Apartments

Guest reviews about Primera linea playa Blanes

Carrer d'Enric Morera no 1 Escalera G 7o1a, 17300 Blanes, SpainShow on map
9.0 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 37 reviews
Facilities
8.8
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.4
Value for money
8.7
Location
9.6

Guest Reviews

Apartments
4 nights
July 2023
Family
Anonimo12345678910
7 Jul 2023
10
Excelente

Any

Apartments
4 nights
June 2023
Family
Milagros
11 Jun 2023
10
A very pleasant stay.

My short stay. Due to the season... the water in the sea and the pool is very cold; but I was like a fish in water.

Apartment
4 nights
September 2022
Family
Michael
11 Sep 2022
9.0
highly recommended for families!
Apartment
5 nights
July 2022
Group
Isabelle
28 Jul 2022
9.0
Beautiful apartment and great view!

History to find something to complain about, I would say it would take a larger filter coffee maker, an Italian coffee maker is only for one person and it's a little long when there are a lot of them.

Apartments
5 nights
July 2022
Family
Liudmyla
6 Jul 2022
10
Great vacation!

We liked everything, but we did not pay attention to the little things.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2022
Family
Eva
20 Jun 2022
10
I recommend it !!!!

everything is perfect, we discovered the absence of a large mirror to see you in full growth ...... we were going to a wedding!!!!!

Apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Family
Roger
4 Jun 2022
8.0
Excellent stay

Basic kitchen utensils

Apartment
5 nights
August 2021
Family
Pablo
25 Aug 2021
10
Nice apartment with sea view

The strainer was missing

Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Maeva
24 Jul 2021
10
Pure pleasure!

If I really find anything negative, it will be young people talking and singing loudly by the sea until midnight. Feel free to grab earplugs.

Apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Group
Andre
10 Jul 2021
9.0

Nothing

Apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Family
Toni
21 Sep 2020
10
Luxury apartment with communal pool in front of Blanes beach

The owner believes that if the apartment is rented by 2 people, he only needs to open the room and the bathroom (the rest of the apartment will be locked with a lock and password). It would be nice if this detail was very clear before booking in order to avoid surprises. I must also say that in our case we were a couple with a little girl and they opened two bedrooms and two bathrooms for us. On-street parking is in the blue zone, but the price is reasonable: 1 full day costs € 6, 3 days € 15 and 7 full days € 20. There is free parking at an 8-10 minute walk (Discoteca Arena and Bus Station).

Apartment
5 nights
September 2020
Couple
Olga
7 Sep 2020
9.0
Enjoy watching and listening to the sea

If I have to put in any but (come on, we were very good and we will be back), I will say that if you rent the whole apartment, it doesn't seem right to me that there are rooms and a bathroom locked with a lock. Another small detail - one roll of toilet paper is put in for 6 days of rental. I repeat that these little things did not overshadow our overall results.

7 nights
July 2020
Family
Anonymous
22 Aug 2020
10
Brilliant !!!

Any

Apartment
6 nights
August 2020
Group
Mon
16 Aug 2020
9.0
Fantastico

I didn't like that there were locks on the doors and that the third room was left closed for us. It was only when we spoke to the booking that they opened it for us. There were 3 of us, but we wanted to sleep each in a separate room.

Apartment
10 nights
August 2020
Family
Maria
10 Aug 2020
7.0
Very well located
Apartment
7 nights
July 2020
Family
Estelle
18 Jul 2020
10
Superbe!

Unfortunately, construction was underway in a neighboring apartment and the pool was not full. But the responsibility for these inconveniences was not attributed to the owner, but rather to the consequences of the covid. (Apart from construction noise, the surrounding houses are very quiet.) A lounge chair or deck chair on the balcony would be a plus to enjoy the view!

Apartment
4 nights
January 2020
Family
Ernesto
4 Jan 2020
10
Very nice stay

Nothing, everything was fine

Apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Raúl
18 Aug 2019
10
First line

Nothing wrong.

Apartment
3 nights
June 2019
Solo traveler
Colette
15 Jul 2019
9.6
A very pleasant stay in a great apartment.

We didn't use the pools because they were a little cool .... but the sea too.

5 nights
November 2018
Family
Anonymous
3 Nov 2018
7.9
Good

Lack of dry hair