Hotel
Prices from: $82

Guest reviews about Hotel LIVVO Fataga

Néstor de la Torre, 21, 35006 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainShow on map
8.4 Very good
Price from: $82

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.4 Very good 948 reviews
Facilities
8.5
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Value for money
8.2
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
7.7

Guest Reviews

Junior suite
5 nights
November 2022
Couple
Chloi
9 Nov 2022
7.0
I would recommend it for its location and accessibility to central points in the city

We stayed 5 nights and the sheets were never changed. In general, the cleanliness was superficial. It does not have parking.

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Federica
20 Oct 2022
8.0
great location for Santa Catalina

The view from our room (on the back)

Standard double room
3 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Ana
14 Oct 2022
8.0
A SUCCESS, THE PERFECT HOTEL IN THE DOWNTOWN AREA

Well, I have nothing to highlight in the negative aspect, the stay has been very good.

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Guaira
10 Oct 2022
9.0
Great and all the staff very professional

Everything is fine

Superior double room
3 nights
October 2022
Family
Ardit
3 Oct 2022
8.0
Relaxing

The internet connection in the room was not very good ... there was not enough coverage.

Superior double room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Marieme
28 Sep 2022
10
Big

Nothing

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Casamapio
27 Sep 2022
9.0
Excelente estancia

I liked everything

Junior suite
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Juan
27 Sep 2022
10
Brilliant

nothing to point out

Standard double room
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Alejandro
24 Sep 2022
8.0
Convenient location

Poorly lit, no view and noisy room, luckily they were able to change our room in the middle of the stay and that improved the experience.

Standard double room
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Cecilio
13 Sep 2022
9.0
To repeat.
Standard double room
6 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Christian
12 Sep 2022
9.0
Great stay in a great hotel with great staff, highly recommend!
Superior double room
3 nights
September 2022
Family
Michaela
10 Sep 2022
9.0
Always Glade!
Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
2 nights
September 2022
Family
Cristinagomo
8 Sep 2022
10
Brilliant

The noise of cars with soundproof glass would be ideal

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Rafa
1 Sep 2022
10
Everything is perfect

no, but

Junior suite
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Paloma
21 Aug 2022
8.0
Good location and convenience

The hotel cafeteria is closed in the evenings and weekends. The jacuzzi is also closed. It offers almost no additional services.

Superior double room
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Najim
18 Aug 2022
9.0
Great

nothing

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
1 night
August 2022
Family
Nuria
18 Aug 2022
9.0
Very good choice

Location is not ideal

Standard double room
3 nights
August 2022
Couple
Sidiya
7 Aug 2022
10
I was very pleased with my stay at the Fataga Hotel, I liked its location, cleanliness and tranquility.
Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Rosa
2 Aug 2022
10
The perfect choice..

Nothing..

Superior double room
1 night
July 2022
Group
M
24 Jul 2022
9.0
short stay but pleasant overall.

corridor model

Standard double room
1 night
July 2022
Couple
Patrixia5
10 Jul 2022
9.0
Perfect place

Noisy guests from other rooms...

Superior double room
2 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Fb___
2 Jul 2022
9.0
good overall

I always ask for a bill. The data is not recorded and each time they ask. Then you will also have to wait until the last day to receive the invoice... if you don't claim it sooner

Superior double room
2 nights
June 2022
Couple
Ivan
22 Jun 2022
10
A few days in Las Palmas de Grancanaria

All very well

Superior double room
1 night
June 2022
Solo traveler
Juan
14 Jun 2022
9.0
round trip

I have nothing to say

Double Deluxe
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
Juan
28 May 2022
10
excellent
Standard double room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Renzo
27 May 2022
10
comfortable
Superior double room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Jesus
13 May 2022
10
great city hotel

put a very small hit, carpet in the hallway that leads to the rooms

Standard double room
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Francisco
10 May 2022
7.0
Great hotel but poor wifi

That there are steps from the street to the entrance. And no ramp. Wifi is terribly slow or no signal. It is unacceptable that a business hotel like this has such a weak and poor Wi-Fi signal. The connection came and went and some web pages could not be loaded. YouTube videos or online channels such as netflix and other streams were impossible to watch. They should invest more in installing routers or signal boosters in every room, rather than cutting edge 55-inch TVs that (almost) no one watches these days. Welcome to the era of pay TV and streaming TV.

