Guest house
Prices from: $55

Guest reviews about Hostal Restaurante Dulcinea de El Toboso

Carretera de Quintanar de la Orden No 3 A la entrada a El Toboso No 3, 45820 El Toboso, SpainShow on map
7.3 Good
Price from: $55

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.3 Good 443 reviews
Facilities
7.4
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Value for money
7.8
Location
8.3
Free WiFi
8.1

Guest Reviews

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Ana
9 Jan 2023
6.0
Mejorable

Cleanliness can be improved, bathroom clean but two cigarette butts behind the nightstand. They offered us breakfast in a nearby bar: a coffee with milk and a piece of roscón, it is not the continental breakfast that they offer on the web, they did not want to serve us toast

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
December 2022
Family
Mercedes
5 Jan 2023
7.0
good hostel for a night

The reservation made in booking did not appear and they had to find us a room without the extra bed that we had requested.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2023
Couple
Nuria
3 Jan 2023
6.0
Amenities are ok

While we were having breakfast, they were cleaning with the doors wide open and it was very cold. I think they should have done it at night or before giving the breakfasts.

Budget single room
1 night
December 2022
Solo traveler
Carlos
20 Dec 2022
8.0
IMPROVED IN SOME ASPECTS.

Check-in takes place at the restaurant. The truth is that when I arrived there were a lot of people and it was a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was in a bar near the restaurant and to be honest it was very sad (a coffee with milk and a small muffin), I think it should be something more varied. What's more, I had to ask if he had something to accompany the coffee with milk.

Budget single room
2 nights
December 2022
Solo traveler
Laura
11 Dec 2022
7.0
Quality/price balance.

I would have preferred more heating. The room smelled of cigarettes and the neighboring conversations woke me up.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
December 2022
Couple
Ronaldo
9 Dec 2022
5.0
The Sweet Dulcinea

The way customers treat "Breakfast" normally opens at 10.30, very late and even so the team delays to open, you are eating and they are cleaning with products that stink like a hospital and I think they should do it before the customers have breakfast,

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
October 2022
Family
Ana
30 Oct 2022
3.0
noisy

noise and poor soundproofing the rooms are above the restaurant and you can hear the music and also the direct access from the corridor to the street

Budget single room
3 nights
October 2022
Solo traveler
Luis
28 Oct 2022
5.0
First stage of any life.

Having the outdoor air conditioners, on my outside wall (they didn't make too much annoying noise). The curtains were old and not clean enough (mites). Care was not taken in ventilating the room and as a consequence a couple of peaceful flies entered.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
October 2022
Couple
Gema
27 Oct 2022
6.0
To spend a night during the week. No more.

You hear everything. Bad soundproofing and difficult accessibility to the rooms. Correct breakfast.

Budget single room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Iker
16 Oct 2022
7.0
A good place to rest.
Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Inmaculada
15 Oct 2022
7.0
trip to relax

The problem with breakfast is that they didn't open until 9, but they made up for it by going to a nearby bar for breakfast if you wanted to do it before the hour.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Pedro
14 Oct 2022
4.0
Cold and suspicious reception

They charged me in advance, as soon as I arrived, for the entire stay ("because there were people who left without paying," a man who seemed to be the owner or manager told me). Unnecessary because I made the reservation with a bank card; I understand that if I had left without paying, they could have charged that card with which I made the reservation.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
Javier
9 Oct 2022
3.0
An ending with a complicated beginning

We did not like the room they assigned us, it smelled very strong of pipes, very unpleasant. I have to say that they changed it for us when we complained. They do not give breakfast before 10:30, you have to move 50 meters, where they serve you a very poor breakfast.

Budget single room
1 night
October 2022
Solo traveler
Ivan
5 Oct 2022
5.0
You can sleep at a reasonable price

Breakfast, comfort, noise from other rooms

Budget single room
3 nights
September 2022
Solo traveler
Roberto
28 Sep 2022
10
Hostel more than correct.

