Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamento Casanova 1A

Paseo Las Palmeras, 38870 La Playa Calera, SpainShow on map
8.8 Fabulous

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.8 Fabulous 20 reviews
Facilities
8.6
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Value for money
9.1
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Apartments
6 nights
September 2023
Family
Glez
8 Sep 2023
10
I wish I could have stayed much longer.

I didn't like anything.

Apartment
7 nights
September 2022
Family
Oti_moreno
3 Sep 2022
9.0
Paradise

A little noisy

Apartment
7 nights
August 2022
Family
Isabel
21 Aug 2022
10
Amazing
Apartment
7 nights
April 2022
Group
Norma
4 Apr 2022
9.0
optimal
Apartment
5 nights
October 2021
Group
Antonio
4 Nov 2021
8.0
Perfect location, very friendly owner. Great view of the beach!!!

...

Apartment
14 nights
October 2021
Family
Jörg
24 Oct 2021
8.0
Very nice apartment, about 10 m from the beach.

A bit noisy, rubbish is taken out several times a week around 7am at the back of the house.

Apartment
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Ballart76
28 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

Say something a little old furniture. I would put a room with a double bed.

Apartment
6 nights
July 2020
Family
Aníbal
20 Jul 2020
7.0
Good vacation.

Several essential household appliances were missing, although the owner gave me the one I asked for. There is also a palm tree in front with a beautiful view.

Apartment
7 nights
March 2020
Group
Walter
14 Apr 2020
6.0
Pleasant

The apartment is a little shabby. Very dark. The bedroom windows looked out onto the inner shaft. Hardly toilet paper. We complained about this, but there was no response. The decor is spartan. Finding an apartment is very difficult, because even the employees of the restaurant at the entrance to the house did not know the name of the apartment. With the help of photographs and the help of the people who live there, we found a home. But it took at least 1.5 hours and it's at 11:00 pm.

Apartment
6 nights
March 2020
Family
Cisca
2 Mar 2020
8.0
A very relaxing week on the shores of one of the best beaches in La Gomera.
Apartment
21 night
January 2020
Group
Monika
6 Feb 2020
7.0
Good

The location was awesome and the first floor was nice too, because as a woman it is difficult for me to carry my suitcase to the upper floors. The apartment had everything you needed except a microwave and oven. The sofa bed in the living room has only a relatively thin foam mattress. We will be well taken care of. Towels could also be taken to the beach. The shower was very good, we have experienced other things already. Despite its location, the apartment was relatively quiet. For two, this is a great apartment right on the beach as it has two bedrooms. There were three of us, it was very tiring.

Apartment
4 nights
November 2019
Group
Axel
10 Nov 2019
8.0
Successful in every way

Beds / mattresses were not special

Apartment
7 nights
September 2019
Family
Ana
10 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

Any

Apartment
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Blanca
25 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good
Apartment
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Jose
7 Aug 2019
10
Well, the truth is he's on the same beach! Ideal for families with children, since only the lowering of the portal is in
Apartment
4 nights
July 2019
Solo traveler
Antonia
1 Jul 2019
10
Unforgettable, very happy, we will definitely repeat
Apartment
5 nights
January 2019
Solo traveler
Michaela
20 Jan 2019
10
miracle

I believe the TV antenna was bad. They offered to fix it, but in the end we didn't have to stop for a few days. Of course, there are more important things on the island than TV…. (foreign programs). This may need to be corrected in the future.