Apartments
Prices from: $66

Guest reviews about Caleta Beach

10 Calle Armengual, 11002 Cádiz, SpainShow on map
7.9 Good
Price from: $66

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

7.9 Good 102 reviews
Facilities
7.9
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Value for money
8.0
Location
9.5
Free WiFi
7.2

Guest Reviews

Apartment with balcony
5 nights
September 2023
Family
Belén
8 Sep 2023
9.0
Stay 10
Studio apartment
1 night
August 2023
Group
Miriam
16 Aug 2023
7.0
Normal

Bathroom…little privacy Zero mobile coverage

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
October 2022
Couple
José
29 Oct 2022
6.0
Mejorable

The mattresses are sunken, they should be changed Change bathtub for shower tray

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Mayte
11 Sep 2022
10
everything is fine

Shower

Apartment with balcony
6 nights
August 2022
Group
Marta
7 Aug 2022
10
Good accommodation

It was very close to la caleta beach but quite far from la victoria beach.

1 night
July 2022
Family
Anonymous
1 Aug 2022
1.0
it's a night when it's not easy to forget

equipment location correct

Studio apartment
4 nights
June 2022
Family
Lucía
28 Jun 2022
2.0
disaster

old portal, the door looks like it's about to open if someone kicks it, the bed had a strange smell, the shower screen is dirty and there is a cockroach and other bugs inside, and some gels who knows who used, old kitchen utensils, washcloth and rag, probably used by previous people who stayed as we did not open them, there are no doors in the room and there is no extractor fan in the kitchen, so the whole room smells like home during cooking, “living room” table too small, the walls are covered with damp, dirty tiles in the bathroom

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
May 2022
Group
Sandra
27 May 2022
10
A place to return to

The building is a bit old and inaccessible

Studio apartment
1 night
May 2022
Couple
Elena
25 May 2022
2.0
Small study with cockroaches

There were cockroaches

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
April 2022
Group
Natalie
30 Apr 2022
10
100% satisfied

The sofa was maybe too soft to sleep on but that's a small thing and everything else was great!

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
April 2022
Couple
Brigitte
28 Apr 2022
2.0
Not recommended

Parking 1-2 km, both bedrooms without windows, mold and stains on the wall and ceiling in a single room

Studio apartment
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Alejandro
26 Apr 2022
10
Phenomenal

Things are good.

Studio apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
Pilar
26 Apr 2022
10
comforting

I liked everything

Studio apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Anette
20 Mar 2022
2.0
Great location and very nice reception, but unfortunately the accommodation was in poor condition!

Smelled musty, felt like living in a converted garage.

Apartment with balcony
1 night
March 2022
Family
Paloma
18 Mar 2022
8.0
Comfort, friendliness and cleanliness.

Several stairs up to the apartment are a bit steep.

Studio apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Luis
11 Oct 2021
9.0
Very central and cozy
Studio apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Couple
Elena
9 Oct 2021
8.0
Central
Studio apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Mónica
30 Aug 2021
9.0
Amazing!

It smelled like tobacco, and the curtains didn't block the light 100%.

Studio apartment
7 nights
July 2021
Couple
Julián
23 Aug 2021
8.0
Ideal for walking around Cadiz ... and swimming in La Caleta

Door. It has a non-slip fax lock, so if you left the first thing in the morning, you had to take the key to leave it locked, and the one that remains inside cannot come out, because it cannot be closed with only key. ... I guess I asked for another clue, everything is settled, but it seemed like a nuisance. We could never connect two phones to Wi-Fi at the same time, as if the one that came first caught and the other was unlucky. This was a problem because the mobile connection is terrible and you almost had to take your mobile out of the window to talk. it's not the apartment's fault, but with good wifi it would have been easier. These are two easily resolved delusions.

Apartment with balcony
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Ainara
21 Aug 2021
9.0
Perfect

The hot water in the shower was not constant and the shower was not 100% comfortable.

Studio apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Couple
Macarena
23 Jul 2021
1.0
Fraud

This is a scam price for a landfill that is housing. Lack of cleanliness, safety, noisy, uncomfortable, musty smell. No coverage, no Wi-Fi signal. Misleading photos that do not correspond to reality.

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Nataly
26 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment with balcony
1 night
March 2021
Family
Alejandro
23 Mar 2021
10
Comfortable and quiet place
Apartment with balcony
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Carlos
7 Jan 2021
8.0
Very good

In very cold winters, more heating is needed

Studio apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Couple
Jeni
23 Oct 2020
9.0
Perfect
Studio apartment
4 nights
October 2020
Couple
Ivan
14 Oct 2020
1.0
Terrifying

The living room/kitchen is separated from the bedroom by a curtain. The bathroom was very small with an accordion door. (zero privacy) The shower didn't drain. The lock on the entrance door to the studio stuck. musty smell TV remote without batteries (had to share them with the air conditioner, which was also running out). Dirty plates.

Studio apartment
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Anabel
28 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional

The garage is very narrow and has a slightly musty smell. I will repeat myself anyway.

