Apartments

Guest reviews about Residencial Aqua Nature La Mata 4-1D

Calle del Delfín, 03188 La Mata, SpainShow on map
8.2 Very good

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.2 Very good 17 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
8.4
Location
8.8
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Apartments
3 nights
August 2023
Family
María
17 Aug 2023
2.0
Full of anthills and ants all over the house

Ants are the owners of the home. We were there for 4 days, of which we only cooked on the last one, even so from the beginning there were ants everywhere, and not just any ants but everything infested with them: inside the bathroom, they got into the garbage can, into a drawer that only had CLOSED food bags, on the terrace, the living room, the beds... I had seen a booking comment from years ago where they mentioned it, I don't understand why they haven't solved it, it is disgusting and even if you clean it thoroughly (we even add vinegar for all over the ground) keep appearing. Apart from not having toilet paper (the girl who welcomed us later brought it to us), we had to buy scouring pads, kitchen paper and garbage bags. There was also no dishwasher or shampoo.

Apartments
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Beata
29 Aug 2022
10
A very comfortable apartment. Well equipped in a good location. A swimming pool on the premises is a big plus!
Apartment
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Juan
29 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

There are no cleaners, batteries are in the controls, and ants pop out as soon as the crumb falls to the ground.

Apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Miguel
19 Aug 2021
8.0
It is a pity that there are some "buts".

Without a doubt, the most disappointing thing was when we realized that ants often enter the kitchen counter, crawling into secret places, for example, in the dishwasher or under the sink. Some sheets are stained, and the bathroom screen sags and is not in the best condition.

Apartment
5 nights
July 2021
Family
Ascensión
28 Jul 2021
8.0
good

That there were a lot of stones on the nearest part of the forest beach.

Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Enrico
17 Jul 2021
10
Everything is very good, better than expected
Apartment
5 nights
July 2021
Couple
Veró
4 Jul 2021
4.0
Disappointing

The cleaning was poor: it didn’t smell clean, like washing with dirty water, and the sheets and towels smelled like sweat. I had to ventilate, disinfect and use my own sheets and towels. During covid, they should be more conducive to cleaning.

Apartment
10 nights
July 2020
Solo traveler
Alberto
6 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
1 night
July 2019
Group
Anonymous
23 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional