Hotel
Prices from: $44

Guest reviews about La Hacienda del Marquesado

Crta de Guadix a Jerez del Marquesado km 6,5, 18500 Albuñán, SpainShow on map
8.7 Fabulous
Price from: $44

Choose dates to see prices

Checkin
Checkout

Rating

8.7 Fabulous 291 reviews
Facilities
8.8
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Value for money
9.1
Location
8.4
Free WiFi
7.9

Guest Reviews

Apartment
2 nights
March 2022
Couple
Salvador314
2 May 2022
9.0
Ideal for relaxing and exploring the area

In general, everything is fine, perhaps the suites lack a chimney when cooking and perhaps a small TV in the living room would enliven the rest in the living room and jacuzzi but we are very comfortable and comfortable

Apartment
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Almudena
16 Apr 2022
9.0
Lovely apartment.

The kitchen and especially the fridge are tiny but they do the job. . . Nothing particularly negative.

Apartment
1 night
April 2022
Couple
Francisco
3 Apr 2022
10
end to disable
Apartment
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Fernando
30 Mar 2022
9.0
Highly recommended hotel. We will be back.

The only thing, to put it mildly, is that the car park is open at the foot of the road.

Apartment
1 night
March 2022
Couple
Maria
15 Mar 2022
10
Amazing
Apartment
3 nights
March 2022
Couple
Magdalena
7 Mar 2022
10
Relax and unwind in a beautiful setting

We liked everything, the tranquility, the details, the friendliness and cleanliness of the accommodation

Room for two
1 night
February 2022
Group
Antonio
4 Mar 2022
8.0
The food was very good, the staff were excellent.

That the restaurant or café closed on the morning of our departure so we couldn't have breakfast there, and that of the two rooms we booked for the same price, one of them was significantly worse. No window, bedroom with a dark feel, bathroom with shower, less elaborate finishes... In short, there is a big difference in quality between the two for the same price.

Room for two
2 nights
February 2022
Family
Laura
21 Feb 2022
10
To repeat

It is a bit removed from everything but 5 minutes from Guadix. The restaurant is closed. And the TV in the room is small.

Room for two
3 nights
February 2022
Couple
Israel
20 Feb 2022
8.0
quiet

any

Apartment
1 night
February 2022
Couple
Ana
14 Feb 2022
10
Very intimate and romantic getaway

It has no but.

Room for two
2 nights
January 2022
Couple
Leví
31 Jan 2022
10
Unforgettable

nothing negative

Apartment
1 night
January 2022
Couple
Salinas
29 Jan 2022
10
satisfied

Wifi didn't work well

Apartment
2 nights
December 2021
Family
Sylwia
26 Dec 2021
9.0
Small and cute

Missing luggage in the kitchen. With a couple more glasses, a drying tray and an Italian coffee maker, that would have been a luxury. Also a fridge, tiny, that doesn't work. We were in winter, so we took advantage of the temperature outside the window😊 otherwise those small products that we brought would have deteriorated.

Room for two
2 nights
December 2021
Couple
José
7 Dec 2021
10
One of the best stays we've had, thanks again.
Room for two
1 night
December 2021
Couple
Arbipol
7 Dec 2021
9.0
Relax in nature

everything is ok no breakfast.

Apartment
3 nights
November 2021
Solo traveler
Climanavas
29 Nov 2021
10
Brilliant
Room for two
1 night
November 2021
Couple
Dalila
29 Nov 2021
9.0
perfect! attention to detail is appreciated
Room for two
1 night
November 2021
Solo traveler
Antonio
28 Nov 2021
9.0
Peaceful stay in a hotel to repeat

Nothing to highlight, everything was very correct

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Karine
19 Sep 2021
10
A very beautiful establishment!
Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Celia
25 Aug 2021
10
100% correct

Everything is fine without guilt.

Apartment
1 night
August 2021
Group
Jean
17 Aug 2021
9.0
Very good accommodation

There was no breakfast

Room for two
1 night
August 2021
Couple
Issan
14 Aug 2021
8.0
Very good

Everything was right

Apartment
1 night
July 2021
Couple
Fran
15 Jul 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment
3 nights
June 2021
Couple
Marire1990
27 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Magdalena
20 Jun 2021
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Couple
Ana
16 Jun 2021
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
June 2021
Family
Rikardooliveira
9 Jun 2021
9.0

Localization

Room for two
1 night
May 2021
Couple
Javier
15 May 2021
10
Exceptional
Room for two
1 night
May 2021
Couple
M
6 May 2021
9.0
Ideal for relaxation

At least the option with a sheet under the covers. It was very hot ... And there was nothing thinner to hide behind. And a few more sockets in the room were missing. Wi-Fi didn't come.

Room for two
1 night
March 2021
Family
Maria
29 Mar 2021
8.0
Fiction
Apartment
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Antonio
21 Mar 2021
10
Everything was detailed, in very good condition, the staff are very attentive and pleasant.

A bit far from cities, but 5 min by car.

Apartment
1 night
March 2021
Couple
Daniel
14 Mar 2021
10
Exceptional

We liked everything. The only thing, but the refrigerator is not cooled down.