Perhaps the only bad thing is that there was no reading lamp on the nightstand, only the one on the ceiling.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2022
Solo traveler
Barbara
27 Sep 2022
9.0
to repeat the restaurant and the menu was very varied
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
September 2022
Couple
Nico
25 Sep 2022
7.0
Great overnight location with excellent WiFi signal in the room

Actually nothing.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2022
Group
Sandra
25 Sep 2022
5.0
toboso

The very small room, the very noisy bed base and the very old bathroom with a very used and shabby shower screen.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
September 2022
Couple
Manuel
22 Sep 2022
6.0
honest conford

Very basic rooms. Uncomfortable mattress and small pillow. You hear everything, everything, everything...

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2022
Couple
Jessica
12 Sep 2022
5.0
passageway

breakfast is very poor and late on saturdays and sundays after 10am everything is dirty from last night

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
August 2022
Family
Analía
11 Sep 2022
9.0
Convenient and clean place

The room smelled a little strange, like damp... though it seemed freshly painted, and maybe it was. Nothing scandalous as shortly after being inside the smell was not appreciated or bothered.

Superior Double or Twin Room
3 nights
August 2022
Group
Juan
18 Aug 2022
5.0
Trip to Toboso

The bathroom, the shower room is very small, you can’t go inside without bumping into the partition, the first day we had breakfast at the bar, which you can go to until 10:30, the waiter was very inattentive, you had to go to the bar to order and serve you.

Budget single room
2 nights
May 2022
Group
Mónica
13 Jul 2022
6.0
Clean and comfortable

The staff is a little dry. The restaurant hosts weddings and events, and when we arrived at the hotel at 11, it seemed to me that I had a party in my room, the floor rumbled and I could hear the music perfectly.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2022
Couple
Marta
2 Jul 2022
6.0
Very basic but comfortable

The services are a bit old.

Budget single room
1 night
June 2022
Group
Werner
25 Jun 2022
10
Recommended for short stays

no complaint

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
June 2022
Group
Therese
19 Jun 2022
4.0
I felt uncomfortable in this hotel!

Outdated furniture, partially patched up, but not bad.

Budget single room
1 night
March 2022
Solo traveler
Pablo
13 Jun 2022
7.0
VALID FOR RELAXATION, RECOVERY AND CULTURAL VISITS

Rooms are exempt from any luxury for stays with these features, however they are valid and comfortable for punctual sleep for one or more nights.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Jose
30 May 2022
8.0
VERY GOOD IN GENERAL CONDITIONS.

Continental breakfast is a bit poor.

Budget single room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Roberto
29 May 2022
10
Everything is perfect
Superior Double or Twin Room
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Anna
26 May 2022
8.0
Very good.

There was one day when we had to go to the bar for breakfast as the hotel bar was not open. The man at the counter looked at us sullenly, as if he was doing us a big favor.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
May 2022
Family
Ana
15 May 2022
7.0
Central hotel with spacious rooms and very clean

The bed frame made a lot of noise, every time you lay down on the bed it was a scandal, it woke you up and made you very uncomfortable. The bathroom had a plumbing smell.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Solo traveler
Luis
12 May 2022
1.0
rout

I didn't like it at all

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Francisco
8 May 2022
5.0
Criticism for improvement.

Although I knew that the events were held indoors, it seems to me that the communion, which began at 2:30 pm, the music should not last until 01:00 am. Especially at such a high volume. In addition, the outer door was not working properly, hydraulic closing, and from dawn every time it was closed, very loud knocks were heard. I told all this, it seems, to the owner, and he apologized. A rug in the bathroom would be nice. And be very careful with the tub, it's very easy to slip on it. I hope this will be resolved next time. As I believe more options should be provided, if I pass through El Toboso again, I will stay here again.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
May 2022
Couple
María
5 May 2022
6.0
Ancha is Castilla!!!

The mattress could be better

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Ana
1 May 2022
6.0
Acceptable, no more.

