in the summer, you will have to open the windows at night (since there is no air conditioning), and there is a road and a pedestrian street nearby, along which people walk and naturally make noise until morning. I used earplugs and everything was ok, but my friends say that they were disturbed by the noise outside the window.

Apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Group
Elisa
14 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Francisco
30 Jun 2019
9.2
Perfect

The air conditioner was only in the living room, the rooms are a little warm.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Juan
9 Jun 2019
10
Flight to Logroño.

Let the jacuzzi run.

2 nights
June 2019
Group
Anonymous
3 Jun 2019
10
We are already looking for days to escape to Logroño again and book a house.

ANY. It is wonderful

Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Andrea
30 May 2019
10
Very good

Any

Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Jorge
20 May 2019
10
Spectacular apartment. If it's free, book
Apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Group
Adriana
28 Apr 2019
10
Everything is super good, lovely Fabiola and a very nice place. I repeat, be sure! Thanks!!
Apartment
4 nights
April 2019
Family
Celia
22 Apr 2019
10
Wonderful house in the heart of Logroño
Apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Group
Mayquel
16 Apr 2019
10
Nice apartment in the center

Small bed in a large room

Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Group
Patricia
5 Apr 2019
10
Big!

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Group
Toledo
17 Mar 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
February 2019
Family
Gblazquez
24 Feb 2019
10
Exceptional