Apartment
2 nights
March 2021
Group
Maria
11 Mar 2021
8.0
Calm and nature

We are missing a toaster for breakfast and a hanger at the entrance for warm clothes.

Apartment
2 nights
February 2021
Family
Yolanda
28 Feb 2021
9.0
Perfect

The bed, which was just moving, sounded very strong, the mattress sagged a lot, but the most unpleasant moment was undoubtedly the noise it made when moving. I would recommend changing it.

Apartment
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Tamara
11 Jan 2021
8.0
Very good

There was not enough cafeteria and toaster needed for breakfast. The mattress is quite soft, bent

Apartment
1 night
January 2021
Couple
Nitoromero
6 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional

Everything is perfect

Apartment
1 night
December 2020
Couple
Miguel
1 Jan 2021
10
Exceptional
Apartment
1 night
December 2020
Couple
Domingo
20 Dec 2020
8.0
Very nice place to visit

The stairs to the bed are very small

Apartment
1 night
October 2020
Solo traveler
Juan
6 Nov 2020
8.0
Very good
Apartment
1 night
October 2020
Family
Laura
18 Oct 2020
9.0
Comfortable and unrivaled treatment
Room for two
1 night
October 2020
Couple
Alberto
14 Oct 2020
10
Exceptional

Any

Apartment
1 night
September 2020
Couple
Alicia
19 Sep 2020
10
Exceptional

We were very relaxed and calm, we will definitely repeat

Room for two
7 nights
August 2020
Couple
Boris
30 Aug 2020
10
Was great!

Mattress squeaks with every movement

Apartment
1 night
August 2020
Family
Lidia
13 Aug 2020
8.0
Hacienda del Marquesado de Zenete

The refrigerator was not cooled and the bed in the master bedroom was very soft and noisy.

Room for two
1 night
August 2020
Couple
Ismahane
13 Aug 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
August 2020
Couple
Paula
9 Aug 2020
10
Brilliant
Apartment
1 night
August 2020
Family
Nuria
9 Aug 2020
10
"Super good"
Room for two
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Majoni
30 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

I liked everything

Room for two
2 nights
July 2020
Couple
Isabel
24 Jul 2020
9.0
Perfect
Room for two
1 night
July 2020
Couple
Francisco
8 Jul 2020
10
Exceptional

Any

Room for two
2 nights
June 2020
Family
Roberto
28 Jun 2020
9.0
Perfect

It's a shame the restaurant doesn't open every day, the food is amazing. I know him from what he ate before.

Room for two
2 nights
March 2020
Couple
Maria
15 Mar 2020
9.6
Apartment
2 nights
March 2020
Couple
Elia
15 Mar 2020
10
Exceptional
Room for two
2 nights
March 2020
Group
Migue
2 Mar 2020
10
Unmatched quality, price and environment

There was no downside.

Room for two
1 night
January 2020
Solo traveler
Leon
24 Feb 2020
8.0
Stayed 1 night on a longer trip. I would like to be here for a few more days.

I was out of season and there was no staff. Therefore, no breakfasts, etc. Rooms are in excellent condition.

Apartment
2 nights
January 2020
Couple
Isabel
23 Feb 2020
9.6
Exceptional

There is nothing that I didn’t like.

Apartment
1 night
February 2020
Couple
Rs
10 Feb 2020
10
Everything is perfect.

Any

Room for two
2 nights
February 2020
Couple
David
9 Feb 2020
9.0
Perfect

Any

Deluxe apartment
3 nights
February 2020
Family
Jose
2 Feb 2020
10
Exceptional

To put an end to the fact that the bed in the double is resting on a log and the headboard was slightly noticeable.

Room for two
1 night
January 2020
Group
Ana
26 Jan 2020
10
Super recommended!

Any! Everything is great. .. Excellent value for money and quality

Apartment
1 night
January 2020
Couple
Maria
9 Jan 2020
9.0
FAVORABLE PRICE-QUALITY RATIO. GREAT HOSTS.

In duplex, only that the TV is upstairs, but it would be better downstairs where the sofa is, but this is my personal perception, and besides, I think they have it upstairs due to lack of space downstairs.

Apartment
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Stephan
13 Oct 2019
9.2
Clean, quiet and very friendly.
Room for two
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Salvador
9 Oct 2019
8.0
very nice and beautiful calm scenery

1 socket at the head of the bed, I need a socket for my device and the lamps that are not working are not changed

Apartment
1 night
October 2019
Couple
Carolina
9 Oct 2019
9.5
Stay with the wellness factor

Now, in October, it was pleasantly quiet, but at the same time it seemed a little far away. Unfortunately there was no blackout in the sleeping area.

Apartment
1 night
September 2019
Couple
Beatriz
18 Sep 2019
10
Unforgettable

We absolutely liked everything

Apartment
1 night
September 2019
Family
Marian
2 Sep 2019
10
Nice place to stop

The bed is a little uncomfortable

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Solo traveler
Antoniolpz04
26 Aug 2019
10
Good weekend

Almost nothing, the only thing is that the sheets seemed smaller than the bed and at night they came off, nothing important.

Apartment
1 night
August 2019
Family
Rosa
23 Aug 2019
8.8
It was a pleasant and very relaxing stay.

I'll say something that I didn't like the most is that they charge 10 euros for one night to bring a pet.