Lots of noise from other rooms, narrow beds and for breakfast until 10:30 you have to walk to another place about 100 m.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Enrique
20 Apr 2022
5.0
On the road

Bed old mattress

Budget single room
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Carlos
16 Apr 2022
8.0
Trip to Valdepeñas

Everything was great

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
April 2022
Group
Stella
14 Apr 2022
8.0
we had a very good time!!!!
Budget single room
1 night
April 2022
Solo traveler
Jesús
10 Apr 2022
7.0
Satisfactoria

The extra bedspreads and pillowcases need cleaning, the shower is very small and going to breakfast at the bar next door with a ticket on weekends is impractical (I didn't find a ticket)

Budget single room
5 nights
March 2022
Solo traveler
Rafael
13 Mar 2022
4.0
Inconvenient

The mattress was collapsed, it was not only uncomfortable to sleep on it, but it was also impossible for the first few days. Didn't give a solution. There was no mat to get out of the shower.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Philippe
4 Mar 2022
10
To recharge on the Camino
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Mar
28 Feb 2022
1.0
Misleading photos of Booking.com. Very expensive, value for money. Nothing is recommended. Forgotten. Bad experience

Everything

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
February 2022
Couple
Montserrat
26 Feb 2022
10
We liked it
Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Angeles
7 Jan 2022
3.0
it's a shame. very cold in the room. not given

cold. bath without heat room with air, which they turn on when they want. laughing breakfast.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
2 nights
November 2021
Group
Ana
26 Dec 2021
4.0
Can't sleep until 5am

Music in the banquet hall until 5 am. The music was playing too loud. Soundproof the room, please.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
December 2021
Group
Luis
11 Dec 2021
8.0
IN THE PLACE OF THE SPOT.
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
4 nights
December 2021
Couple
Beatriz
9 Dec 2021
7.0
We left in awe

The rooms are very noisy, you can hear the noise in the corridor (although this depends more on the lack of education of other customers).

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Juan
17 Nov 2021
6.0
Surprised... negatively.

I bought a room for 49.00 euros and when I arrived I was told that it was a booking error, that the price was 58.00 euros and that "if I don't want it at this price, nothing will happen that I can leave if I did not like it". Even though he was shown the booking confirmation for the quoted price, I was told "it's 58 and that's what you have to pay. Obviously, after driving 150 km..... I had to "swallow" and pay 58. They never repeated the reservation for 49, which I showed them.

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Alvaro
2 Nov 2021
9.0
Very good hotel, cheap, great staff to repeat.

Nothing good

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
October 2021
Couple
Valenti
2 Nov 2021
5.0
Walked past. Not recommended.

There is no one until 10 am. They send you to the nearest bar for breakfast, where they offer you muffin and toast without much need for service. Evil.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Patrick
22 Oct 2021
9.0
good

breakfast

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
October 2021
Group
Joaquin
17 Oct 2021
1.0
A place not to return.

Party at the hotel until 4 am..... without warning

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2021
Family
Rebeca
9 Oct 2021
10
To be perfect, all it needed was a good breakfast.

Very poor breakfast: just toast (with jam or butter or tomato) and a hot drink (or orange juice).

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
September 2021
Couple
Jaime
29 Sep 2021
6.0
Breakfast…

Breakfast at a bar next to the hotel. The person who accompanied us to this bar had no predisposition. I had to have breakfast at the bar across the street, even losing the free breakfast.

1 night
September 2021
Couple
Anonymous
20 Sep 2021
8.0
Satisfactory stay

Shower small small

Budget single room
1 night
September 2021
Solo traveler
Rebeca
16 Sep 2021
8.0
i recommend this

The sheets were clean, but the bedspread was already quite old.

Budget single room
1 night
September 2021
Solo traveler
Raul
15 Sep 2021
8.0
Bicycle ride
Budget single room
1 night
September 2021
Group
Ernest
11 Sep 2021
4.0
Excessively loud music before dawn

There was a wedding and excessively loud music sounded until the morning. The windows and the ground shook from the vibrations. We were never informed about its celebration, as after a long day we wanted to relax and there was no way. Consequently, but also due to the inconvenience and, above all, due to the fact that we were not notified, we demanded a refund of the amount paid (87 euros), since we could not rest. I am a Genius 2 customer and you can verify that I have never requested a refund for a stay. But this time I think that's reason enough. The rest of the establishment is correct, as we assessed it.

