Hotel
Prices from: $66

Guest reviews about Don Paco

Colegio de la Encarnación, 1, 33500 Llanes, SpainShow on map
9.0 Superb
Price from: $66

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 1,174 reviews
Facilities
9.1
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
8.9
Location
9.6
Free WiFi
8.2

Guest Reviews

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Juan
14 Nov 2022
9.0
Very good place
Gastronomic offer
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Santiago
2 Nov 2022
10
Wonderful hotel

Any

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Rosa
30 Oct 2022
10
Stay 10
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Teresa
23 Oct 2022
10
Marvelous !!
Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2022
Family
Jabierf
20 Oct 2022
10
good value for money

any

Single Room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Rafael
17 Oct 2022
8.0
Good hotel

Expensive restaurant

Gastronomic offer
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Hermann
17 Oct 2022
9.0
We recommend

The plastic mattress protector was uncomfortable and I had imagined the size of the room to be different. The temperatures in the restaurant rather uncomfortable.

Gastronomic offer
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Ruedy60
10 Oct 2022
10
Very pleasant and relaxing stay

Construction site opposite, but that's only temporary.

Single Room
1 night
October 2022
Group
Sjavi
6 Oct 2022
8.0
Overall very good

Well, to mention something, a young waitress was a bit insolent. I imagine lack of tables and professionalism.

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Monique
29 Sep 2022
9.0
A fabulous place for a dream vacation
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Clara
23 Sep 2022
9.0
Great holiday, again.
Double room with two single beds
5 nights
September 2022
Couple
Amor
22 Sep 2022
10
very good
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Leon
20 Sep 2022
9.0
a very nice hotel where we also felt very welcome.

our bathroom was a bit flooded after a shower. but since everything else was very nice, you take it for granted.

Double room with two single beds
7 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Bernard
20 Sep 2022
8.0
very happy

The choice of menu in the restaurant is small and rather limited. There are better things in town!

Gastronomic offer
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
Maria
20 Sep 2022
10
Exceptional

Wifi is a bit weak

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Helmut
16 Sep 2022
10
Over three stars

After all, taking a shower in a bath is not pure pleasure.

Gastronomic offer
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Alfonso
13 Sep 2022
10
Scene in Llanes
Gastronomic offer
4 nights
September 2022
Couple
M
5 Sep 2022
9.0
Everything is fine !!!
King Room
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Ruben
4 Sep 2022
9.0
relax

the pillows are very uncomfortable, besides the price of breakfast seems overpriced.

Single Room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Gry
3 Sep 2022
8.0
super nice, comfortable and very value-for-money!

I had to fetch my own water at breakfast

Single Room
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Ángel
2 Sep 2022
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Good place to sleep in Llanes.

Damn, I think it's too expensive. Although it is very good.

Double room in the attic
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Melanie
1 Sep 2022
10
Very relaxing stay
Gastronomic offer
5 nights
August 2022
Couple
Marian
31 Aug 2022
10
Comfortable
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alberto
27 Aug 2022
9.0
Highly recommended hotel
Gastronomic offer
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Marina
27 Aug 2022
10
Exceptional

Any. Everything is perfect.

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Marcel
27 Aug 2022
8.0
All in all a good hotel close to the center and port of Llanes.

The rooms were warm. There was a fan, but there was no air conditioning. Opening the window is not an option due to the noise from outside.

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Holger
25 Aug 2022
9.0
3 culinary days
Gastronomic offer
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Kristina
24 Aug 2022
10
Excelente!
Double room with two single beds
1 night
August 2022
Group
Roberto
23 Aug 2022
10
Mui recommended

The view from the room as they face the alley but we were hardly in it so we didn't think it was bad.

King Room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Anne
23 Aug 2022
9.0
Wonderful!

breakfast was great but a bit pricey.

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Patricia
22 Aug 2022
9.0
The best option in the center of Llanes

Being on the top floor, with sloping ceilings, the room was a bit small for us, but no problem.

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Carlos
20 Aug 2022
10
Fantastic

any

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Veronica
19 Aug 2022
10
Quiet and comfortable

The mattress was a bit uncomfortable for me because it was soft.

