Apartments

Guest reviews about Bonavista Apartments - Passeig de Gracia

Bonavista, 4, Gràcia, 08012 Barcelona, SpainShow on map
Provença: 348 m
Gràcia: 607 m
To city center: 1.4 km
9.1 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.1 Superb 257 reviews
Facilities
9.2
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
8.7
Location
9.7
Free WiFi
9.2

Guest Reviews

Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment
2 nights
March 2023
Group
Paola
19 Mar 2023
9.0
Mui recommended

We took two apartments and in one of them the hot water did not come out at 100%, even so they provide you with a 24-hour emergency telephone number.

Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
2 nights
December 2022
Family
Makiko
30 Dec 2022
9.0
It was comfortable!

Nothing in particular, but I could hear the noise from the upper floor (especially the bathroom) and it was a bit noisy.

5 nights
November 2022
Group
Anonymous
12 Nov 2022
10
A very comfortable apartment, exceeded expectations
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2022
Group
Lourdes
10 Oct 2022
9.0
I highly recommend it.

Little ants appeared in the kitchen. The rest impeccable!

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2022
Couple
Ricardo
29 Aug 2022
9.0
great holiday in every way
One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
6 nights
August 2022
Couple
Tommaso
26 Aug 2022
8.0
Stay more than positive despite some small flaws.

Personally, having stayed 6 nights and so spending a considerable amount, it was not good provided neither in the kitchen (zero staples like salt/oil/sugar...) nor in the two bathrooms (toilet paper roll each). The double room had two single beds.

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Péter
18 Aug 2022
10
it was a parade in every way
Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Tiziana
13 Aug 2022
10
Excellent stay

Absolutely nothing.

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Barbara
8 Aug 2022
7.0
Apartment 2 steps from Mila

The staff is non-existent, we had a problem with a water leak in the shower and kept it calmly throughout our stay.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
5 nights
August 2022
Family
Mickael
5 Aug 2022
10
Muy bueno
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
3 nights
July 2022
Family
Bassem
13 Jul 2022
10
Magnificent discovery

Nothing

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
May 2022
Family
Moisés
5 Jun 2022
8.0
BEAUTIFUL AND WELL LOCATED

The sofa bed was quite uncomfortable as a bed.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
5 nights
May 2022
Family
Remo71
26 May 2022
9.0
Family week in Barcelona

The sofa bed in our apartment needs to be replaced. Mattress and frame sagged a bit. It was manageable for our kids but they also complained about it.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Group
Yanting
30 Apr 2022
10
Great to live in
One bedroom apartment
8 nights
April 2022
Family
Ulrika
16 Apr 2022
9.0
Very good accommodation.

A little lively at the wall-to-wall wine bar one of the evenings, otherwise excellent.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Philippe
26 Feb 2022
9.0
nice
One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
3 nights
February 2022
Couple
Frederic
24 Feb 2022
9.0
Very comfortable and nice apartment for a couple!
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
February 2022
Family
Jérôme
15 Feb 2022
9.0
address to advise

very busy and therefore noisy street

Two-bedroom apartment
5 nights
February 2022
Family
Catharina
12 Feb 2022
8.0
Tasty

One bedroom is opposite the street and there is a lot of noise from the street at night. Otherwise good.

Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
7 nights
February 2022
Family
Teresa
8 Feb 2022
9.0
easy access, good location
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Family
Sebastian
21 Jan 2022
10
absolutely durable, modern, comfortable and 10000% recommended

just little things that don't matter. only the garage was too far away!!!!

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
January 2022
Couple
Pascal
15 Jan 2022
9.0
nice brace

two single beds, not king size. Unfortunately, you can hear the neighboring apartment very well from the bedroom. TV behind. but we'll be back anyway.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Marta
11 Dec 2021
10
I really liked the apartment and the location

nothing, everything is perfect I can not say anything bad. Perfect location, I liked everything

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Sonia
8 Dec 2021
7.0
Improves for relaxation

Sofa bed. inconvenient. They should consider changing it. You can put your nose on it. The mattress is very thin and the bed is very sagging. We didn't get a good rest.

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
December 2021
Family
Sara
8 Dec 2021
10
Fantastic. Like at home

The sofa sags a little.

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Diny
20 Nov 2021
9.0
cozy apartment with lots of space and patio

N / A

Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
6 nights
November 2021
Family
Tangorn72
6 Nov 2021
9.0
Barcelona is a wonderful city.

