Apartments

Guest reviews about Aloja Aquamar

Calle de los Zarapitos, 21409 Isla Canela, SpainShow on map
9.2 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.2 Superb 28 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
9.2
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

Apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Family
Daniel
29 May 2022
10
Repeat. lovely break
Apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Family
9 May 2022
10
Cozy apartment... to enjoy...
Apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Family
Manuel
10 Oct 2021
9.0
Unbeatable situation
Apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Group
Sara
5 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect
Apartment
7 nights
June 2021
Family
Cristina
28 Jun 2021
9.0
Calmness
Apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Elvira
16 May 2021
10
Great stay, absolutely recommended.
Apartment
3 nights
April 2021
Family
Raquel
4 Apr 2021
8.0
Easter with family

To say something, maybe cleaning, I think you need to do a thorough cleaning, cabinets, interior furniture, walls, windows ... The only thing that, perhaps, in the Booking publication says that the pools can be used from April 1 and, maybe the situation we live in, or I don’t know the reason why they were not prepared for use, I believe that under normal circumstances they would be ready.

Apartment
3 nights
October 2020
Group
Maria
31 Oct 2020
9.0
Excellent treatment of the owner and the whole apartment in general.
Apartment
5 nights
August 2020
Family
Fernando
27 Sep 2020
8.0
Beautiful days

Everything is fine

Apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Family
Ana
9 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Apartment
5 nights
July 2020
Family
Desevillacapital
1 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

Gluttonous mosquitoes for saying something

Apartment
10 nights
July 2020
Family
María
25 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect

The shower didn't work very well

Apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Group
Claudio
15 Jul 2020
9.0
Quiet

Furniture

Apartment
10 nights
July 2020
Family
María
12 Jul 2020
9.0
I liked it very much. This is what we wanted after the conclusion, thank you

Overall very good

Apartment
6 nights
March 2020
Solo traveler
Jamasid
7 Jun 2020
5.0
too short (covid19)

When the covid 19 alert was declared, we could only stay for 2 nights instead of the 5 we had reserved. We had to go home without fail, having lost all our prepaid accommodation. In view of the current situation, the owner did not make any gestures, for him it was a big deal.

Apartment
3 nights
February 2020
Couple
Amaro
27 Feb 2020
6.0
Degradable.

The apartment is somewhat dilapidated. Upgrade required after cleaning, painting, etc.

Apartment
4 nights
January 2020
Couple
María
6 Jan 2020
8.0
Peace in the last days of December and the entry into the New Year.
Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Family
Ruth
24 Oct 2019
10
Family weekend in a cozy place

Any

Apartment
6 nights
September 2019
Family
Ricardo
15 Sep 2019
7.9
Good

Even though it was very full, there was no cutlery (knives) in it.

Apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Carmelo
9 Sep 2019
7.9
Comfortable and quiet.

Mosquitoes. Maybe mosquito nets will do.

Apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Ignacio
21 Aug 2019
7.1
Nice and quiet.

It's a pity that it was almost impossible to take a bath on the beach due to the invasion of algae and jellyfish, this is clearly not the owner's fault, but I think that upon contact, they should report this condition, especially knowing that it has been like this all summer. Well, and the purpose for which apartments are rented mainly: for the beach.

10 nights
July 2019
Family
Anonymous
25 Jul 2019
9.2
Perfect

The furniture in the living room will have to be updated

Apartment
5 nights
July 2019
Family
Pfcejudo
25 Jul 2019
7.5
Like at home
Apartment
5 nights
July 2019
Family
María
4 Jul 2019
10
Huelva is about diversity: you will find tranquility, history, landscapes, borders and gastronomic delights.

I didn't like that when I book and choose an apartment, the booking does not display all the information about the apartment I booked, especially the number of rooms and type of beds in each room.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Jatovar
27 Jun 2019
10
A good choice

Any

4 nights
June 2019
Family
Anonymous
24 Jun 2019
7.1

The cabinets smell bad and everything could be tidier and cleaner.

2 nights
June 2019
Family
Anonymous
23 Jun 2019
8.8
Like at home
Apartment
6 nights
June 2019
Family
Ana
16 Jun 2019
7.1
Everything is fine, the only thing that when traveling with the baby was a little inconvenient to go up and down to the first floor

Better basement

Apartment
4 nights
May 2019
Group
Nuria
4 Jun 2019
8.3
Very good

The test tube is very slow In late May - early June, if you want to eat decently or see life, you need to go to Ayamonte, because what is on Isla Canela leaves much to be desired on a gastronomic level. There are no pubs and the like. But that's ... not the hotel's fault ....

Apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Lola
26 May 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Family
Olga
23 May 2019
7.5
Good

Maybe the bathroom is very small, no bidet

Apartment
3 nights
April 2019
Couple
Javier
23 Apr 2019
9.6
Escape with your pet for a swim and eat fish.

So that the windows do not have something more opaque, so that the neighbors do not see you at night.

Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Couple
Marta
31 Mar 2019
10
Very good weekend
6 nights
March 2019
Couple
Anonymous
24 Mar 2019
10
Exceptional
Apartment
2 nights
March 2019
Family
Manuel
18 Mar 2019
9.6
Ideal by the sea

Lots of stairs if you are walking with the elderly

Apartment
7 nights
March 2019
Couple
Raphael
1 Mar 2019
9.6
Wonderful

No coffee machine, but is the bar coffee very good?

Apartment
1 night
January 2019
Family
Leonor
27 Jan 2019
10
To repeat

Everything is great. Without a doubt, we will repeat.

Apartment
7 nights
December 2018
Couple
Natividad
29 Dec 2018
9.6
Exceptional

If you are leaving out of season, the supermarket is closed.

Apartment
2 nights
October 2018
Family
Francisco
22 Oct 2018
7.5
Good

No shower gel, mistol, paper towels, etc.