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Celeste
15 Aug 2022
9.0
Kindness, history and good treatment
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alain
9 Aug 2022
9.0
Very good stay
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Nikoline
7 Aug 2022
10
We will definitely be back!
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Anne
4 Aug 2022
9.0
very nice hotel and bike rental is worth it!

the room is too hot, no air conditioning but fan and street noise

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Naara
3 Aug 2022
10
wonderful holiday

any

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Jenny
2 Aug 2022
9.0
Great surprise! Excellent treatment

have a fan in a room without air conditioning

Double room with two single beds
1 night
June 2022
Family
Rudi
30 Jul 2022
8.0
Beautiful building in a great location in the center of llanes,

Room with a view Room a little outdated

Gastronomic offer
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Bernard
25 Jul 2022
10
Perfect

nothing

Double room with two single beds
5 nights
July 2022
Couple
Kees
21 Jul 2022
9.0
Great place to visit other villages and nature from here.

The breakfast is very expensive, 16 euros per person per night, so we didn't use it.

King Room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Sophie
20 Jul 2022
8.0
Hotel yes food no

Restoration! With food that is not up to par! Menu on a separate A4 sheet, wine served by the glass without telling us the origin of the wine, non al dente pasta with mushrooms / shrimp / ham (this does not go together), in short, it is a whole that shows us what they are on the right track, but still a lot of work. Especially for PRICES.

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Magali
19 Jul 2022
10
Wonderful stay, great location and delicious breakfasts and dishes

I like everything

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
July 2022
Group
Stephanie
14 Jul 2022
9.0
Excellent gastronomic offer, exceptional service

No complaints.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Andreas
14 Jul 2022
8.0
A very good hotel for exploring the city and surroundings.

Very expensive breakfast, so we went to have breakfast elsewhere.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Maria
6 Jul 2022
9.0
Tranquilidad.

More variety for breakfast.

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Conxa
5 Jul 2022
8.0
Very nice, Llanes is an ideal place
Gastronomic offer
1 night
June 2022
Family
Annegret
28 Jun 2022
10
Beautiful hotel in an old monastery with a great location

Little things where: There is no water, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. Still good value for money.

Double room in the attic
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ana
28 Jun 2022
10
Very nice
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Enrique
27 Jun 2022
10
Brilliantly.

Shower water was leaking everywhere and you had to put towels on the floor.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Yolanda
27 Jun 2022
9.0
good value for money

any

Double room with two single beds
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Jose
26 Jun 2022
9.0
Very well.

Very expensive breakfast. I missed a small fridge.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Tanja
25 Jun 2022
10
Great area in Llanes and unconditionally recommended
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
May 2022
Group
Eduardo
24 Jun 2022
9.0
I will definitely come back every time I am in Llanes.

any

Gastronomic offer
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ellen
23 Jun 2022
10
super nice hotel in a nice city

nothing

Double room in the attic
4 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Jorge
21 Jun 2022
10
Fabuloso

Any. There was some construction work going on in front of the room, from which the noise was heard from 8 o'clock, despite the good closing of the windows. But the hotel is not to blame.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
June 2022
Family
Jose
17 Jun 2022
10
Modern and well located hotel

Any

Gastronomic offer
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Patricia
15 Jun 2022
9.0
We will be back !!

To put a snag... the room we got was facing another building so we didn't have any view and there was no fridge in the room.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Alberto
13 Jun 2022
9.0
Fantastic value for money, location and attention from the hotel staff.
Double room with two single beds
5 nights
June 2022
Couple
Lucía
8 Jun 2022
10
Extraordinary

Any

Gastronomic offer
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Raul
5 Jun 2022
10
From 10

Any.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Van
1 Jun 2022
8.0
Atmospheric but faceless

What a cool, impersonal welcome. Unfortunately we didn't use a good restaurant because the breakfast in particular is very expensive.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Teresa
29 May 2022
10
Excelente

The room overlooked the parking lot.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Cristina
27 May 2022
9.0
Ideal.

Everything was phenomenal.

Gastronomic offer
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Maxime
27 May 2022
10
Very pleasant stay at Don Paco
Double room with two single beds
1 night
May 2022
Group
María
18 May 2022
8.0
Very nice hotel

This breakfast was not a buffet

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Kissbell
12 May 2022
10
Amazing

-

Double room with two single beds
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Antonio
2 May 2022
10
Very good
Double Room
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Irma
30 Apr 2022
9.0
Everything was correct!

A minibar would be nice, but not needed at all!

Double Room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Basterretxea
20 Apr 2022
9.0
Excellent conditions and service
Double Room
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Victoria
20 Apr 2022
9.0
brilliant !!

very expensive destination prices

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Ezkurra
19 Apr 2022
9.0
Very nice
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Jose
19 Apr 2022
8.0
Nice hotel well located with excellent professionals

several double bed options

Double room with two single beds
5 nights
April 2022
Couple
Eduardo
18 Apr 2022
10
very satisfied!! I'll be back!!

