Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamento Ático Bardenas

Calle Real, 92 3º C, 31513 Arguedas, SpainShow on map
9.7 Exceptional

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.7 Exceptional 97 reviews
Facilities
9.8
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.9
Value for money
9.4
Location
9.8
Free WiFi
9.6

Guest Reviews

Penthouse apartment
4 nights
October 2022
Couple
Cristina
19 Oct 2022
10
I will recommend it for sure because it is a fantastic apartment

I really liked everything

Penthouse apartment
6 nights
October 2022
Couple
Elsa
9 Oct 2022
10
We spent very happy days in this apartment

Nothing

Penthouse apartment
5 nights
September 2022
Family
Rosa
6 Sep 2022
9.0
Apartment with every comfort in an ideal location for visiting Senda Viva, Bardenas Reales and El Castil.

mosquitoes

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Family
García
26 Aug 2022
10
Excellent accommodation.

I don't need to say anything negative about it.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2022
Family
Marie
18 Aug 2022
10
gorgeous fully equipped apartment with great views and charming owner
Penthouse apartment
4 nights
August 2022
Family
Caroline
5 Aug 2022
10
exceptional stay and super comfortable apartment

nothing

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Couple
Uwe
24 Jul 2022
9.0
small place with good transport links and close to Barden

Nothing

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Koenraad
23 Jul 2022
10
Very warm welcome and close to Bardenas Reales.
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2022
Family
Lautrefin
20 Jul 2022
10
Exceptionally +++++

ABSOLUTELY NOTHING !

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Family
Nathalie
2 Jul 2022
10
great stay
Penthouse apartment
3 nights
June 2022
Couple
Michèle
25 Jun 2022
9.0
Very pleasant stay close to Bardenas Reales.

races

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
May 2022
Family
Patrice
27 May 2022
10
we had fun...

nothing.

Penthouse apartment
4 nights
May 2022
Couple
Patrick
18 May 2022
10
We really enjoyed !!!

RAS

Penthouse apartment
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Olivier
1 May 2022
10
Great apartment and great hosts!
Penthouse apartment
4 nights
April 2022
Family
Estelle
23 Apr 2022
10
we were very well placed, the establishment is as advertised.
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Aline
12 Apr 2022
8.0
good starting point for barden-reales

The pellet heater in the living room is quite noisy, unfortunately there is no restaurant in town open in the evenings.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Group
Nat
25 Feb 2022
9.0
Grandiose!!!!

In fact, there was nothing but a teapot (or a teapot, or a teapot, something like that ;-) ) there was. I had to make tea in a pot. It's okay, but for such a luxurious apartment, this was not enough. Everything else is perfect.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
December 2021
Group
Sheila
7 Jan 2022
9.0
Irresistible

Everything is perfect

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
December 2021
Family
África
9 Dec 2021
10
Great apartment in Ribera Navarra!
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
December 2021
Family
Sonia
6 Dec 2021
10
Excelente
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Couple
David
14 Nov 2021
10
Everything was more than perfect!
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Pim
30 Aug 2021
10
Exceptional
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2021
Family
Mirilla
30 Aug 2021
8.0
We felt very comfortable

Beware of mosquitoes! Drank warned us, and we ignored him, and at night they shot us on the terrace 😫 All our fault.

2 nights
August 2021
Family
Anonymous
26 Aug 2021
9.0
Comfort near Las Bardenas

The electricity must have been cut because I was awakened by a powerful emergency light. Soon after waking up, I had to turn on the lights again because the emergency lights went out. The Wi-Fi network they indicated in the instructions did not appear to connect

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Family
Sergi
24 Aug 2021
10
Large attic
Penthouse apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Frederique
6 Aug 2021
10
Ideal

Ras

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Family
Bart
1 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

There is little to do in the village. People only speak Spanish.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Couple
Ane
25 Jul 2021
10
Fantastic
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2021
Group
Frederic
14 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional

Ras

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
June 2021
Family
Alfonso
27 Jun 2021
10
A truly perfect holiday

Everything is perfect

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Family
Pascal
4 Jun 2021
10
Beautiful accommodation at the gates of Bardenas
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
May 2021
Family
Fátima
30 May 2021
10
Great apartment, beautiful, spacious and very clean.

Any

Penthouse apartment
4 nights
May 2021
Group
Philippe
21 May 2021
10
Exceptional

It would be a luxury to have a television in our language.

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
April 2021
Couple
Kepa
6 Apr 2021
10
Great option to switch off and enjoy a few days of tranquility
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
March 2021
Group
Julen
15 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
October 2020
Family
Aida
4 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

Everything is perfect

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Delphine
24 Aug 2020
9.0
We had a good time in this very nice and comfortable apartment.

Mosquitoes? In addition, the smell of the surrounding livestock farms, blown away by the wind, is not very pleasant when we are on the terrace. But the owners have nothing to do with it ...

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2020
Family
Anne
5 Aug 2020
8.0
Very good

No negative comments or improvements.

2 nights
July 2020
Family
Anonymous
25 Jul 2020
10
Excellent: very clean, practical and phenomenal terrace.

You can only improve the Wi-Fi connection, this is the only point. Of course, with those views who need Wi-Fi ...

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
July 2020
Family
Elena
19 Jul 2020
10
Fantastic penthouse to visit the area

Everything is perfect

Penthouse apartment
5 nights
July 2020
Family
Solange
2 Jul 2020
10
Penthouse apartment
4 nights
June 2020
Group
Ana
27 Jun 2020
10
Fantastic accommodation
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Family
Nancy
1 Mar 2020
9.0

Loud neighbors

Penthouse apartment
4 nights
December 2019
Family
Sonia
30 Dec 2019
10
DIAMOND !! WE WILL ALWAYS REPEAT !!!!
Penthouse apartment
3 nights
September 2019
Family
Savana85
20 Sep 2019
10
Perfect stay in barden

Everything was perfect

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Susana
15 Sep 2019
10
Exceptional

An incredible place. Panoramic terrace. Modern apartment. Delicious restaurant opposite.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Michael
27 Aug 2019
10
Ideal
Penthouse apartment
3 nights
August 2019
Family
Jeanyves
22 Aug 2019
10
Exceptional
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
August 2019
Family
Pilar
8 Aug 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Penthouse apartment
6 nights
June 2019
Couple
Savoyen
31 Jul 2019
10
A PLACE TO BE "EXPERIENCE" The Bardenas.
Penthouse apartment
7 nights
July 2019
Family
Maria
6 Jul 2019
10
Very cozy stay
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
June 2019
Family
Mian
24 Jun 2019
9.2
Ideal for those who want to visit Sendaviva with their family or hike through Bardenas.

Everything was very good.

Penthouse apartment
3 nights
May 2019
Solo traveler
Jabier
27 May 2019
9.2
very good.
Penthouse apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Helene
12 May 2019
10
Magnificent Penthouse

Nothing

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
May 2019
Family
Martine
4 May 2019
10
Upper apartment

Everything was perfect

Penthouse apartment
2 nights
April 2019
Solo traveler
Itziar
28 Apr 2019
9.6
Exceptional