Apartments

Guest reviews about Apartamento frente al mar totalmente reformado

Paseo de Velilla, 18690 Almuñécar, SpainShow on map
9.1 Superb

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

9.1 Superb 38 reviews
Facilities
9.3
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Value for money
9.2
Location
9.4

Guest Reviews

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
June 2023
Group
Laura
14 Jun 2023
9.0
Mui recommended

I don't have to say anything about the accommodation, since the landlady is very friendly and available for any questions you may have. Of course, I would say that the beach is not sandy, so take crab sandals to be more comfortable.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2022
Group
Manuel
16 Sep 2022
8.0
Ideal for relaxation

The lack of free parking is an obstacle. While this was not a defining issue, we missed an additional set of keys.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
July 2022
Solo traveler
Manuel
14 Sep 2022
10
Very good.
Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
July 2022
Family
Juan
2 Aug 2022
9.0
A place to return to.

Everything was great, but we caught the heat and, to put it mildly, missed the air conditioning, everything is very good.

Two-bedroom apartment
8 nights
May 2022
Family
Pas
8 May 2022
8.0
Awesome!
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
April 2022
Family
Micaela
18 Apr 2022
10
Wonderful views

No wifi

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
February 2022
Group
Sergio
28 Feb 2022
9.0
Some of the best apartments I have booked in recent years

We had a small issue that the electricity went out a few times, but that's nothing to worry about and it didn't affect us seriously.

Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Family
Santiago
21 Nov 2021
10
Fantastic relaxing days

that it was raining

Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
October 2021
Family
Sara
19 Oct 2021
10
Repeat!
Two-bedroom apartment
2 nights
September 2021
Group
Juan
12 Sep 2021
9.0
Great trip
Two-bedroom apartment
3 nights
August 2021
Solo traveler
Rosa
30 Aug 2021
8.0
Great for a few days with the family in front of the sea

There is no supermarket in the area except for a couple of shops that will save you the trouble.

Two-bedroom apartment
4 nights
August 2021
Family
Pilar
27 Aug 2021
9.0
The hostess is very attentive

Well, there is nothing that I did not like, some detail, but I already mentioned this to the hostess, who was very attentive.