Hotel
Prices from: $272

Guest reviews about The Beach House Studios & Suites

Plaza Adolfo Suarez 16, 03730 Jávea, SpainShow on map
9.0 Superb
Price from: $272

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 178 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.3
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
9.0

Guest Reviews

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Camille
30 Jan 2023
10
super nice stay wake up in the morning with a beautiful view

good location

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
January 2023
Couple
Enrique
17 Jan 2023
7.0
Good location, sparse studio

The studio is small for the price paid, the bench with cushions is quite uncomfortable and the mattress sags in the middle.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
4 nights
November 2022
Couple
Paul
5 Dec 2022
8.0
Overall a very positive feeling, with a high chance to come back here later.

The room was rather small. Yet comfortable and efficient furnishings.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Marco
13 Oct 2022
8.0
In general, it is very beautiful.

The volume on the street including the glass containers and garbage cans right in front of the window. The apartments are very noisy. Unfortunately, the guests below me could be heard very loudly.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
9 nights
August 2022
Solo traveler
Eduardo
23 Sep 2022
9.0
Second year for sure

Nothing to highlight

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
September 2022
Couple
Linda
22 Sep 2022
9.0
Very nice apartment with excellent connection to the hotel

noise when the garbage is picked up tomorrow at 4 am

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Analía
1 Sep 2022
10
Amazing!!
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
1 night
August 2022
Solo traveler
Luz
23 Aug 2022
10
beautiful

refrigerator noise

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
5 nights
August 2022
Couple
Maria
15 Aug 2022
7.0
Comfortable

Cleaning could not be done on the days we were due to the incompatibility of opening hours and our stay. We had to ask them to come clean up and they only let us come at 4pm. We think it's not time to clean the apartment

Family suite
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Vicente
8 Aug 2022
10
Perfect for holidays, relaxation and generally to unwind

If I had another toilet, but this is something impossible, and I understand this.

Family suite
1 night
July 2022
Family
Jeanette
30 Jul 2022
10
Magical
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Julio
26 Jul 2022
5.0
this is a warning!!!

that we were not notified that we have a scene of city festivities 10 meters away

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
May 2022
Couple
Didig
6 Jun 2022
4.0
After several moves to other rooms, we moved out

Because we asked for a quiet room, we had to move 3 times until we finally moved out and had to find another place to stay.

Family suite
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Silvia
28 May 2022
10
Fearless

Any

Family suite
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Marlous
3 May 2022
9.0
fantastic!

glass containers in front of the door (sometimes some noise)

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
March 2022
Solo traveler
Marjolein
22 Mar 2022
9.0
favorite place

shower curtain

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Ellen
26 Feb 2022
10
beautiful !

nothing

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Naomi
21 Feb 2022
10
Ectacular
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Juananacarlos
6 Feb 2022
9.0
Relax in front of the sea.

Price. It's over the top.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Bhogei
26 Jan 2022
10
The best accommodation in Javea.

Any

Family suite
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Javier
4 Jan 2022
10
Wonderful sunrises in the Mediterranean without getting out of bed!

just to note that the small fans in the kitchen and bathroom are always on, but this is not very important.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Robert
12 Oct 2021
10
Atmospheric

Sewer smell. And glass containers under the window

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Robert
28 Sep 2021
7.0
we enjoyed Javea what a lovely place in the month of september

The apartment on the first floor has a lot of problems with the stairs. and the front door jams so hard that you can't open or close it until you wake up the whole building.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
September 2021
Couple
Maaike
6 Sep 2021
9.0
Beautiful location by the sea

Nothing

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
9 nights
August 2021
Couple
Eduardo
28 Aug 2021
10
Great place and accommodation.

No comments.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
María
19 Aug 2021
9.0
Exceptional location for any plan in Javea
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Emanuèle
13 Aug 2021
9.0
Stay by the sea full of charm
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2021
Couple
Esther
10 Aug 2021
4.0
Disappointing and way below par. Price / quality put 4 .....!

The bed was bad, too hard. The pillows were filled with polyester, so it was terribly sweaty. The "bathroom" was not a bath, but a small toilet with a sink where you could take a shower! It was impossible to dry off in this room after a shower because it was too small for that....!! The room was also very noisy and we could hear everything from our neighbors (which you don't want!), as well as smell all the smells if there was still cooking at 11pm! Very dirty! If the tables of the restaurant are below your window ...... your night's sleep goes on, what a grief!! Well, then at 7:00 a garbage truck comes to take out all the garbage cans from the side of the street....... we are glad that we only spent 3 nights there, and all this for 235 euros per night (without breakfast!)

