Hotel
Prices from: $56

Guest reviews about Hotel Monte Rozas

Carretera Las Rozas-El Escorial, km.5, 28230 Las Rozas de Madrid, SpainShow on map
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $56

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 1,603 reviews
Facilities
8.8
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.0
Value for money
8.9
Location
8.2
Free WiFi
8.8

Guest Reviews

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Fernando
1 Mar 2023
9.0
Great value for the price

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Luis
27 Feb 2023
9.0
calmness
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Antonio
26 Feb 2023
10
thanks

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Family
Francisco
26 Feb 2023
9.0
Good hotel

The difficulty in finding it due to not having a clear address that favored recognizing its location.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Family
Jon
22 Feb 2023
10
Phenomenal.

Nothing, everything is very good.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Amor
20 Feb 2023
10
RECOMMENDED

HAVE MORE PILLOW TYPE OPTIONS

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Jimenez
15 Feb 2023
9.0
Good value for money.

It is a bit far from the urban core. do you need a car or taxi

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Maria
15 Feb 2023
9.0
Comfortable and clean

Small room but not bad for the price

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
15 Feb 2023
8.0
Nice and well located with respect to the highway

Breakfast can be improved

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Javier
11 Feb 2023
8.0
For what we seek. Perfect

location. a bit out of the way. although there is a restaurant attached.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Solo traveler
Pedro
8 Feb 2023
10
Excellent customer service

I liked everything

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2023
Couple
Jaime
5 Feb 2023
9.0
Recommended hotel

Everything turned out as we expected

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Florentina
29 Jan 2023
8.0
Excellent value for money

The bed was a bit hard and there was a lot of noise from the adjoining doors, the people in the corridor...

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Elisa
23 Jan 2023
10
Estupendo

Noise from other guests in the room

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Martarodriguezdosal
22 Jan 2023
10
Excelente
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2023
Group
Raquel
21 Jan 2023
10
warm and cozy

I liked everything

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2023
Group
Sara
15 Jan 2023
10
100% recommended

Everything was perfect

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Antonio
14 Jan 2023
10
Veryyy Recommended price / quality 10
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Sarabel
8 Jan 2023
10
shopping in the rozas

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Jose
8 Jan 2023
9.0
I'll be back
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
January 2023
Couple
Lorenzo
3 Jan 2023
9.0
3-star hoyel, which could pass for 4

no toothbrush

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Kambro1976
30 Dec 2022
10
After visiting Madrid, a perfect rest.

Nothing, the stay was perfect. I can't put a but.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Pascual
29 Dec 2022
8.0
leisure shopping

does not have public communication

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Arantxa
19 Dec 2022
9.0
Excelente

The beds a little hard for us, as the room is for two, there could be two chairs.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Sabela
19 Dec 2022
9.0
Easy access to the A6.

I miss being able to have a hot drink before bed, there is no cafeteria service.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Bruno
16 Dec 2022
10
Superb scene

Nothing

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Arancha
15 Dec 2022
9.0
We usually repeat the hotel because it is phenomenal

nothing to indicate, everything perfect

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Angelo
14 Dec 2022
10
Highly recommended for excellent value for money and location.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Couple
M
11 Dec 2022
10
Comfort
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
6 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Elena
5 Dec 2022
8.0
ideal if you study at UNED

There is no fridge, there is no lunch or dinner, bad location, there is only one restaurant (and obviously it does not open every day so you are left without lunch/dinner). You need a car/taxi to get around yes or yes.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2022
Couple
Jesus
3 Dec 2022
9.0
Recommended.

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Family
Maria
28 Nov 2022
9.0
very good
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Sel
28 Nov 2022
9.0
Better than I expected

To say something, the room was quite cold (we arrived at dawn) but having air conditioning heated up immediately.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Francesc
22 Nov 2022
9.0
Quiet

Nothing to comment. All very correct

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Andrea
20 Nov 2022
9.0
No doubt recommended

The mattresses are quite rigid.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
November 2022
Solo traveler
Maria
13 Nov 2022
10
very good

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Francisco
12 Nov 2022
8.0
Very good value for money.

