Guest house
Prices from: $62

Guest reviews about Casa Rural Teresa

Paseo del Turia, 52, 44132 Libros, SpainShow on map
9.0 Superb
Price from: $62

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 211 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
9.2
Location
8.6
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
October 2022
Family
Garrigou
15 Nov 2022
9.0
Excellent stay, we recommend this establishment
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Freeworld
12 Oct 2022
6.0
Disappointment as a whole

I opted for an offer that was on the page, which included half board at a very competitive price. And even though it was not the initial idea, I was carried away by the good reviews about the food and the accommodation. My surprise was capital letters when, after empathizing with the owner for an alleged problem she had had with the Booking platform and agreeing to pay a higher price than that reflected in the offer, dinner and breakfast were scarce and minimal in the option of choices, being many of the logical variants of other establishments, supplements to pay to be able to enjoy them. Example: breakfast with tiny toast with tomato and a piece of pastry from a bag, a small glass of juice from a bottle and unbranded cocoa, without the possibility of eggs, sausage, cheese, fruit, etc., unless a supplement is paid.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Nadia
9 Sep 2022
9.0
a special place to enjoy

some more bath accessories

Large double room
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
Joana
21 Aug 2022
10
TO REPEAT

Everything was perfect

Large double room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Javiercs80
20 Aug 2022
10
My best stay in a country house.

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Room for two
2 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Silvia
25 Jul 2022
10
Weekend at Casa Rural Teresa
Large double room
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Mechi
14 Jul 2022
5.0
Nice establishment but to bring my pets with me I wouldn't choose it again

I made a booking because they accept pets. I went with my cat who has a lot of trips and goes to different places. Upon arrival, the person in charge of the place asked us if we were going to go out / walk, that the cat should not be left alone, that we take care of the furniture, that there is water and sand in the bathroom, that the curtains, that the armchairs, that if it meows. All this as soon as we arrived, not knowing that my cat was/behaved excellently. We feel that the presence of the animal bothered you, so I clarified that the establishment ACCEPTS PETS and for which WE PAY EXTRA. In short, we would not choose this establishment again due to the discomfort of the conditions (we always take care of rooms with or without pets), for us it is something basic wherever we go.

Large double room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
María
6 Jul 2022
9.0
The escape
Large double room
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Miquel
3 Jul 2022
9.0
Excelente
Room for two
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Tatiana
21 Jun 2022
9.0
Calmness and attention
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
6 nights
June 2022
Couple
Juan
13 Jun 2022
10
Stay in the books and hike around the area.
Large double room
1 night
June 2022
Group
Julián
8 Jun 2022
10
I plan to return
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Alfred
17 May 2022
8.0
good stay for 1 night on the main route

The promised showers did not live up to expectations. The water in the shower was warm but not hot and a sauna was out of the question. We slept on an old (poster) bed which was narrow (1m40 wide). This house is located right on the main road where many trucks drive. At night, the road is almost non-existent.

Large double room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Marijke
7 May 2022
9.0
beautifully located hotel on the river Turia. very friendly hostess who also cooked for us.
Large double room
1 night
May 2022
Family
Linarès
3 May 2022
9.0
it was perfect

RAS

Room for two
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Pablo
25 Apr 2022
10
Mui recommended
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Victor
18 Apr 2022
10
Disable site

Mosquitoes🤣🤣🤣🤣

Deluxe double room
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Silvia
11 Apr 2022
10
rural holiday 10 !!

we got a room with a small bed and it was a little uncomfortable, but we were lucky that there were still rooms available

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Marisa
11 Apr 2022
10
Super recommended!
Room for two
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Alfonso
15 Jan 2022
6.0
Wonderful country walks, friendly hostess, comfortable room and restoration.

The food and wine quality/quantity/location/price ratios are expensive. Small room, not very comfortable bed, and the bedspread doesn't seem very clean, but I think it's because of the type of fabric.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
December 2021
Couple
Isabel
9 Dec 2021
10
Highly recommended.
Deluxe double room
3 nights
December 2021
Couple
Julio
8 Dec 2021
9.0
Kindness and comfort

That there was no view from the window of the room

Large double room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
David
8 Dec 2021
10
VERY BEAUTIFUL STAY
Room for two
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Dori
5 Dec 2021
10
Miracle of relaxation

Nothing, everything is perfect.

Room for two
3 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Francisco
9 Nov 2021
9.0
Warmth, comfort and very good attention
Large double room
3 nights
November 2021
Couple
Raquel
4 Nov 2021
10
Brilliant
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Andrés
29 Oct 2021
10
Amazing

The beds are box spring and sounded a lot when moving in, it would be advisable to change the mattresses

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Mendez
16 Oct 2021
9.0
Museum house for life.

excellent everything else

Room for two
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Natalia
8 Oct 2021
10
Beautiful night

Any

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
September 2021
Group
Quici
17 Sep 2021
10
When I return to the area I will repeat the stay and food
Deluxe double room
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Carolina
11 Sep 2021
10
10 personal attention

Any

Room for two
2 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Jordi
9 Sep 2021
9.0
Extraordinary
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Trujillo
4 Sep 2021
10
Charming.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Raimundo
1 Sep 2021
9.0
Calm and cordiality
Deluxe double room
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Montserrat
22 Aug 2021
9.0
A place to repeat in a simple but charming town.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Antonio
21 Aug 2021
7.0
Quiet and close to the city of Teruel
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Asuncitae
16 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

The number overlooks the road and there are a lot of trucks here, so you can hear them from the very early morning.