Budget single room
2 nights
September 2021
Solo traveler
Mariflow
3 Sep 2021
10
traveling pet

The fact that they accept pets, the attention of the staff, the breakfast, the comfort, everything.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Moises
29 Aug 2021
6.0
Very helpful staff

There was no elevator and you had to carry your bags up and down stairs.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Santiago
28 Aug 2021
6.0
Good location, convenient free parking.

Pillow without hair dryer and very small individual sachets of shampoo and bath gel

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Dominique
27 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

Upon arrival, our booking was not registered despite the booking confirmation.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Blas
26 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

the double room was very small

Budget single room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Patibz
25 Aug 2021
10
Todo perfecto!

Any.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Javier
24 Aug 2021
1.0
Lack of professionalism

smells deplorable reception

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Family
José
22 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

The air conditioning did not work very well, breakfast is served very late at 9:30 am if you want before you have to go to the bar next door which was agreed, but this is not the same as in f, this is the same place and it is very expensive for the fact that they serve you

1 night
August 2021
Couple
Anonymous
22 Aug 2021
7.0
I don't think I will be back

The treatment of the staff, they are dry, they are not disrespectful, but unprofessional, bordering on antipathy. What is offered does not conform to reality either, lunch or dinner for €10, many drawbacks and very unhelpful.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
2 nights
August 2021
Group
Gladys
19 Aug 2021
8.0
Onsite restaurant for a La Mancha holiday

Soundproofing, you could hear all the conversations in the corridors and people who were late woke us up. The breakfast is very good and at the bar next door: coffee and toast and juice because we asked for it.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Pilar
16 Aug 2021
1.0
Regrettable!!!!!!

I don't have space to say all the things I don't like. Terrible treatment, disgusting local and breakfast at the bar with carajilleros and local morning drunks. Coffee with sad cupcakes!!!! A shame!!!!

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Belén&
15 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

Very small shower

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2021
Group
Angye
13 Aug 2021
7.0
Good

The mattress went to the center, very uncomfortable, the shower partition was broken and very small

Budget single room
2 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Casimiro
12 Aug 2021
7.0
El Toboso is wonderful

The workers are housed. Until 7am, voices and slamming doors in the hallways

Budget single room
1 night
August 2021
Solo traveler
Gonzalo
10 Aug 2021
10
Staff 10. I was passing by for a bike ride and they even helped me get my bike ready for the next day.

I liked everything

Budget single room
1 night
July 2021
Solo traveler
Kaneda_
25 Jul 2021
8.0
Very high warm value for money.

For the price, you cannot ask for more. Some details can be improved, but this will affect the price, so for this price is ideal.

Budget single room
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Albertorey78
11 Jul 2021
8.0
Very good
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Ana
7 Jul 2021
9.0
Worthy
Budget single room
1 night
July 2021
Group
Jaime
6 Jul 2021
9.0
Very correct
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Miguel
29 Jun 2021
10
A beautiful city not to be missed.

Well, if there was something that could have gone better, I don't remember it now, so it wouldn't matter much.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
May 2021
Group
Toni
23 Jun 2021
8.0
Very good

The bicycles had to be kept in the room.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Angel
21 Jun 2021
5.0
Don't worry, we won't be back.

A few things we didn't like. Since we left at 9:30 which was a Sunday, we had to go to a bar across the street for breakfast. The waiter reluctantly offered us coffee and pastries that we couldn't see. Almost without looking at us, he mentioned a toast, which we immediately ordered, so as not to regret it. He brought toast, but not napkins and coffee, which we had to remind him of. We ate at the restaurant the night before. We were asked 20 euros for the menu because it was Sunday. In the end, he offered us one of 15, although the conditions indicated lunch or dinner for ten people. Waiters, show. Almost everyone must have had something wrong with their throat, because that's where they wore the mask. The gentleman who gave us the room key didn't even have one. What we noticed, only two waiters wore it well: one is very young and the other is middle aged.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
4 nights
June 2021
Group
Jose
18 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect

Very nice people

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
June 2021
Group
Dimas
17 Jun 2021
10
Recommended!

Perhaps the only one, but they have breakfast in another bar, since its dining room is not yet open.