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Jorge
8 Nov 2022
8.0
Very good

The soundproofing of the rooms needs to be improved.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Fernando
5 Nov 2022
9.0
Comfort with delicious food and friendly staff.

Nothing to say.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Group
Catina
2 Nov 2022
10
Very good
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
November 2022
Couple
Eloi
2 Nov 2022
8.0
price quality

to the outskirts without being able to walk anywhere

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Jorge
2 Nov 2022
10
The Rozas

Any. Things are good

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Family
Juan
1 Nov 2022
9.0
great weekend
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Cristina
1 Nov 2022
10
very good
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
November 2022
Couple
Violeta
1 Nov 2022
8.0
Rest and cleaning of 10

The breakfast variety somewhat scarce, although we went down at the last minute.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
6 nights
October 2022
Couple
Francisco
27 Oct 2022
10
A family sight in Madrid

Nothing to object. It would be great if it had vehicle power outlets.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Angelo
24 Oct 2022
10
Excellent value for money and quality
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Jordi
24 Oct 2022
9.0
The best value for money in the area

It is essential to have your own vehicle, as the hotel is located on the road to El Escorial. All OK. Nothing negative throughout the stay.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Aurora32
23 Oct 2022
9.0
Travel for personal issues

The only downside is that the rooms lack a little more soundproofing, because in the morning (Saturday), every time the cleaners moved the bed from the other room to clean, they hit the wall and ours vibrated. In addition, you could hear the closing and opening of doors from other rooms and it would be nice if they had a minibar, even if it was empty. However, these are trifles that can be solved without problem and that will not prevent us from doing it again if we need to. We have been very good.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
October 2022
Couple
Luísa
21 Oct 2022
9.0
fantastic stay

When we arrived, the room had a slight smell of tobacco, but we opened the window and everything was fine! Everything else was great!!

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Group
Alberto
19 Oct 2022
9.0
location at the entrance to Madrid on the road to La Coruña
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
María
16 Oct 2022
9.0
Nice hotel to stay.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Veronica
16 Oct 2022
10
perfect. It's not the first time we go
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Daniel
16 Oct 2022
10
Quiet night
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Group
Sonia
15 Oct 2022
9.0
Satisfactoria

Yes I liked the breakfast, but to put a but, it would include something hot

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Francisco
11 Oct 2022
9.0
PHENOMENAL! We will repeat.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Jose
8 Oct 2022
8.0
For purchases in the surrounding outlets

Room size

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Sonia
8 Oct 2022
9.0
Good

poor breakfast, little variety

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Constantin
7 Oct 2022
9.0
very nice hotel

mattress comfort

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
October 2022
Couple
Jean
5 Oct 2022
10
I'll come back

Noisy Saturday night

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Eligt78
5 Oct 2022
8.0
Right
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
October 2022
Group
Andrea
3 Oct 2022
8.0
see you later

the bathroom does not have a toilet brush, this thing is not very nice

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Angel
3 Oct 2022
10
The unbeatable price-quality ratio
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Ignacio
2 Oct 2022
8.0
Basic but sufficient

It does not have a cafeteria or kitchen for breakfast

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Mrmoonhaze
1 Oct 2022
10
Excellent hotel to attend events or to spend the night during a trip.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
October 2022
Group
Monica
1 Oct 2022
10
Perfect

nothing

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Vanessa
1 Oct 2022
8.0
perfect

the location because there is no public transport nearby. without your own car it is more complicated to travel to I don't know what you use taxi or Cabify

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Luis
29 Sep 2022
9.0
Nice and comfortable

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Pierre
28 Sep 2022
10
excellent location (for those with a car), cleanliness, comfort and price quality

nothing

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Jferreras07
26 Sep 2022
8.0
Our dog as grateful as us!
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Gunter
26 Sep 2022
8.0
gladly again

Perfect for a short stay in the Madrid area

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Family
Jose
26 Sep 2022
9.0
Just what you are looking for for a stopover on a trip to another destination.