Room for two
4 nights
August 2021
Couple
Iris
16 Aug 2021
10
GREAT!!

There is nothing that we didn't like

Room for two
2 nights
August 2021
Couple
Isabel
10 Aug 2021
9.0
Excellent quality / price
Room for two
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
María
6 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything is perfect

Deluxe double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Angel
23 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Raquel
27 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Room for two
4 nights
June 2021
Couple
Juanii
25 Jun 2021
10
fantastic
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Juan
16 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Large double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Juan
14 Jun 2021
9.0
Ideal to unplug and explore

The lighting in the room is poor, the wifi could be improved.

Large double room
2 nights
May 2021
Group
Luis
30 May 2021
10
Very cozy place
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
May 2021
Couple
Alejandro
24 May 2021
8.0
Weekend to disconnect

The breakfast lacked fresh local produce.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Eva
17 May 2021
10
Very comfortable, like you're at home, Teresa at ten.

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
2 nights
March 2021
Couple
Inés
14 Mar 2021
10
To repeat
Room for two
3 nights
August 2020
Group
Raul
30 Aug 2020
9.0
Teruel view
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Daniel
22 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

Perhaps a more "filling" breakfast with added salt, eggs, fruit, or yogurt. I understand that not everyone has a hearty breakfast and that what is on offer will be enough for others, but those of us who eat breakfast miss it 😅 ... especially when you go on a difficult route later.

Deluxe double room
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Sara
21 Aug 2020
7.0
Too quiet

It would be better if the pool was open and more bars and restaurants. There was nowhere to eat, we had to go to other surrounding cities.

Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Alexvicious
16 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Deluxe double room
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Elena
13 Aug 2020
9.0
Thanks to the owner of a great house

That the specifications I filled out when booking were not the ones you passed on to the owner of the house who was charming by the way and provided us with the terrace room I indicated when booking and at no extra charge.This is the second time with me this happens with bookings through a booking.

Deluxe double room
1 night
August 2020
Family
Jaume
12 Aug 2020
10
Charming rural house and its friendly landlady.

The surroundings of the town are somewhat limited for visits, but the uniqueness of a town of 100 inhabitants and the caves of the mines are already worth it.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Conchi
12 Aug 2020
10
Beautiful

Failure to stay any longer

2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Anonymous
9 Aug 2020
8.0
It's very good for a long weekend.

Basic breakfast. Big room but small and uncomfortable bed. The windows overlooked the National Highway, and you could hear a lot of cars, as there was no air conditioning, it was impossible to close the window. SHOWER IS SMALL FOR BATHROOM SPACE. The city lacks services such as shop, restaurant, bakery.

Room for two
5 nights
July 2020
Couple
Cesar
30 Jul 2020
8.0
Quiet and pleasant place to spend a few days

The bed is small and soft for our taste and a solid pillow.

Room for two
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Guillermo
23 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect

Everything is perfect

Room for two
3 nights
July 2020
Couple
Encarnación
13 Jul 2020
9.0
We really enjoyed our stay at Casa Teresa. Highly recommended

I have no complaints

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Jfk
27 Jun 2020
9.0
Charming country house

Lack of restaurant in the vicinity

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Sergio
14 Jun 2020
10
Fearless

ANY

Room for two
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Carla
2 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional

You don't have to rely too much on GPS to get to nearby sites. Better ask Teresa, she helps me a lot.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Victoria
24 Nov 2019
10
Like at home
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Angel
6 Nov 2019
9.0

Any

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
6 nights
September 2019
Couple
Juan
29 Sep 2019
10
Quiet place to stay ........ Or not ... 😉😉😉
Room for two
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Francisco
28 Sep 2019
8.3
RESTING-PLACE

THE ROAD IS A LITTLE DANGEROUS, EVEN THOUGH THE PLACE IS NOT TO FAIL WITH ITS MANY TRUCKS AND IS VERY NARROW.

Large double room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Alberto
8 Sep 2019
7.5
Good
Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Jose
29 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

There was no tray for storing gels and soaps in the shower room. Breakfast could be varied to include various options such as butter and jam, which are too high in saturated fats and sugars.

Room for two
1 night
July 2019
Couple
Javier
26 Aug 2019
10
It was delicious

Any

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
3 nights
August 2019
Couple
Catalina
13 Aug 2019
8.3
Relax

The lack of water for the three days that we had, due to the unintentional reason of the owners, the problem was in the whole city, and this is what made us feel not comfortable enough !!!

Large double room
1 night
August 2019
Family
Sergio
6 Aug 2019
10
Like home, fantastic

Any

Room for two
1 night
August 2019
Family
Agustí
5 Aug 2019
8.8
Rural family house with very good kitchen
Large double room
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Antonio
29 Jun 2019
10
Delighted with the site, the food and its owners
Room for two
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Alex_bcn
12 Jun 2019
9.6
EXCELLENT COUNTRY HOUSE NEAR TERUEL

The city is a little abandoned, a pity, because it is well located near Teruel. Many houses are in ruins.

Large double room
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Noelia
24 May 2019
9.6
Very charming / like a home away from home

Inability to leave luggage before check-in time, although once we were explained why we understood this perfectly. Entry times are not what is listed on booking, they are not until 4

Large double room
1 night
May 2019
Family
Carolinaguev
19 May 2019
10
Great hostel

Any