Budget single room
1 night
June 2021
Solo traveler
Alfredo
14 Jun 2021
10
Mui recommended
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Francisco
8 Jun 2021
10
Tranquilo y agradable

The hydromassage did not work

Budget single room
1 night
May 2021
Solo traveler
Mari
4 Jun 2021
8.0

The bed is somewhat uncomfortable Not very good views

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Susana
3 Jun 2021
7.0
Nice place to visit Toboso

There was no hair dryer in the room and the hydro massage in the bath did not work. The bed looked old, very noisy.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
April 2021
Couple
Ana
16 May 2021
5.0
If it's to spend one night, but already knowing it... I think I wouldn't do it again 🤦

The room, especially the mattress... thank god we spent one night... and breakfast is included, if I get it I will go to the dining room...

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Lara
24 Mar 2021
8.0
Recommended.

The beds are a little hard but no problem.

Budget single room
1 night
February 2021
Solo traveler
Juan
25 Feb 2021
7.0
SUPER

THE AIR CONDITIONING IN MY ROOM DOESN'T WORK CORRECTLY

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Lucía
1 Jan 2021
10
EXTREME
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
September 2020
Group
Regine
16 Sep 2020
1.0
Bad hotel and unfriendly team

Everything

Budget single room
1 night
August 2020
Solo traveler
David
9 Sep 2020
1.0
breakfast scam

It included breakfast and the two dining rooms closed at 8 and 30 am, shame.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2020
Group
Alba
30 Aug 2020
5.0
Normal

One thing we were very disappointed with was the breakfast, they have a reliable bar you can go to if you eat breakfast before the time they have breakfast there in case you have to leave early (which we thought was great), but the surprise came up to the bar and asked what we want, a boy came up to us and said that they had nothing for toast, that there was only a tomato. It's sad that if we add breakfast to the booking they will miss those things when they know people will go there for breakfast.

Budget single room
2 nights
August 2020
Solo traveler
Luis
28 Aug 2020
6.0
Not bad

If you sleep in room 1, then in the next room, the one without a number, you can listen to rap until late in the morning. If you need to have breakfast before 9:30 you have to go to the nearest bar where at 8:30 "the bread didn't arrive" so...

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Juan
21 Aug 2020
9.0
Excellent hotel and service
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Roberto
26 Jul 2020
7.0
Good

Poor wifi. Weekend menu is expensive. We had to have breakfast at the bar agreed with the hotel because the hotel is closed on Sundays until 10:30. Small room. You can park at the door.

Budget single room
1 night
July 2020
Solo traveler
R
26 Jul 2020
1.0
Fatal

Wi-Fi didn't work at first, the TV turned on and off so that you couldn't see it, the restaurant after 45 minutes of waiting for the menu to be brought to me, I had to leave without dinner, breakfast that includes, in another bar offers me coffee with 1 or 2 muffins and that's it... a lot of shouting and arguing at night....

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
July 2020
Family
Susana
16 Jul 2020
5.0
Low/acceptable length of stay

The TV did not work, the rooms were not clean and quite old. For one night is acceptable, but no more.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Antonio
3 Mar 2020
8.0
Good

It's hard to turn on the TV

Budget single room
1 night
March 2020
Couple
Eva
1 Mar 2020
8.0
Very good
Budget single room
1 night
February 2020
Solo traveler
Angel
17 Feb 2020
8.0
comfort
Superior Double or Twin Room
4 nights
February 2020
Couple
Ana
14 Feb 2020
7.0
Don Quixote route

Breakfast

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Jonathan
28 Jan 2020
7.0
Good

The next day the cafeteria was not open on the day of departure and they sent us to a bar where we didn't have to choose breakfast.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Elena
8 Jan 2020
9.0
Just beautiful. Good value for money

Lots of stairs to go up to the room. A TV with two controls is a bit tricky to use.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
December 2019
Couple
Maria
31 Dec 2019
4.2
I don't recommend it for stay but for lunch

That they would charge me up front for the night and they didn't let me know they were having a New Year's Eve party that night from 12 am to 4 am. It is impossible to fall asleep to thunderous music. Have breakfast and M.... you are sent to the cafe in front of the hostel across the road and they only give you a piece of toast, a tiny jam and butter of the same size and a cup of coffee.