Maybe some hot food was missing at breakfast

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Jose
25 Sep 2022
8.0
Good
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Juan
25 Sep 2022
8.0
No doubt a great hotel

pillows are a bit hard

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Catherine
25 Sep 2022
9.0
hotel very good value for money well located
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Miguel
24 Sep 2022
8.0
Path of El Escorial

The breakfast is good, but it would be nice if at breakfast time, even if it was at the last minute, there was everything, that is, that they restock. On the last day of our stay, when there were more customers in the hotel, at the last minute we had to ask the waitress for different things, such as fruit or pastries. Opposite the hotel there is a restaurant-tavern, and this is the only option to eat or drink anything without getting into the car.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Mercedes
21 Sep 2022
8.0
Very good

I missed natural juice for breakfast

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Luis
19 Sep 2022
8.0
Acceptable

Breakfast is not very varied

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Guerreirostb
15 Sep 2022
8.0
Good option overall

nothing to point to

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Mirian
8 Sep 2022
10
EXCELENTE

The bed is a bit hard for my taste, but that's a matter of taste.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Group
Alfonso
7 Sep 2022
8.0
Good value for money.

When booking, this does not allow you to contract only accommodation and forces you to include breakfast. I would rather be able to choose the services I want.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Andrés
7 Sep 2022
10
short but very nice
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Marcel
6 Sep 2022
10
Highly recommended. Excellent value for money and quality!

Nothing, everything is positive.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Oscar
4 Sep 2022
8.0
No doubt recommended

You can hear everything from the next room, if it's noisy people it can ruin your stay.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Angusjimfer
4 Sep 2022
8.0
Very good

Can't smoke in the room

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Belen
4 Sep 2022
9.0
Everything is fine as always

The pillow was not comfortable. Too heavy for my taste.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Family
Isabel
3 Sep 2022
10
Well located, very clean, very friendly staff and great breakfast

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Group
Andrea
3 Sep 2022
10
100% recommended

Absolutely nothing

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Claudia_m85
3 Sep 2022
10
Excellent hotel!
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Pablo
2 Sep 2022
8.0
Cheap and very good hotel unless you find someone making noise or talking loudly in the next room.

The bed is a bit hard for my taste. The worst thing is that you can hear everything from the next room. From bathroom to conversation.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Jose
2 Sep 2022
8.0
Desirable
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Family
José
31 Aug 2022
9.0
Ideal for an overnight stay near Madrid
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Jose
30 Aug 2022
10
Worthy
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
José
30 Aug 2022
9.0
Great hotel for a few nights stay

The location is logical as it is at the exit or entrance, depending on how you look at it, from the city.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
August 2022
Couple
José
29 Aug 2022
8.0
Fabulous
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Miguel
29 Aug 2022
8.0
Recommended hotel for a holiday near Madrid

Missing room

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Montse
23 Aug 2022
10
To repeat.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Efrén
22 Aug 2022
10
Practical
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Group
Merche
21 Aug 2022
8.0
Nice stop along the way.

The access doors to the rooms creak and you can hear other guests leaving or entering.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Esteban
12 Aug 2022
10
Excelente

Bath

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
José
4 Aug 2022
8.0
Great hotel for those traveling to the Las Rozas area.

Nothing to say.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Family
Monica
2 Aug 2022
8.0
VERY RECOMMENDED
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
August 2022
Family
Ana
1 Aug 2022
9.0
Suitable for dogs. good quality/price

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Ca
1 Aug 2022
9.0
Recommended to stop

In which there is no refrigerator

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Solo traveler
Mikel
31 Jul 2022
8.0
Nice clean place

Sleep and wardrobe a little shabby

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Family
Sheilabasoc
30 Jul 2022
8.0
Elevator

What I didn't like was the size of the lift as I have a phobia of driving alone and I drove two cars.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
6 nights
June 2022
Couple
Janina
25 Jul 2022
10
TODO SUPER GRASIAS
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Cristi
25 Jul 2022
10
excellent

in truth, there was nothing that I didn't like

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Family
Regina
20 Jul 2022
8.0
Things are good.