Studio apartment
2 nights
September 2020
Couple
Ross
26 Sep 2020
8.0
Very good
Apartment with balcony
1 night
September 2020
Group
Liviu
19 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional
Studio apartment
4 nights
September 2020
Couple
Claudia
16 Sep 2020
7.0
Good!

We had problems with internet access. Space in the garage is too tight for cars that aren't small.

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
September 2020
Family
Cristina_lm
10 Sep 2020
4.0
It was not what I expected

The apartment is very very very old and the entrance to the portal is backwards. As soon as you enter the floor of the house is full of dirt, fluff and hair. The apartment itself is not bad inside, but there are moments that make it a little unpleasant: dirt on the furniture, a very dirty sofa and very uncomfortable beds, rooms without ventilation. If you are a light sleeper, I do not recommend, you can hear the conversations of all the neighbors. I'm amazed he has so many points.

Apartment with balcony
1 night
September 2020
Family
Roberto
4 Sep 2020
8.0
Desirable
Apartment with balcony
1 night
August 2020
Family
Esther
1 Sep 2020
10
Ideal
Studio apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Couple
José
29 Aug 2020
9.0
Best Impossible Situation
Studio apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Inma
17 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

The garage is tight and you have to do incredible things to get your hands on the car.

Apartment with balcony
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Jacobo
14 Aug 2020
9.0
Excellent apartment for everything.

It is somewhat noisy and the garage can accommodate a medium or small car.

Apartment with balcony
4 nights
August 2020
Family
Pacop12230
9 Aug 2020
7.0
Central with parking

The bathroom smelled of sewage, the entrance to the house was ugly and there were many steep stairs.

Studio apartment
3 nights
August 2020
Couple
Maria
4 Aug 2020
9.0
Perfect

The garage space is designed for a small car and you have to maneuver a lot.

Studio apartment
4 nights
July 2020
Family
Anne-sophie
17 Jul 2020
9.0
Good location and warm apartment. Very warm welcome from the owner

Nothing

Studio apartment
1 night
July 2020
Group
Juan
6 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
Apartment with balcony
5 nights
June 2020
Group
Jaime
30 Jun 2020
10
Outstanding
Apartment with balcony
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Cynthia
13 May 2020
7.0
Some carnivals in the center

The portal is old but the apartment is renovated and great

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Antonio
16 Apr 2020
8.0
Great stay in Cadiz.

Everything went well. There is nothing wrong with the review.

Studio apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Rosa
29 Feb 2020
9.2
Small but complete

The neighbors are a bit noisy, they called back loudly from the street and the window is the one in the bedroom

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Carlos
23 Feb 2020
10
The hostess is always waiting for us and responds instantly

I liked everything

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Maria
22 Feb 2020
8.0
Big
Studio apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Kathy
19 Feb 2020
3.0
Cheap, really, but it's a cave!!!!

Attention! When booking an apartment, make sure it's not on the ground floor as there are two in the same building. The apartment we rented is on the ground floor, we didn't know that, so it's very dark there. It is poorly soundproofed and is located under the stairs. Each time it seemed that the neighbors were going to come home. This is definitely a basement or garage that has been converted. There is a window, but it is rather dark inside. The description says that there is a terrace on the roof. It is 4 m2 where clothes are dried. The bed for 140 people is not very good and the shower is tiny. We rented for 2 nights, we only stayed one night.

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
February 2020
Group
Chari
18 Feb 2020
7.5
Little flexibility over time

Little cleaning, very worn towels, uncomfortable mattresses and little flexibility in hours.

Studio apartment
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
Beatriz
16 Feb 2020
8.0
Very good.
Studio apartment
5 nights
February 2020
Couple
14 Feb 2020
4.0
The best Cadiz and its white villages

We were five nights in this apartment. The stay was not what we expected because I made the mistake of hiring it. Photos do not reflect reality; You cannot see the kitchen, dining room or bathroom, you can only see part of the room. The main problem is the HUMIDITY that is all over the apartment, there is only one window which is in the dining room, there are no windows in the bedroom and bathroom and it is also the first floor. There is also a strong SMELL coming from the bathroom. The towels had to be dried with a hair dryer because they didn't dry. When you get dressed, you notice that your clothes are wet. Although it has a good price, I do not recommend it.

Studio apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Solo traveler
Carolina
11 Jan 2020
9.0
great location, comfort, good taste, cleanliness and great hostess

nothing to say

Studio apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Couple
Ines
7 Jan 2020
2.0
DISAPPOINTMENT

An old house, partly refurbished and sloppy with a bad/disastrous layout, upon entering you are already impressed. I would not return to this apartment, I was completely disappointed

Apartment with balcony
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Ines
2 Jan 2020
2.0
Pretty disappointing

An old, old house, poorly renovated, rather uncomfortable in the rooms, with unbearable and even dangerous stairs, and at first glance made a rather negative impression on me

Studio apartment
2 nights
December 2019
Couple
Alejandro
30 Dec 2019
10
We will repeat! Incredible experience.
Studio apartment
1 night
December 2019
Family
Anna
15 Dec 2019
9.0
The apartments are not quite ordinary - this gives the Polish charm of living
Apartment with balcony
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Pilar
18 Nov 2019
7.5
Great hostess, the bell didn't work and the pillows were very uncomfortable and the room was very dirty.