Budget single room
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Ana
9 Dec 2019
8.0
Fine. And the city of El Toboso is beautiful.

The beds in the single rooms are small.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
December 2019
Family
Raquel
8 Dec 2019
9.0
Family weekend
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
2 nights
December 2019
Family
Almudena
8 Dec 2019
9.0
December bridge with family

One part of the shower was rusty and looked a little ugly.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Neni1962
25 Nov 2019
8.0
Good

When we arrived, they approved of us that there was dinner and a band party at night (they were celebrating Santa Cecilia), they stayed late in the morning with the music on and it was a bit disturbing before going to bed.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Soul
4 Nov 2019
10
Fabuloso
Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Ana
2 Nov 2019
10
Comfortable and familiar

Any

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Dirk
17 Oct 2019
7.5
Good

Very noisy! Noise from knocking doors until late at night.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Cristian
29 Sep 2019
6.7
Normal

That there was no hair dryer, no bath gel

Budget single room
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Luisa
28 Sep 2019
8.3
Instead of a spot

Television. It was difficult for me to put it on. It's ancient.

Budget single room
2 nights
September 2019
Solo traveler
Miguel
23 Sep 2019
8.3
Very good

The only bad thing was that there were very loud doors from time to time, maybe that night I had to share with people without much attention.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
September 2019
Group
Carmen
22 Sep 2019
7.1
Good

Noisy room

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Carlos
14 Sep 2019
10
very pleasant stay with very good attention

maybe a fridge and a safe

Superior Double or Twin Room
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Conchi
26 Aug 2019
8.3
Very good

Very thin walls. And the waiter at the Hermanos Martínez bar, where you have to go for breakfast before 10:30. Don't be face to face with a bad face.

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Antonia
24 Aug 2019
9.2
Perfect

Very helpful staff. Good food, we had dinner in a beautiful courtyard and felt very comfortable Good cleaning Very good value for money

Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
María
16 Aug 2019
7.5
With the Church we gave, Sancho
Superior Double or Twin Room
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Fabiana
9 Aug 2019
7.1
Good

There is no lift in the structure, so it will be rather inconvenient to travel here with suitcases. An equally uncomfortable bed: low, slightly sloping and with only one very long pillow. Breakfast is rather depressing and poor, consisting exclusively of snacks purchased from the supermarket. Find a restaurant where the food is pretty good and cheap and the staff are very kind.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
August 2019
Couple
Encarni
5 Aug 2019
7.9
Good

Poor breakfast selection

Budget single room
1 night
July 2019
Family
Patricia
27 Jul 2019
7.5
Loyal. Good value for money.
Budget single room
1 night
July 2019
Solo traveler
Marisol
26 Jul 2019
9.6
Super.
Budget single room
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Karine
25 Jul 2019
10
Nice but noisy. ... Spaniards love to party, so stay up late. hard to rest

Lack of breakfast at the hotel...forcing you to go to a local bar...of course...breakfast was included in the price but alas on the first day we were treated to toast with tomatoes and onions....on the following days..we asked for sandwiches with butter and jam.. much better

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Pilar
27 Jun 2019
8.3
Very good
Budget single room
1 night
June 2019
Solo traveler
Miguel
23 Jun 2019
9.2
Perfect

Poor breakfast, abnormal morning staff.

Superior Double or Twin Room
4 nights
June 2019
Couple
Enrico
12 Jun 2019
8.8
Astonishing

The mattress was uncomfortable and there were too many flies, the windows should have had mosquito nets ...

Budget single room
4 nights
June 2019
Group
José
8 Jun 2019
6.7
Pleasant

Breakfast

Budget single room
1 night
May 2019
Solo traveler
Wolfgang
8 Jun 2019
7.9
For me it was a stopover on the way from Valencia to Toledo.

Breakfast was supposed to be served in a different restaurant, but the address was incorrect. Or maybe I just didn't find it. In any case, this remains a disadvantage for me.

Deluxe Double Room with Bath
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Sushinna
27 May 2019
6.7
Great staff, not much space

It said it had private parking so we drove, but it didn't, it didn't. The bathroom in the room smelled strongly of pipes. There was communication in the hall, and we had to sleep with loud music, and it was about 2 am.