Any. Things are good.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Eva
19 Jul 2022
10
quiet place with great service
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Angel
14 Jul 2022
9.0
excellent
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Aurelia
12 Jul 2022
10
stay very good the girls at the reception are very friendly
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
July 2022
Couple
Daniel
10 Jul 2022
10
Great hotel with excellent value for money!

There is little to explore on foot in the area.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
María
9 Jul 2022
9.0
excellent quality price
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Family
Rakel
9 Jul 2022
10
Very good price quality

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Laura
8 Jul 2022
9.0
To be perfect, he didn't have enough croissants.

Breakfast is a bit basic.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ariadne
7 Jul 2022
10
i recommend this
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
June 2022
Group
Joseluis
3 Jul 2022
9.0
very good
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Rosita
3 Jul 2022
8.0
Perfect

a bit noisy but that must be the reason for the ground floor situation

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Joaquin
27 Jun 2022
9.0
overall good

Nothing special, maybe you need a charging station for electric vehicles. but not only in this institution

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Family
Geneviève
24 Jun 2022
10
nice

soundproofing

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Nuria
22 Jun 2022
10
clean, tidy, good price
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Luis
20 Jun 2022
9.0
Nice resting place
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Gaston
20 Jun 2022
8.0
HOTEL GOOD STEP

The room smelled strongly of cigarettes. We were moved to a better room, but the air there was not cooled well.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Group
Ana
12 Jun 2022
9.0
Cosy
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Javier
12 Jun 2022
8.0
Housing near Madrid in a good area and at the best price.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
June 2022
Family
David
12 Jun 2022
9.0
Good hotel close to outlets

Anyway, there is a small fridge and coffee maker in the room.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Manuel
11 Jun 2022
9.0
A very good choice to spend the night in Lar Rosas with your own car.

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
June 2022
Group
Lilian
6 Jun 2022
8.0
improve empathy

we were leaving at 8 and asked if we could get a small breakfast package like all hotels do. An obnoxious gentleman told us that "they don't do that", the next day we went downstairs and saw that they had opened breakfast earlier for some guests (they were going to the same competition as us), but he did not tell us anything - anything about it ... everything is somehow ugly.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
June 2022
Solo traveler
Pilar
5 Jun 2022
8.0
very good

That there is no bar to have dinner

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Marta
4 Jun 2022
9.0
come back

it is completely impersonal. the treatment of the staff is correct… but distant

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Alberto
1 Jun 2022
8.0
Excellent value for money. Very good attention

This is right in terms of price-quality ratio.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Iciar
30 May 2022
10
Phenomenal
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Jose
26 May 2022
10
stable

There is no restaurant, only for breakfast. either you go to a gas station or a winery, or you take a car. This is what I left in the middle.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Family
Marisol
25 May 2022
10
my stay was great i will be back again

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Yangkai
25 May 2022
8.0
All right

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
May 2022
Family
Ramos
24 May 2022
8.0
Good hotel

Your location

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Fernando
23 May 2022
10
Very nice

I didn't expect more than what I found

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Susana
23 May 2022
9.0
PERFECT STAY
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Isabel
22 May 2022
9.0
Everything is very clean and very new. Good restaurant next to the hotel
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Maria
22 May 2022
9.0
The breakfast is fantastic!!

The pillow on the bed looked like stone.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Elena
22 May 2022
9.0
Ideal
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Екатерина
19 May 2022
8.0
nice hotel for a few days👍🏽

was with a dog, it could not be left alone in the room, even while I have breakfast. I understand the institution's motives, but this is an inconvenience.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Jose
16 May 2022
8.0
very convenient location and very helpful staff
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Nestor
16 May 2022
9.0
Practical-Comfortable-Clean

The room lacked a small refrigerator.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Maria
9 May 2022
9.0
Worthy
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Family
Iulia
9 May 2022
10
Mui recommended
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Maria
9 May 2022
9.0
Worthy
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Jose
3 May 2022
10
Travel through Madrid, shopping, tourism, recreation.

I always stay several times a year. I'm happy with everything.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Marta
3 May 2022
9.0
Everything is perfect
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Angeles
2 May 2022
8.0
Hotel near the venue

That they had heating and it was uncomfortably hot

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Alberto
2 May 2022
10
Great 3 star hotel, much better than many 4 star hotels.

