Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartment Girasol by Interhome

3730 Jávea, SpainShow on map
6.8 Pleasant

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

6.8 Pleasant 10 reviews
Facilities
6.0
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Value for money
7.0
Location
9.5

Guest Reviews

Apartment
13 nights
July 2022
Couple
Corina
6 Jul 2022
7.0
except for three points, we really had a great time, great view from the balcony, very central in terms of location. Only I would

bedrooms without curtains, without air conditioning and dirty shower curtains

Apartments
4 nights
May 2022
Family
Jessika
19 May 2022
8.0
perfect

-

Apartment
14 nights
September 2021
Couple
Marco
29 Sep 2021
5.0
Nice residential complex, unfortunately a very outdated apartment.

The apartment is very dated in terms of decor and features.

Apartment
7 nights
August 2021
Family
Fernando
5 Sep 2021
1.0
In order not to repeat ourselves.

Very dirty and old apartment. Furniture of the last century. Very small garage with difficult access, all very very narrow. It is very difficult to maneuver.

Apartment
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Lida
10 Jul 2020
6.0
a little satisfied

a lot of dust, very old furniture, problems with water, once I could not take a shower or brush my teeth

Apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Family
Adoración
4 Sep 2019
4.6
I will not repeat

The mattress on the double bed is in a terrible state and the slats fell off on the second night thanks to the fact that my husband is a handyman and was able to temporarily fix it. The situation near the pier is excellent, but with the disadvantage that due to the lack of air conditioning we had to open the windows at night and mosquitoes would shoot at us.

14 nights
June 2019
Family
Anonymous
2 Jul 2019
7.5
Nice summer vacation

Unfortunately there were no cushions for the balcony chairs. The balcony table was very unstable and wobbly. There were no compartments for T-shirts, etc. in the cupboards.

10 nights
October 2018
Group
Anonymous
9 Oct 2018
9.6
Outstanding

nothing