Double Deluxe
7 nights
April 2022
Couple
Eva
1 May 2022
8.0
Well located modern city hotel.

Breakfast time could be a little longer. Even though it is a deluxe room, the elevator was very noisy. The windows could be better soundproofed from street noise.

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
1 night
April 2022
Family
García
30 Apr 2022
9.0
Good weekend

Parking not so close

Standard double room
4 nights
April 2022
Solo traveler
Maria
29 Apr 2022
8.0
The best location in all of Las Palmas

The towel rack is located slightly away from the shower. In fact, you needed to put it on top of the sink to get it closer. Room cards are offered inside a card holder, which does not have an offer slot; so the card disappears very easily and that's why you need to store it somewhere else.

Superior double room
4 nights
April 2022
Solo traveler
Jeanline
23 Apr 2022
9.0
Comfort with good location

The elevator..there is only one..and you have to wait...

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
1 night
April 2022
Family
Catherine
19 Apr 2022
9.0
Very good stop to visit Las Palmas

A bit noisy street

Standard double room
1 night
April 2022
Family
Feilei
17 Apr 2022
9.0
The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly, the only downside is that the parking lot is too far away

The parking lot is too far and too hard to find

Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
1 night
April 2022
Family
Feilei
17 Apr 2022
9.0
The hardware facilities are complete, and the staff has a good attitude. The only downside is that the parking lot is too far away.

Parking is inconvenient

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Fernando
14 Apr 2022
8.0
fantastic family holiday
Standard double room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Domingo
19 Mar 2022
9.0
Fabulous
Standard double room
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Juan
19 Mar 2022
9.0
excellent
Superior double room
1 night
December 2021
Family
Mikio
8 Mar 2022
9.0
It was only one night in the middle of the move, but I was treated really kindly, and the points of Las Palmas increased.

The seafood restaurant I was told was very delicious, but the price was also amazing (laughs), so I should have asked for a good value restaurant from the beginning. I think it's good that the staff told me about it. But it's on Olof Palme Street, and I didn't expect to meet Mr. Palme here! I was deeply moved. He was the Prime Minister of Sweden in the 1980s and actively contributed to the promotion of world peace, including the abolition of nuclear weapons. He was shot and killed in the streets of Stockholm in February 1986. his words. I fully agree with your initiation for peace. I will do whatever I can as the prime minister of Sweden. I think I have to take over his thoughts again. I have to stop it no matter what. I am deeply touched by the spirit of the people of Las Palmas who gave the street its name, but I am grateful to the lady at the reception who met me. I had heard that there was a monument to Article 9 of the Constitution of Japan in the Canary Islands, so I searched for it, but it was no good. disappointing! Do you mean come again? (smile)

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Carlos
28 Feb 2022
9.0
Weekend getaway

I have not found anything negative

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
1 night
February 2022
Family
Ana
6 Feb 2022
9.0
Without a doubt, we will definitely repeat!
Deluxe Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
1 night
January 2022
Family
Benigno
31 Jan 2022
8.0
GOOD BUT CAN BE IMPROVED

Well, the third bed was a slightly hard sofa bed and the Wi-Fi in the room had little bandwidth or was poorly received (at least in room 320) because I couldn't play multimedia content (like NETFLIX) on your tablet.

Standard double room
3 nights
January 2022
Family
Elina
14 Jan 2022
9.0
Best breakfast ever

The weather was a bit bad so the rooftop terrace was left unchecked. The shower wall was so narrow that the floor wobbled after showering.

Standard double room
3 nights
December 2021
Couple
Monnerie
7 Jan 2022
8.0
Okay, but no hot tub in operation...

