Apartments
Prices from: $277

Guest reviews about MRZ Rentals Barbate Playa

Calle Consorcio, 11160 Barbate, SpainShow on map
9.0 Superb
Price from: $277

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.0 Superb 89 reviews
Facilities
9.0
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Value for money
8.8
Location
9.1
Free WiFi
5.0

Guest Reviews

Terrace apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Couple
José
21 Apr 2022
9.0
happy
Terrace apartment
2 nights
April 2022
Group
Tania
17 Apr 2022
10
Relaxing weekend

The room with single beds is quite small for two beds.

Terrace apartment
6 nights
April 2022
Group
Lola
14 Apr 2022
6.0
Mejorable

It's not too far. Lack of cleanliness in some rooms, several damages in the house. Small for 4 people if you want to feel comfortable in the dining area. I can't imagine it with a lot of people, unless the plan is to spend all day outside and use it solely for sleeping.

Terrace apartment
4 nights
April 2022
Couple
Nicole
12 Apr 2022
6.0
Life in a wind tunnel

The chain on the inner blinds is broken (room facing the stairwell). You cannot pull it up. Toilet paper was definitely counted. There is no kettle in the kitchen, let alone a kettle for tea/bugs. Stains on dishes/pans. The house/apartment is very noisy and windy. Although all the windows and doors in the apartment were closed. The living room has a sofa. The queen size bed has a duvet and a long pillow. The front door does not have a door handle on the inside.

Terrace apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Margarita
21 Mar 2022
8.0
perfect for vacation

air freshener

2 nights
February 2022
Family
Anonymous
15 Feb 2022
9.0
fiction

the small room had a window that didn't close completely, but that wasn't a problem

Terrace apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Marmer
10 Feb 2022
8.0
Buena Calidad Precio

The floor was a bit dirty and I had to wash it as soon as I entered. And we had to make the beds ourselves.

Terrace apartment
2 nights
January 2022
Family
11dejunio
30 Jan 2022
9.0
Modern apartment, beautiful and almost on the beach

Any

Apartment
6 nights
July 2021
Family
Kepa
14 Jul 2021
8.0
Quiet place, for the holidays

Could be cleaner.

Apartment
3 nights
July 2021
Family
Carmengraor
6 Jul 2021
9.0
To repeat
Apartment
4 nights
June 2021
Family
Lola
26 Jun 2021
8.0
GREAT

Small for our needs.

Apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Group
Irenebj
13 Jun 2021
8.0
Beautiful apartment very close to the beach

The parking lot has a steep ramp and my car is low and cleaned both on entry and exit. We booked it, paying separately, 2 nights and we only used it 1 for fear it will happen again. We reported what was happening and they told us it was the first time. They must advise you of this when booking.

Apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Sonia
6 Jun 2021
10
highly recommended

I would like to have a pool

Apartment
2 nights
March 2021
Solo traveler
María
14 Mar 2021
10
Fearless
Apartment
3 nights
December 2020
Family
Alberto
4 Jan 2021
9.0
A FEW DAYS IN THE FAMILY

Almost nothing. The only thing that can be said is that the small room had several holes in the wall from the old bedside table, which made it look a little ugly, but otherwise everything was perfect.

3 nights
September 2020
Family
Anonymous
27 Sep 2020
10
From 10
Apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Inmaculada
1 Mar 2020
10
Big
Apartment
3 nights
November 2019
Family
Nieves
4 Nov 2019
10
Excelente

Any

Apartment
2 nights
October 2019
Couple
Leticia
14 Oct 2019
10
To repeat
Apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Alicia
18 Aug 2019
9.6
Wonderful

Soundproofing the building

2 nights
August 2019
Group
Anonymous
15 Aug 2019
7.5
Close to the beach but service is acceptable.

I was told that there would be an iron for clothes, and when we arrived there was no iron or toaster and they could not give us because they were not going to go to the apartment until the day we left. The toilet paper was just right and there was no washcloth. They also didn't give us a lot of information on how to get a parking space prior to arrival, I had to ask several times and we almost couldn't get it.

7 nights
August 2019
Family
Anonymous
12 Aug 2019
7.1
A few days of rest

The second room was too small, they barely got two beds and the kitchen was short of utensils like a toaster, etc.

Apartment
4 nights
August 2019
Family
Mariayo21
10 Aug 2019
7.5
Beautiful apartment a stone's throw from the beach
Apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Group
Ana
9 Aug 2019
10
Fantastic
Apartment
3 nights
July 2019
Family
Sonia
16 Jul 2019
9.2
Family vacation to repeat more days

Some kind of supermarket or restaurant something closer. One of the two rooms is small.

Apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Pilar
1 Jul 2019
8.8
Recommended apartment

I bypassed the La Luz limiter with ease and the garage was not included in the price.

Apartment
1 night
September 2018
Family
Gloria
4 Sep 2018
10
Comfort

I liked everything, no complaints.

Apartment
7 nights
August 2018
Family
Jose
30 Aug 2018
7.5
One step from the beach

Very small second room