Everything was perfect

Double room with two single beds
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Ignacio
18 Apr 2022
9.0
comfortable and pleasant stay

private hotel parking

Single Room
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Irune
17 Apr 2022
8.0
Super nice

breakfast several options, we like the buffet,

Double room with two single beds
1 night
April 2022
Family
Cristina
16 Apr 2022
8.0
Good option for family vacation

Prices in bars and restaurants are somewhat high for the area and the type of accommodation.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
April 2022
Family
Ana
15 Apr 2022
10
Ideal
Gastronomic offer
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Raquel
12 Apr 2022
9.0
great stay
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Nuria
12 Apr 2022
10
everything is perfect I'll be back
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Monica
11 Apr 2022
10
Super recommend

nothing, everything is perfect

Double room with two single beds
1 night
April 2022
Couple
3 Apr 2022
9.0
Good choice to celebrate my birthday.

I had asked for 2 glasses for champagne and they did not put them on me

Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2021
Group
Maria
7 Jan 2022
8.0
it's good cost benefit

access to the hotel

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Jose
21 Nov 2021
10
wonderful deal

any

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
October 2021
Group
Beatriz
12 Nov 2021
9.0
Very nice and I wouldn't rule out going back.

It is difficult to determine something negative about our stay

Gastronomic offer
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Aldous
9 Nov 2021
10
Best hotel/location to stay in Llanes

The whole experience was extremely satisfactory, there is nothing I can object to.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2021
Group
Ana
5 Nov 2021
8.0
Hotel to recommend

Breakfast is expensive

Double room in the attic
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Bernardo
4 Nov 2021
10
Experience to repeat without a doubt

Any.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Carlos
30 Oct 2021
10
Fantastic
Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2021
Family
José
29 Oct 2021
8.0
Mui recommended

The plasma in the room too small.

Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Antxon
28 Oct 2021
9.0
That time we hit with this hotel

The TV, rather small. Lack of plugs to, for example, charge mobile phones.

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Lourdes
21 Oct 2021
9.0
Perfect location to get to know Llanes and surroundings

Almost nothing

Double room with two single beds
3 nights
October 2021
Group
Aintzina
18 Oct 2021
10
Great
Double room with two single beds
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Maria
17 Oct 2021
10
Retailers
Gastronomic offer
4 nights
October 2021
Family
Francisco
13 Oct 2021
10
A few days of rest
Double room with two single beds
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Manuel
12 Oct 2021
9.0
FAMILY AND COMFORTABLE.

NO COVERED PARKING

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Lourdes
12 Oct 2021
9.0
Charming hotel from the 17th century

No minibar, no water, coffee/tea in the room. Although normal for ***. In general we found the hotel to be perfect and we enjoyed a very good stay.

Double room with two single beds
4 nights
October 2021
Couple
Octavio
5 Oct 2021
9.0
We have felt very comfortable and comfortable

The toilets are a bit noisy.

Double room in the attic
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Mariano
4 Oct 2021
10
A place to enjoy your stay in Llanes without worry

Everything is perfect

Single Room
4 nights
September 2021
Family
Mario
30 Sep 2021
9.0
Hotel highly recommended value for money
Double room with two single beds
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Philippe
24 Sep 2021
10
Great hotel in a good location
Double room with two single beds
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Castro
24 Sep 2021
9.0
Perfect place to visit Llanes

Any

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Maria
22 Sep 2021
8.0
Cozy hotel.

We had to ask for fresh bread for breakfast, they were serving toasted bread.

Double room with two single beds
7 nights
September 2021
Couple
Daniel
21 Sep 2021
10
Unforgettable experience
Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Aida
21 Sep 2021
10
Magnificent hotel in Llanes

Everything is fine

Double room in the attic
1 night
September 2021
Family
José
16 Sep 2021
10
Sleeping in an old convent with the comforts of a modern hotel.

The small part of the room compared to a very large bathroom

Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Sergio
10 Sep 2021
9.0
Pleasant stay in an idyllic city

The advance payment of the stay

Double room with two single beds
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Corredera
8 Sep 2021
8.0
Ideal
Gastronomic offer
1 night
September 2021
Couple
José
8 Sep 2021
9.0
Great.

As a negative point, the very small TV and the bathtub I like the shower better and I see it as dangerous for those of us who are celebrating our birthdays.

Gastronomic offer
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Jesus
5 Sep 2021
9.0
We have to go back to Don Paco

There is nothing that we didn't like

Double room with two single beds
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Maria
2 Sep 2021
9.0
Perfect hotel on main street, attentive service and comfortable rooms

Breakfast price 12e was very high

Single Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Samia
2 Sep 2021
9.0
Good for one night