Smell upon entering the building

Studio apartment
4 nights
November 2019
Couple
Alberto
16 Nov 2019
9.6
10 per staff

The only bad thing was that they were renovating the building next door and there was interference and noise from construction all over the street.

Studio apartment
3 nights
November 2019
Couple
Ignacio
14 Nov 2019
8.0
Proper accommodation for a short stay

The building is quite old and even though it has been refurbished, its location can be a concern for older people, such as the distance between their bedroom and toilet!

Apartment with balcony
1 night
November 2019
Couple
Finespirit
13 Nov 2019
9.0
First experience at Dream Cadiz
Apartment with balcony
2 nights
November 2019
Couple
Francisco
10 Nov 2019
10
Feel free to book.
Apartment with balcony
4 nights
November 2019
Family
Raquel
3 Nov 2019
10
A city that captivates you, perfect for a family vacation!

Any. everything was 10

Studio apartment
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Tearur
24 Oct 2019
8.3
Great location for sightseeing, good price

Getting there by car is quite difficult.

Apartment with balcony
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Magdalena
15 Oct 2019
10
great

A thread

Studio apartment
4 nights
September 2019
Couple
Angel
19 Sep 2019
7.9
Great location. Ideal for exploring Cadiz and the surrounding area as it has parking.
Studio apartment
1 night
August 2019
Family
Keyframer
10 Sep 2019
5.4
Flute experience.

The apartment, I think, does not meet modern standards. It's like staying in a hippie bass. For example, it cannot be that towels and sheets are old. You have to take into account that you paid 103.5 euros and even though it is August, it is an excessive price for what you are getting.

Studio apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Group
Montserrat
10 Sep 2019
9.0
very nice
Studio apartment
1 night
September 2019
Solo traveler
Alfredo
9 Sep 2019
10
Good

That my stay is over

Studio apartment
1 night
August 2019
Family
Carol
21 Aug 2019
10
Excelente
Studio apartment
1 night
August 2019
Family
Luca
18 Aug 2019
3.8
Insufficient value for money

An unhealthy smell in the corridor and a persistent smell of mold in the apartment, despite the numerous room fragrances. They asked to change the sheets and pillowcases as they are dirty (the presence of hair and hair and does not smell clean). Unfortunately the gearbox also smelled stale but we gave up as we were only going to stay one night. Also, there were a couple of cockroaches in the shower room. Absolutely not good value for money if I think I paid more than 100 euros.

Studio apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Encarni
11 Aug 2019
7.5
Good stay

Musty smell

Studio apartment
6 nights
July 2019
Couple
Isabelle
8 Aug 2019
4.2
A very uncomfortable bed meant we slept very poorly which ruined our stay.

Very uncomfortable bed. Lack of light and storage space.

Studio apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Couple
Fátima
20 Jul 2019
10
Divine week in the divine city of Cadiz. Culture and gastronomy united.

I think everything was great -

Apartment with balcony
4 nights
July 2019
Family
María
19 Jul 2019
7.9
Unforgettable

Beds can be improved

Studio apartment
6 nights
July 2019
Family
Diana
17 Jul 2019
6.2
Gladly again Cadiz, just maybe another apartment.

It is very dark, which of course cannot be changed by typical narrow streets, but gives a different impression on the Internet when looking at photos. It would also be very crowded for 3 people with luggage for 6 days (especially for food or in the bathroom, space and storage possibilities), so we were glad that there were only two of us in the end. In addition, given the price, care must be taken to ensure that the interior remains in good condition, which cannot be said about the kitchen and shower room (defective baseboards, crooked cabinets, no cover for the shower plumbing). Everything worked and yes, basically the Spanish standard is by no means German. However, for the same money in Andalusia, I had better apartments. Therefore, only to consider whether it should be more realistic to classify value for money and photos.

Studio apartment
1 night
June 2019
Couple
Rixt
27 Jun 2019
9.2
Fine

We had a lower apartment. On one side of the bed you lie crooked and feel like you're falling

Studio apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Couple
Carles
4 Jun 2019
9.2
Very central apartment.

The bed is quite cramped and uneven on the sides.

Studio apartment
1 night
May 2019
Couple
Nicola
23 May 2019
7.9
A good place!

The house is located on the first floor.

Studio apartment
1 night
May 2019
Family
Лев
22 May 2019
9.6
I really liked the location and the availability of private parking nearby.

The layout is specific, the old house The kitchen is quite crowded, and a small set of dishes and appliances, you can cook there, but this is a compromise. Better go to a restaurant

Studio apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Couple
Antonio
20 May 2019
9.6
Easy to get to the center of Cadiz.

I didn't like the finish on the bathroom door.

Studio apartment
1 night
April 2019
Family
Damiano
6 May 2019
9.2
Cozy apartment for walking around the city

Getting to it by car is not easy. Very narrow streets and difficult for GPS to give correct directions in historical centres. On the other hand, if you want to stay in the center, it cannot be otherwise. The apartment is small and located in the lobby of the building.