There is no parking at the hotel. Only 3 places in front of the hotel (often busy) for unloading suitcases and a few stairs. Don't quite understand the concept of coffee: on the 1st day we had 2 nespresso capsules and 1 tea bag, on the 2nd day 4 and herbal tea, and on the last day there was no coffee... Disappointed that the jacuzzi area was not working months... and nothing was mentioned in the description, otherwise we wouldn't have paid more for the hotel if it wasn't for this option...

Standard double room
2 nights
January 2022
Solo traveler
Rosa
5 Jan 2022
8.0
Fantastic
Standard double room
12 nights
January 2022
Couple
Hannele
3 Jan 2022
9.0
A good choice for a varied holiday

The soundproofing was weak, like a cottage style. Wifi didn't work well outside the hotel lobby.

Standard double room
6 nights
December 2021
Couple
Victor
1 Jan 2022
9.0
Very good

Our room was dimly lit because it was in the corner of a courtyard and the window was small.

Standard double room
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Victor
23 Dec 2021
9.0
Very good

Corridors are a bit dated

Standard double room
5 nights
December 2021
Couple
Ugo
22 Dec 2021
8.0
hotel excellent central very clean staff very helpful excellent parking possibility nearby and special prices
Standard double room
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
Sara
13 Dec 2021
10
without hesitation i would go again

how much is parking

Standard double room
2 nights
October 2021
Group
Maria
9 Dec 2021
8.0
PLEASANT STAY IN THE CENTER

Everything is great.

Double Deluxe
1 night
November 2021
Group
Jose
1 Dec 2021
9.0
excellent
Superior double room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Jorge
30 Nov 2021
10
Magnificent hotel
Superior double room
7 nights
November 2021
Couple
Mohamed
29 Nov 2021
10
well located, very clean and luxurious
Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
1 night
November 2021
Family
Nirae
28 Nov 2021
10
Family travel

There were no coffee capsules, it's a bit strange that there is a coffee machine but no coffee.

Superior double room
2 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Francesco
20 Nov 2021
10
Advised

Nothing

Standard double room
3 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Jetojun
13 Nov 2021
9.0
Good location and services

The hot tub in the penthouse was closed. I think insidious restrictions

Junior Suite (1 Adult + 2 Children)
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Martin
5 Nov 2021
9.0
Family trip with children

The room was good for a city hotel, although the cleanliness of the room was not the best part of the stay. The breakfast was fair, you had to ask for a refill.

Standard double room
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Nathalie
4 Nov 2021
8.0
Well located hotel but a bit pricey

The hot tub is out of order. We are left with a kettle and coffee maker, but without tea bags, coffee pods and cups. On the 3rd day, the cleaning in the room was sloppy, the towels were removed but not replaced, fortunately, the person at the reception was very responsive :)

Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
5 nights
October 2021
Group
Peyman
24 Oct 2021
8.0
Very good hotel. Recommended.

Actually nothing.

Superior double room
1 night
October 2021
Solo traveler
Almudena
16 Oct 2021
10
Complete comfort

Bed

Double Deluxe
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Nazih
4 Oct 2021
8.0
Have a nice stay thanks to all the teams

Coffee

Superior double room
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Mohamed
24 Sep 2021
10
Stay support

There is nothing to report.

Standard double room
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Rubiralta
13 Sep 2021
8.0
very suitable and well located

There were no capsules for the coffee maker, and the reason, as I was told, is that having a small terrace, the room did not fit the coffee capsules, however, the coffee maker was

Standard double room
1 night
September 2021
Solo traveler
Carmen
7 Sep 2021
7.0
REST AND DISCONNECTION

There was no mobile connection in the room and the Wi-Fi connection was sometimes interrupted and I hope they will fix this problem soon because it is very inconvenient to talk by the window or interrupt the video conference.

Standard double room
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
Luz
1 Sep 2021
10
Excellent accommodation and at a good price.
Standard double room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Kassandra
31 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Courtesy water is not poured into the rooms ...

Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Sílvia
30 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good
Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Group
Rocío
23 Aug 2021
10
Completely renovated. BRILLIANT!

This is the perfect place if you go to work, if it was a vacation I wouldn't want to stay in the area.

