Holiday home

Guest reviews about Casa El Mero

Urbanización Los Altos 75, Cármenes del Mar La Herradura, 18697 La Herradura, España, 18697 La Herradura, SpainShow on map
9.5 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.5 Exceptional 29 reviews
Facilities
9.7
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Value for money
9.2
Location
8.5
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Holiday home
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Alicia
15 Oct 2022
10
Wonderful holiday

It's a little hard to find and it's quite far, but it's worth it for the views. At night there are loose goats and fawns that cross in the cino, it is beautiful but you have to be careful. The piscona is away, outside the house, on the opposite sidewalk, but it's not bad at all.

Holiday home
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Edurangarcia
25 Jul 2022
10
The best views in the area.

Needless to say, the urbanization pool has super hot water, maybe it was something special, but the truth is that it does not cool much. We also take the opportunity to visit the beaches in the area.

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Paula
17 Jun 2022
9.0
Great house

The pool is shared throughout the entire urbanization, we were lucky that it is not very crowded there, but there are quite a few houses. To get to the pool, you need to climb a rather long staircase.

Holiday home
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Blanca
5 Oct 2021
8.0
enjoying a few days

For us, we saw a house far from the beach, we had to go down by car and we saw goats in the area.

Holiday home
4 nights
September 2021
Group
Vázquez
13 Sep 2021
9.0
Great weekend!!!

There are no complaints about the house, perhaps the garbage containers were a bit far away.

Holiday home
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Inmaculada
28 Aug 2021
10
The best vacation home I have ever rented

I can't say anything bad, everything is fine

Holiday home
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Clara
28 Aug 2021
9.0
Great house

The location, you need a car to go anywhere and the area is very quiet, just talking softly with no noise and no music on the terrace at 12 at night they grab your attention.

Holiday home
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Carlos
27 Aug 2021
10
Wonderful house

The only problem is the stairs for people with limited mobility or the elderly. On the other hand, even though it was advertised to have a hair dryer and an iron, the first one was missing and the second one was broken. Although I mentioned this to the owner, it was not resolved, sorry. Other than that, all is well.

Holiday home
3 nights
July 2021
Group
Estrella
22 Aug 2021
8.0
Charming place and the owner is very attentive to everything

Nothing bothered me

Holiday home
6 nights
August 2021
Family
Javier
8 Aug 2021
10
3-storey home with an impressive living room and attention to detail.

It tastes like. Distance to the beach

Holiday home
2 nights
October 2020
Family
Charo
12 Oct 2020
9.0
Apartment with all the amenities

To say something I didn't have a microwave

Holiday home
2 nights
September 2020
Group
Juan
7 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional

You need a car to go to the beach

Holiday home
2 nights
June 2020
Group
Anibalfernando
28 Jun 2020
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Eva
7 Jun 2020
9.2
Perfect

The only drawback is that it doesn't have a microwave.

Holiday home
2 nights
January 2020
Group
David
5 Jan 2020
10
Exceptional
Holiday home
2 nights
September 2019
Group
Inma
22 Sep 2019
9.6
Wonderful experience

Something complex and confusing can be found in urbanization

Holiday home
2 nights
September 2019
Group
Raquel
16 Sep 2019
9.2
An exceptional home, cozy, clean, with a magazine design.

We all enjoyed it.

Holiday home
8 nights
August 2019
Family
Ana
22 Aug 2019
9.2
Relaxing