Holiday home
Prices from: $67

Guest reviews about La Casassa

San Ferrando 56, 12185 Les Coves de Vinroma, SpainShow on map
8.1 Very good
Price from: $67

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.1 Very good 56 reviews
Facilities
7.9
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Value for money
8.6
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
9.1

Guest Reviews

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2023
Group
Sergio
26 Jun 2023
8.0
End of trip
Holiday home
3 nights
November 2022
Couple
Macarena
8 Nov 2022
1.0
Scoundrels. That nothing similar happens to them!

The house has absolutely no hygiene. Which the girl who attended us said that she locked the rest of the rooms for us because of hygiene? (Surprising!) When we arrived they had all the windows open (and we felt quite cold) and none of the radiators we could use. They left us 3 wet green cherry logs for the fireplace. There was no gel in any of the bathrooms, the 2 towels that were left for us to shower in 3 days were wet. I don't know what kind of insects the sofa would have, but it was unbearable to sit on it for a while, not even our dog, (she kept scratching herself). We decided to take a mattress with urine that was left under the bed and take it down to the living room instead of using the sofa. If the house has hygiene since we were here, it was because we left it done. Conclusion: It seems that they are quite annoyed by the fact of claiming what is mine and not having even the smallest detail of honesty and humility. Seeing this behavior (leaving aside how abandoned the house is) has made me expose each and every one of the complaints which I see as quite important for all those future clients who look at such accommodation.

Holiday home
3 nights
August 2022
Family
Silvia
5 Sep 2022
7.0
Loyal

It's hot upstairs, although there is a ceiling fan in the room, thanks to which we were able to sleep a little better. Household items were somewhat dirty.

Holiday home
1 night
July 2022
Family
Jose
3 Aug 2022
4.0
Passable with reservations

- Old and worn furniture. - Smell throughout the house, poorly ventilated. - Rough sheets. - Problems with WiFi, aggravated by a series of power outages (of course, this is not the fault of the hotel). - Difficult access on foot with luggage from a place where you can park your car (a couple of steep slopes).

Holiday home
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Jaume
31 Jul 2022
8.0
to repeat

dirty glasses and plates

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Elena
26 Jun 2022
10
Tranquility

I liked it all

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Manolo27
24 Jun 2022
9.0
Worthy

Everything is fine.

Holiday home
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Amadeo
14 May 2022
9.0
overall very good

boiler noise

Holiday home
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Raquel
26 Apr 2022
10
AMAZING
Holiday home
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Jose
26 Feb 2022
9.0
Everything is perfect
Holiday home
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Fara
6 Feb 2022
10
We liked! We will definitely repeat!
Holiday home
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Rubén
23 Jan 2022
3.0
Majisimas owners, but housing needs to improve

An old broken sofa with springs from the living room. The main bed mattress is very soft. Insufficient heating to heat the house. The chimney threw all the smoke into the house. In general, the house needs a little renovation.

Holiday home
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Francisco
13 Dec 2021
6.0
Good stay but could be improved.

Bed linen and towels are quite old and damaged. Small appliances and kitchen utensils, lack of cleanliness, frying pans, above all, need to be updated.

Holiday home
2 nights
November 2021
Family
Anaïs
15 Nov 2021
7.0
Very clean and super comfortable beds.

The room is very very dark. If you are only going to stay overnight, there is no problem. There was a strong smell of diesel fuel from the boiler tank. Not in the rooms, but in the living room, yes, maybe because the cold has just begun and they will finish it. And the boiler makes a lot of noise every time it starts. But it only bothers when you're in the living room, from the room we don't even know about it. I would put something basic in the kitchen, like oil, kitchen paper, a rag...

Holiday home
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Marc
8 Nov 2021
9.0
9/10

Everything is perfect

Holiday home
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Ruben
28 Oct 2021
10
Perfect weekend

The only thing I didn't like was how quickly the weekend flew by, for everything else 1000 points out of 10.

Holiday home
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Daniel
7 Sep 2021
9.0
Holiday home
1 night
August 2021
Family
Yaqui
24 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Holiday home
1 night
August 2021
Family
Carmen
15 Aug 2021
10
Super site

Everything was perfect

Holiday home
1 night
August 2021
Family
Victor
10 Aug 2021
8.0
Descanso

The sofa is a little more comfortable and we would be cm at home.

Holiday home
1 night
May 2021
Group
Andrea
8 Jun 2021
9.0
Worthy
Holiday home
3 nights
May 2021
Couple
_rbk_
5 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

The apartment with little natural light in the dining room and crockery needs minor renovation.

Holiday home
1 night
May 2021
Family
Nuria
16 May 2021
9.0
Perfect
1 night
August 2020
Family
Anonymous
7 Sep 2020
2.0
Very poor

Humidity and bonuses paid.

Holiday home
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Susana
14 Jul 2020
5.0
Pet supplement

I did not like at all that we were charged an additional 10 euros for a dog, and other rooms that we were not going to use were locked.

Holiday home
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Jose
24 Jan 2020
10
relaxing

the sofa

Holiday home
4 nights
November 2019
Group
Monkitty
4 Nov 2019
7.5
Good

Little cleaning, especially in the bathrooms, they are reasonably clean.

Holiday home
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Alba
29 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Bruno
22 Sep 2019
7.9
Good

...

Holiday home
3 nights
August 2019
Group
Carmen
6 Sep 2019
5.8
Good

In a room without ventilation, it is very hot.

Holiday home
1 night
August 2019
Family
Miguel
29 Aug 2019
7.9
Good

The noise of the boiler downstairs was very annoying, the furniture is rather old.

Holiday home
1 night
August 2019
Family
Mehdi
4 Aug 2019
10
Ideal
Holiday home
3 nights
July 2019
Couple
David
25 Jul 2019
7.5
Very enjoyable stay, although there are some things that need to be improved to be round

The sofa in the living room is a sofa bed and is very uncomfortable. It is hard, there are no armrests. The dining room chairs are about the same. The bed in our room (others were closed) was also a bit uncomfortable. On the other hand, there was no air conditioner, which could have been less noticeable with good fans, but especially the one in the room, it was very noisy and almost no air was blown. So we sweat a little.

Holiday home
1 night
July 2019
Family
Neninho
10 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
4 nights
July 2019
Couple
Kunze
6 Jul 2019
8.8
The stay was a very enjoyable relaxing getaway with an excellent value for money.

It would be nice if the kitchen had a few basic ingredients (sugar, coffee, vinegar, oil ...).

Holiday home
1 night
February 2019
Couple
Daniel
19 Feb 2019
9.2
Perfect

Living room lighting

Holiday home
1 night
January 2019
Couple
Lara
4 Jan 2019
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
2 nights
November 2018
Couple
Alfonso
15 Dec 2018
9.2
Perfect

It is advisable to renew some of the dishes.

Holiday home
1 night
November 2018
Couple
Ramón
21 Nov 2018
9.6
very nice
Holiday home
3 nights
September 2018
Couple
Furon
25 Sep 2018
10
Exceptional

nothing special other than joint ownership of houses in this clean and pleasant village and a few restaurants.