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Ana
25 Apr 2022
8.0
Ideal for road trip

Very uncomfortable pillows and very hard bed.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Hassan
23 Apr 2022
9.0
I would repeat...

It has no catering service other than breakfast. although there is a great restaurant a few meters away.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Ana
17 Apr 2022
9.0
Good

That it doesn't have a dining room for dinner.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Victor
17 Apr 2022
10
unrivaled vacation

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Marta
16 Apr 2022
9.0
I'll be back

really ... I liked everything

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Manuela
15 Apr 2022
9.0
Brilliant

My husband found the pillows hard.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
April 2022
Family
Maria
15 Apr 2022
8.0
Very satisfactory, they also allow pets
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Leendert
13 Apr 2022
8.0
Ideal hotel if you are passing through and good value for money
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Ibarbia
11 Apr 2022
9.0
Better than many 4 stars

I was in room 23 and I know the front desk is a little noisy today.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Salvadhor
3 Apr 2022
10
Well communicated.

Things are good.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
April 2022
Family
Estefanía
3 Apr 2022
10
we will be back

perhaps the menu when many children leave adults is not attractive

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2022
Family
Tamara
1 Apr 2022
8.0
Very comfortable
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Hermán
31 Mar 2022
10
Unsurpassed

NOTHING EVERYTHING GOOD

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Francisco
28 Mar 2022
10
Excellent treatment and excellent conditions
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Juan
28 Mar 2022
9.0
Pleasant and carefree.

Things are good.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Francisco
17 Mar 2022
8.0
CONVENIENT AND EASY ACCESS TO THE HIGHWAY

DIFFICULT ACCESS TO ENTER GPS

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Sandra
12 Mar 2022
9.0
Very good hotel with very good value for money and very good breakfast.

Everything is perfect

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Sandra
8 Mar 2022
8.0
Nice break on the road

It doesn't have dining options and although there are malls nearby if you're coming from a long trip, this is what's missing. There are a few vending machines, but something hot was missing.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
José
6 Mar 2022
8.0
Two quiet nights

Any.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Elias
1 Mar 2022
9.0
Very nice, especially in terms of work, fully met my expectations

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Rosario
26 Feb 2022
10
Miracle, the best choice

I liked everything, I can't fault it.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Fco
23 Feb 2022
9.0
convenient for your situation
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Yosune
16 Feb 2022
8.0
Nice hotel and good treatment

The only thing I didn't like was the location because if you don't have a car there are no supermarkets or restaurants in the area.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Vicente
3 Feb 2022
10
jewel

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Marisa
3 Feb 2022
8.0
Buena Calidad Precio
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Arancha
31 Jan 2022
8.0
Quiet hotel, comfortable, clean and warm rooms.

perhaps at some point a smell could penetrate the pipes,

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Carlos
31 Jan 2022
9.0
Good hotel

When people slammed the doors, you could hear a lot.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Group
Alfonso
29 Jan 2022
9.0
Ideal hotel for a trip to the village of Las Rozas

They should give it at least 4 stars

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Alejandro
23 Jan 2022
9.0
never disappoints

put but if orange juice for breakfast was natural it would be perfect

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Manmar7072
23 Jan 2022
9.0
weekend in roses
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Constantino
20 Jan 2022
10
stay to come back

Offer a refrigerator in the room, the rest is ok.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
January 2022
Couple
Nuria
18 Jan 2022
9.0
Buena relación calidad-Precio

The room was a little small, but the bathroom was the perfect size.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Family
Miguel
18 Jan 2022
10
Brilliant !!!
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
December 2021
Solo traveler
Nfr11
18 Jan 2022
9.0
Good to go to UNED Las Rozas

It is very far from commercial areas, supermarkets or shops, there is literally nothing there. Poor connection with public transport.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Raquel
17 Jan 2022
8.0
consolation, good rest

The soundproofing in the room is rather weak, but that's the only thing I found.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Vicente
16 Jan 2022
10
a good choice

nothing that i expected

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Davinia
16 Jan 2022
10
Great stay and highly recommended.

