Apartments
Prices from: $62

Guest reviews about Apartamentos Miradores del Isasa

Calle Fray Atanasio Lobera, 26584 Herce, SpainShow on map
9.6 Exceptional
Price from: $62

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.6 Exceptional 108 reviews
Facilities
9.8
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Value for money
9.5
Location
9.2
Free WiFi
10.0

Guest Reviews

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2023
Couple
Raquel
29 Jan 2023
10
Ideal

Everything was great

Maisonette
2 nights
January 2023
Family
Yolanda
23 Jan 2023
10
Phenomenal apartment
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2023
Family
Inma
9 Jan 2023
10
Recommended 100%

Nothing, everything is very good

One bedroom apartment
1 night
January 2023
Family
Rosa
8 Jan 2023
10
We did not know the town. We especially liked its tranquility and its greenway.
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Carmelo
13 Dec 2022
10
When I go to the area again, I have no doubt that I will return to the same apartment

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2022
Family
Jose
12 Nov 2022
9.0
Worthy

We liked everything. I can't say anything negative.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2022
Family
Francesc
6 Oct 2022
10
Apartment, New, comfortable and very bright.

Any

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2022
Couple
César
22 Sep 2022
10
Phenomenal
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
June 2022
Family
Josep
28 Jun 2022
10
Calmness
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Monica
1 May 2022
10
Weekend couples

To add a but, it would be nice to place a gel dispenser in the shower to avoid waste with disposable gel and shampoo sachets. Otherwise all 10.

Maisonette
2 nights
April 2022
Family
Neus
4 Apr 2022
10
Ideal
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Andrea
13 Jan 2022
8.0
Clean, comfortable, good location.
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
January 2022
Couple
Ana
7 Jan 2022
10
Everything is perfect

Everything is phenomenal. There is nothing that I would not like.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2022
Couple
Sara
3 Jan 2022
10
raise our expectations
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Group
Rita
2 Nov 2021
10
From 10
Maisonette
2 nights
October 2021
Group
Raquel
29 Oct 2021
10
Wonderful house for a few days of connection with nature

There is nothing that I don't like. It was a wonderful stay

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Jose
16 Oct 2021
10
Perfect place

Any

One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Raúl
21 Sep 2021
10
Great site

Any

Maisonette
1 night
September 2021
Family
Monica
12 Sep 2021
10
Ideal

There was no "but".

3 nights
September 2021
Family
Anonymous
2 Sep 2021
10
Amazing
Maisonette
3 nights
September 2021
Family
Pablo
1 Sep 2021
10
Exceptional

All liked it !!

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Johannes
15 Aug 2021
10
Had a great time in Hertz!

Everything is fine. To mention a minus, unfortunately there is no balcony to sit outside.

Maisonette
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Iratxe
2 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Maisonette
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Mariamrs
30 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Maisonette
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Jonathan
19 Jul 2021
10
Mui recommended

I can't say anything bad about living

Maisonette
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Silvia
30 Jun 2021
10
HOLIDAY TO STAY

I liked absolutely everything

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2021
Couple
Alfonso
27 May 2021
10
Joyful !!!

More time to enjoy everything !!

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
April 2021
Couple
Jose
7 Apr 2021
10
Great apartment for some lovely days.

I am missing a large knife in the kitchen and a few hangers in the bathroom behind the kitchen counter and possibly clothes hangers.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
March 2021
Family
Mónica
19 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
5 nights
December 2020
Solo traveler
Alberto
21 Dec 2020
10
Brilliantly.
One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2020
Family
Emilio
20 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2020
Family
Isa
6 Sep 2020
10
Cozy place
Maisonette
3 nights
August 2020
Family
Eli
5 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Esteban
20 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything was clean and in excellent condition

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Couple
Laura
9 Mar 2020
9.0
We will repeat

Everything was great, we didn’t find any garbage bags to put something in. Something unimportant, let's repeat.

Maisonette
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Beatriz
5 Mar 2020
9.0
Modern house, fully equipped, spacious and with beautiful views. The owner is charming and leaves the details intact.
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Alberto
4 Mar 2020
10
To repeat!!

No more days to enjoy.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Rebeca
2 Mar 2020
10
Phenomenal
One bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Jaime
27 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Nerea
27 Feb 2020
8.0
Great weekend to repeat again.

Nothing, everything was fine.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2020
Family
Ainhoa
15 Feb 2020
10
Precious
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Family
Silvia
2 Feb 2020
9.0
Perfect

The location is very good, but perhaps I would have liked the apartments on the 2nd or 3rd floor where you can see more views and also hear less noise from the cars.

One bedroom apartment
1 night
January 2020
Family
Mitty
2 Feb 2020
8.0
very good stay, view from the room to the backyard, the impression that you are in Morocco!!
Maisonette
2 nights
January 2020
Family
Juan
19 Jan 2020
10
Ideal for a weekend getaway.

Any. Everything is very good.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Celia
16 Dec 2019
10
Great stay full of details
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
December 2019
Family
Javier
9 Dec 2019
9.2
Perfect
Maisonette
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Patricia
4 Dec 2019
9.6
Exceptional

At least the upstairs bathroom needs towel racks.

Maisonette
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Alberto
2 Dec 2019
10
Ideally. Only 10.
One bedroom apartment
1 night
October 2019
Family
Olga
6 Nov 2019
9.6
Ideal
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Eva
3 Nov 2019
10
Excellent repeat
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Laura
10 Oct 2019
10
Ideal
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2019
Couple
Violetta
3 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Group
Carlos
3 Oct 2019
10
Exceptional

To put something, the noise of cars passing along the road.

Maisonette
5 nights
August 2019
Family
Avazquezd
6 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

Everything is fine.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Veronica
5 Sep 2019
10
Ideal
One bedroom apartment
1 night
September 2019
Family
Paula
3 Sep 2019
9.6
Comfortable, clean and new apartment.
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Eva
25 Aug 2019
10
Big

To add a little 'but' a little lean, kitchen utensils would be nice, a couple more pans and a few more teaspoons to optimize the dishwasher ... but we're going with what you can do.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Deborah
23 Aug 2019
10
Ideal!!
Maisonette
10 nights
August 2019
Solo traveler
Olga
16 Aug 2019
8.8
Astonishing
One bedroom apartment
7 nights
August 2019
Family
Olatz
9 Aug 2019
10
Maravilloso

Any. Everything is perfect. It is impossible to beat the hostess. Attentive, very attentive and detailed. But above all, very close. Sky

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2019
Family
Yolanda
24 Jul 2019
8.8
Very comfortably.

It was not clear to me that there was no terrace here. When I booked it, I thought I realized that it has a terrace or balcony. But in fact, only 1 person can fit on the alleged balcony and without movement. I ride with a dog, and I didn't like that I had nowhere to go. For me this is a spec error. This is misunderstood.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2019
Family
María
21 Jul 2019
10
Exceptional
One bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Susana
20 Jun 2019
10
Exceptional
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Anonymous
3 Jun 2019
10
Wonderful apartment

Everything is perfect, I liked everything.

Maisonette
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Raquel
26 May 2019
10
Unbeatable stay 😊
One bedroom apartment
1 night
May 2019
Family
Palencia
24 May 2019
10
Ideally! Wonderful accommodation. 100% recommended. WE WILL RETURN SAFE !!
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Family
Raul
20 May 2019
10
Relax with your family

Nothing, all 10

Maisonette
1 night
May 2019
Family
M
20 May 2019
10
Excellent and highly recommended.

I have no negative manifestation.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Couple
Luis
11 May 2019
10
comfortable