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Fiorella
20 Jul 2021
9.0
Estupendo

I did not like that there is no help with the luggage to get it to the room and also in the bathroom where there is a shower to sanitize the tiles more. The carpet at the foot of the bed is another detail. But in general, everything is perfect. I would stay as many times as necessary.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Francisco
7 Jul 2021
8.0
Comfortable

Misinformation Parking

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Vilis
22 Jun 2021
9.0
Fiction

I found a black stain and hair on the bedspread, and in the toilet a piece of toilet paper was not lowered. But other than that, everything is very clean. Some things were broken (like the window handle in the bathroom). We found it difficult to adjust the air conditioner at night.

2 nights
June 2021
Couple
Anonymous
14 Jun 2021
5.0
Buena ubicación

The bathroom is very small and the bed is too narrow. It was very difficult to close all the doors and the window handles dangled. A few details that are unacceptable for the price of the room.

Family suite
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Sara
3 Jun 2021
8.0
Absolute tranquility and very relaxing.

I think I could improve some of the kitchen utensils.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
7 nights
March 2021
Couple
Frank
28 Mar 2021
8.0
Very good value for money for self catering.

In summer, the apartment is quite noisy with the windows open because of the street. You can also hear all the movements of the guests in the apartment above.

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
January 2021
Family
Maria
29 Jan 2021
10
It is still possible to enjoy

Everything was fantastic

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
October 2020
Group
Laura
11 Oct 2020
9.0
We feel at home

Everything was to my liking.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
September 2020
Couple
Abraham85
6 Sep 2020
10
love and summer vacation

I just need a coat of paint

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Angela
19 Aug 2020
8.0
Nice place, nice views

The size of the room is rather small, which means that basic things like a microwave or bidet are not suitable for this type of apartment.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Luis
17 Aug 2020
9.0
We will repeat. Fairy.

This is not a fault, but a corrective action to be taken in bed. Fitted sheet is shorter than the mattress.

5 nights
August 2020
Couple
Anonymous
9 Aug 2020
8.0
Comoda

Trouble with breakfast, very slow and disorganized

Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Federico
1 Jul 2020
10
Very close to the beach
Family suite
3 nights
June 2020
Family
Elisabet
30 Jun 2020
9.0
Family vacation of 10 people.
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
June 2020
Couple
Tonyn
21 Jun 2020
9.0
Weekends

Table service in the restaurant, up to 20 minutes waiting. There are staff and the treatment is good but they need to be better organized. It's a shame because the food is delicious.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
5 nights
November 2019
Couple
Pablo
24 Nov 2019
10
Cozy, charming and breathtaking.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
September 2019
Group
Laura
1 Sep 2019
9.6
The perfect place for a relaxing weekend

We are missing a small iron and perhaps a microwave could handle it. But overall all the equipment was in very good condition and perfect for a short stay.

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
2 nights
August 2019
Couple
Sonia
18 Aug 2019
9.2
DIAMOND !!!

To put some but. The only thing missing was a clothesline, albeit a small one due to the issuance of towels, swimsuits and other things ... But oh well, everything else is perfect

Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
4 nights
August 2019
Couple
Damian
12 Aug 2019
3.3
Terrible value for money.

Terrible value for money. Nice but very small room (ground floor no balcony), bed linen and towels changed every three days, restaurant building staff (where breakfast is served) had no idea we had paid for it and even had to show the booking day by day ... In short, not recommended.

Family suite
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Adriana
26 Jul 2019
10
I really liked the house and grounds.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Alvaro
18 Jul 2019
9.6
Fabuloso

Any.

Family suite
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Luis
17 Jun 2019
9.6
fantastic, excellent, hard to beat.

The only thing I didn’t like was the spikes that stick out of the bed, I hit my legs several times, it’s okay, this is solved by marking the corners of the bed.

Family suite
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Angelica
12 Jun 2019
9.6
GREAT.
Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
4 nights
May 2019
Family
Cynthia
15 May 2019
9.2
Charming duplex in the port of Javea

We all liked it very much. Maybe we miss daily cleaning or bi-day cleaning.

Family suite
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Ana
12 May 2019
8.3
Dream place with sea view

Well, with babies it’s impossible, and the entrance to the apartment and upstairs to the apartment