I went to do some exams and it was very well located. The receptionist who visited us was very kind, friendly and nice. The room was great and very reasonably priced, with breakfast included and they even let us leave the car in the underground parking. I would repeat without hesitation.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Hugo
16 Jan 2022
8.0
Loyal

The walls are paper, you can hear everything. pillows are not comfortable

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Paloma
15 Jan 2022
9.0
very good!

any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Martin
10 Jan 2022
10
Cozy and relaxing.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Yaiza
10 Jan 2022
8.0
Satisfactory stay
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Family
Jose
10 Jan 2022
8.0
shopping hotel

Nothing, everything is right

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Family
Alicia
10 Jan 2022
10
Very good!

I didn't like that they don't have a canteen to order dinner, we had to order dinner outside or if you want you can take the car again to have dinner. For me it was a disappointment, but the rest was phenomenal.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
January 2022
Couple
Javier
9 Jan 2022
8.0
Very cozy.
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Family
Katy
6 Jan 2022
10
great guest stay in madrid

There was no hair shampoo

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Sergio
5 Jan 2022
9.0
Ideal

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2022
Solo traveler
Eglantine
5 Jan 2022
10
SUPER
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
4 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Artur
2 Jan 2022
10
Irreproachable

Nothing special.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
5 nights
December 2021
Couple
Silvia
30 Dec 2021
9.0
perfecto

everything is perfect

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Laura
1 Apr 2020
8.0
Short but positive stay

This is a section of the city core, but in my case it is the closest to the university.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Mauro
17 Mar 2020
10
Worth every euro

Unfortunately, it is difficult and noisy to close the doors of rooms, which causes a lot of inconvenience to other clients.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2020
Family
Janavm
11 Mar 2020
8.0
Very good

The room was a little noisy, not outside, but there was some noise from the corridor, and the door was noisy at night, I think, due to the current. The pillow is too high and hard

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2020
Group
Nuria
8 Mar 2020
7.0
Loyal

So that there are no sockets on the bedside table in the room. Bathroom floor is dangerous. Super slippery and the tub goes up to get in and out of it.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Pablo
8 Mar 2020
9.0
Convenient and repeat

Other guests. None of this is the hotel's fault.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Fátima
7 Mar 2020
9.6
Nice hotel for a short night

Any. Things are good

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
March 2020
Family
Terelu
3 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything is very good. Only in it, instead of a shower tray, a bathtub is inconvenient for the elderly.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Antonio
27 Feb 2020
7.0
Good

No amenities

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Lourdes
23 Feb 2020
7.5
Good

The front desk staff did not provide me with a last minute partial cancellation.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Aurelia
21 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Sant
19 Feb 2020
7.0
What is expected from three stars is neither more nor less.

A car is necessary, there is nothing to walk there except a restaurant and a gas station, breakfast is a bit of a variety of fruits, this is a three star hotel and you cannot ask for more.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Esmeralda
18 Feb 2020
8.0
RECOMMENDED !!

That at the head or next to it, they had no outlets, because my husband sleeps with an oxygen machine, and we had nowhere to plug it.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Emilio
16 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good

Noise from roommates until early morning

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2020
Family
Loli
12 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Francisco
8 Feb 2020
8.0

Any

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Romulodelapipa
7 Feb 2020
7.0
Practical hotel for short stays

There were some flaws in the bathroom and the room was relatively small compared to other comparable priced hotels nearby.

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
February 2020
Family
Jose
3 Feb 2020
9.2
Perfect
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Jolande
27 Jan 2020
9.0
On the way back again!

Nothing

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Juana
27 Jan 2020
9.0
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Alejandro
26 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect

Cafeteria staff are quite unpleasant

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Emilio
24 Jan 2020
9.0
Perfect
Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Ramon
24 Jan 2020
8.0
Very good

Noise from guests in the next room. General noise in the corridors

Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Jacobo
24 Jan 2020
9.0
Comfortable and functional

there was not enough fruit and yogurt for the breakfast buffet