Little things that did not significantly affect the comfort of the stay, but if these comments were taken into account, it would be great. They are for the 0D apartment. The router was attached to the wall with double-sided tape. Unfortunately, once in a while (Murphy's law - always at night) the mount let go and the router fell off with a bigger or smaller bang ;) It would be worth thinking about oiling the door hinges in the bedroom wardrobes. And one last note. The sofa in the living room is comfortable for sitting, but not quite for sleeping. It's just uneven and there's a hollow right in the middle. You need to find a place to rest in a relatively ergonomic position.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
October 2021
Family
Griselda
15 Oct 2021
9.0
Super recommended

the apartment is very nice be careful and the location is great

One bedroom apartment
3 nights
October 2021
Couple
Alejandra
6 Oct 2021
9.0
An excellent choice

Any

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Pedro
19 Sep 2021
10
We will repeat

Nothing wrong.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
September 2021
Family
Gloria
12 Sep 2021
10
The best apartments we've seen in Barcelona

There was no catch

One bedroom apartment
4 nights
September 2021
Couple
Laura
12 Sep 2021
8.0
Days of rest and tourism in BCN

There is a bar at the bottom of it and it can be noisier during the first part of the night. I didn't have enough kitchen or countertop cleaner yet (there was a dishwasher) and I also didn't have enough toilet paper (roll and kiosk was not enough for 5 days...). Some basic items such as salt or sugar would be appreciated even if they were in envelopes (more hygienic for sanitary reasons) as they are inconvenient to buy for a few days of stay.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
September 2021
Family
Isabel
9 Sep 2021
9.0
Highly recommended despite minor flaws

The floor was a little crooked in places, which caused some doors (like the bathroom) to creak a lot when opened and closed. It bothered us a little at night. The staff were kind enough to provide us with a baby cot but it smelled musty and the mattress was a bit sagging. To my knowledge, the elevator entrance was not completely barrier-free. Some of the steps were easy to overcome with a stroller, but I can't say how it looks for someone who is completely dependent on level ground.

One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
5 nights
September 2021
Couple
Maria
4 Sep 2021
10
Fantastic!!!

Any.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Pielou49
2 Sep 2021
9.0
Very well located and spacious apartment

Maybe some neighbors who leave windows open when the TV is sometimes high-pitched.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Abdelmalek
15 Aug 2021
8.0
Very nice apartment, well located.

Loud washer and dryer and noisy busy street.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Beatriz
15 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Group
Lynn
6 Aug 2021
8.0
Fantastic staff!

The sofa bed turned out to be uncomfortable :(

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Yassine
18 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2021
Family
Andrea
11 Jul 2021
10
Excellent!!!

Everything is fine !!!

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Luzdivina
4 Jul 2021
10
Phenomenal stay
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Miguel
16 Jun 2021
9.0
Great location in a nice apartment

The size of the rooms is very fair.

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
April 2021
Group
Ismael
8 Apr 2021
10
Excellent and clean
One bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2021
Family
Miguel
4 Apr 2021
9.0
Very new, very functional, very well equipped, very well located. A very pleasant stay and highly recommended. be sure to come back

The only thing is the sofa bed. Although the sofa is very good, the bed is deformed and somewhat uncomfortable

One bedroom apartment
1 night
February 2020
Group
Sergey
17 Mar 2020
10
Apart from the lost time at check-in, everything was just super!!! Highly recommend.

Requested an early check-in, not only did not confirm but did not answer at all. We were forced to stand on a narrow street on a pedestrian sidewalk for about an hour under the doors with a bunch of suitcases and ski equipment. Plus, the "administrator" was a little late for the appointed time.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
January 2020
Family
Asuncion
26 Jan 2020
10
Excelente

Any.

3 nights
December 2019
Family
Anonymous
28 Dec 2019
7.0
Satisfactory experience

uncomfortable sofa bed

One bedroom apartment
5 nights
December 2019
Couple
Javier
2 Dec 2019
10
Great option to stop for a few days in Barcelona
Premier One-Bedroom Apartment
4 nights
October 2019
Family
Juliana
19 Nov 2019
10
House in Barcelona
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
3 nights
November 2019
Family
Carole
13 Nov 2019
8.0
Bonavista November 2019

Everything was perfect, however would have liked to have a few cups of coffee to use the lovely Nespresso coffee machine.

Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
2 nights
November 2019
Family
Camilo
9 Nov 2019
9.2
I loved! Super clean and well thought out.

Nothing, I liked everything.

One bedroom apartment
6 nights
October 2019
Couple
Martien
18 Oct 2019
9.0
The best apartments with excellent service in a quiet area

The shower drain in the bathroom was slightly clogged. It was fixed right after the post. It would be helpful if we also had a kitchen towel in the kitchen.

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2019
Family
Verenice
23 Sep 2019
9.6
Great apartment in BCN and close to everything

I have no contrary remarks.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Jie
29 Aug 2019
9.2
Satisfied

Expensive, cost-effective

One bedroom apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Silvia
28 Aug 2019
10
Fantastic stay!!! It's already the third time I've been to Barcelona and it will be to come back and stay here !!
Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Delphine
27 Aug 2019
9.2
Excellent localization

The sofa bed was not very comfortable.

Two-bedroom apartment
6 nights
August 2019
Family
Shiry
26 Aug 2019
10
Spectacular and divine rest in a great apartment!

Everything was amazing!

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
July 2019
Family
Cheolsu
28 Jul 2019
9.2
Best accommodation for 4-6 people traveling by car

There is no 24-hour reception, and in principle, it is inconvenient that you have to inform the estimated time of arrival by phone before arrival. There are 2 toilets but 1 shower, so it takes a long time to shower all the people.