Apartments
Prices from: $43

Guest reviews about 502 Apartamento nuevo con vista mar

Calle Pedro Castillo Westerling, 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, SpainShow on map
6.9 Pleasant
Price from: $43

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.9 Pleasant 25 reviews
Facilities
7.0
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.2
Value for money
7.0
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
8.3

Guest Reviews

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Annie
11 Dec 2022
9.0
I would love to come back!

The decorations on the windows made the apartment a bit dark

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
March 2022
Couple
María
2 Mar 2022
4.0
Lack of maintenance

The shower didn't work, the TV didn't work, there was no bed linen.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
January 2022
Family
Cesar
11 Jan 2022
9.0
Great location and apartment

A bit dark due to the vinyl on the window, which gives more privacy but cuts out the light. There are other solutions that can combine both options.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2021
Family
Nmontero
9 Jan 2022
9.0
Stay by the sea in a small and cozy apartment.

Shower, hot water didn't work at all, probably due to water pressure.

One bedroom apartment
7 nights
December 2021
Couple
Sanna
27 Dec 2021
3.0
Well located quiet and poorly equipped small apartment. We won't go again.

"Peacefully like at home" - not really. A very restless place. Silence comes around 05. The neighbor hears all movements, the rustle of chairs, speech, snoring, etc. The area is noisy and festive. Construction work in the environment that will start as soon as the surroundings cease. Sea view is when you look out from the balcony; you can see a small beach between the houses. The only window in the apartment is sealed with a sticker. The tenants don't speak English, it's very difficult to deal with business. The presentation says that it is suitable for 4-5 people and gives the impression that it will be a bedroom and a living room. Actually there is only one room (description changed to pages when it was mentioned). Very tight for two couples. 4 people at the table do not fit, not everyone has a plate or a glass. Nothing to do with kitchen utensils. There was no kettle. There are no hangers in the closet, except for 2. The mattress on the bed is very soft, it is very hard to sleep on the couch. No blankets. There is not enough warm water in the shower for two showers in a row. The apartment burned down, the air is still stale. The neighboring apartment also burned down inside, the tenant thought that everything was in order. So don't go if you are going to sleep during the trip or if you have allergies.

One bedroom apartment
13 nights
December 2021
Family
Carlos
15 Dec 2021
3.0
generally BAD

For 1 place, indeed, for an acceptable pair, and for three, ZERO. Small, no hangers (2 hangers for THREE people) the shower is bad and faulty. Problems with the delivery of keys (one set for three). The front door does not work well with the risk of going unnoticed. Lack of kitchen utensils. Very poor, little toilet paper, one set of sheets. Cold and no sun. Insufficient and poorly placed end caps. And it's not an apartment, it's a SMALL STUDIO.

One bedroom apartment
8 nights
August 2021
Family
Adriangt
26 Aug 2021
7.0
Price quality.

Improved cleaning. The sofa bed and pillows were rock hard. The views do not overlook the sea. Crockery and cutlery.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
José
16 Aug 2021
6.0
Pleasant

Small beds

One bedroom apartment
9 nights
November 2020
Couple
Lucía
18 Dec 2020
6.0
Pleasant

The washing machine did not work and it took 4 days to replace it, which in my opinion was very bad because four of the six we were there we could not wash. The walls were paper thin and the neighbors could be heard well. In addition, a neighboring building was under construction, and several times they began before 8 am.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
December 2020
Family
Catalina
10 Dec 2020
1.0
Sorry we will not be returning.

I wanted to tell you that the apartment smelled too much of cigarettes. It was impossible to rest. The sheets didn't seem to be washed because they smelled of cigarette smoke. Very unpleasant, especially for girls. We left the pillows outside because the smell was not possible. Before renting out an apartment, make sure that there are no unpleasant smells in it. The booking page says smoking is prohibited, but apparently previous renters did not follow the rules. Sorry we will not be returning. It's a shame because the location is very good.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Cristina
9 Aug 2020
10
Fabulous !!

Everything was fine, nothing!

One bedroom apartment
9 nights
August 2020
Family
Antonio
3 Aug 2020
7.0
Good

When we entered the apartment, there was no internet in it due to some work near the building. The apartment is not very well insulated from noise, and the adjacent apartment was very noisy outside of office hours, which worried us a lot. After a few days of staying, the hostess transferred us to an apartment on the ground floor, where these two problems no longer existed.

One bedroom apartment
11 nights
July 2020
Couple
Miriam
25 Jul 2020
10
Recommended 100%

There was nothing I didn't like. Just as a suggestion, I think it would be nice to get a fan, otherwise everything is great.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Victor
13 Mar 2020
10
Recommended apartment

I don't like anything.

One bedroom apartment
10 nights
February 2020
Couple
Leslie
17 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
2 nights
January 2020
Group
Anonymous
24 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional

Nothing to say, everything is perfect

3 nights
January 2020
Family
Anonymous
20 Jan 2020
5.0
Passable

My flight departed at 7 pm, I had to leave apartment 11 and I spoke to a woman and she did not give me an answer and I blocked WhatsApp the first time and the last time I take this apartment again.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Jonatan
3 Jan 2020
5.0
Passable

I warned that I would arrive between 15:00 and 16:00, and when I arrived, the apartment was still not clean. The hostess told me that it would be ready in at least an hour, so I had to walk around the grounds until it was ready. After more than an hour, I return to the room and see a girl cleaning (not the hostess) who tells me it will take another 30 minutes. I have to go out again to find time. In total, from the moment of my arrival until I was able to enter the apartment, it took 1 hour and 45 minutes. We entered the apartment and the door did not close properly. You should have blocked it yes or yes. It was dirty.: Towels stained with blood, dirty and hairy shower, dirty floor without sweeping, dishes with something like bread crumbs ... Be that as it may, the hostess seemed like a good woman, but all these little things she needs to take care of ...

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Eduardo
29 Dec 2019
7.0

Very thin walls

3 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Anonymous
10 Dec 2019
6.0
Pleasant

The other bed was not ready. The blanket does not cover the entire bed. Hard access.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Solo traveler
Züger
18 Nov 2019
6.7
Pleasant

The connection is very complex. Powered by WahtsApp and doesn't want to know how if you don't speak Spanish. The kitchen appliances are miserable, all kinds of coffee makers, a corkscrew? Nothing. WiFi didn't work either. The window is completely covered with barely translucent wallpaper. No one can look inside, but you need light all day!