Standard double room
14 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Mohamed
22 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Wi-Fi network quality

Superior double room
1 night
August 2021
Family
Gustavo
16 Aug 2021
10
ten

It was only 1 day. but everything is perfect

Standard double room
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Manuel
2 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Standard double room
4 nights
July 2021
Couple
Magdalena
25 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

When booking with Booking, we had a free taxi from the airport to Las Palmas and back, and it wasn't, it was a scam.

Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Eva
20 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

Room and bathroom cleaning

Superior double room
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Bea
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

At the very least, there would be a lack of more direct light above the bathroom mirror. Otherwise, everything is perfect!

Superior double room
2 nights
July 2021
Solo traveler
Victor
19 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

The only downside I could do was that in my room before going to bed, the air conditioner in the lobby was very loud.

Superior double room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Arturo
18 Jul 2021
10
Very good hotel in the center
Standard double room
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Antonia
12 Jul 2021
9.0
REPEAT WITHOUT DOUBT
Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Juan
10 Jul 2021
9.0
Excelente
Standard double room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Laura
6 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good

For a work oriented hotel, the wifi is bad enough, if you add that the coverage in my room was poor, the truth is that I could not work during my stay.

Standard double room
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Kilian
4 Jul 2021
9.0
Perfect

Downpipes sometimes smell

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Sicilia
3 Jul 2021
9.0
Good

The location of the hotel.

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Rafael
1 Jul 2021
10
Just wonderful
Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Alma
30 Jun 2021
7.0
Good

Closed terrace

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Maria
29 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

We couldn't open windows

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Angel
20 Jun 2021
10
Brilliant

Any.

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Ignacio
10 Jun 2021
8.0
COMFORTABLE

NOTHING SPECIAL

Standard double room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Joaquin
4 Jun 2021
10
Need 4 stars

Forgetfulness of the maid. We made 2 suggestions to the front desk about missing pieces in the bathroom.

Junior suite
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Fabrizio
3 Jun 2021
8.0
Excellent business facility

It would be useful to have scales in the design to be able to weigh customers' luggage before arriving at the airport.

Standard double room
2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Maria
1 Jun 2021
9.0
Great hotel to spend a few days in Las Palmas.

Not that you like it, but I missed the makeup mirror in the bathroom.

Standard double room
2 nights
May 2021
Solo traveler
Paulo
31 May 2021
8.0
Tour of the Canary Islands

As it is under renovation, the fitness center is closed. Potential guests should be informed before booking.

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Francisco
30 May 2021
8.0
Ideal

I liked everything

Standard double room
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Esperanza
28 May 2021
10
Excelente!
Superior Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
4 nights
May 2021
Group
Ricardo
24 May 2021
9.0
very nice, better than before. we will repeat participation in tennis competitions.

Wifi room 515 needs improvement

Superior double room
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Jhonathan
22 May 2021
10
Great experience

I like everything

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Miguel
16 May 2021
8.0
Refurbished and central

Poor parking (recommended to take the Plaza de España car park, €14 per day) and the hot water temperature was low on this trip.

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Allan
13 May 2021
10
Short but good
Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Carl-gustav
11 May 2021
9.0
Newly renovated affordable centrally located hotel.

-

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Family
Jorge
11 May 2021
7.0
Brief ;)

The area looks like an old area, with nearby streets with heavy traffic, although there are also pedestrian ones. Parking outside is not possible and nearby paid parking (Plaza de España) dear dear dear

Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Yuregc
9 May 2021
10
Marvelous
Superior double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Virginia
7 May 2021
10
A completely renovated hotel.
Standard double room
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Yuregc
3 May 2021
9.0
ideal
Standard double room
1 night
April 2021
Family
Silvia
1 May 2021
8.0
Ideal city hotel
Superior double room
2 nights
April 2021
Couple
Kilian
19 Apr 2021
10
To repeat
Standard double room
2 nights
April 2021
Couple
Christophe
12 Apr 2021
10
Excellent

No parking. FYI, you have to park in the Plaza de España car park (we struggled a bit). The view not terrible